Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Devil92
 
Sep 24, 2020

Fake h Kanika mam

Bhai ye Kanika bhi fake mane bhi ese inki bato par trust Kiya or aaj 2 lakh rupe ka loess ho Chuka thik se javab Tak nhi dete ek bar paise de do uska fir kab kis cheej kabhi kis cheej bas ase hi loot lete h mat vishwas karna koi bhi Bhai ye log khud hi post karte h khud ki bare m
Rajesh#1990
 
Sep 16, 2020

Not fake Kanika mam

Hlo mere naam rajesh h maina phele bhut agencies mai paise waste kiya h 1 lakh thak maina waste kiya paise par mujha ek Kanika mam mili vo genuine service karti h mam unki company mai join kara hua 1 month hua h aur mujha unhone mujhe 14 meeting karyi h aur jitna bhi mere loss hua tha sb recover ho gye h. Kanika mam no 9891024661
Jisko bhi genuine work chaiya tho Kanika mam ke pss contact kr lijiya.
Csr77
 
Aug 20, 2020

Call boy

All are frauds. they take money and blocks or they ask for more money. I have cheated by 5 fraud agencies on the name of joining . but after joining with Raj siri am getting meeting every week. thank you Raj sir for this. boys please dont waste money in these fraud agency. contact Raj sir 7032754741
kartik_1234
 
Jul 8, 2020

Kanika mam gives genuine work

All are frauds. they take money and blocks or they ask for more money. I have cheated by 5 fraud agencies on the name of joining . but after joining with kanika mam i am getting meeting every week. thank you kanika mam for this. boys please dont waste money in these fraud agency. contact kanika mam 9891024661
[email protected]
 
May 27, 2020

All are fake but Kanika mam gives genuine works

All agency are fake. i have lost 70,000. I contact to kanika mam on 9891024661. she provide me first meeting in 4 hour. she recovered my whole money in just 15 days. thank you kanika mam for full filling my dreams. guys dont waste your time and money in fake agencies.
007krish
 
May 23, 2020

Fradu

Hi please don't send any money regarding esorts service play boy jobs


These are the numbers important numbers
Raksha esorts services-
7760703791

2. Pink erotica service. 8967478583

This numbers are Fradu please keep ur money safe
Haridassn
 
May 22, 2020

Bharathan - Fake male Escort

Hello everyone..
I am from Tamilnadu.. (Not like to say my district).. This is especially for Tamil men.
I saw a male Escort (gigolo) ad from Locanto where agency name has been mentioned as Bharathan (98946 12494). He is from Tamilnadu. But i don't know his location exactly.

I contacted him for a gigolo job to solve my poverty problem. He was speaking with me like original agent. He said to save his number. He posted many lady's profile in his what's app status. He just spoke 4 or 5 minutes about client and job procedure . He said that Normal registration fee is 5000 but on today is 50% offer. So he said to pay 2500 in his same mobile number via Googlepay. Gpay shows his name "Vijay Kumar".

He did speak like genuinely.. I believed him and paid 2500. After that He didn't msg me, he didn't call me about payment receiving.. He didn't any response on me. But he also didn't block my number. So often I msged and begged him to return my money. But he didn't read my any msg.. He is absolutely kind less fraud.. So all of my Tamil friends, be careful on that bastard Bharathan (Vijay Kumar).. There r many agencies like him.. So keep ur money safely
Haridassn
 
May 22, 2020

Bharathan - fake gigolo agent

Hello everyone..
I am from Tamilnadu.. (Not like to say my district).. This is especially for Tamil men.
I saw a male Escort (gigolo) ad from Locanto where agency name has been mentioned as Bharathan (98946 12494). He is from Tamilnadu. But i don't know his location exactly.

I contacted him for a gigolo job to solve my poverty problem. He was speaking with me like original agent. He said to save his number. He posted many lady's profile in his what's app status. He just spoke 4 or 5 minutes about client and job procedure . He said that Normal registration fee is 5000 but on today is 50% offer. So he said to pay 2500 in his same mobile number via Googlepay. Gpay shows his name "Vijay Kumar".

He did speak like genuinely.. I believed him and paid 2500. After that He didn't msg me, he didn't call me about payment receiving.. He didn't any response on me. But he also didn't block my number. So often I msged and begged him to return my money. But he didn't read my any msg.. He is absolutely kind less fraud.. So all of my Tamil friends, be careful on that bastard Bharathan (Vijay Kumar).. There r many agencies like him.. So keep ur money safely
Haridassn
 
May 22, 2020

Bharathan - Fake Gigolo agency

Hello everyone..
I am from Tamilnadu.. (Not like to say my district).. This is especially for Tamil men.
I saw a male Escort (gigolo) ad from Locanto where agency name has been mentioned as Bharathan (98946 12494). He is from Tamilnadu. But i don't know his location exactly.

I contacted him for a gigolo job to solve my poverty problem. He was speaking with me like original agent. He said to save his number. He posted many lady's profile in his what's app status. He just spoke 4 or 5 minutes about client and job procedure . He said that Normal registration fee is 5000 but on today is 50% offer. So he said to pay 2500 in his same mobile number via Googlepay. Gpay shows his name "Vijay Kumar".

