Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

makemy trip

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about makemy trip

nimesh5645
 
Jun 14, 2019

NOT SATISFIED

Make my trip Booking ID : IN1B1556706346547
MMT REF NO : C-155739147753663
Booking Date : Wed, 01 may, 2019

Wrt to our trip dated 23rd may,2019 i would like to share few of my grievances with you regarding the assigned "driver cum guide"

The aforementioned person,Mr Rinku did'nt quite meet our expectations.To begin with,he talked with our family members in a high tone,does not answer our questions basic questions(like asking to turn on charging point in bus)when asked or would answer them in a rude manner.

Also he failed in his responsibility as a guide.To make matters worse,he would pretend to talk to his friends on a phone call with the intention of taunting us.

This kind of experience was not expected by a reputed firm like Make my trip and we were not able to fully enjoy our tour.I would like to request you to look into matter at earliest.

Thanks & regards
User224
 
Sep 30, 2010

NON-RECEIPT OF REFUND OF CANCELLED TICKET SINCE MORE THAN 20 DAYS

Hello,

With reference to your post, kindly note that your refund is under process.

We regret any inconvenience caused as a result of the delay.

Regards,

MakeMyTrip Care
User173446
 
Sep 29, 2010

NON-RECEIPT OF REFUND OF CANCELLED TICKET SINCE MORE THAN 20 DAYS

I HAVE BOOKED TICKET VIDE BOOKING ID NF25136677468 DATED 10/09/2010 FOR A FLIGHT ON 11TH SEPT-10 FROM AHMEDABAD TO MUMBAI IN SPICEJET AND DUE TO SOME REASON I HAVE TO CANCEL THE TICKET AND I CALLED ON NO. 1800118747 AND CANCELLED MY TICKET VIDE CANCELLATION REFERENCE NO. IN1009R0036640 DATE 10/09/2010 WHICH REFUND AMOUNT WAS 1753/- AND WAS TOLD TO GET REFUND WITHIN 7 DAYS BUT TILL 29/09/2010 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND.
EVEN I HAD A TALK WITH MR. AMIT ON HELPLINE NO. ON 24/09/2010 BUT HE TOLD ME THAT IT WILL BE REFUNDED ON 27/09/2010 BUT STILL I HAVE'NT RECEIVED REFUND AND THE I AGAIN CALLED ON 29/09/2010 AND TALK WITH VIJAY AT 12 PM FOR WHICH I WAS GIVEN COMPLAINT NO. IN1009R0104282 STATING THAT YOU WILL RECEIVE REFUND TOMORROW BUT STILL I AM WAITING TO GET REFUND.

DAILY I AM TELLING TO 10 PERSONS IN MY FRIEND CIRCLE THAT DONT BOOK TICKET FROM MAKEMY TRIP AS IT IS TIDEOUS JOB TO GET REFUND IN CASE OF CANCELLATION.

TICKET WAS BOOKED FROM MY CREDIT CARD A/C IN THE NAME OF SINI RAJESH WHICH WAS CANCELLED.

KINDLY HELP ME OUT TO GET MY REFUND AMOUNT OF 1753 FROM MAKEMY TRIP

THANKING YOU,


SAVYASACHI B. SAXENA
M-9426030854

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username