Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences(MUHS) Nashik

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maharashtra University of Health Sciences(MUHS) Nashik

Akash Ghorpade @18
 
Jan 14, 2022

Delay in providing Documents after passing the course

Its been 3 months post results of M.Sc Nursing ....Yet the university desk is not sure when our documents will come to college.....they are rude, insensitive towards students problems and annoying in nature....worst people to tackle with.....So sense no manners even when mistake and problem is arising from their end.....So worst that even after 3 months after results are out, University is not able to provide the related 4-5 documents, and even have concrete answer that when they will able to do this needful required formality......Atleast 3-4 recruitment have passed away and we kept in await for our documents....Worst University to belong to.
kmandade
 
Aug 12, 2021

Providing approval to wrong candidate for post of associate professor in MIP college

This is a complaint against the management for approving less eligible candidate for the post of associate professor in neuro physiotherapy in MIP college of physiotherapy, MIT, Latur
dharadarji1996
 
Feb 11, 2021

Exam board

Muhs is doing injustice with the students... We dont want a postponement in exam..It is unfair to change at the end.. Our schedule is ruined because of it.. We want the same date again foe timetable
Hamda Sayed
 
Feb 21, 2020

Injustice

Marks should be given on the basis of student's performance and not on the basis of teacher's favouritism.. To ensure justice for every student, I would recommend that practical examinations should be conducted only by external examiners and not by internal examiners.. This would prevent any sort of favouritism and biasedness on the part of internal examiners.. Thank you
Shraddha kadammm
 
Jan 1, 2020

Transcripts

I have applied for my transcripts for more than a month. When I call and ask the UG physiotherapy department they keep my phone on hold and do not give me clear answer. They have misplaced my documents and putting it on me saying they haven’t received any documents. Kindly look into this matter.
khan mariya
 
Nov 20, 2019

for recheck my theory paper

I'm studying in BHMS Virar Homoeopathic Medical College, 4th year student. I gave my exams in summer 2019 and I attempted full paper of Repertory and I was sure I'm passed but I failed in Repertory theory exam so I requested for the photo copy of my answer sheet and i found I've written everything and the marks were not given according to it properly and is too less to what I've written. So I'm requesting you to kindly recheck my answer sheet. Thank you
khan mariya
 
Nov 20, 2019

for recheck the paper

I'm studying in Virar Homoeopathic Medical College, 4th year student. I gave my exams in summer 2019 and i attempted full paper and i was sure I'm passed but I failed in theory exam so I requested for the photo copy of my answer sheet and i found I've written everything and the marks were not given according to it properly and is too less to what I've written. So I'm requesting you to kindly recheck my answer sheet. Thank you
ANASRK
 
Nov 3, 2019

Not received stipend

RESPECTED SIR,
We are the students of zvm unani medical college and hospital pune doing internship from last eight/8 months
but had not received stipend yet even of a single month.many times we talk to the principal and the office clerks
but no one is ready to listen our problems.All the they blame the university that our stipend is stop from the
university.
please kindly look into the matter.
THANKING YOU
ravi9604
 
Aug 21, 2019

About result

Respected Sir,
My college hod dr. S. K. Singhal intentionally failed me in university exam practicals in fmt so that i cant pass 2nd year...... you can check my practical papers for proof
Please look into my problem.....i can pass if he permit me so
Soham more
 
Sep 24, 2018

Regarding dictatorship of our Dean Dr Sunil ghate

Respected sir
I am 1 St year student of Dr vmgmc solapur , In our college Dr Sunil ghate is doing unofficial things which are destroying our freedom , it is unconstitutional according to article 19 Things which he ( Dean ) is doing

