Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

machilipatnam municipal corporation

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about machilipatnam municipal corporation

Narasimham1947
 
Jun 14, 2019

Drainage system

Sir ,
I am a resident of Godugupeta , Machilipatnam. Opposite to Indian Oil Petrol Bunk, in front of Sivananda Enterprises.
The drainage is not being cleaned from several days. The water is stagnated and producing very very bad smell.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest. I had uploaded the respective photo of the drainage.

Drainage system

rjangala77
 
Jun 1, 2019

Water Complaint

Sir I am resident at Door No 4-278, Miriyalavari Street, Rajupeta, Machilipatnam. 1 month ago, road was digged for placing water pipeline and during that time, all our residents pipeline connections were disconnected and later got them connected. But, since then we are not getting adequate water supply at my residence. We are hardly getting 1-2 buckets of water only.
Request immediate attendance any early rectification please.

Regards.,
J Rama Rao, Ex-Navy.
S.BABU
 
Dec 31, 2017

drainage system

Dear sir ,I am a resident of circlepet , machilipatnam. Two months ago our street drainage was constructed but it was nothing closed so for many houses there is no entrance in to home. There is a drainage between road and home and there is no way for walk. People place a sand bags for cross the drainage but it was slipping it was not comfort to walk for children and other. So please close the drainage as early .from last two months we are facing the problem .If it is not the work of gvt, announce that gvt not close that drainage so people can not wait they can construct their own
BASAVESWARARAO
 
Jul 27, 2017

Street light

Respected sir,
Street light problem
Pole no:- 7/136
Pradeep Kotikalapudi
 
Sep 28, 2016

ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM

To,
The Commissioner,
Machilipatnam Municipal Corporation,
Machilipatnam.

RESPECTED SIR,
We are the residents of R.T.C COLONY D.no.20-683-4-1a from 17 years.We have been living here from as long as 17 years.From these 17 years we are facing a problem with our road.During the onset of rainy season,even for very slight rain fall our road gets submerged under water.We cant even come out of the house or even cross the road.We are prone to many harmful disease.The water being stagnant becomes a breeding place for many mosquitoes.It often smells bad.Many water snakes are seen frequently.

As our surrounding 4 cement roads are on high level the water easily drains into our road being on a low level.We have requested the municipal commissioner to level the road by using sand,pebbles and stones.We have already communicated this in the means of letter to the commissioner.So please take immeadiate action of leveling the road before the onset of winter.

Given below in telugu,is the reference letter in 2013.

So we Request you to level the road by this rainy season.

Thanking You,
S.ANJANA DEVI
W/O K.V.V.N Basaveswara rao,
D.No;20-683-4-1A,
R.T.C Colony,
Machilipatnam.
PH.NO 8500740686
COPY TO HONORABLE DISTRICT COLLECTOR AND JOINT COLLECTOR

