Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR

ashi gupta500
 
May 17, 2019

regarding fraud

it is inform to all the online data operators magnum tech. is totally fraud.... they will sign a agreement stating all their terms and conditions like no multiple login allowed and when you will fill around 20-30 forms on their website they will put you id on block stating multiple login, even of you dont do it, so be aware of these data entry frauds.
Because after this they will ask you to pay an amount for maintenance cost.
They harass people by calling from different numbers.
ishaangarg
 
Apr 26, 2019

Data entry Fraud Magnum Technologies

Dear
This is to aware all that data entry job provided by magnum technologies is just a fraud, they will sign a agreement stating all their terms and conditions like no multiple login allowed and when you will fill around 20-30 forms on their website they will put you id on block stating multiple login, even of you dont do it, so be aware of these data entry frauds.
Because after this they will ask you to pay an amount for maintenance cost.
They harass people by calling from different numbers.
vijay13587
 
Apr 19, 2019

Roads

Dear Sir / Madam
This is Regarding the Bad Roads in Swami Vivekanad Colony , Opp Govt Guest house, Miraj . The Roads were dug for drainage purposes and not levelled properly . The Roads are filled with lot of Potholes and cases of accidents are there . During any rain roads are full of Mud . This area is well established area filled with lot of houses . It is a defect that this roads are not been looked out .The roads were dug from August 2017 till Jan 2019 through Various phases . There is no proper way for Vehicles to come .
It is a necessity that atleast big potholes are removed from the Road .


Vijay S

Vivekanad Colony ,
Opp Govt guesthouse , Miraj
Pandharpur Road
Miraj


Abidingcitizen
 
Apr 19, 2019

Fraud Company Magnum Tech

Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds. They will blackmail you to pay them the amount by hook or by crook. They will extort money from you.Dont listen to them at all.Dont sign. Any contracts as they are big Fakes.
User744038
 
May 23, 2012

REFUND OF MONEY

MY CONTACT NUMBER-9342420974
User744038
 
May 23, 2012

REFUND OF MONEY

I,ANSHUMAN TEWARI HAD PAID RS 9000 AT MAGNUM TECH(08023146469) FOR MY PROJECT.BUT THEY COULD'NT DO WHATEVER I ASKED THEM TO DO.NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK AS THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING.THEY ARE REFUSING TO DO SO AND TELLING THAT IT'S OUR COMPANY POLICY THAT AMOUNT ONCE PAID WILL NOT BE REFUNDED.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username