Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maharashtra Education Ministry

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maharashtra Education Ministry

Real Truth
 
Jul 11, 2020

School Principal forcing for Fees

Dear Sir / Madam,

Since last 4 months of lockdown period, till now there is no circular from Ministry of education to any school or colleges
on start of Education activities.

This is to bring to your notice on self style activities of Principal, Mrs. Beena Martin of NCRD's Sterling School, located at D.G. Walse Patil Marg, Plot No.43,Sector No.19, Nerul (East) Navi Mumbai - 400706
Phone:(022)-27712244 having Website:www.sterlingschoolnerul.org and Email: [email protected]

There are 3 acts of malpractices from School Principal.

A. School Text books and note books to be purchased compulsory from school premises only.

B. Parents Mobile Number and student details being given to Coaching Classes.

C. Inspite of Lockdown and No circular from Government - Ministry of Education - Sending notices to parents to pay whole year fees.


A. School Text books - CBSE Board
Principal has made compulsory rule for Text books and Note Books to be purchased from school book distributor Sagar Collection only. She gave the entire list of all students of all standards to Sagar collection to verify that every student has purchased complete set of books. The cost of the books is very exorbitant (very high) double the price compared to other local and regular books shops we used to purchase every year. This malpractice of principal is going on for last 3 years. Previous year she brought Hyderabad based book distributor, 2 years before she had brought another book distributor. Every year she changes the syllabus of CBSE books for every new book distributor, so we cannot the purchase books from other book shops for CBSE board.

During the lockdown period there should have been a discounted price on books, instead Compulsory purchase of books at a high
price, double the cost from school is definitely a commission for principal from every student.

Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that every CBSE board school from Class I to Class XII be made available at book shops who are dealing with many boards for all books with same syllabus and at a reasonable price.

B. Parents Mobile Number and student details given to Coaching Classes.

There are many coaching and tuition classes in Nerul and beyond. I and every parents get many calls from coaching classes related to the Tuition for children. when I asked who gave my number to you, some did not respond and some of them admitted that we were given your number and other parents by school and we paid good amount to obtain the numbers and student details. Principal is acting as a agent with Coaching classes with a paid commission.

I am fed up and tired of getting calls from coaching and tuition classes.

Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that school principal should follow and abide by school mission commitment and strictly avoid illegal business activity.


C. Full Fees Payment circular from School Principal

In spite of Lockdown and No circular from Government - Ministry of Education - principal is Sending Notices to parents to pay whole year fees. As such there is no online class activity at all. Only sending Video of 25 to 30 Minutes every day only for one subject and sending the assignment, what child will learn or achieve without teachers supervision or interaction ? . Which is Totally an offline activity, and claiming complete yearly fees as Tuition Fees, 2 Term Fees, Other Fee, computer Fees, Library Fees and other Activity Fees.

In the month of june 2020, principal has send full yearly fees schedule
=================================================
1st Fees Notice was send on 11th June 2020 as following

Good evening All,

PFA the following

1. Detailed Online fee collection Circular.
2. Students Virtual Bank Account Code/Number.
3. Monthly instalments due payment.

Kindly note-
1. Same fee structure of 2019-20 is followed.
2. Monthly fee collection.
3. Other fees too can be paid in installment.
4. New admission students fee (already paid) will be adjusted
in the fee.

Regards,

Principal

==================================================

2nd Fees Notice send on 25th June 2020 as following

Good morning All,
School office has started functioning.
Office n fee counter timing - 10.00am to 2.00pm.
Documents required can be collected from office during the
above mentioned timing.
Those parents finding difficulty in paying fees online can
submit at school fee counter in cheque or cash.

Regards Principal

============================================
3rd Fees Notice and parents queries and comments send on 27th June 2020

Parent
PTA member asked principal madam why are you getting other fees
in the month of April. I am not satisfied with this fees structure.
Examination, Sports, Annual Activity. But Why every Month ?
Please think of those parents who are worried in this period.

Teacher
Ok
I already informed to principal
She said that school is waiting for government order.

Principal
If parents are not satisfied with other fees at least they
can pay only tuition fees.
Once government order comes everything will be clear

Parent
Yes but if government order in favour of school then it will
burden on parents later on.