1) compulsion for 1st year to eat at hostel mess and to pay 8 thousand for mess as deposit
2) our seniors were Borrowing food or they have joined external mess Dr ghate has banned it he is not allowing tiffin to enter in hostel from outside , this is because Dr ghate is receiving commission from 2 mess 2 canteen of 9 thousand per month and they have deposited 1 lac to Dr ghate so he had made us to Eat only in hostel mess only
3) forcing all student to be Dr vmgmc alumni member and to pay extra 5000 rupees for that , our first year batch has paid
4) interns who are going to leave hostel Dr ghate is taking extra money for Hostel leaving certificate 3000 rupees and Also for building maintenance 4000 , for building maintenance we are not receiving any receipt
5) we have done complaint before He came to us and Warning us not to make complaint otherwise I would fail you all in exam he had said that out of 150 student he is going to fail 50 student in our batch
6) He has removed the good profession Dr G. A. Pandit from the post of Head of Student association and Made Dr Prasad ( head of medicine department) Dr Prasad is very rude he had failed 40 student last year from batch 2013
7) Dr prabhakar Gawandi( department of Gynacology and Obstetrics) Dr Rahul mastud (department of Medicine ) Dr Tawre ( department of physiology) these people Smoke Cigarettes in college campus in Hospital campus and Also in Doctors room No action is taken against such people and Also these people staring Girls in our college
Sumitbirru
 
Sep 7, 2018

Charging extra money for each and everything without providing bill

I'm the student of sai Ayurved medical college in vairag
The college has started in 2016 it's very new college
Our College is charging a lot of money without providing bill for anything.. if we are asking bill they are denying to provide bill. Recently for admission form for 2nd year bams they are charging us two thousand rupees irrespective of other colleges which are just charging 25 rupees..
Other than this they are not providing any bill for any of these ..
Our hostel manger is charging 100 rupees fine if we went to our native home
Other than this they are charging us thousands of rupees and those without any proper bill
Jack_dnj
 
Aug 3, 2018

Hostel extra fees

Respected sir,
We are student of Dr. V. M. GMC solapur Sir we inform you that our rector sir demanding etra payment for hostel accommodation which is not given in fees structure of muhs . Rector sir forcefully and saying that I'm not given sign on internship completion certificate. Please sir take the action against this matter
Thanking you .
Sujaybork
 
Apr 11, 2018

False certificate for EBC scholarship

Respected sir,
We are from private medical college studying MBBS . Our college fees is about 5 lakh
Some of our batchmates apply for EBC and get the scholarship .they carry expensive phones, ride expensive bikes attend all the extra coaching classes. They show false income certificates . We can also name them .

Please look into this as this is university's loss
Yours faithfully.
Komal vaidya
 
Feb 7, 2018

Exam papers not checking properly

I am student of SADHU VASWANI COLLEGE OF NURSING, PUNE I am second year regular batch student but I have 3 backlog of first year of which exam I had given in November 2017. I had attempt all of 3 papers with good studies and hard working. But 2 days ago our result was announced and I am very shocked after looking my result I am again failed in all 3 papers and it's not possible at all, because I am very confident about my studies and whatever I had written in exam.
I am not single student who faces this problem like me 11 other student are there.
I only want to say that whoever teacher will check exam papers they should check without any discrimination and overlook their personal problems like family issues.
Because some students are there who don't have guarantee of their passing also and they was all cleared in exam how it is possible....
And the issues we faces of rechecking of papers that the result of rechecking declared after attend current year exam off that subject.
Hence our teachers will also suggest us that give papers for rechecking is waste of money...
I hope MUHS will think on this serious problem that students faces today.

Regards
All backlog students of 1st year
8999963307
Shivani Jamdar
 
Dec 22, 2017

Not allowed for odd batch despite of having the rule

We are students of 2nd year basic bsc nursing. We had given 2nd year muhs final exam in nov - Dec (fresh) on 2017.. According to muhs rule we are allowed for 3rd year odd batch from January 2018. But our college is refusing to give us odd batch. Principal and management both are refusing to talk with us. According to New muhs rule other batches (from 2016) they are allowed to continue the classes despite of failure. But only our batch (2015) is last batch for odd batch. But principle is refusing us for odd batch.
Please suggest us and help us.
Parimal Reddy
 
Dec 20, 2017

Regarding delay in issue of duplicate documents

Respected sir ,
I parimal Reddy an intern of vspm dental college had submitted an application for issue of duplicate documents as I had lost my 3rd year marksheet due to inevitable reasons .I need the marksheet as soon as possible as my college applications are on a hold only due to this original marksheet . I am a student of vspm dental college and I have passed my BDS in the year 2017 september 15 I have done all the required paperwork in October and now it is 2 months I have not been issued with my document so kindly look forward to my complaint
Thank you ,


