Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maa TV

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maa TV

Virat0000
 
Dec 28, 2022

Continue Radha Krishna serial

We are very interesting about what happened next(Krishna's next move).......so,please respond to our complaints.....we are very thankful for these episodes......THANK YOU
Sai5667
 
Dec 18, 2022

Serial continuity

Please restart remaining episodes of radhakrishna in telugu because we eagerly waiting for remaining episodes in telugu incompleteness we didn't want
Sai5667
 
Dec 18, 2022

Serial continuity

Please restart remaining episodes of radhakrishna in telugu because incompleteness we didn't want please restart as soon as possible
pilla rakesh
 
Dec 2, 2022

Radha Krishna Telugu Serial

Please start radha krishna serial again.
We are eagerly waiting for upcoming episodes, we dub the remaining episodes as soon as possible and telecast them
Bittu0123
 
Oct 27, 2022

Radha krishna serial to be continued.

Please continue telecast of radha krishna in Telugu star maa
.Eagerly waiting for upcoming episodes.
Please start telecasting again.
It's our request.
Reddygariammai
 
Sep 24, 2022

Continue the radhakrishna serial in telugu

Please can you continue telecasting Radhakrishna serial in Telugu or atleast upload in Hotstar in Telugu please.
Diya51121
 
Sep 4, 2022

Radhakrishna

Please can you continue telecasting Radhakrishna serial in Telugu or atleast upload in Hotstar in Telugu please.

I also request you to upload all Hara Hara Mahadeva serial episodes in Telugu in Hotstar. Please Please Please consider my requests.
A R MURTHY
 
Jun 14, 2022

Pls Keep Uniform Sound At The Break Time Star Maa Telgu Movie Play

You are Kindly Requested To Keep Uniform Sound At The Break Time Start Maa Telugu Movie Play. Most of The People Connect Sound To There Home Theater Amplifier. Your Break Add Sound Is So loud Compared To The Movie Sound.At The Time Of Your Break Add Sound Goes To 3 Times Higher Than The Movie Sound Level. Keep All This Mind Small Small Thins While Telecasting Practically By Connecting To Your Sound System. There Should not be Sound Level Diffrence. At Any Break Or Add it Should Run Sond Level Very Smoothly n Softly Practically Very Uniformly.
This is More Important Requesting You To Consider This Practically Very Soon.


A R MURTHY
HYDERABAD
Himachandu
 
May 23, 2022

Radha Krishna

Radha Krishna serial telecast pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
Himachandu
 
May 23, 2022

Radha Krishna

Radha Krishna serial telecast pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2022

RADHAKRISNA SERIAL TELECAST

Requesting to continue dubbing for Radha Krishna serial in telugu language
Please start telecasting Radha Krishna serial in Telugu again. I have started watching it in HotStar, as we have no idea when it is being telecasted in Maa TV. My suggestion is please restart telecasting the serial, give more ads about the serial to let everyone know about the serial. While watching the serial 1st few episodes are not interesting, but, it is much much interesting when Radha came to earth and from then. Please start telecasting it again. I am sure. I think you failed in proper advertising of the serial.
Anunani
 
Dec 18, 2021

Radha krishna telugu serial

Hii, sir please radha krishna serial ni telecast cheyandi, 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Anunani
 
Dec 18, 2021

Radha krishna telugu serial

Hii. Maa Tv, meru Radha Krishna serial enduku stop chesuru pls malli radha krishna serial ni telecast cheyandi 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 I am eagerly wait this serial pls maa Tv 🙏🙏🙏
Anusha Tondam
 
Dec 18, 2021

Radha Krishna

Please start telecasting Radha Krishna serial in Telugu again. I have started watching it in HotStar, as we have no idea when it is being telecasted in Maa TV. My suggestion is please restart telecasting the serial, give more ads about the serial to let everyone know about the serial. While watching the serial 1st few episodes are not interesting, but, it is much much interesting when Radha came to earth and from then. Please start telecasting it again. I am sure. I think you failed in proper advertising of the serial.
Praveen kanna
 
