Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAA TV/ Rojuko Laksha

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAA TV/ Rojuko Laksha

User533736
 
Aug 14, 2011

Fraud Program

I am seeing this live now.Such a fruad.They are showing vikram half photo and what a joke all the callers say different hero name and its clear some of their persons calling it and they charge 12rs per minute and anchor keep barking like a dog from 30 mins.There are lot of ways for earning money but this is too much and such a fruad live on TV..where is India going.. day by day politicians looting peoples money by scams and now media frading peple live on TV. I Hope someone takes action and get this programme stopped.
User533095
 
Aug 13, 2011

Fraud Program

Friends, This the NUMBER ONE FRAUD PROGRAMME. Listen my little daughter(3year old) can able to say the celebrities, but phone callers are not able to say. Means they are wrong calls done by programmers only. They are making the people fools. Please don't waste the money. How the government is allowing these type of programmers. Just they attract the people. Number ONE... ... STUPID PROGRAMMME..
User533095
 
Aug 13, 2011

Fraud Program

This the NUMBER ONE FRAUD PROGRAMME.They are making the people fools. Please don't waste the money. How the government is allowing these type of programmers. Just they attract the people. Number ONE... ... STUPID PROGRAMMME..
User531952
 
Aug 12, 2011

Fraud Program

Friends, This the NUMBER ONE FRAUD PROGRAMME. Listen my little daughter(3year old) can able to say the celebrities, but phone callers are not able to say. Means they are wrong calls done by programmers only. They are making the people fools. Please don't waste the money. How the government is allowing these type of programmers. Just they attract the people. Number ONE... ... STUPID PROGRAMMME..
User531952
 
Aug 12, 2011

Fraud Program

i am read
User133944
 
Aug 9, 2011

Fraud Program

I completly agree with you. Even i've lost money by calling that programme..! Govt should take some action on that programme..!
User527022
 
Aug 7, 2011

Fraud Program

Friends, This the NUMBER ONE FRAUD PROGRAMME. Listen my little daughter(3year old) can able to say the celebrities, but phone callers are not able to say. Means they are wrong calls done by programmers only. They are making the people fools. Please don't waste the money. How the government is allowing these type of programmers. Just they attract the people. Number ONE... ... STUPID PROGRAMMME...
User523129
 
Aug 3, 2011

Fraud Program

i support to you your are correct we have to kick these fellow in prison
User521989
 
Aug 2, 2011

Fraud Program

Yes...how can I write the comment...i dont have words to comment about this program...they are chetting the people...very smartly
User417759
 
Jul 25, 2011

Fraud Program

waste program...rojukolaksha..maa tv cheats all of us...And also waste anchor gayathri dressing style and else...realize all this is all fake ...midnight one girl(anchor gaya3) shows her half body with her anchoring in maatv its all fake its not live...
User507258
 
Jul 19, 2011

Fraud Program

MAA Tv established themselves as a reputed channel till date. But, they have lost complete faith in common man who watches the program "Rojuko Laksha" and being cheated. They should address everyone for this unmatched behaviour and come up with apologies.
User503296
 
Jul 15, 2011

Fraud Program

VERY VERY FRAUD PROGRAM VERY VERY FRAUD PROGRAM.
THEY WILL KEEP OUR CALL ON HOLD FOR OVER 3MINUTES. THEY CHARGE 10 RUPEES / MINUTE.
SHOULD TAKE ACTION ON THIS.
User502218
 
Jul 14, 2011

Fraud Program

Hi Ramu,

Thanks for the information, , yes this is big scam. Govt should ban this kind fraud games or they should display the call price also.
User499545
 
Jul 12, 2011

Fraud Program

Na Peru Rama anajaneyulu 12000 win ayyindani chepparu dani gurinchi information ledu
User491488
 
Jul 4, 2011

Fraud Program

MAA TV ROJUKO LAKSHA ANCHOR PUKOLO GADIDA MODDA PETTINCHALI
User491488
 
Jul 4, 2011

Fraud Program

maatv rojuko laksha program is fraud ie program anchor guddalu thisi maatv lo live program petalli chala daboou vashtathi hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...?
User488754
 
Jul 1, 2011

Fraud Program

Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Fraud

Can I believe that this forum will resolve the issue or its also fraud?

