Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

madhya pradesh R.T.O.office

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about madhya pradesh R.T.O.office

Jishnukumar
 
Jul 19, 2018

NOC

Hi sir ,
This is to inform you that the below vehicle bullet 350 I have purchased from indore madyapradhesh , my home town is kerala, palakkad , ottappalam (RTO) ,while iam submitting the NOC for re registration they were asking the VAHAN national registration printout on this site the transfering details is not added , kindly digitalise my vehicle details (noc details ) and do the need full,
The vehicle details is given below
Vehicle number : mp09e4440
Noc despatch number: 7667/2018
Issue to place : ottappalam
Ncrb clearance :7667
Priyanshi chasta
 
Jun 17, 2018

Carelessness in driving

To RTO department,
On yesterday 16 June 2018, Saturday an auto driver failed his balance on auto because of he drink's a lot at that time and he was unable to balance himself and had an accident with my activa. After that we told him for a compensation but he was misbehaving with our family and continuously abusing. And even he blacmails me that he will gonna do this shit again n again and said "bad me mil tujhe to main batata hu" it means what that the people's are not safe anymore.So I would like to ask your department isn't your responsibility that your auto drive did a crime of drink and drive. The number Of auto is mp 09 r 5099.
Anil 22
 
May 18, 2018

New RC me sarname mistek

Sir mare new RC card mein RTO dwara surname me mistake ho gayi hai. sudharne ki kripa kare
My name is Anil.devatwal
Mistek name Anil.devartwal hai
My bike no MP09VH7483
Mo.no 9893857201

New RC me sarname mistek

Goutam Vishwkarma
 
May 31, 2017

sir i have not received my Registration card

To
The Registering Authority
District Transport office,
RTO, Indore
Sir,
Sub:- for non receiving of RC of vehicle
Ref: Owner:- Sunil Betala
Vehicle No.: MP09VA1174
With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that I have purchased Hero Glamour vehicle from Patwa Motors, Indore on 31/03/2017. The registration certificate of the vehicle is not yet delivered to me.
So I request you to kindly look at the aforesaid matter and provide RC of vehicle to me at your earliest.

Thanking you
Yours Truly

sir i have not received my Registration card

Goutam Vishwkarma
 
May 31, 2017

sir i have not received my Registration card

To
The Registering Authority
District Transport office,
RTO, Indore
Sir,
Sub:- for non receiving of RC of vehicle
Ref: Owner:- Giriraj Gupta
Vehicle No.: MP09VA1390
With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that I have purchased Hero Glamour vehicle from Patwa Motors, Indore on 31/03/2017. The registration certificate of the vehicle is not yet delivered to me.
So I request you to kindly look at the aforesaid matter and provide RC of vehicle to me at your earliest.

Thanking you
Yours Truly

sir i have not received my Registration card

Vijay Kumar@2017
 
Feb 6, 2017

Registration certificate not received

Dear sir,

i have purchased a new suzuki acess 125 on 11.10.2016 and got message of RC pritn on 13.01.2017 but not received registration card till date. Please help

Details are provided below :

Registration No : MP09UD0702
Owner Sr No : 1 Registration Date : 23-12-2016
Owner's Name : VIJAY KUMAR Issue Date : 13-01-2017
Father's/Husband's Name : Mr. UMED SINGH, Year Of Manufacture : 2016
Registration Type : NEW
Maddy Sharma
 
Feb 1, 2017

Registration Card Not Received

Dear sir
i have purchased a new hero Passion-Pro Bike but my registration card not received at my address please help
as per below details

Registration No : MP09QX5775
Owner Sr No : 1
Registration Date : 16-12-2016
Issue Date : 02-01-2017
Year Of Manufacture : 15-08-2016
Owner's Name : MANDEEP SHARMA
Father's/Husband's Name : Mr. MADANMOHAN SHARMA
Permanent Address : 684/32,SAMAJVADI INDIRA NAGAR,
INDORE
Temporary Address : 684/32,SAMAJVADI INDIRA NAGAR,
INDORE
Registration Type : NEW

Registration Card Not Received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username