Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Raghav Raghav
 
Apr 16, 2019

Droid dating club

He was first toldthat is regeneration charge 2000 . Then he said security fees 8000 I had pay which refunded on meeting is over.but then again asked for 8000 on hotal rent deposit
After that he is not answerd my phone
This no is
6290795630
8167388912
8327041326
8327369358
Rajkumarfunlover
 
Apr 12, 2019

Fun lover

I am Raj I know how to satisfy female please contact me 6207882706 charge 2000
Bhawa2le
 
Apr 7, 2019

I am from Bhubaneswar

My name Dev i m from Bhubaneswar,
Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can call me on 9073458962
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 3000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit ,
[email protected]
 
Mar 31, 2019

Inivitation

Hi ladies

i m working in vizag .I konw how to satisfy a lady and i love to do all the things during sex. I m 25 years old guy .white color if any lady is interested can contact me on 9971210361 ..can pay by her heart i will accept.
[email protected]
 
Mar 28, 2019

cheating

9657382144 mr RAVI 100 % FRAUD DO NOT PAY HIM
Anandrai26
 
Mar 8, 2019

Just give him a chance

No complaints girls/ladies just believe me this guy is awesone and unbeliable seriously if you want to enjoy enjoy and satisfy just contact hik i am his customer she doesnt show or publish adds just call him or whatss app him if you are in ncr region noida delhi or gurgaon what a night that was..contavt girls/ladies if u want really enjoy your little time with him
8449725709
Vijay vjs
 
Mar 1, 2019

Calboy

Hi ladies I am Vijay age 26 from Chennai. If you want full fun contact me 9043755404. Low cost. Try me once
karthick ragavan
 
Feb 5, 2019

independent call boy in chennai

Hiii..

Iam from Chennai,

Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can Whatsapp me on
9344206011



If interested Whatsapp
kul0409
 
Jan 20, 2019

Fraud

Do not call on his number ‭+91 95811 91802‬ after received payment not pick my phone
Sai rammm
 
Jan 17, 2019

KAKINADA gigolo

Are you unsatisfied then call me I will help you my name Sai ram age 21 number-7093934645
Rohitiitb
 
Dec 21, 2018

Sevice available

All females of Udaipur, I am good person and know the

Respect of women. I am highly qualified and professional.

For fun and enjoy plz email me

[email protected]
Jackb999
 
Dec 21, 2018

Available

Hey ladies this is jack from mundra. Any girl or lady wanna good time just whatsapp on 9081307383. Cheap rates. Your place and privacy 1st. So just do msg and get fun.
Gagy
 
Dec 5, 2018

Gagy

Play boy
Hi. Dudes. Any. Unsatisfied auntys are there plz contact me i am good looking guy age 21. I am educated. No fees. Only fun
Zelman
 
Nov 24, 2018

Fraud male escort

+91 84484 06598
+91 80061 75478 both are frauds don't pay any money they took 3500 for registration. The we will get a call from the 1st number as manager he will ask for 25000.
And the client will return the money after the work. Both number will be switched off after 6.
Bangalorian
 
Nov 12, 2018

Secret fun

I'm sahil khan from Bangalore aged 20 all services are available contact me on this no 7975034441girl n ladies full satisfaction guaranteed and privacy maintained one just try me once.....
the_sudd
 
Oct 18, 2018

Cheating individuals

Hi everyone,
This is Raj Varma. I here to just inform you all that dont try to ear money by shortcut like male escort etc. because there are many cheaters/fake agencies/ groups who take your money on the name of registration fee, security charges etc. So be careful and Be smart, dont pay any amount to such agencies. If you really want to be a male escort then you first search genuine agency or club etc where you phisically visit their office or club so that you and your money will be safe or you mail me on [email protected] I will tell you where to go and what to do.
THIS MESSAGE IS NOT ONLY TO MALE FOR MALE ESCORT EVEN TO THOSE GIRLS/LADIES WHO ARE SEEKING FOR GENUINE MALE ESCORT SERVICE PROVIDER. Girls/ladies also dont go for such agencies who never give their club address or who never meet you. Because they will cheat you and even they can misuse your photos also. If girls/ladies also looking for any male escort then they can mail me on [email protected] i will tell you from you can get genuine one.
I repeat BE SMART AND BE CAREFUL, BE SAFE.
LOVE YOU ALL.
ALL THE BEST.
THANK YOU.

YOURS
THE GENTLEMAN
PRAVEEN 787
 
Oct 17, 2018

Locanto perfect partner job

Firstly they said rigistration amount ... I send 3000 for 3 month .... Then they send client photo ... But at last moments they told me ... Client need sex kit ... That kit cost is 14700 ... U hv to pay this amount ... But I m still confused then I asked him I hv not this amount I only pay 3 or 4 thousand .... They say ok done ..I paid again 4000. .. after that they said pay full amount ... Now I understand . They are fraud ... Now I file a police complaint ... N also I have their contact no ... And I'd address ...
Bantu111
 
Oct 13, 2018

Contact me for Mumbai

Hi Ladies
I am Bantu available in Mumbai from 18 to 22 Oct 18 any women contact me. Place will be yours. Require 2 hrs prior intimation. Every thing will be confidential. All play fair and hygienic. Satisfaction contact 9421693648
Sharukan
 
Oct 12, 2018

Play boy

Hi. Dudes. Any. Unsatisfied auntys are there plz contact me i am good looking guy age 21. I am educated. No fees. Only fun
Krishnjack1990
 
Sep 4, 2018

Fun with gun

Whatsapp me in chandigarh to great service. All detail will be kept confidential.
Only females are invited
9888656517
Jammy DK
 
Sep 2, 2018

Independent Call boy from chennai

Hiii Girls,

Iam from Chennai,
IAM staying alone in my Apartment,
Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can Whatsapp me on 9123536182

No Advance fee and cost also low
Only after physical relationship you will pay

Place will be like hotels
Cash payment after physical fun
If interested Whatsapp
amit suhane
 
Aug 22, 2018

take money now no contact

there are 4 agenvies of male escort who take money as regestratuon fees and security.. and now they cant contact me...they cheated me badly..please do somet hing and help me
[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2018

take regestration fee

desirent agency take regestration fee from me and yet now they did not contact me i m ashwin so someone who can give job of male escort without any charge before meeting but after he can collect their charge or comission so please contact me on this no 9821750386 from delhi.
skelly
 
Aug 19, 2018

Hi, women's r u unsatisfied? Ur at the right place

My name is MANJU from Bangalore, girls, housewifes, widow, matured women's all r free to contact me on my WhatsApp to fulfill Ur desires.
*place& safety should be ours (own or prestigious hotel).
*very decent and educated person.
*will not contact again after the service until u contact again.
*Ur information is very safe with me.
*very low price compared, can be discussed in WhatsApp.(9980156769)
Raj Mehra 007
 
Aug 12, 2018

Service in All place Gujarat

My Name is Raj Mehra
Age : 30
All Un Setisfied woman and Girls want to All type of relations and friendship and romance any all things, contact freely to me.
I am well mannerd and decent boy.
Well educated.
Client Privacy is my 1st preferance.
One time try it.
One time contact me on whatsapp +91 8980497788
Payment discuss on whatsapp chat.
Only Geniun and Serious lady contact me.
I am available in all major city in Gujarat like Ahemdabad, Surat, Rajkot, Vadodara, Jamnagar etc.
24 hour Before metting arrangement contact me.
Please dont fack me contact.
One time try me and than trust me.
Have a nice day.
Its totally Geniun play boy.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username