He did speak like genuinely.. I believed him and paid 2500. After that He didn't msg me, he didn't call me about payment receiving.. He didn't any response on me. But he also didn't block my number. So often I msged and begged him to return my money. But he didn't read my any msg.. He is absolutely kind less fraud.. So all of my Tamil friends, be careful on that bastard Bharathan (Vijay Kumar).. There r many agencies like him.. So keep ur money safely
SriSquare
 
Feb 10, 2020

Happy Hours

Hi my name is Sri, women can call me for pleasure, erotic massage, and other pleasing services. I take no advance via any online transaction. I believe in hard cash.
I am as friendly and pleasing a man could get. Ping me up in 8328656487
Jalsa555
 
Feb 4, 2020

9891024661 fake

I paid ,2000 again asking 4200 deposit...initally told like no extra...it is fake...don't pay to this guy
karengoh67
 
Jan 23, 2020

Genuine kam mila

Hello freinds mera name karenhai maine bhi is line me bahut waste kiya but mujhe ek genuine banda mila jo sach me kam dilata hai or uska name
Ansul gupta hai
mujhe 6 month join hue ho gya and ab tak mujhe more than 50 meetings mili hai
mai unka number bhej raha hu agar kisi ko bhi apni khoyi hui amount earn krni hai to contact him
thanks ansul sir ki apne meri life bacha
his number is 7596800602
Rahul2323
 
Jan 17, 2020

Rahul

All company not fake
Kanika mam ek dum genuine service dila thi hai
Mujha 1 month Ho gye h 11 meeting Mila gyi hai kanika mam mere satha bhi bhut logo na fraud kiye tha par kanika mam na service dilayi hai
Meri income bhi bhut achi Ho gyi hai
Ya hai kanika mam ke no 9891024661
Baladithya
 
Jan 13, 2020

Fake male escorts service jobs fraud

Fake male escorts service jobs fraud
Hello, I lost 5,500 waste time. I was paid full money him get it will quickly fraud blocked fool me. I am worry now.

+919897828963
8171495632 from fraud and fake..
Rishi2580
 
Dec 8, 2019

Kunal

Mere satha bhi fraud hua tha phele Par ek madam mili mujha ek kanika naam ki vo dila dethi h service 1 month Mai 5 meeting Kara di Unhon Meri
Bhut acha se kaam ho rha h mere kanika no 9891024661
Rajesh46
 
Nov 29, 2019

Fake male escorts service jobs fraud

Hello, I lost 12,000 waste time. I was paid full money him get it will quickly fraud blocked fool me. I am worry now.

9811259099
9990858614
7363900311 from fraud and fake..
Rishi2580
 
Nov 24, 2019

Not fake

Hlo my name rishi
Mere satha bhi fraud hua tha bhut par skooka pa ek genuine kam milata h kanika naam ki ladki na mujha kaam diya ek hafta Mai 2 meeting mili h mujha ya h kanika ke no 9891024661
MKF
 
Nov 15, 2019

Well wisher

Hi girls...i would recommend a guy for you...He is very handsome and good looking....Go hire him....All the best....7738591295 is his num...Have fun.
SG95
 
Nov 5, 2019

Given mony not give bunisse

If any woman wants to take extra services then contact first and then trust. Whatsapp 9560525992.
Deepakboss441
 
Oct 5, 2019

Fraud in name of playboy service

They have many ways to grab your money.. PlZ never believe on such services. I was joined in 2000 then she sent Some photo of girls for selection after selecting she took me on conference with her then said I have to pay 17000 for privacy and same for that lady whom I selected and said they will refund just after meeting I paid then again they brought new way, saying you have to take premium card for meeting each other and asking for 35k for sending and saying just they will refund on call 35k in 1 min and later 17k will refund after meeting. Then she said my card not matched with her have to pay more 42k because the lady u selected having 77k worth card and we will refund you that on call now I was totally stuck then paid him that payment too then later she asked again for hotel charge Now I was totally broken I landed that amount thought she will return then I asked for cancel my meeting I want money then she said sir you have to pay withdraw charge 35k for getting all money back this is compay rules I cried on call but they were totally cruel my total money around 1 lac stuck there. If anybody can help me I will give him 10% money their numbers are still in service plz contact me for your help my no 9560258623, name Deepak Singh
Kuntak Chakraborty
 
Oct 1, 2019

Hansika Gigolo Group Fraud Service

Hanshika Gigolo Group Service

Hanshika Goswami
Mobile: 9039048677

For male escort service they took 2500 from me. When I transferred the amount, the beneficiary showed is Rohit Kushawah. This is a complete fake and fraud service. After taking 2500, they will say that the Client is asking for some security deposit which is around 7000.

Do not fall into the trap, as I saved myself in the last minute and didnt send the amount.

Why is the consumer forum and the cyber crime not doing anything with these people, I am not sure. They should be literally finned a huge amount.
Ghost111
 
Oct 1, 2019

Fraud

I lost my job few days ago. And need new source of income so check this male escort stuff. And tried to apply for one them.
First they asked for membership fee
Than for cab charges
And client deposit charges
And if you can't gather full amount just send me whatever you got.
So in fate I did. And paid like
9000.and later on the start to ask for more money.
siddudp
 
Sep 30, 2019

Rajeev fake

Rajeev +91 99851 39774 I lost 1600 don’t trust him
siddudp
 
Sep 30, 2019

Fraud

Rajeev 9985139774 I lost 1600 .. don’t trust he’s actual name is Sumanth
arjunkanojiya
 
Sep 22, 2019

Froud

Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom tumko 30000 dengi one night but aisaa nahi hua Maine usse kaha ki mere paas paise nahi h Maine kaha ki mere paas kewal 900 h kaha ki 900 jama karke 1 mahine ke liye join hoge mane kaha ki account no dedo Mai bhej doonga Lekin kaha ki mera account hold Ho Gaya hai isliye Paytm karo Maine kar diya uske Baad sale ne mujhe block kar diyaa sare ne mere sare no Ko blacklist kar diya
Uska no h
7355461764
9450428614
9452588392
Uupar do no Sanjay ke Naam ke
Aor 3 no shusheel ke h sale mil yaee Naa unki ghaand me land daal du motherchondo ki bahan ki choot

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username