==========================================================

3 times June Fees Notice is a clear malafide intention of principal, that at any how and at any cost she wants complete fees, without any actual class or virtual (online) service, without understanding the sufferings of parents financial condition during the lockdown period.

Don Bosco School in Sector 42 is a giving a full online education service from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm same as regular school timings. They deserve the full payment, though they have not yet send any circular or Notice on fees payment and are waiting for Government Orders.


Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that during the lockdown period as other state governments have
done a fair justice to parents with more than 50% fees waived off. At the most I can afford to pay 30% of monthly tuition fees only.
===================================================

NCRD Sterling school is a very old wealthy and rich Trust managed by chairman Dilip Walse Patil. Sterling College as a
separate entity near Haware mall in seawoods, sector 21, is also managed by same Trust.

Sterling school functions in two shifts. English Medium works during Morning Shift, Same school works in the Afternoon shift as
Nutan School for Marathi Medium with Free Education.

If NCRD sterling can manage Nutan Marathi Medium school free of cost education for a life time, than it can easily wave off English Medium with free education for Academic year 2020-21 during lockdown.

It is 4 months now without job, without any salary or payment income. How can me or any one afford to pay the full yearly fees. Even 50% Fees waiver also will be difficult to pay as it beyond income. Still we are not sure when we will get job and salary.

My humble request to you ,and as per the existing situation under your control, In this regards, I would appreciate your efforts in providing the fair justice to parents and dealing strictly with the school principal who is doing a business during the lockdown period.

Awaiting your quick response and fair justice.

Thanking you in anticipation



Yours Truly

For security reasons and to avoid my childs torture and removal from school at the hands of school managment, I am not revealing my identity.
Real Truth
 
Jul 11, 2020

School Principal forcing for Fees

Dear Sir / Madam,


Since last 4 months of lockdown period, till now there is no circular from Ministry of education to any school or colleges
on start of Education activities.

This is to bring to your notice on self style activities of Principal, Mrs. Beena Martin of NCRD's Sterling School, located at D.G. Walse Patil Marg, Plot No.43,Sector No.19, Nerul (East) Navi Mumbai - 400706
Phone:(022)-27712244 having Website:www.sterlingschoolnerul.org and Email: [email protected]

There are 3 acts of malpractices from School Principal.

A. School Text books and note books to be purchased compulsory from school premises only.

B. Parents Mobile Number and student details being given to Coaching Classes.

C. Inspite of Lockdown and No circular from Government - Ministry of Education - Sending notices to parents to pay whole year fees.


A. School Text books - CBSE Board
Principal has made compulsory rule for Text books and Note Books to be purchased from school book distributor Sagar Collection only. She gave the entire list of all students of all standards to Sagar collection to verify that every student has purchased complete set of books. The cost of the books is very exorbitant (very high) double the price compared to other local and regular books shops we used to purchase every year. This malpractice of principal is going on for last 3 years. Previous year she brought Hyderabad based book distributor, 2 years before she had brought another book distributor. Every year she changes the syllabus of CBSE books for every new book distributor, so we cannot the purchase books from other book shops for CBSE board.

During the lockdown period there should have been a discounted price on books, instead Compulsory purchase of books at a high
price, double the cost from school is definitely a commission for principal from every student.

Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that every CBSE board school from Class I to Class XII be made available at book shops who are dealing with many boards for all books with same syllabus and at a reasonable price.

B. Parents Mobile Number and student details given to Coaching Classes.

There are many coaching and tuition classes in Nerul and beyond. I and every parents get many calls from coaching classes related to the Tuition for children. when I asked who gave my number to you, some did not respond and some of them admitted that we were given your number and other parents by school and we paid good amount to obtain the numbers and student details. Principal is acting as a agent with Coaching classes with a paid commission.

I am fed up and tired of getting calls from coaching and tuition classes.

Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that school principal should follow and abide by school mission commitment and strictly avoid illegal business activity.


