Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAATV Telugu Channel

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAATV Telugu Channel

UsriMaya
 
Jul 22, 2019

Karthikadeepam

Karthikadeepam serial is worst.very very bad.Asalu serial worst ga vundi .enni rojulu lagutaru raa aa serial.Good performance eche artist lu vunna kuda director worst chetalaga tistunadu . serial ra adi director yedava
Vandu2
 
May 19, 2019

Telecast radhakrishna serial

Continue telecasting radhakrishna serial r atleast upload in hotstar
venkata chandu
 
May 17, 2019

geetha govindam serial telecast

please telecast geetha govindam serial
Amulaya123
 
May 15, 2019

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials,and geetha govindam serial

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials and stop stupid boring telugu serials
Amulaya123
 
May 15, 2019

Pls telecast hindi dubbed serials,and geetha govindam serial

Pls stop few telugu stupid serials..boring and dragging serials and.
pls telecast hindi dubbed serials like geetha govindam,amma nenu o ammayae,few interesting hindi serials in telugu..

Pls if u want to improve viewers pls telecast all hindi dubbed serials like mahabharatam etc..geetha govindam..these serials are very nice .
Roses1234
 
May 7, 2019

Complaint on Karthika deepam serial

How many months you are giving stress on our minds without releasing the truth in behind of karthik. You are increasing the stress levels of people and spoiling our health by increasing B.P. levels. Is it good to take such decisions on others and harassing like this.
Harika Elindala
 
Apr 21, 2019

Serial

Please retelecast geetha govindam serial
kevinnaveen
 
Apr 20, 2019

Request

Hi Maa TV

Could you please telecast the hindi dubbed geeta govindam serial.
Ammu2u
 
Apr 9, 2019

Koyilamma-the worst serail

Dear Star maa,
I honestly request you to stop telecasting the serial KOYILAMMA. This is the worst serial I have ever watched. No ethics nothing. Each and every candidate's dialogues and acting are like literally overacting. If it is not possible to stop telecasting, please at least change the timings. So that it won't impact on our mood to watch the other serials.
Ammu2u
 
Apr 9, 2019

Koyilamma - the worst serial

Dear sir/madam
I honestly request you to stop telecasting the serial KOYILAMMA. This is the WORST serial I have ever watched. No ethics nothing. Each and every candidate's dialogues and acting are like over acting. If it is not possible to stop telecasting this serial, please at least change the timings. So that it won't impact our mood to watch the other serials.
Vijjulu
 
Apr 8, 2019

Radha Krishna serial

Sir/Madam!
Pls telecast radhakrishna serial it was an amazing story with the beautiful message for people even many senior citizens also watch your serials like other hara hara mahadeva and janaki ramudu.
Iam a college student and because of you and your channel we are watching such an mythological serials without you we cannot able to get such mythological serials pls.
It's my humble request please telecast radhakrishna serial if I made any mistake please forgive me.
It's a request from not only our family and friends but the people who love your mythological serials like RADHAKRISHNA.
kamakshisatya
 
Mar 26, 2019

WHY RADHAKRISHNA SERIAL STOPPED?

MR/MISS
Iam watching" RADHAKRISHNA" serial from starting ONWARDS but you people stopped such a ethic and true story which is extracted from an ethic book bhagavadgita." RADHAKRISHNA" serial is giving some knowledge to society.sorry to say this " you people can stop many another worse serials { i need not specify the names of the serials " you people can know the worse serials are telecasting in starmaa telugu }. YOU PEOPLE ARE TELECASTING MANY WORSE SERIALS WHICH IS NOT AT ALL USEFUL TO SOCIETY.
IN MANY OTHER LANGUAGES THE RADHA KRISHNA SERIAL IS TELECASTING.
'''''PLEASE TELECAST THE SHOW''''RADHAKRISHNA'''' SERIAL IN STARMAA TELUGU ''''
KINDLY REQUESTING TO TELECAST RADHAKRISHNA SERIAL.orelse starmaa ratings may decrease be careful.
JAI RADHA KRISHNA
Vijaya satyanarayana
 
Jan 29, 2019

Maa

Plz telecast hindi dub serials and also change the timings of radhakrishna
Vijaya satyanarayana
 
