Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAATV Telugu Channel

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAATV Telugu Channel

tharaka1
 
Jan 25, 2020

Savithrammagari Abbayi serial

The serial is damaging the Hindu traditin. Removing sacred thali and encouraging second marriage to married Hindu lady. I hate that writer and Director. It has to be banned.
Radha Radha
 
Jan 20, 2020

Telecast RADHA KRISHNA serial

Please telecast the RADHA Krishna serial all worst serials telecast in channel but mythology serial is stopped but why .it' is a good message serial present generations they don't no mythology stories and our culture and rules.so please telecast RADHA KRISHNA serial.it is a most wonderful serial and good message serial πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Radha Radha
 
Jan 20, 2020

Telecast RADHA KRISHNA serial

Why MAA TV Telugu channel stop's the Radha Krishna serial stop chysaruu Hind lo most popular serial and good message serial and it is most important in our generations they learn our culture and rules and also they don't have basic knowledge of the mythology.so please telecast the RADHA KRISHNA serial . present searials are worst and bad knowledge is given this not good for our generations.so please please πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™I request telecast the RADHA Krishna serial in this serial each end episodes gives good message from our holibooks .so please stop the cunning and worst serials
Saicharancherry
 
Jan 12, 2020

Complaint

Enduku RADHA Krishna serial stop chesaru aslu ..manchi message and knowledge una serial adhi ...chetha serials Ani telecast chestharu elantivi thapa..Tamil vallu kuda encourage chesthunaru serial manam thapa..plzzzzzzs telecast Radha Krishna serial
Santoshideepa
 
Nov 22, 2019

Aamekatha

Endhuku alanti chetha serials vestunaru.. Romance koncham ekkuva ayindhi.. Story change cheyandi r stop cheyandi plz
Rishith
 
Oct 19, 2019

karthika deepam

I thought this is the serial with a new concept,not only me but many at the beginning! As the days pass on..this is becoming the worst..No concept at all ,the director aim is only to extend the no.of episodes I think now.If this is the case,please stop telecasting on the television screen ...! No one ever would have experienced the DEEPA'S character in this world..when each and every serial characters want deepa and karthik to be along,how can a character like monitha make it impossible!! One thing,daily serials should be of motivate type in doing good and should make awareness among people to over come evil....but not always making the villain character to win over the main character!!Ask the director to make karthik realise his mistake and know monitha's selfishness....AND don't make Hima and Sowrya's to be more dominant...treat them as children only!!
Anonymous1961
 
Oct 1, 2019

Start music

Hi,
The dressing of anchor Jhansi of start music is worst.Her dressing sense is horrible..I really don't understand why is she wearing sarees on trousers..does this kind of dressing suit a 50+ years lady.. really the organisers of this show should really think and take the right decision..it is better to change the anchor and replace with a sensible person with right kind of dressing style.
UsriMaya
 
Jul 22, 2019

Karthikadeepam

Karthikadeepam serial is worst.very very bad.Asalu serial worst ga vundi .enni rojulu lagutaru raa aa serial.Good performance eche artist lu vunna kuda director worst chetalaga tistunadu . serial ra adi director yedava
Vandu2
 
May 19, 2019

Telecast radhakrishna serial

Continue telecasting radhakrishna serial r atleast upload in hotstar
venkata chandu
 
May 17, 2019

geetha govindam serial telecast

please telecast geetha govindam serial
Amulaya123
 
May 15, 2019

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials,and geetha govindam serial

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials and stop stupid boring telugu serials
Amulaya123
 
May 15, 2019

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials,and geetha govindam serial

Pls stop few telugu stupid serials..boring and dragging serials and.
pls telecast hindi dubbed serials like geetha govindam,amma nenu o ammayae,few interesting hindi serials in telugu..

Pls if u want to improve viewers pls telecast all hindi dubbed serials like mahabharatam etc..geetha govindam..these serials are very nice .
Roses1234
 
May 7, 2019

Complaint on Karthika deepam serial

How many months you are giving stress on our minds without releasing the truth in behind of karthik. You are increasing the stress levels of people and spoiling our health by increasing B.P. levels. Is it good to take such decisions on others and harassing like this.
Harika Elindala
 
Apr 21, 2019

Serial

Please retelecast geetha govindam serial
kevinnaveen
 
Apr 20, 2019

Request

Hi Maa TV

Could you please telecast the hindi dubbed geeta govindam serial.
Ammu2u
 
Apr 9, 2019

Koyilamma-the worst serail

Dear Star maa,
I honestly request you to stop telecasting the serial KOYILAMMA. This is the worst serial I have ever watched. No ethics nothing. Each and every candidate's dialogues and acting are like literally overacting. If it is not possible to stop telecasting, please at least change the timings. So that it won't impact on our mood to watch the other serials.
Ammu2u
 