C. Full Fees Payment circular from School Principal

In spite of Lockdown and No circular from Government - Ministry of Education - principal is Sending Notices to parents to pay whole year fees. As such there is no online class activity at all. Only sending Video of 25 to 30 Minutes every day only for one subject and sending the assignment, what child will learn or achieve without teachers supervision or interaction ? . Which is Totally an offline activity, and claiming complete yearly fees as Tuition Fees, 2 Term Fees, Other Fee, computer Fees, Library Fees and other Activity Fees.

In the month of june 2020, principal has send full yearly fees schedule
=================================================
1st Fees Notice was send on 11th June 2020 as following

Good evening All,

PFA the following

1. Detailed Online fee collection Circular.
2. Students Virtual Bank Account Code/Number.
3. Monthly instalments due payment.

Kindly note-
1. Same fee structure of 2019-20 is followed.
2. Monthly fee collection.
3. Other fees too can be paid in installment.
4. New admission students fee (already paid) will be adjusted
in the fee.

Regards,

Principal

==================================================

2nd Fees Notice send on 25th June 2020 as following

Good morning All,
School office has started functioning.
Office n fee counter timing - 10.00am to 2.00pm.
Documents required can be collected from office during the
above mentioned timing.
Those parents finding difficulty in paying fees online can
submit at school fee counter in cheque or cash.

Regards Principal

============================================
3rd Fees Notice and parents queries and comments send on 27th
June 2020

Parent
PTA member asked principal madam why are you getting other fees
in the month of April. I am not satisfied with this fees structure.
Examination, Sports, Annual Activity. But Why every Month ?
Please think of those parents who are worried in this period.

Teacher
Ok
I already informed to principal
She said that school is waiting for government order.

Principal
If parents are not satisfied with other fees at least they
can pay only tuition fees.
Once government order comes everything will be clear

Parent
Yes but if government order in favour of school then it will
burden on parents later on.

==========================================================

3 times June Fees Notice is a clear malafide intention of principal, that at any how and at any cost she wants complete fees, without any actual class or virtual (online) service, without understanding the sufferings of parents financial condition during the lockdown period.

Don Bosco School in Sector 42 is a giving a full online education service from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm same as regular school timings. They deserve the full payment, though they have not yet send any circular or Notice on fees payment and are waiting for Government Orders.


Suggestion and Requests : I would suggest and request that during the lockdown period as other state governments have
done a fair justice to parents with more than 50% fees waived off. At the most I can afford to pay 30% of monthly tuition fees only.
===================================================

NCRD Sterling school is a very old wealthy and rich Trust managed by chairman Dilip Walse Patil. Sterling College as a
separate entity near Haware mall in seawoods, sector 21, is also managed by same Trust.

Sterling school functions in two shifts. English Medium works during Morning Shift, Same school works in the Afternoon shift as
Nutan School for Marathi Medium with Free Education.

If NCRD sterling can manage Nutan Marathi Medium school free of cost education for a life time, than it can easily wave off English Medium with free education for Academic year 2020-21 during lockdown.

It is 4 months now without job, without any salary or payment income. How can me or any one afford to pay the full yearly fees. Even 50% Fees waiver also will be difficult to pay as it beyond income. Still we are not sure when we will get job and salary.

My humble request to you ,and as per the existing situation under your control, In this regards, I would appreciate your efforts in providing the fair justice to parents and dealing strictly with the school principal who is doing a business during the lockdown period.

Awaiting your quick response and fair justice.

Thanking you in anticipation



Yours Truly

For security reasons and to avoid my childs torture and removal from school at the hands of school managment, I am not revealing my identity.
vipul dushad
 
Jul 3, 2020

School fees taken and now not refunding

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Vipul Dushad ,Father of Neev Dushad. My child is in JR.KG . school has taken fees in the year 2019-2020 for 2020-2021 and now they are not refunding my money. I had told them that i will take complaint against school but they are not listening and they are saying the they will not going to refund my money. Even they are pressuring for paying balance fees. Due to some financial Problem i am unable to pay fees. now as per Maharashtra state govt guidelines that Till std II , no E-learning will be conducted but they are not listening. Now they have refused to pay my money.
i request you to Please check this Matter ASAP.

