Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

maharashtra sarkar

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about maharashtra sarkar

Kashinath Darwatkar
 
Nov 8, 2019

Name Not Reflect in online 7/12

Name : Kashinath Suresh Darwatkar
Gat No. 14/6a/6b
Ferfar & Hand Written 7/12 name is available.

No Name is available in OnLine 7/12.

Please add my name in on line 7/12.

Thanks & Regards
Kashinath Suresh darwatkar
9881980502
[email protected]
 
Jul 18, 2019

7/12 Extracts

I am approaching you with a request to help in getting 7/12 extracts of my Plot in Mohammadwadi where I am living presently.
I have Plot number 42 in Mohammadwadi; survey No 43/1 to 12/44/46/1/2/3 Plot a/42 in the name of my wife and self as under:-
- Brigadier Mukund Gajanan Bodwadkar
- Mrs Neelima Bodwadkar
Required documents have already been submitted. Somehow, I have not been able to get the extracts of 7/12 in our names till now.
Brigadier MG Bodwadkar (Retd)
7798881990

7/12 Extracts

Ramk2010
 
Aug 6, 2017

Delay in issue of 7/12 in my name

I AM A RETIRED SENIOR CITIZEN.

I have submitted my application along with the original notarised copy of the land registration and Index 2 to Talathi Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411014 on 1 Dec. 2016 requesting to issue 7/12 in my name related to my Plot No. 1 of Survey No. 51/2/2 which I had purchased in July 2009. She checked the the documents and accepted, and told that it would at least 3 month.

Since then I made several visits to her office. Many of the days the office was closed. Recently she told me to bring an affidavit saying that I have not applied for 7/12 in my name and that there are no court proceedings on this land. This original affidavit duly notarised was handed over to her on 26 July 2017. She said she will do it after 3 days.

I am disappointed to point out that my case is kept pending for reasons best known to her and her Mandal Adhikari.

I request the higher government authorities to kindly give suitable instructions and issue my 7/12 without any further delay, as I am unable to further unnecessary visits to her office being a senior citizen and having health problems.

Thanks
Kokkattil Ramakrishnan

Delay in issue of 7/12 in my name Delay in issue of 7/12 in my name

sumitw15
 
Sep 22, 2016

delay in online 7/12 process

I give application to add the names in 7/12 in jan 2016 .the names are add the offline 7/12 in feb 2016 but the names are not added in the online 7/12 till today .i give the appliction to talthi he give me the 21 days deadline but it was not completed yet.My many works are pending because of that. My rahatani thalathi only present for two days in week and only for the less than two hours in a day than How can i complete my waork. the talthi name is archana rokade and her behavior to people is very rood.
Please take this seriously.

delay in online 7/12 process

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xtreme in - Delivery
    #14615598 - this Is my order number from xtreme...
    Zee Marathi - Ratris Khel Chale 2
    Wow Wow Wow. Zee marathi proves that any amount of crimes...
    Star Vijay (Tamil) - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Vijay Tv - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Nsdl e governance - About my pancard satus doesn't found
    Sir/madam, I have applied for new pan card on...
    babu banarsi das engeneering college - My documents being kept in college illegally
    I dropped out of babu banarsi days engendering college...
    Indian Railways - Fan not working
    Sir, In train number 13007, coach S4, 2 fans are not...
    Y-Axis immigration frauds and cheats incorporated - Status of Refund - yaxis
    Dear Relationship officer, This is to update you and...
    Godrej - COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR
    I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 4TH NOVEMBER 2019, MY...
    Stashfin - Loan amount not credited on time.
    hi this is my loan application number SEHS19101679125 it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username