Apr 9, 2019

Koyilamma - the worst serial

Dear sir/madam
I honestly request you to stop telecasting the serial KOYILAMMA. This is the WORST serial I have ever watched. No ethics nothing. Each and every candidate's dialogues and acting are like over acting. If it is not possible to stop telecasting this serial, please at least change the timings. So that it won't impact our mood to watch the other serials.
Vijjulu
 
Apr 8, 2019

Radha Krishna serial

Sir/Madam!
Pls telecast radhakrishna serial it was an amazing story with the beautiful message for people even many senior citizens also watch your serials like other hara hara mahadeva and janaki ramudu.
Iam a college student and because of you and your channel we are watching such an mythological serials without you we cannot able to get such mythological serials pls.
It's my humble request please telecast radhakrishna serial if I made any mistake please forgive me.
It's a request from not only our family and friends but the people who love your mythological serials like RADHAKRISHNA.
kamakshisatya
 
Mar 26, 2019

WHY RADHAKRISHNA SERIAL STOPPED?

MR/MISS
Iam watching" RADHAKRISHNA" serial from starting ONWARDS but you people stopped such a ethic and true story which is extracted from an ethic book bhagavadgita." RADHAKRISHNA" serial is giving some knowledge to society.sorry to say this " you people can stop many another worse serials { i need not specify the names of the serials " you people can know the worse serials are telecasting in starmaa telugu }. YOU PEOPLE ARE TELECASTING MANY WORSE SERIALS WHICH IS NOT AT ALL USEFUL TO SOCIETY.
IN MANY OTHER LANGUAGES THE RADHA KRISHNA SERIAL IS TELECASTING.
'''''PLEASE TELECAST THE SHOW''''RADHAKRISHNA'''' SERIAL IN STARMAA TELUGU ''''
KINDLY REQUESTING TO TELECAST RADHAKRISHNA SERIAL.orelse starmaa ratings may decrease be careful.
JAI RADHA KRISHNA
Vijaya satyanarayana
 
Jan 29, 2019

Maa

Plz telecast hindi dub serials and also change the timings of radhakrishna
Vijaya satyanarayana
 
Jan 29, 2019

Plz stop telugu serials

I hope star maa should stop all telugu serials.Show some ethics especially stop telecast koyilamma and mounaragam.
Prasad Vanum
 
Oct 17, 2018

Please telecast KALAKEYA RAHASYAM

Please respect peoples and intimate how did you stop that kalBairava rahasyam serial
And also telecast KALABAIRAVA RAHASYAM serial
Siddhu1437
 
Oct 11, 2018

Irregularity in program telecasting

Star Maa is going bad in telecasting it’s programs since a month.
1.Kalabirava rahasayam which was telecasted was stopped without any message r anything and people following it
regularly even at late night has got disappointed with your actions .and we request you to continue that program.
2.Pellichupulu program of Pradeep’s is being ending before 15 mins from 2 days and it now came ending before 30 mins
So consider this complaint and telecast them in sharp timings
Hope u people do
Thank u
Vemasai
 
Sep 22, 2018

Chupulu kalisina shubavela

Chupulu kalisina shubavela hotstar lo upload cheyandi ledha timings 6 paina marchandi anni serials unnay hotstar lo alage chupulu kalisina shubavela upload cheyandi
Vemasai
 
Sep 22, 2018

Chupulu kalisina shubavela

Maa tv lo anni serails hotstar lo upload chesaru chupulu kalisina shubavela upload cheyaledhu timing aina marchandi ledha hotstar lo upload cheyandi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    india post - agent login - Login Problem
    My Dear Sir/ Madam My agent login ID is...
    CAFAGO - Order under processing
    Order under processing FBN20A27F3732-141P0D Please do...
    BRAND FACTORY - For Money refund
    Dear sir, I have purchased a Levi's...
    Bihar School Examination Board - payment deducted twice for application form
    I didn't get a refund for my double payment deduction...
    Reliance ResQ - Salary's didn't pay in reliance resq to employee
    My brother working in reliance resq as a technician helper...
    PayU - Failed payment
    Hello, We tried making payment to Facebook Ads using Uco...
    payu.in - Failed payment
    Hello, We tried making payment to Facebook Ads using Uco...
    Aquaguard Magna nxt ro+uv+tds - In response to your complaint
    Dear Customer, As I haven't received your details,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username