మహారాజశ్రీ కమీషనర్ గార్కి,
పురపాలక సంఘం,మచిలీపట్నం,
28-10-2013.
ఘనమైన అయ్యా,
మేము మచిలీపట్నం పురపాలక సంఘ పరిధి లోని 7 వ వార్డు నందలి లక్ష్మణరావు పురం ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీ నందు డోర్.నం 20-683-4/1A నందు 15 సంవత్సరముల నుండి నివసించు చున్నాము.
మా ఇంటికి వెళ్ళే దారి ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీ మెయిన్ 100 అడుగుల రోడ్డుకు చివరన ఎడమ వైపున చర్చికి కుడి వైపున 13 మీటర్ల వెడల్పుతో,106 మీటర్ల పొడవుతో చిన్న మట్టి రోడ్డు కలదు.ఈ బజారు చుట్టూ నాలుగు వైపులా సిమెంట్ రోడ్డ్లు కలవు.ఈ నాలుగు సిమెంట్ రోడ్డుల మధ్యన మా మట్టి రోడ్డు కలదు.చిన్నపాటి వర్షం కురిసినా ఈ మట్టి రోడ్డులో నాలుగు అడుగుల లోతు నీళ్ళతో నిండి పోవుచున్నది.నీరు బయటకు పోవు మార్గము లేక మురికి నీరుగా మారి దుర్వాసన వచ్చి విష సర్పములు సంచరించి దోమలు చేరి మలేరియా,డెంగ్యూ వంటి వ్యాధులతో బాధ పడవలసి వచ్చు చున్నది.
ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీలో మా మట్టి రోడ్డు తప్ప మిగిలినవన్నీ ఇసుకతో, కంకరతో, సిమెంట్లతో రోడ్డ్లు వేసియున్నారు. నాలుగు అడుగుల మురికి నీటిలో ఈదుకొని రాత్రులు ఇంటికి రావాలంటే,పాముల భయంతో,ప్రాణాలు గుప్పెట్లో పెట్టుకొని భయపడుతూ రావాల్సోస్తున్నది.
కావున తమరు మా యందు దయ యుంచి సహృదయంతో,మానవతా దృక్పదంతో మట్టి రోడ్డులో నిలువ ఉన్న నీళ్ళను ఇంజిన్ లతో తోడించి,13×106 మీటర్ల మట్టి రోడ్డును ఇసుకతో చుట్టు ప్రక్కల సిమెంట్ రోడ్డులతో సమానంగా మెరక చేయించగలందులకు మనవి చేసుకొనుచూ,తమ ఘనతను గూర్చి మిక్కిలి వినయ విధేయతలతో ప్రార్ధించుచున్నాము.

జతపరిచినవి:-
1 .ఇసుకతో మెరక చేయవలసిన మట్టి రోడ్డు మ్యాప్.
ఇట్లు,
తమ విశ్వశనీయ,
S.ANJANA DEVI

ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM

Pradeep Kotikalapudi
 
Sep 28, 2016

ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM

To,
The Commissioner,
Machilipatnam Municipal Corporation,
Machilipatnam.

RESPECTED SIR,
We are the residents of R.T.C COLONY D.no.20-683-4-1a from 17 years.We have been living here from as long as 17 years.From these 17 years we are facing a problem with our road.During the onset of rainy season,even for very slight rain fall our road gets submerged under water.We cant even come out of the house or even cross the road.We are prone to many harmful disease.The water being stagnant becomes a breeding place for many mosquitoes.It often smells bad.Many water snakes are seen frequently.

As our surrounding 4 cement roads are on high level the water easily drains into our road being on a low level.We have requested the municipal commissioner to level the road by using sand,pebbles and stones.We have already communicated this in the means of letter to the commissioner.So please take immeadiate action of leveling the road before the onset of winter.

Given below in telugu,is the reference letter in 2013.

So we Request you to level the road by this rainy season.

Thanking You,
S.ANJANA DEVI
W/O K.V.V.N Basaveswara rao,
D.No;20-683-4-1A,
R.T.C Colony,
Machilipatnam.
PH.NO 8500740686
COPY TO HONORABLE DISTRICT COLLECTOR AND JOINT COLLECTOR