Details of school:Skies Pre-school Mira road.
My contact details: 9321774448
Sejal maru 412
 
Jun 30, 2020

Refund of the fees

Many school and colleges are taking the fees of the next year but they are not refunding the fees of the last year .
So I please request you to contact with schools and colleges for refunding the money
Thanking you.
Your sincerely
XYZ
Huda H khan
 
May 6, 2020

School is asking for fees during lockdown

Hello , I’m a parent of a child who studies in Hansraj Morarji school Andheri West... as you know the situation . This school is asking for next years fees that is 2020-2021 fees now and is black mailing the parents if they do not pay the fees amount that is around 90000 then they will cancel the child’s admission from school... we are facing problem as there is no business during this lockdown period and they are asking for fees .. I don’t understand why does not government says anything but we have faith in our education department! Hope for a help ...
-A parent.
pavanballal
 
Nov 21, 2019

Malpractice in supplying of School Uniform & materials

Dear Sir,

Most of the Schools in dombivli are hand in glove with one big book shop called promotion.. Schools compel parents to buy uniforms, shoes, books & other materials from this shop.. This shop sell materials in unreasonable over prices.. recently some parents came to know that promotion shop had altered the MRP of sports shoes from Rs. 382 & 412 to Rs. 700 & 800/-.. where MRP is not mentioned things are sold are higher prices for which sticker is affixed by this shop.. This is clearly a racket and parents of school children get looted.. Concerned departments should look in to this and take proper action to stop this open looting..




Thanking you,

A parent from Dombivli
pavanballal
 
Nov 21, 2019

Malpractice in supplying of School Uniform & materials

Dear Sir,

Most of the Schools are hand in glove with one big book shop called promotion.. Schools compel parents to buy uniforms, shoes, books & other materials from this shop.. This shop sell materials in unreasonable over prices.. recently some parents came to know that promotion shop had altered the MRP of sports shoes from Rs. 382 & 412 to Rs. 700 & 800/-.. where MRP is not mentioned things are sold are higher prices for which sticker is affixed by this shop.. This is clearly a racket and parents of school children get looted.. Concerned departments should look in to this and take proper action to stop this open looting..




Thanking you,

A parent from Dombivli
Viplove99999999
 
Nov 17, 2019

School teachers are not qualified and daily crying anyone children

There are very bad quality in this school school started from 1 years not good techers, no bathroom, no toilets in this school.
Teachers are not qualified not providing good education. Please take action urgently for childrens good education.
Thank you.
*School name : Sanskar English school parbhani, Maharashtra.
*Address: Sanskar English school parbhani, Near mahatma phule school, parbhani, pin code: 431401, state: Maharashtra, India,
TAPAN KULKARNI
 
Sep 26, 2019

worst teacher

I AND MY OTHER FRIENDS ARE IN STD 9TH SSCBOARD, ROSARY SCHOOL WARJE, PUNE, FROM 8TH STD. I HAVE LOT OF TEACHING PROBLEM FROM OUR TEACHER. THEY ARE NOT CALIBER FOR HIGHER STD EDUCATED TEACHERS. TEACHERS ARE VERY RUDE IN NATURE, WHENEVER WA ALL STUDENTS ASK SOME DOUBTS THEY SCOLDED US THAT DON'T ASK ANY SILLY QUESTION OTHERWISE I WILL CUT YOUR MARKS IN EXAM, AND NOW I CAN'T CHANGE MY SCHOOL. I HAVE GOOD TUTION. SO I CLEAR MY ALL DOUBTS FROM THEM. THEY DON'T ALLOW ME AND MY FRIENDS TO MEET THE PRINCIPLE MAM TO TALK ABOUT THIS MATTER.
SO ME AND MY 5 FRIENDS ARE HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE AN ACTION AND DO FAVOUR TO US.
EVERY YEAR I HAD SCORED TOP IN MY CLASS IN MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE SUBJECT. MY OTHER FRIENDS ARE ALSO SCORE WELL MARKS IN SOME SUBJECTS.
WE ALL ARE AFRAID THAT IF THEY KNOW ABOUT THE COMPLAINT THEY WILL CUT OUR MARKS, OR GIVE US L.C.