Thanks in Advance,
Socialist.
User488754
 
Jul 1, 2011

Fraud Program

MaaTv lanzapodukodukulu. Manesi piyani tinina pandi malli vadilila pandi piyani thini nakodukulu. Idi chala fraud program. denivalla chaduvurani vallu sankanaki putunnaru.. Maa Tv lazaaaa kudukulanu mareyu ellanti programs naduputunna bevers nakodukulu, adakkathini lanzakodukulanu nadi road meda battalu veppy gundugecy gudhaloo baaga kalchina iraon rad nokkali.
User488731
 
Jul 1, 2011

Fraud Program

You are correct. I also tried once. That time my call went to hold, but it was charged. that time no one was on call with anchor even though my call was went to hold. Its really a fraud program, Please bann such type of programs.
User484321
 
Jun 27, 2011

Fraud Program

These type of fraud game shows are common on many television channels. They should be banned and strict action should be taken
User481100
 
Jun 24, 2011

Fraud Program

u r absolutely correct...i hope with in few days the govt take serious action about these type of programs...


please aware of these type of FRAUD events...k...
User480047
 
Jun 23, 2011

Fraud Program

Hello Sir,

Maa T V Conducting one program called Rojuko Laksha (Earlier program name was Cinema Sandadi, Recently they have changed the Program name and time...but the cheating is same )

In that they will show one celebrity (film Actors Photos )
Eg. Pavankayan half photo. they will past the half photo . we have to tell who are they . which photos they are . that is simple puzzle .
we have to telephone them.
They will charge Rs.10 per minute .
if we solve the puzzle we will get 10,000

they will start the program at 11 pm in Maa TV,
till 12.00 they will keep on conduct the program .
if we telephone by mistake they will keep in hold,

in holding time it will be charge Rs. 10 per minute
every one will telephone , because it is very simple puzzle. even 5 year old children knows the answer.
Person who telephone, every person telephone will get connect ,
bet they will not allow to speck with T V Anchor .
So Like that if in a day at least 1,00,000 persons telephone them ,
And in average if the wait for 5 minutes they will get 50 lakhs in a day .
That is minimum estimate .
If over all 1 crore people telephone they will get 40 crores.

They are intentionally cheating the people.

Please estimate an average person who is earning Rs. 100 or Rs. 150 per day by mistake
If he see the program, he will be tempted for Rs 10,000 .or 15,000
he will telephone immediately .Phone will get connected immediately . they will put on hold . he will be charged Rs. 10 per minute. He/she doesn't know that they are charging Rs. 10 per minute. After 10 minutes are 15 minutes still it will not connect, he will get doubt whether it will charges are not , he may think if he disconnect the phone it may not connected again.
He will wait for another 10 minutes by that time it will charged him Rs. 250 .
Like that they are cheated .
This is new concept of cheating ,
People do not aware that T V people are also started cheating the people in a smart way .
Because this is new way of cheating concept , people do not aware.

In The program in between their know persons will telephone them,
They will give wrong answer ,
or else other people get connected just after starting the conversation it will get disconnected they will tell signal problem, and they will ask us to telephone again.


They will keep on tell that you are the lucky person , Take your Telephone and phone me now, , you will get Rs 15,000 . but they will never tell that it will be charged Rs10 per Minute.
Especially children in the house they will take the parents mobile and they will telephone , they do not know it will be charged and keep on wait in the line, if it is the post paid they do not know how much it has charged for that call . after the end of the month they will get big amount bill .


Please take this issue serious and please act on this.. Maa TV should be banned and TV authorities should be send to Jail.

Please do the needful..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username