మహారాజశ్రీ కమీషనర్ గార్కి,
పురపాలక సంఘం,మచిలీపట్నం,
28-10-2013.
ఘనమైన అయ్యా,
మేము మచిలీపట్నం పురపాలక సంఘ పరిధి లోని 7 వ వార్డు నందలి లక్ష్మణరావు పురం ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీ నందు డోర్.నం 20-683-4/1A నందు 15 సంవత్సరముల నుండి నివసించు చున్నాము.
మా ఇంటికి వెళ్ళే దారి ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీ మెయిన్ 100 అడుగుల రోడ్డుకు చివరన ఎడమ వైపున చర్చికి కుడి వైపున 13 మీటర్ల వెడల్పుతో,106 మీటర్ల పొడవుతో చిన్న మట్టి రోడ్డు కలదు.ఈ బజారు చుట్టూ నాలుగు వైపులా సిమెంట్ రోడ్డ్లు కలవు.ఈ నాలుగు సిమెంట్ రోడ్డుల మధ్యన మా మట్టి రోడ్డు కలదు.చిన్నపాటి వర్షం కురిసినా ఈ మట్టి రోడ్డులో నాలుగు అడుగుల లోతు నీళ్ళతో నిండి పోవుచున్నది.నీరు బయటకు పోవు మార్గము లేక మురికి నీరుగా మారి దుర్వాసన వచ్చి విష సర్పములు సంచరించి దోమలు చేరి మలేరియా,డెంగ్యూ వంటి వ్యాధులతో బాధ పడవలసి వచ్చు చున్నది.
ఆర్.టి.సీ కాలనీలో మా మట్టి రోడ్డు తప్ప మిగిలినవన్నీ ఇసుకతో, కంకరతో, సిమెంట్లతో రోడ్డ్లు వేసియున్నారు. నాలుగు అడుగుల మురికి నీటిలో ఈదుకొని రాత్రులు ఇంటికి రావాలంటే,పాముల భయంతో,ప్రాణాలు గుప్పెట్లో పెట్టుకొని భయపడుతూ రావాల్సోస్తున్నది.
కావున తమరు మా యందు దయ యుంచి సహృదయంతో,మానవతా దృక్పదంతో మట్టి రోడ్డులో నిలువ ఉన్న నీళ్ళను ఇంజిన్ లతో తోడించి,13×106 మీటర్ల మట్టి రోడ్డును ఇసుకతో చుట్టు ప్రక్కల సిమెంట్ రోడ్డులతో సమానంగా మెరక చేయించగలందులకు మనవి చేసుకొనుచూ,తమ ఘనతను గూర్చి మిక్కిలి వినయ విధేయతలతో ప్రార్ధించుచున్నాము.

జతపరిచినవి:-
1 .ఇసుకతో మెరక చేయవలసిన మట్టి రోడ్డు మ్యాప్.
ఇట్లు,
తమ విశ్వశనీయ,
S.ANJANA DEVI

ROAD REPAIR RTC COLONY MACHILIPATNAM

vinay 244
 
Sep 15, 2016

drainage line into the private site

drainage line into the private site
DRAINAGE LINE FEEDING INTO PRIVATE SITE
respected sir,....




This is vinay kumar of citizen machilipatnam, we our family having a land and besides it consists of government
road along with drainage near bhramam garumatam some people occupied road moved the drain into our site. so please solve this problem hope that you are
going do justice as long as possible

thanking you

k.vinay kumar
devisri16
 
Jul 22, 2015

spreading diseases with mosquitoes

Date:22/07/2015

To,
The Commissioner,
The Muncipality Corporation,
Machilipatnam,
Respected sir,

Iam Resident of Lic Colony,Lakshmanaraopuram.I have lived in this town for many years.In my area we are facing problems.For the First thing,there is no drainage system.we were unable to control the mosquitoes.please try do to construct under ground drainage .Secondly,there is no muncipality workers to collect the garbage on street. it made awful smell and it stinks around our neighbourhood.I am requesting take action quickly.

thanking u.
N Trinadha Babu
 
Jun 16, 2015

CHURCH COMPOUND WALL PROBLEM

Sir,

We are residing at Machilipatnam area edepalli. With kind reference to the above we are facing very much problem from our TPM church side compound wall, which were completely closed due to this problem our house ventilation is totally closed, lighting is not come into our house. They kept in front of our compound wall iron sheets cause ventilation problem, lighting is not come to house due to this we are facing health problems. We are requesting you to send some one to remove that iron sheets and do the needful.

Address: 14-122/7, edepalli, Machilipatnam-521001, Krishna District, India
Mob : 9298558862

Regards,
Nadikota Trinadha Babu
8106877338


rpmc
 
Oct 10, 2014

citizen grievance cell for Machilipatnam Citizens

Dear All,

Please go through this website http://cdma.ap.gov.in/index_new.html for Citizen Grievance Monitoring System in top right corner.

Send your complaints...

