Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAATV Telugu Channel

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAATV Telugu Channel

Samyukthavarma
 
Apr 27, 2021

Serials are very regressive

My mother watches most of the serials and I got a chance to watch them during lockdown. All of the serials are very regressive and have the most stupid storyline. They either show women as villains who want to destroy all the lives or they are the goddesses who puts up with every stupid thing that her family puts her through. No woman is like that or should be like that. GruhaLakshmi is the worst kind. If I starting talking about Kumkumapuvvu, it will take all day. Please don’t involve children in such regressive and abusive story plots. They are seriously effecting the mental health in a slow poison kind of way. Please use your resources, time and money for better content. If you put even a little effort like you do for the makeup of the artists you can come up with sensible plots. Don’t even start me on Bangarupanjaram where not a single character does credible acting or the story has any sense. I humbly request you to do better and think outside box. If you guys don’t have that much brain then no problem just please try to copy good content from other languages. I am requesting because for a Telugu speaking person like my mother there is no other source for content on TV.
Samyukthavarma
 
Apr 27, 2021

Please change the content of the serials

My parents watch most of your serials and I happened to watch them during the lockdown. The content is very bad. All the serials treat the women characters very badly and show children dealing with emotions they are not supposed to. Some serials go to the extent of making kids as main villains of the serials. These serials showcase all the stereotypes which we should try to breakout. But they are shown as a common thing. The way the lead women are shown as the epitome of patience who should obey her husband and love him no matter what. That is not a real woman and no one should be like that. You could argue that “No one is forcing you to watch it” But you should understand that for a Telugu speaking person there is no other content to watch except for these stupid (I can’t stress enough how stupid) serials. I want to sincerely request you and remind you that you have resources and capability to create good serials. There can be good family dramas with out having all the female villains. If you try to put even a little effort you can surely find such stories. I again request you please try to come out of this vicious box of serials and please try to create content that is meaningful. I feel because of your serials the mental health is also being effected. My humble request please think about it. The reason I am even requesting is as I have said you have the resources to think out of box. If not able to think please copy good content from other languages.
Gaddam Anuradha
 
Apr 23, 2021

Radhakrishnan

Plz plz change the timing of Radhakrishnan 🙏🙏🙏 sir
Gaddam Anuradha
 
Apr 23, 2021

Radhakrishnan

Plz plz plz sir change the Radhakrishnan timings
harishKanu02
 
Apr 15, 2021

Gruha lakshmi

Horrible serial. why? lets torcher main lead? no limits, no sense in characters. no story... acting of all the characters sucks..
the director should be ashamed of writing such seriels.
U123
 
Feb 13, 2021

Kunkuma puvvu - worst serial

Do you think this Kumkuma puvvu serial make any sense? My parents have been watching this stupid serial, really annoying. Can't you just stop telecasting this.
Not only this, there are many other serials with negative content.

Start telecasting serials with good values. Encourage mythological , comedy, entertaining and health related ones instead of serials with hatred, violence and sadness.

These serails are having negative impacts on those who watch and they reciprocate the same in real life.
Be responsible and start telecasting shows with good content and help the society.
Aneevan
 
Jan 5, 2021

Manasichi Choodu

Manasichi Choodu is one such serial in Star Maa with good story line, realistic, relatable characters and their natural performances. I didn't understand why is it still in non-prime slots. There are some serials which are logicless, storyless and yet are in prime time slots. I recently got to see Mansichi Choodu getting good ratings and near to top 10 position. I would say the only thing it is lacking now is prime slot. Please allocate prime time slot to it, somewhere at 7 or 9 as the serials at these timings Guppedantha Manasu and Kasturi respectively at these slots are not performing well in terms of story, ratings and story wise. It would be better if the timings are changed as it can fetch good TRPs to the channel as well.
Satyasa
 
Nov 6, 2020

ఆహారం ఆరోగ్యం

Actually I don't want to give complaint but my family is used to see aharam arogyam show daily and they are following each point and recording but when dr.kadharvalli sir is coming he is telling so fast that we are unable to write anything so please tell him to read slow and accurately.
JCM
 
Oct 22, 2020

karthika deepam

Director ki and writer ki konchem kuda siggu ga anipinchatledha? just oka line oka godava pattukuni yenni years saagatheestharu story ni? atha kodalu dialogue lu chepptam thappa jariginavi cheppukuni yedavatam thappa em vundhi serial lo? me TRP ratings kosam idharu chinna pillalni petti valla mind ni paadu chesthunnaru. Roju roju ki worst ga thayaru chesthunnaru. Serial theese talent lekapothe theeyatam maneyyandi anthe kaani oka line medha yenni episodes saaga theestharu. Shame on you every one
NaveenkrishnaN
 
