Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd

Sajal 09
 
Jul 22, 2019

Wrong bill excess amount

I have made a complaint of excess bill 2 month ago but it has not been resolved complaint no 321468 it is showing that problem is solved but it is not solved please help me

Sajal shukla
9407882386
Sajal 09
 
Jul 22, 2019

Wrong bill excess amount

I have registered my complaint of excess bill my complaint no. Is 321468 but my complaint has not been resolved from 2 month please help me

Sajal shukla
9407882386
Shiv Kumar Uikey
 
Jun 8, 2018

बिजली बंद

सर आपके कर्मचारियों की मन मानी इतनी बढ़ गयी है कि मेरा गांव सुनवारा टोला तहसिल धनोरा जिला सिवनी म.प्र.जहा 2 जून से आज 8जून तक लाइट बंद है और कई बार इस गांव की लाइट के लिए कंप्लेंट करते हो गए लेकिन सुधारने के लिए कोई नही आ रहा है
हमेसा हम लोगो के साथ यही प्रॉब्लम है बिल तो टाइम से आ जाता है लेकिन बिजली कभी कभी पूरे महीने नही रहती
इसलिए में आपसे निवेदन करता हु या तो बिजली दिया जाय या जितना दिन बिजली बंद रहती है उतनी बिजली का हमसे भुगतान न लिया जाए
धन्याबाद
सुरेश कुमार
8329018506
Sanjay Dubey
 
Dec 16, 2017

Wrong Meter Reading excess bill

FOR SERVICE NO. ############-6223850000 Chhindwara
Bill No. ############ bill dated 05/12/2017 I have been given bill of Rs 8964/- with meter reading of 1068 for the month of Nov 2017 the last reading shown in Bill is 9514 Units , while the actual meter reading as on 16/12/2017 is 8568 Units. therefore it looks the meter reader has wrongly taken reading in excess of 1000 Units therefore excess bill of 9000/- has been served to me it causes mental tension and worry, while average monthly consumption of electricity at my house is less than 150 Units, please rectify the error

Sanjay Dubey
9425847700
207, Professors Colony, Chhindwara
Dev5471
 
May 24, 2017

MPEB के कर्मचारियों की मनमानी

सर् आप की कंपनी के कर्मचारियों की मन मानी इतनी ज्यादा चल रही है कि दिन दिन भर बिजली बंद रखते है मऊगंज जिला रीवा मध्यप्रदेश में आज शुबह 6 बजे से बिजली बंद है कोई शुनने वाला नही और आप के द्वारा बिजली का बिल समय पर भेज ही दिया जाता है आप से अनुरोध है कि अपनी सर्विस ठीक करे या तो जिस दिन बिजली बंद रहे उस दिन के बिल का भार कस्टम के बिजली के बिल से कम करे और ऐसा आये दिन बिजली बंद रहती है कोई सुनने वाला नही है



देवेंद्र शर्मा
7354968815
Dev5471
 
May 24, 2017

MPEB के कर्मचारियों की मनमानी

सर् आप की कंपनी के कर्मचारियों की मन मानी इतनी ज्यादा चल रही है कि दिन दिन भर बिजली बंद रखते है मऊगंज जिला रीवा मध्यप्रदेश में आज शुबह 6 बजे से बिजली बंद है कोई शुनने वाला नही और आप के द्वारा बिजली का बिल समय पर भेज ही दिया जाता है आप से अनुरोध है कि अपनी सर्विस ठीक करे या तो जिस दिन बिजली बंद रहे उस दिन के बिल का भार कस्टम के बिजली के बिल से कम करे और ऐसा आये दिन बिजली बंद रहती है
पर कोई सुनने वाला नही है


देवेंद्र शर्मा
9826701018
mayanknema5
 
Feb 4, 2017

Need Electricity Bill for my house

Sir,

I would just like to inform you that there was sheer ignorance & lazy attitude from the MPEB Office in Jabalpur for Dhanvantri Nagar, Medical College Road area. I have bought a small house from MP Housing Board, Jabalpur in Sai Colony, Dhanvantri Nagar, Jabalpur in Mar 2016. In May 2016 i have applied for the electronic meter in MPEB & after 1 month the meter got installed at my house.

Since May 2016 till Feb 2017 my mother who is living alone in Jabalpur is making continuous follow up by visiting the MPEB office but till today we have not received any electric bill from the office side. At the age of 58 she is living alone in Jabalpur & every time travelling around 20 km for the getting some response from the officers in the office, but they are reluctant to provide any information regarding electricity bill. In spite of the 10-15 visits in the office we have not received any inputs from the officers & every time they are saying that you will get the bill from next month onwards. I am really sorry to say this that is not expected from any govt offices, they are meant to support the Indian citizen by providing their best services.

Hope this complaint will not fall into any deaf ears & we will get some response from the officer’s side.


Thanking You
Mayank Nema
9755590022
amityadav_1975
 
Jan 3, 2017

Removal of electric pole

Dear sir,

I am writing this complaint letter with hope for settlement of my grievances.
One Electric Pole has been installed/erected adjoining to my house without keeping any safety distance, leading to safety hazard, pilferage, theft as any one can climb it easily and enter my home.

It is to mention that I am the only consumer and i have strongly apposed for its installation, I am ready to take connection for other distance pole already exist.

Kindly do needful to resolve the issue.

Smt Urmila Yadav
410,Garha Bazar Post Office,Jabalpur (MP).
Mobile.09826112127.

Removal of electric pole

Prashant Gupta
 
Apr 22, 2015

meter faulty

To
Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd
jabalpur m.p.
dear sir
my electric meter is faulty
kindly change it
IVRS NO 6187961000
SERVICE NO ############-6187961000 UKHARI-3 DAMOH NAKA JABALPUR
METER IN THE NAME OF N.K. GUPTA
POLE NO Z27SP2

MY MOBILE NO 9827095157
PRASHANT GUPTA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flipkart.com - Fool making Mobile Exchange policy
    Flipkart is just a shit. I feel bad to say, It's a...
    Roadster Shoes - Quality of Shoes
    I bought this shoes one month back because I trusted the...
    Eureka Forbes - In response to your complaint
    Dear Alok, As I haven't received your details,...
    TATA Cilq - product delivery delaied by 4 to 5 days
    I purchased Voltas 2 Ton inverter AC product through TATA...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Amazon fraud
    ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx3744 at...
    fake sms - Got a Text from Unknown Unique Number 075757
    I don't know whether it is True Or Fake But i request...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to see subscribe pack
    Dear Ajay, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    UGC scholarship - Don't display my previous pending payments
    sir, .i am the recipient of UGC OBC scholarship .i have...
    punjab state electricity board, kharar - elecricity cut
    Here is power cut since 12 pm and patients get in problem...
    E Disha Karnal - RC NOT RECEIVED ( paayment deduted )
    I HAVE ALREADY MAIL BUT NOT BE SOLUTION MY ACCOUNT ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username