Jan 29, 2019

Plz stop telugu serials

I hope star maa should stop all telugu serials.Show some ethics especially stop telecast koyilamma and mounaragam.
Prasad Vanum
 
Oct 17, 2018

Please telecast KALAKEYA RAHASYAM

Please respect peoples and intimate how did you stop that kalBairava rahasyam serial
And also telecast KALABAIRAVA RAHASYAM serial
Siddhu1437
 
Oct 11, 2018

Irregularity in program telecasting

Star Maa is going bad in telecasting it’s programs since a month.
1.Kalabirava rahasayam which was telecasted was stopped without any message r anything and people following it
regularly even at late night has got disappointed with your actions .and we request you to continue that program.
2.Pellichupulu program of Pradeep’s is being ending before 15 mins from 2 days and it now came ending before 30 mins
So consider this complaint and telecast them in sharp timings
Hope u people do
Thank u
Vemasai
 
Sep 22, 2018

Chupulu kalisina shubavela

Chupulu kalisina shubavela hotstar lo upload cheyandi ledha timings 6 paina marchandi anni serials unnay hotstar lo alage chupulu kalisina shubavela upload cheyandi
Vemasai
 
Sep 22, 2018

Chupulu kalisina shubavela

Maa tv lo anni serails hotstar lo upload chesaru chupulu kalisina shubavela upload cheyaledhu timing aina marchandi ledha hotstar lo upload cheyandi
K RAMAKRISHNA
 
Sep 18, 2018

Bigg boss 2

Bigg boss isuka game stop ani cheppi,
Bigg boss matladina tharvatha saamrt ki isuka yekkuva yevari dhani lo yekkuva undhi ani adigi roolrida modhati pootidharudu ga disyd chesharu,

Game stop ani cheppi game ni aadincha raadhu

Koushal ni target chesthnnaru... Bigg boss tho saha
Mycomplaint123
 
Sep 18, 2018

BIGG BOSS 2 Telugu show

It's so unfortunate that BIGG BOSS 2 has become dumb to point out Kaushal's mistakes individually.Till now it was somehow okay inspite of Kaushal being an odd person out of the rest though he was a good player with no relations and also judging other's relations.Yesterday all the contestants were successful in getting out the mistakes from Kaushal's mouth himself.Also he gave many statements about others.If the HOST doesn't question Kaushal about the entire thing on coming Saturday then it would clearly reflect the show's cowardness in not facing the criticism against Kaushal fans.If you are really in favour of any contestant priorly then please stop the show for this season as last .It's up to you how to project yourself being fair enough!!
Kantheti
 
Sep 14, 2018

Star Maa

Dear,
Please read the message and respond.
Already there is lot of negativity in the society against the girl why do u aggreaviate the things by showing more against the girl child.Eventhough the show may portray things in a positive manner in later stages still then we expect a change.
Change is hard at first,
Messy in the middle,
and gorgeous at the End.
Why not your channel take up this challenge and show something different other than routine.
It’s so embrassing when my girl child asks mom are we a burden or why are we not equally accepted as boys in the society when we r Born the same way”.
Prasad Vanum
 
Sep 12, 2018

Please telecast KALAKEYA RAHASYAM

Why didnot telecast to kalakeya rahasyam serial.you are not mention any details about why didnot telecast to kalakeya rahasyam serial.please respond
Prasad Vanum
 
Sep 12, 2018

Kalakeya rahasyam

Why didnot telecast to kalakeya rahasyam serial
Your not mention to any details.why you are not telecast serial.
Pls respond
deepikaaa deepu
 
Sep 11, 2018

kalabairava rahasyam

please telecast kalabairava rahasyam serial on 11.p.m . we are very interested to watch the episodes. please telecast the kalabairava rahasyam serial
Mvsprasad
 
Sep 4, 2018

Changing time schedule of Mahabharatham serial

Dear sir,
I requesting change the time of Mahabharatham serial from 8.30 am to 7.30am (or)8.00am earlier bcoz of my college starts at 9.00 am. If the serial starts at 8.30am. so please change the timings of Mahabharatham

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username