Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHTNA MUMBAI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHTNA MUMBAI

Vinodbmc
 
May 14, 2019

Job according complaint

Mera name vinod singh hai. Mera letter no. 0872 hai. Mera interview bjcp business house branch office no.1 plot no. 17 mangalmurti sector 30,opp sanpada railway station west navi mumbai 400705 hua tha jo maharashtra navik kamghar sanghtna iska head office hai. Mujhe assistant storekeeper k liye select kiya gya. 8 December ko mera interview bjcp business house branch m ho gya tha sath m medical be ho gya tha medical k liye mujhse 3,700rupees be liye gye the.14 December ko meri medical report aagai the jo ke medical report m fit tha training k liye mujhse 17,700 bjcp business house branch m liye gye mujhe slip de gai mujhe kaha apka selection 2 month m ho jyga. Apki job goa mnks seaport oil rig engineering Pvt Ltd company m assistant storekeeper k liye rkha jyga. 5 month ho gye hai abe tak kisi be office members ka phone nhi aaya 6 month k baad valid slip khtam ho jygi ab ek month he hai office members se request hai hamare kaam ko jaidi se krvaya jye. M karnal,haryana ka rhne wala hu. Thank you very much.
sufiyan shasikh
 
Apr 11, 2019

no family visa provided

i am selected for the post of jr. mechanical engg in singapore . the company name is teekay.
work &all is good.
hr. recruiter of maharashtra navik kamgar sanghatna has committed me that after comleting my 2 years contract they will provide me family visa.but now i am about to complete my 2 years agreement .
i have e_mail to maharashtra navik kamgar sanghatna but no replied......
please help me .. i miss my family so much .......
sufiyan shasikh
 
Apr 11, 2019

no family visa provided

i am selected for the post of jr. mechanical engg in singapore . the company name is teekay.
work &all is good.
hr. recruiter of maharashtra navik kamgar sanghatna has committed me that after comleting my 2 years contract they will provide me family visa.but now after completing my 2 years agreement they will not provide any family visa to me.
i have e_mail to maharashtra navik kamgar sanghatna but no one replied......
please help me .. i miss my family so much .......
richard090
 
Apr 11, 2019

no salary incriement

i have got selected for the post of waiter for daimond cruises by maharashtra navik kamgar sanghtna.
imujhe salary offer kiya gaya 45,000,.
pehle agreement complete kiya to bola dusre renewal pe increment hoga.
dusra complete ho b gaya mera agreement to b salary increment nahi huwa aur abhi mujhe agreement k liye app log ka call aa raha hai agar salary increment karoge to hi jaunga.aur D.D submit karunga.
ajju123456
 
Apr 11, 2019

Interview done but no response till date

Hi I am Ajay
Sorry to say that this is a fraud company because on 14 th Jan 2019 I have attended the interview and medical also done the same day for senior electrician from BJCP Business House Sanpada ,but from that day onwards I have no response from the office and when I call the office number they are not attending the calls .
Vinayak.6666
 
Apr 11, 2019

No emergency leave

I got selection for offshore job . Maharashtra navik kamgar sanghtan told me mujhe mujhe emergency leave milega but sirf medical emergency leve hai yaha pe canada me .Meri cousin sister ki shadi hai I request mujhe leave draft kardo
Nayani paresh
 
Mar 15, 2019

About MNKS reviews

Hi...I'm Paresh Patel from Mumbai.
I seen all reviews of MNKS. But 70% to 80% reviews are saying this company is fraud. 30% to 20% reviews are saying very good.
I think it's fraud one.
mohit rocker 121
 
Nov 2, 2018

maharashtra navik kamghar sanghtana

no salary increment as suggested at the time of interview.
i have been selected for cruise ship job in year 2017 29 aug till now i have complited serveral contracts wit allure of the sea
during hireing me mnks h.r suggested me 1600usd i.e 104000 in indian currancy nd 30%hike after 3 months,but alredy i have complited a year but no increment..
request to mnks to draft my increment letter as soon as posible.
I smell shaikh
 
Sep 29, 2018

Got job but no increment

I got job happy thankfull
meeabhi
 
Jul 23, 2018

interview

Hii friends thanks for review but some people saying they got job with this company and some people saying fraud company.
I recently got a interview letter from this company so what should i do ?? Should i go to the interview or not??
Avinashakumar
 
Jun 18, 2018

When will I get VISA

Avinashakumar
Member no.1088/L-3/P-219
IGM- 1181
Interview done in October still I didn't get any VISA and responses
qwerty123456789
 
Jun 15, 2018

Nice vessel and working enviornment

Got job and satisfied with the overall experience, took sometime but managable as salary matters afterall

Thanks
javed kumar
 
Jun 14, 2018

Made my career

Hi People,

I don't understand what is happeing around with these guys who are talking wrong about MNKS as I am really happy wheree I'm at preset.
Let me explain what happend to me and how the journey has started with MNKS.
Being an orphan, there were no one with me except my friends and sumhow I managed to complete my educational studies BMS.
I got to know about MNKS from the news article stated in AA. I have been there for an interview and I was asked to pay the 300 registration charges for the fle and form which was a part of there selection and interview process, i was rejected in interview for being nervous and couldnt answer anything as i was a fresher.
I was asked to leave but next month got a call from them and asked to attend an intervew for the different position and the country, Canada and I did not have to pay anything at thtat time as I was already a member (logged in by 300). I did not pay the registration cahrges again as I was already a member and logged in with them.
Later, I went forn an intervew and hey asked me too many questions and helped me out through. They have selected me for an Admin Executive position and gave me an opportunity to work and be a part of the Cruise line.