Regards
rpmc
 
Oct 10, 2014

citizen grievance cell for Machilipatnam Citizens

Dear All,


Please go the above site and put your complaints in Citizen Grievance Monitoring System // top of the right corner

This is for our Machilipatnam Citizens...

http://cdma.ap.gov.in/index_new.html

Thanks & Regards
mahidhar
 
Sep 20, 2014

drainage over flowing

Drainage struck and Drainage water is still heavy
T.Anil Kumar
 
Sep 6, 2014

Street light

Street light problem pole No.6/178
krishna_mtm
 
Mar 18, 2014

spreading diseases with mosquitoes

Sir,

We are unable to control the mosquitoes ,we live in bhaskarapuram and everything is open drainage system and even some corporate schools got permissions in the residential areas and from then the mosquitoes had rapidly increased, as everything is open drianage and no one is trying to stop them we are unable to control them we had asked so many times the muncipality people to spray in the drainage but when we ask only they will come. but that wont be sufficient as we cant eradicate them now please try to construct underground drainage and help all of us to get rid of mosquitoes and their diseases. I dont know how it will work complainaing here but i will take every chance to keep my machilipatnam clean.

Thank you once again.
User538627
 
Aug 19, 2011

so many accidents are causing because of the buffaloes sitting on the road at night time

dear sir,...

the citizens of machilipatnam are very tired of complaining everyday to the municipality and traffic police but it became hopeless as no one is trying to solve the problem .

The main problem is all the cows and buffaloes are lying on the road even in heavy traffic,since our machilipatnam is a small town with large population the small roads are completely occupied by the people and the shops roadside, even in this traffic there will be the buffaloes which sit at the center of the road,the owners of the buffaloes even dont think about them until they need milk from them, in machilipatnam in every street there must be atleast a cow or Buffalo sitting at the center,

especially at the night times where there will be streetlights which will not work we are unable to see the black buffaloes until we come closer to them,causing many accidents

we had complained to the municipality , traffic police department, our Town MLA,MP,collector to everyone whom we thought we will get help but no one tried atleast,


we are tired of them , the stupid owners of the animals even dont think of the of the public inconvenience, they even dont reply to our question ,


(WE) all the helpless people of machlipatnam ,pleading you to please take atleast any 1% of action on the municipality regarding this issue.

This is not like a problem but this is like a curse for the people of machlipatnam

atleast there will be 4-5 accidents per week in our town only due to the ignorance of the municipality,

coming to the traffic police dept ,if anyone is selling his commodities on roadside then he immediately warns him to clear that place and says that it will be a traffic problem, but he doesnt take any responsibility to move away the buffalo which is sitting at the center of the road and causing real traffic problem.


we are totally helpless because of the politics , civil services , and government,

please understand the problem and atleast try to solve our problem at least by 1% which can cause change not in the buffaloes but in the minds of the municipal and political members of our town.

thankyou very much in advance.


our town details

MACHILIPATNAM
KRISHNA DISTRICT
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA

STD CODE:08672
PIN CODE: 521001

MUNICIPALITY: MACHILIPATNAM MUNICIPAL CORPORATION (MMC)

MLA :PERNI NANNI

MP: KONAKALLA NARAYANA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Speed Post - NOT DELIVER MY PACKAGE
    Sir my package no- EE993237457IN is speed post to DELHI on...
    Reliable finance Pvt ltd - Dont post false comments
    If you are true then why did not you write your phone...
    OMSI - No refund
    Order paid for on OMSI website / Paytm Gateway cancelled...
    https://www.uppclonline.com - unnecessary bill generate
    sir, last year i was complaint through junsunwai...
    Videocon D2H - about service of videocon d2h
    my customer id is 234736975. On day of installation...
    RELIABLE FINANCE PVT.LTD - writing false comments
    Whatever you are, if you are true then why did not you...
    Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd - Wrong bill excess amount
    I have made a complaint of excess bill 2 month ago but it...
    Self account - CDM Deposit failed
    Iam deposit 500×5=2500 11-07-2019 01:25PM but transaction...
    [email protected] - Refund
    Sir mene 399 ka recharge Kiya tha Jo field ho gya or pese...
    raghu kolar - Fraud SMS
    Fraud msg I have received a msg from ID-DOPBNK in my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username