BUT WE HAVE FAITH IN OUR MAHARASHTRA EDUCATION SYSTEM.
Aditya ande
 
Sep 12, 2019

Teacher's unavailable

I am student of bcom 2nd year , from mahatma phule mahavidyalay warud..in my college no teachers available for lectures..my college life is being destroyed by government wrong policies ..
Plzz provide teachers for us
Aditya ande
 
Sep 12, 2019

Teacher's unavailable

वरुड येथील महात्मा फुले विद्यालय येथे bcom साठी शिक्षक नाही,, ...
Right to education कुठे चालालय sgbau मधे
sohail1412
 
Aug 6, 2019

Not getting Leaving Certificate from School

Respected sir,

This is Sohail Gori from Mumbai writing on behalf.One of my Family friend needs help.
2 children were studying in 5th std in Orchid International School Malad west in an Academic year 2018-2019 and passed.Also Paid the fees of that academic year.Currently Due to financial condition can't afford that much of fees at present. School is not giving a living certificate and asking to pay quaterly Fees of both the student approx 80k.as they didnt informed them in Advance as per thier circular i.e (Terms & Condition)Unfortunately Parents are not well Educated so they are helpless.Presently they can't afford.Anyhow they changed the school but the new school is asking for L.C and said if they didnt get it asap they will Kick them out of school.
Sir Its a humble Request to please look into it Asap as the future of the child is concerned.

Thanks & Regards,
Sohail Gori
9323822337
Als234
 
Jul 26, 2019

Salary issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I joined sgis in the year 17 and in october 2018 i was forced to leave the institurion without any prior notice and DID NOT PAY MY TWO MONTHS SALARY...the principal humiliated me number of times infront of parents teachers and students, the kind of harrasment i have faced there, its mentioned in the APPOINTMENT LETTER that if the person is asked to leave by the school authorities they will pay two months salary or two months notice. The notice was not given to me and they forcibly asked me to leave the school and when i asked them for my salary the principal threatened me that she will lodge the fir against me.
Finally i had to leave and in the month of october i left... but i asked about my childs education as a teacher my childs education was free but when the principal (Mrs. SASMITA MOHANTY) asked me to leave i asked about the education of my child she said we will charge minimal amount and from oct to march its only 5 months, oct month fee was deducted from my salary.. i did not get any salary after that. Now for 5 months they are asking me 1 lac 60 thousand, i dont know for what? And they are not giving my sons TC and his final original marksheet f grade 12. This TC and MARKSHEET iss needed now for the admission procedure of my son. I have all the papers with me. I also took one lawyer, but that lawyer also took a heavy amount and the case was dismissed. I request you if you can help me out in this. I dont have money to pay and i am in need of money now as my sons second semister fee is to be paid. Please look into this matter as early as possible asap as and help me. I have lost my all hopes but i am writing you with great hope please help me..
Regards
Als234
 
Jul 26, 2019

Salary issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I joined sgis in the year 17 and in october 2018 i was forced to leave the institution without any prior notice and DID NOT PAY MY TWO MONTHS SALARY...the principal humiliated me number of times infront of parents teachers and students, the kind of harrasment i have faced there took me to the stage of dipression.
its mentioned in the APPOINTMENT LETTER that if the person is asked to leave by the school authorities they will pay two months salary or two months notice. The notice was not given to me and they forcibly asked me to leave the school and when i asked them for my salary the principal threatened me to lodge the fir against me.
Finally i had to leave and in the month of october i left... but i asked about my childs education as a teacher my childs education was free but when the principal (Mrs. SASMITA MOHANTY) asked me to leave i asked about the education of my child she said we will charge minimal amount and from oct to march its only 5 months, oct month fee was deducted from my salary.. i did not get any salary after that. Now for 5 months they are asking me 1 lac 60 thousand, i dont know for what? And they are not giving my sons TC and his final original marksheet of grade 12. This TC and MARKSHEET iss needed now for the admission procedure of my son. I have all the papers with me. I also took one lawyer, but that lawyer also took a heavy amount and the case was dismissed. I request you if you can help me out in this. I dont have money to pay and i am in need of money now as my sons second semister fee is to be paid. Please look into this matter as early as possible and help me. I have lost my all hopes but i am writing you with great hope please help me..i tried calling the authorities but all in vain, they dont take the calls.
Regards
tarinipradyut
 