Regards
Parimal Reddy
8149267324
kalyanichitode
 
Aug 20, 2017

BHMS Admission transfer process

To, MUHS Nasik University,
I was student of Takhatmal homeopathic college Amravati. After marriage I could not continue third year at Amravati so I applied for college transfer into Pune BHMS college. The transfer process(No objection certificate) has been approved from Amravati college and Pune college but Nashik university is not accepting the transfer application. I have sent application to Central Council Of Homoeopathy but there is no response since more than a year..

please help me to transfer my admission and continue my education.. kindly guide me the process to get this approved.

thanks ,
Kalyani
9075000840
Pooja sonwane
 
Jun 2, 2017

Hall ticket issue

Respected sir/mam,
Issue of hall ticket... Hall ticket is not getting from collage principle , it is available in office but not giving to student. Plz help us as soon as possible. My exam is at10am today... We request them too much but they are not giving. We beg him for hall ticket...... Plzz help us asap...
Collage name-smt. Kashibai Navale collage of physiotherapy dept. Narhe, PUNE
Thanking you
Regards,
salmanbds
 
Mar 17, 2017

college complaint

Respected Sir/Mam,
This is to inform you that the Foster Development Homeopathic College , Aurangabad is demanding Rs. 10,000 for college trip which is too much and due to financial problem students can not afford such amount. But the college is saying that the amount is compulsary whether student come or not and if student will not pay then the college will not issue their Exam hall ticket and will charge Rs 50,000 as penalty.
This is my humble request to you to look after this matter.
Thanking you
AmitDSalve
 
Dec 14, 2016

College complaint

Sir I am student in syvbasic bsc nursing sir Mane free ship ka form bhara tha to college vale bole rahe he ki tumhari fees nahe ayi tumhe full fees bharne padengi sir me sc category se hu to phir bhi sir admission ke time mujhe bola Gaya tha ki tumhe har year free ship milenge aur sir khud college ne call Kiya tha tumhare no hamare college me Laga admission kar lo nhe to seat full hojayengi aur ab bol rahe ki tumhara admission cap round se he sir ye to cheating he na ab me kese full fees pay Karu sir fees kam thi isi reason se admission Liya tha. Aur mujhe har saal full fees bharne padengi. Sir mere itna income he nhe he ki me fees bhar pawu. Sir aur wo kohi proof he nhe dikha the ki ase koyi JR bhi college ke nhe aya he phir bhi sir wo log fees mang rahe he.... Sir ab aap kuch to karo plzz... Mane fees nahe Bhari to mujhe exam Ko bethne nhe denge.
Sinhgad nursing college narhe pune ye mere college ka name he...
AmitDSalve
 
Dec 14, 2016

College complain

Cheated regarding fees... Without showing any MUHS circular college gave us warning to pay a complete fees we are Scheduled caste student..... How can manage...?
College name is Sinhgad college of nursing,narhe, Pune.411041
Ankit Dama
 
Sep 13, 2016

Improper assessment of 1st year MBBS final exam papers

Some results with marks greater than 100 in some subjects, though total marks being 100
Malpractice in marks submission to muhs by medical college exam conductors
Improper assessment of students in viva, average students getting good marks then studious students
india01
 
Oct 26, 2014

Final PhD Viva and Open Defence not conducted even after 1 years 7 months of Thesis Submission

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is to inform you that there are more than 50 PhD students from various branches of biological sciences from various medical college of maharashtra those who have submitted their PhD Thesis to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (M.U.H.S),Nasik in the year 2012 and 2013.Since from that time PhD students are contacting to the controller of examination and their official staff but they are telling to students that MUHS nasik will take there Pre Viva and then final PhD Viva.
Majority of the PhD Students faced the Pre Viva-voce but still their results and comments is not given to the Pre viva faced PhD students.
Since from time of Thesis submission (more than 2 years) many students are facing hurdles and problems in their job application because they still didnot have face their final PhD Viva-voce and not yet cleared their final PhD Viva-Voce.
Majority of PhD candidates are lossing the job opportunities and seriously happering their career and affecting their life and family responsibilities.
This is request to look into this matter seriously and try to help out all of the PhD students those who are waiting for their final PhD viva-voce and defence of thesis and get their PhD Degree.

Thanking You

Regards,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username