I was so damn happy, later when I was told the process to go thrugh, I was shocked as being an orphan, it s very difficult to arrange the money and survive but Shaan sir helped me checking if there are any possibility from there MNKS.

I was asked to leave for that day and within a weeks timem, I got a call stating that I can still enrolled in that without bearing any cost. I was just asked to do a medical which cost me 6250 at medical centre and later was enrolled to Learn and earned process which means, could earn while learning and my proceesing charges will be deducted from my salary (cant disclose as it is personal).
Though it took little longer then expected but free it was and they have really helped me a lot and cordination was really good. Thank you MNKS and all the staff you made my life and now I am at the position where I handle the office Admin Dept.

It's really nice Canadian based company and food and stay is awesome, will be returning in next 4 3 months, will definately get something for Shann sir who gave me an opportunity.

Thank you all the staff and my best wishes to all.
Brothers Together
 
May 23, 2018

CHEATERS

MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHTNA MUMBAI is into fraud practice by inviting Job aspirants for Canada..They will immediately take registration fee of 300 and makes you sign some fake forms..also will ask you to drop your passport..Then they will be behind you for medical proceedings which they asks to do without any appointment letter..they have thir own settings at the medical center as well(Nerul)..Then once you are done with medicals and they will not give any receipt of payment(INR 6250) to us nor the medical reports..These medical center will ask us to go and collect from MNKS..In between by any chance we smells something wrong and asks for our passport back they will ask us to pay back INR 6,000/-..they informed us that you will have pay 6K as your passport is the consulate(dont know which consulates keeps passport for 2-3months with any other docs) and then they will ask us to collect passport from court and all..Also aprt from the job aspirant they will not allow anybdy(Parents or relatives) to meet them(company policy they says)..
These people are clearly fraudsters and they have some bodyguard type of guys who may also manhandle you if you argues with them..Pls be alert and never ever give the original passport or any otehr docs to them..You may also check in the local police station(Govandi) before going ahead any payments or docs to them..
hulk786
 
May 18, 2018

MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHTNA MUMBAI

First of all will say thanks to Google and all friends who give there review here, cause I suppose to go for interview on Friday (26/5/17) but after read review here all my doubt is clear, the way that girl approaching and forcing to come for interview I was in doubt. I could not see professionalise in there attitude. I m not going for interview now as I have value of my time and money and we all need to aware and have to fill case against this fraud company ....thanks all gauys who give there prisious time to write down comments here....
javed kumar
 
May 1, 2018

Got Job

My name is krishna appa. i had applied for the post of Mechanical Technician from Maharashtra Navik Kamgar Sanghtna.

I had just paid ticket charges for canada and i got job with in 98 days.

after paid ticket charges, i was worried about my money but atlast its done within the given time by them.

Thank you
RAKESHSHARMA2018
 
Feb 25, 2018

FRAUD COMPANY

MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHTNA MUMBAI is a FRAUD COMPANY AND CHEATING PEOPLE. THEY ARE WASTING TIME OF FRUSTATING PEOPLE BY THEIR ACTS. THIS COMPANY MMKS IS NOT REGISTERED. IN THE BEGINNING THEY TAKE RS 300 REGISTRATION FEE FOR WHICH IT DOES NOT GIVE ANY RECEIPT. LATER ON IT ASKS CANDIDATE TO DO A MEDICAL FOR AMOUNT OF RS 6250/- FOR WHICH THEY DO NOT GIVE ANY RECEIPT. LATER ON THEY ASK CANDIDATE TO SUBMIT AROUND RS 26000 FOR LOGIN AMOUNT AND RS 28000 AS CDC PASSPORT CHARGES FOR GIVING A CRUISE SHIP JOB. MMKS MAKES A FILE IN THE NAME OF BJCP AND BOTH THE COMPANY IS NOT REGISTERED AND DOES NOT HAVE ANY WEBSITE. THIS COMPANY GIVE FALSE PROMISE OF GIVING JOB IN CRUISE AND DOES MEDICAL ON ITS OWN WITHOUT GIVING ANY APPOINTMENT LETTER. IT TELLS CANDIDATE THEY THEY WILL GIVE THE APPOINTMENT LETTER IN NEXT 60 TO 90 DAYS WHICH IS A FALSE PROMISE. THE MEDICAL DONE IS BY THIS CONSULTING COMPANY AND THEY HAVE TIE UP WITH THE MEDICAL WHERE THEY FIX APPOINT SO THAT THEY CAN GET PROFITS MADE OUT OF MEDICAL. NORMALLY MEDICAL IS DONE AFTER WE GET AN APPOINTMENT LETTER AND IT IS DONE FREE OF COST BY THE COMPANY WHERE THE CANDIDATE HAS TO WORK. I AM GOING TO DO A FIR IN THE NEAREST POLICE STATION SAMPADA, AND I WILL TAKE MY PASSPORT AND MY MEDICAL REPORT WHICH THEY HAVE TAKEN FROM ME. PEOPLE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY AS THEY ARE FAKE AND FRAUDSTERS.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username