Jul 22, 2019

School Leaving Certificate

Hello Sir,

I have two children who were studying in Orchids The International School, Marve Road, Opp. HDFC Bank, Behind Garden Court Restaurant, Orlem, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064. Tarini Doshi Grade 5 and Pradyut Doshi Grade 2. AY 2018-2019. We were very unhappy with school from day one as the management was not approachable and Principal never had time for parents. I decided to change the school. Besides my several request in written, over the phone and in Email, school is not issuing LEAVING CERTIFICATE without paying them the FIRST QUARTER fee. Which is very unethical and is close to 1 lakh for two. The new School VEER BHAGAT SINGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL is adamant is attaining the certificate from the previous school.

I am fed up with this education system and their dominance in such regards. I request you to have this resolved as soon as possible.

Looking forward to your kind cooperation.

Thanking you,
Amita Aggarwal
Rutikavishal
 
Jul 14, 2019

salary on hold by educational institution

Respected Sir/Madam

I Ms. Rutika Malik and Mr. Ankur Prakssh haed worked as An assistant professor(CHB &Full time) In shri. L P Raval college, Mira road. We got good opportunity In another college so with proper notice both have resigned. We both have completed all my pending work before leaving the institution. In spite of it institution hold my salary of April 2019.


Kindly do the needful.
Krriah
 
Jul 11, 2019

Book completion

Are you crazy!!! School teachers are telling us to complete our books instead of saying to study our study time is decreased due these ### book completion. Ok you will say it's not compulsory to complete books it's just for practice but who the ### will teach school this I live jn mumbai bhayandar i study in mother marry school and they have started to beat the students extremely high level we used to get 10 sticks for 1 incomplete pages i request u to take action regarding this
[email protected]
 
Jul 11, 2019

Extra amount charging for using School Bus facility for pickup and dropping

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My son is studying in DIS (Dheeraj International school) off Spine Road, At sector no 10, Plot no 01, on Atalbihari Vajpayee marg, New Pradhikaran, Bhosari, Pune 411026, and we are using the school bus fro pickup and dropping, Last year they charged at actual as per market rate but this year they have issued one notice without any prior any information / imitation for if you availing school bus facility then you have to pay Rs. 4000/- only for Registration charges (in Pune which school is charge for Registration charges for using school bus for Pickup and drop for Student) and after that they informed parents have to pay extra charges for monthly basis and this monthly charges also double from compare to last year and market rate for a using of school bus facility.

But, I want to know if they want to charges this amount then they have inform to parents before or at the time continue of next year admissions or new admission.

Secondly, they taken uniform charges from parents on Mar'19 and till date they didn't given /issue full uniforms to child.

This school taking Or charging extra amount from parents.

Please take action on this matter and resolve this issue on priority.
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2019

Biased treatment

Sir ,

It seems government is acting biased while treating ICSE students. Poor results of SSC students seems to be a nightmare for ICSE students. After declaration of results the government changes the policy for admissions of ICSE students. It is a very unfair decision. Any changes to be implemented has to be done at the start of the academic year so the students can prepare accordingly. Dictating new rules at the start of admissions to promote SSC students is leading to infringement of fundamental rights of students of other boards. It seems these students are facing the consequences of poor results of SSC board.

Request not to implement last minute changes and take fair decision for the welfare of all children.
Siddh Shah
 
Jun 12, 2019

Not Satisfying

Dear Sir,
I am Siddh Shah and I have given my 10th board exam through ICSE board.
The portion of ICSE board is way too difficult than SSC board and even we get only two hours to complete the 80 marked written paper for which SSC board students get three hours.
Even ICSE board Students make lots of project work for that 20 marks and we deserve that.
I and many more ICSE board Students request you to include that marks for FYJC admission year 2019-20.
I hope you will not put our efforts in vain.
Yours sincerely,
Siddh Shah
msatya
 
