Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mahira Housing Gurgaon

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mahira Housing Gurgaon

Rajesh Ghanghas
 
Nov 24, 2022

Refund is not done though it is one year after cancellation

Mahira 68 themselves cancelled the flat alloted to us because we couldn't pay the complete amount due to financial problem and they were asking to pay the complete amount for the unit whose construction wasn't started and now they are not ready to refund our amount. We are paying the EMI 's of the loan whereas our financial condition is not good
Navendu Gupta
 
Oct 14, 2021

FRAUD BY MAHIRA HOMES 63A

I applied for Mahira homes 63A 2 BHK flat and was not allotted the same. after so many emails and phone i got post dated refund cheque and when deposited it they stopped the payment. Mahira 63 A is FRAUD and CHEATER.
Grievance solution for Mahra Homes
 
Jun 22, 2021

Mahira buildtech Pvt Ltd

All the investors/ complainants having grievance of any kind regarding Mahira homes affordable housing project in sector 68, sector 103, sector 63A and sector 95.Please contact on mobile no. +916239857147
VikasSuhag
 
Jun 17, 2021

Not refunding my money

With reference to our cancellation request of Unit No 1103 in Tower 2 Application form no M7712 Project Mahira Homes Sec 95 on 30Dec 2020 its already been nearly 6months gone by and Mahira has not refunded back our money as per Govt guidelines.

The only deduction applicable in case of surrender of Flat before commencement of the project is Rs.25000 plus GST as Applicable.

You were supposed to make remittance of the remaining amount from Rs 131000.
Total FRAUD CHEAT N CHOR COMPANY
BEWARE OF MAHIRA ITS A TRAP.

PLS HELP ME VIKAS SUHAG 9813374974
NO REVERT FROM THEM
VikasSuhag
 
Jun 17, 2021

Sec 95

With reference to our cancellation request of Unit No 1103 in Tower 2 Application form no M7712 Project Mahira Homes Sec 95 on 30Dec 2020 its already been nearly 6months gone by and Mahira has not refunded back our money as per Govt guidelines.

The only deduction applicable in case of surrender of Flat before commencement of the project is Rs.25000 plus GST as Applicable.

You were supposed to make remittance of the remaining amount from Rs 131000.

The above application was sent 6months back no reply no.phone calls respond no assistance .

IT WAS SUCH A BIG TRAP PLEASE HELP ME I AM V BAD FINANCIAL CONDITION INFACT I SUGGESTED TO 3FRIENDS OF MINE THEY R ALSO STUCK BECAUSE OF ME.

TOTAL FRAUD CHOR CHEAT COMPANY N GOVT. IS NOT DOING ANYTHING .
AFFORDABLE BECAME NIGHTMARE FOR US.
VIKAS SUHAG
9813374974
VikasSuhag
 
Jun 17, 2021

Sec 95

Ji Itni badi chor or fraud company h They have taken thousand of people's crores of money and now not refunding back their money.

No construction No promises kept.Sab jhut dhika kar chap kar applications invite kari ab paise refund maangte huye months ho chuke h na toh phone uthathe h na mail ka Jawa dete h kuch nahi ho raha h pls aap inse bache.
Yeh application likhe 6months ho chuke no reply.
With reference to our cancellation request of Unit No 1103 in Tower 2 Application form no M7712 Project Mahira Homes Sec 95 on 30Dec 2020 its already been nearly 6months gone by and Mahira has not refunded back our money as per Govt guidelines.

The only deduction applicable in case of surrender of Flat before commencement of the project is Rs.25000 plus GST as Applicable.

You were supposed to make remittance of the remaining amount from Rs 131000.
PLEASE HELP VIKAS SUHAG 9813374974
INFACT I ASKED MY 3FRIENDS ALSO TO BOOK THEY R ALSO STUCK
mehta_sandeep
 
Jul 20, 2020

FRAUD IN 3BHK MAHIRA 63-A

MAHIRA 63-A 3BHK FORMS NOT SELLING IN OPEN MARKET. THEY DEMANDING 7 LACS ONLY FOR CONFIRM BOOKING, I

HAVE SO MANY PROOFS THAT THEY NOT SELLING 3BHK FOR SECTOR 63A IN NORMAL BOOKING. MAHIRA BUILDER

IS NOT TRUSTABLE. ANYBODY CAN CAME WITH ME FOR COMPLAINT AGAINST MAHIRA 63A BEFORE HARERA AND DC.

REGARDS
S.KUMAR ADVOCATE
CONTACT 7982814774
mehta_sandeep
 
Jul 20, 2020

FRAUD IN 3BHK MAHIRA 63-A

MAHIRA 63-A 3BHK FORMS NOT SELLING IN OPEN MARKET. THEY DEMANDING 7 LACS ONLY FOR CONFIRM BOOKING, I

HAVE SO MANY PROOFS THAT THEY NOT SELLING 3BHK FOR SECTOR 63A IN NORMAL BOOKING. MAHIRA BUILDER

IS NOT TRUSTABLE. ANYBODY CAN CAME WITH ME FOR COMPLAINT AGAINST MAHIRA 63A BEFORE HARERA AND DC.


CONTACT 7982814774
Amitips
 
Jan 1, 2020

Mahira Homes is a Trap

Construction stopped since October 2019, Bank are not releasing funds as per the demand letter. Rumours of company having internal issues and land isues. Rest risk is yours..my advice ..don't go got it..better go for a re-sale property even if it is not a very preffered one..at least you will have a home..for those looking for investment, please look elsewhere.
Amitips
 
Jan 1, 2020

Mahira Homes is a Trap

MY brother had booked home and he put his heard earned money and booked in 2018 on same not the construction is stopped since October 2019
his bank is not releasing money now and no other bank are financing it while builder is imposing penalty. he is stucked in a trap as he left with only option to book loss of 5 lacs.
Else booking 25 lacs is a bigger risk.
My learnings, never go on non brand builders especially like MAHIRA, who are booking for accommodation not investing shouod consider re-sale property even if it 100% likable, at least you will have a roof on your head. Any advise/comment on this ?

Thanks
Amit
9927532753
anitahangloo
 
May 30, 2019

MAHIRA HOMES 103 IN DISPUTE

MAHIRA HOMES 103 PROJECT CANCELLED ,PLEASE INFORM.
123456789GMAIL
 
Apr 13, 2019

MAHIRA HOMES SECTOR 68- LAND DISPUTED

MAHIRA HOMES (NO BANK FUNDING, CONSTRUCTION STUCK, LAND DISPUTED)-

PLEASE CHECK ALL THE DETAILS OF PROJECT.

PLEASE CHECK LAND STATUS AND CONSTRUCTION STATUS AND BANK FUNDING OR NOT ETC.

SURELY CHECK LAND STATUS FIRST....
shail_kr15
 
Jan 10, 2019

Not refunding my money after cancellation of flat booking

Dear sir,

I have booked flat under Huda affordable housing under builder Mahira Homes sector 68 Gurgaon.
I had to cancel my flat booking due to some financial problem.
But Builder(Mahira Group) is not returning my money back approx 5.4 lakh.
Please need help in this regard.

Regards,
Shailendra Raj
7903012534
Email [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username