Oct 2, 2020

Complaints about serial

Could please stop the karthika deepam serial.. day by day it going very badly ... and thr concept is very bad and disgusting...the serial very effective on childrens.. my sister son getting used to watch that serial and doing samething
sravantiK
 
Sep 27, 2020

BB 4

We are watching bb4 .. the worst one .. when compared to season 1 &2. 3 is much better than this. No tasks only romance affairs and scrap.
Contestants are worst in language, behaviour and culture. Only devi and lasya came for the game. Rest for entertaining and showing their body parts.
The dresses of the female contestant s are worst in look. Is it a family show or midnight masala..
First think before conducting a show.
Only physical task given is also played with mind.. real gamers like devi and lasya are not given screen space. Monal, abhi, akhil love stories and scrap is shown more. What message was sent to the public. Teenagers and youth will follow this and think affairs are to be maintained wherever they go..
Change the host. Even host is not serious. Please bring Ramya Krishna as host
Aditya sai7
 
Aug 31, 2020

Radhakrishna serial

Please continue to telecast Radha Krishna serial. This serial was good and interesting. Why are you stopping this serial.
Khalesha
 
Aug 10, 2020

Radhakrishna serial in Telugu

Please restart the radhakrishna serial in Telugu it's very good and all people are known the truth and love and emotions feelings and know the God of Krishna please restart the radhakrishna in Telugu
Khalesha
 
Aug 10, 2020

Radhakrishna serial

Please restart the radhakrishna serial in Telugu it's very good and all people are known the truth and Iove emotions feelings please restart the radhakrishna serial in Telugu for A.P people
Anuraag Varshith
 
Jul 26, 2020

Uncomfortable experience

Please stop telecasting this ### Ismart jodi show..meku koncham punyam vuntundi🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️nenu mee kashtanni tappu padadam ledu ade time and money this inko manchi show teyandi , IJ chudadanikievadikaina interest vunda assalu🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
[email protected]
 
Jul 21, 2020

CID serial(telugu) new dubbing voices

New Dubbing voices of lead actors are worst, please we want old dubbing voices for atleast lead actors.
[email protected]
 
Jul 21, 2020

CID serial(telugu) new dubbing voices

New Dubbing voices of lead actors in cid serial is worst, please we want old dubbing voices for atleast lead actors.
UdayKN
 
Jul 9, 2020

Karthika deepam

Suggestion not complaint, Don't change the characters.unable to digest.
Shaik sadhik
 
Jun 15, 2020

CID(actor’s voice)

Respected Sir/Madam,
We are very much interested to watch CID(Telugu). In last 4/5 episodes the voices are to herring the uninterested to watch the show. So,please to change the past dubbing artist to dub the CID acting persons.
Thanking you,Sir/Madam.
nampallyshyam
 
Apr 19, 2020

tamil dubbed movies

Dear maa tv telugu channel, Meru telugu movies kakunda tamil dubbed movies vestunnaru. Idi maku chala ibbandi avutundi, dayacheasi only telugu movies veyagalaru. Maa tv antea telugu, Telugu lo chala movies vunnai meru kevalam ee roaju antea sunday 19-04-2020 day morning nunchi anni tamil dubbed movies vestunnaru. idi manchi ga leadu. dayacheasi only telugu movies veyagalaru.
nampallyshyam
 
Apr 19, 2020

tamil dubbed movies

Dear sir, Maa Tv telugu channel, prathi roaju maa tv lo telugu movies kakunda tamil dubbed movies vestunnaru. Maa TV antea telugu channel lo only telugu movies veyyali, telugu movies chala vunnai, vesina movies malli malli vestunnaru, maku chala bore vestundi. This is tomuch tamil dubbed movies. Please telecast only telugu movies
Vishnu Priyanka
 
Apr 19, 2020

Radha Krishna

Please continue to telecast Radha Krishna serial. This serial was good and interesting. Why are you stopping this serial.
Tejeswari
 
Apr 6, 2020

About serial

Y u guy's stopped telecasting mahabharatam we all enjoy that serial very much and we request... you to retelecaste it we want to watch it again and please retelecaste it at 7to 8pm only pls pls
Sravyadu
 
Mar 30, 2020

Radha Krishna serial

Please telecast radha Krishna serial why did u stopped it it's a good message oriented serial please telecast the serial once again.. Don't repeat all serials... Pls Tele cast radha Krishna serial
S v siva kumar
 
Mar 29, 2020

Plz telecast HARAHARA MAHADEV

Dear MAA
Y u guys stopped HARAHARA MAHADEV daily serial. It is a very good serial every one is enjoying. Earlier
On every Sunday morning maha episode was telecasted. In hotstar from starting all episodes are not available.
Please retelecast HARAHARA MAHADEV serial now daily evenings from starting onwards. Due to lock down everyone feeling panic and stressed. It will give some relief to the audience.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username