Jun 10, 2019

SSC BOARD marking system

Hi,
My name is Satya. I saw result of ssc students in newspaper where the performance of children are very poor. CBSE and ICSE are still enjoying internal marks where as Maharashtra board has scrapped internal marks for languages which is one reason for poor results compared to other boards. During admission colleges will not consider this criteria so dont you think it is injustice to SSC board students

Regards,
Satya
Swarnimsachin
 
Jun 5, 2019

Debarring upto July 2021,by Nasik Board,without any proof of unfair means, in HSC science 2019 exam

I appeared for Biology paper on March 6th2019,at the centre NZB Patil college Dhule.My seat no.is s029473.On 11th April I was intimated on phone by the centres chief conductor Ms Anita Patil that l must attend an enquiry at the MSBSHSC Nasik,as a page of my answer sheet is torn. I was asked to accompany the concerned supervisor ,Mr.R.B.Sonawne.Accordingly, I attended the so called enquiry at the Board's office on April 12th 2019.
To my surprise, there I was told that yours is a case of change in handwriting. Then I submitted an undertaking to the effect that though there is some change in the handwriting,it is due to hurry &anxiety.I have honestly written my paper on my own. On being asked for the same, I gave samples of both types of my handwriting -cursive &print.
The enquiry officer Mr. Mandlik, against whom I have serious allegations, seemed to be satisfied.
It is noteworthy that the supervisor Mr Sonawne has submitted an undertaking to the effect that there was no malpractice or use of unfair means on that day&the exam was conducted smoothly.
But I was shocked to see my result online. I was shown debarred upto July 2021!
This is injustice. I am a studious student with first class career right from std 1st to 11th, without failure. I scored 85.8% marks in SSC exam, 80.57 percentile in JEE Mains, 89.7 percentile in MHTCET 2019.
I humbly pray that I should not be a victim of doubt.
My result should be declared immediately, so that I can manage to start admission process for graduation.
Divya025
 
Jun 1, 2019

HSC result of science students is not satisfying

Hello....
This year all science student are confirmed that internal marks are not added in there final marksheet...we request u to check all the science student papers final marksheet.....bcoz....if we calculate we got 29/30 in practical.....and in my final marksheet it is written.....35/100....which means that taking a supplement and writing whole paper.....I just got 6/70 in theory...which is not at all possible. .....I request u plz look forward to this
...bcoz this one mistake of board can spoil the one year and engineering and medical life of all science aspirants.....so plz this is my humble request to look on it....
shashi_55
 
May 23, 2019

school leaving certificate

🙏 sir for 5 th std fees 1.62 if you want school leaving certificate 50 % i.e 80 thousand parent who take LC are already in trouble in state board school no easy admission so they go to private school 3%(36%) interest on late fees this is all about Right to education i know school is very big 20000 student in India so they have reach to all resources to pressure parents [email protected]
Tausif Khan
 
Apr 10, 2019

NOT COPERATE SCHOOL STAFF GIVING LIVING CERTIFICATE.

ANJUMANE ISLAM SAIF TAYYAB JI GIRLS URDU MEDIUM SCHOOL NOT PROVIDE RIGHT INFORMATION AND HIS PRINCIPAL NOT MEET ME AFTER 45 MINUTES IAM WAITING FOR MEET HIM AND HE IS AVAILABLE IN OFFICE WITH OTHER TEACHERS AND CLERCKS AND PARENTS ARE WAITING .AND HE NOT MEET willfully and he is calling many times for one problem and not give solutions.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAAPTOL - Fake Product Given. Fake Company
    I have ordered 5 litre Copper product. They delivered a...
    mobile tower - Mbile tower
    We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because...
    SSC - Payment status not updated
    I have paid Rs 100 for the examination of...
    5 seater Wooden Sofa - Product is not delivered
    I order a product online before a month on royaloak online...
    Phone call - Unknown number from pakistan
    I got a call from unknown number was saying about 25lac...
    EPF - EPFO
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    Marcus Sulya - Refund money
    Sir, in my online nios , the name of the father is...
    BSNL Landline - BSNL Landline not working
    My BSNL Landline is not working for the last 6 weeks. All...
    EPFO - EPFO withdrawal official helpline
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY - CLOSE MY AGENCY CODE
    My General Insurance code now active IN RELIGARE HEALTH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username