Oct 26, 2021

Requesting to continue dubbing for Radha Krishna serial in telugu language

Please start telecasting Radha Krishna serial in Telugu again. I have started watching it in HotStar, as we have no idea when it is being telecasted in Maa TV. My suggestion is please restart telecasting the serial, give more ads about the serial to let everyone know about the serial. While watching the serial 1st few episodes are not interesting, but, it is much much interesting when Radha came to earth and from then. Please start telecasting it again. I am sure. I think you failed in proper advertising of the serial.
Pk9999
 
Dec 6, 2019

Why u stop kodala kodala koduku pellama serial

Pls continue kodala kodala koduku pellama serial. It's a good serial. Pls Telecast atleast on "hotstar".
[email protected]
 
May 24, 2019

Telecasting of Radha Krishn Serial

Why STAR MAA has stopped Telecasting Radha Krishn Serial in TELUGU, while it's been airing on all other languages. We request Management to continue the screening or give us a valid reason for its being stopped

Thank you
Ramya Sruthi
 
Apr 14, 2019

Radha Krishna serial telecasting was stopped

Please start telecasting Radha Krishna serial in Telugu again. I have started watching it in HotStar, as we have no idea when it is being telecasted in Maa TV. My suggestion is please restart telecasting the serial, give more ads about the serial to let everyone know about the serial. While watching the serial 1st few episodes are not interesting, but, it is much much interesting when Radha came to earth and from then. Please start telecasting it again. Definitely it will become a famous as hara hara maha deva. I am sure. I think you failed in proper advertising of the serial.
Eswarakumar vurukuti
 
Feb 4, 2019

Movie

Why don't you provide HD movies in full screen formate
Like English movie channels. Please provide all HD movies in full screen....
Kotamurthi Bharadwaj
 
Oct 11, 2018

Serials

Stop the serials in maa tv antha villanizam mi serials lo manchi tisukovadaniki emi ledu but bad Matram Chala vundi miku serials tiyadam rakapothe serials telecast cheyadam manayeandi inka miru hindi serials dub cheysi telecast cheyandi inka ratings vustayi manushala jeevithalu nashanam ayipovaliante maa tv chudandi ani oka add telecast cheyandi better ah add chusi maa tv serials chudakundavuntaru
Bigboss218
 
Sep 18, 2018

Bigboss 2 telugu

Dear Bigboss,
Mee intension enti... Bigboss show dwara meeru audience ki emi message ivvali anukuntunnanu. Ee show ki reality show Ani Peru pettaaru. Reality ga audience ki emi cheppali anukuntunnanu?

Audience want to watch any show for relaxiation or diversion of mind from work pressure etc... But the show is irritating and more distrubing and testing patience of audience.

Kausal is not right person in the house. At least one person will support kausal if he is right person in house.

I am not favor of any house mate, but kausal is not talking with sense, he doesn't consider the house mate as a person and using abused language and etc.

The eliminated people far better than kausal.

We don't understand why are you still keeping kausal in the house?
How can kausal use abused language with other house mates?
Deepthi9
 
Jul 1, 2018

Serials

Worst serials of MAA TV. Change the story lines which shall improve the family bondings

Serials

Snehasasanapuri
 
May 20, 2018

Content of serials

I have been a vivid viewer of MAA TV.
But there is an obligation in the content of serials published.All serials are with same theme like mother in law torturing daughter-in-law.Ex- lakshmi kalyanam, karthikadeepam, kantee kuthurne kanali.....All these serials are giving negative cues to society regarding relationship b/w both.This in turn encourages and shows different ways to torture daughter in law.Pls review content of serials before telecasting
Shyam Kumar
 
Feb 24, 2018

Kodala kodala koduku pellama

DEAR MAA TV PLEASE TRY TO CHANGE TIMINGS OF KODALA KODALA KODUKU PELLAMA SERIAL PLEASE IT'S SO INTERST SERIAL
maansa krishna
 
Jan 12, 2018

suppression of girls in their serial named agnisakshi

Girls are being suppressed on the name of dharma which is not at all a Dharma and it never said to take away the rights of girls kindly stop telecasting it or change the theme because girls have their right of choosing whatever they want u took this subject from Hindi serial it is fine but change the theme and your way of expressing is also too annoying and inferior .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username