Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Dev198
 
Sep 17, 2019

Pleasure

Hi my name is dev, women can call me for pleasure, erotic massage, and other pleasing services. I take no advance via any online transaction. I believe in hard cash.
I am as friendly and pleasing a man could get. Ping me up in 8837349130
Lessonlearnt
 
Sep 13, 2019

Ajas male escort ...Arman name

He asked to give 5000 initially. ,,, Then for hotel charges 4000, then booking charges 3800.. totally he looted 14000... Beaware guys... His numbers are 7337897122 and 8970674543 ... He talks like a very genuine person.. everybody will believe him what he says. He is well trained in betraying others with nice talks... Be aware guys...
[email protected]
 
Sep 7, 2019

Froud

2 company ne muje dhoka diya he
Neha +919735940854.+919775060870.8372999751.8327044547
Pahile call kare bolti he kya registreer karo phir apko no diya jayega le kin asa kuch nahi fir bolti paise dalo fees he company ka nam Company name-star matrimonial service and comp ac no Axis Bank
A/C Holder Name:omega Communication, A/C Number:917020079381483, Ifsc Code:UTIB0000035 duri
Company ka ac Sbi bank. A/c holder name : moti lal roy , a/c no:20010717266 .branch name : hakimpara ,ifc code- s b i n 0007245
superbfinisher7
 
Sep 7, 2019

Male escorts fraud

I lost my 1000+2600 = 3600

Contact no. 7781096287- Virat Singh..
This guy is a big fraud and big madarchod . He took my 1000 and then 2600 for meeting commission and when I reached to the location to meet the client there were nothing. Neither client nor his assistant. His assistant name is Rajesh- 8936829264. I called then several times but both of the no's. was switch off. Both are the frauds and been cheating a lot of people . they took my all money and blocked me. Dear people ur money is priceless .don't waste it in free. They are the frauds..
superbfinisher7
 
Sep 7, 2019

Male escorts fraud

Contact no. 7781096287- Virat Singh..
This guy is a big fraud and big madarchod . He took my 1000 and then 2600 for meeting commission and when I reached to the location to meet the client there were nothing. Neither client nor his assistant. His assistant name is Rajesh- 8936829264. Both are the frauds and been cheating a lot of people . they took my all money and blocked me. Dear people ur money is priceless .don't waste it in free. They are the frauds..
viratsingh00040
 
Aug 24, 2019

Regarding fraud of male escort

i joined and pay only 1000 and finally the same day i got meeting. client give me 15000. i pay 4500 to virat sir as commission. thank you so much virat sir (7781096287). i am so happy and waiting for next meeting.

Hi i am rajesh. i lost 35000/- in fraud agencies. i was so disappointed. i was regretting after losing so much money. i tries in 4 agencies but all come out fraud. i didn't have money to eat. after one week i complained but couldn't gain any thing. i told my situation to a friend he give me a number and he said that once i ask you to join here for the last time.i joined and pay only 1000 and finally the same day i got meeting. client give me 15000. i pay 4500 to virat sir as commission. thank you so much virat sir (7781096287). i am so happy and waiting for next meeting.
highly recommand to contact 7781096287.

my no. 8936829264

i finally got meeting. but beware of frauds friends.
Venba
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fraud gigolo -asiaplayboys.in

He collecting money then blked all the things including whatsapp also. Dont belive dam sure fraud. Mob no:9838971839 and site name: asiaplayboys.in
Ujjwal9404
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fruad

Hii,

Maine 2500 pay kiya hai 090044 84976 ye no. Mujhe cheat kiya hai please help to refund my money..
Naam pardeep kumar parjapati hai .
Sam 1243
 
Aug 13, 2019

Fraud desidatings.in

They took my money and they told to privacy policy that they told me too send money 52,000 RS I said I don't have money pls refund my money but they can't giving atleast I begged them so much time I want at least 50% money I want to give to my family but they said just finish privacy policy and then we connect service when finished service we refund money they said desidatings.in don't believe in this site

+919564638773 this is they they contacted me name boomi I paid 20,000 RS they all only girls dealing everything . I asked her to connect manager r send they complete office address but they only said send money money money money don't believe that site plsssss
Sunit Khatua
 
Aug 10, 2019

Cheat

Fake agency from sokha.com cheated with me.He took 5000 from me and then he blocked me on whatsapp.His whatsapp number is 7428712535
sahil7027140562
 
Aug 8, 2019

cheat

hlo i am sahil from kurukshetr
the gigolo is a fake company he is cheat with me and i have lost my 4400 rupees
Dileep gowda k
 
Aug 4, 2019

Nisha escort service frod me

This company take my14000then she not reply me pls I want my money return
Nisha-9667576772
My amount received paytm numbers
9897828839
8447494099
9728123979
8171495632

Pls refund my amount this paytm number-9901517366
Pinniyamoorthy
 
Aug 2, 2019

FRAUD DEVANSHI AND ANJALINA ESCORT JOB

Hi friends I lost my 5000 rupees .the escort service all are the no.1 chetting company's.dont weast time and our money..... please kindly required to all my friends.......
Name - jasveer
Ac. No. -38470702321
Ifsc - SBIN0020431
SBI BANK BARODA

&
NAME - ANUJ KUMAR
AC NO. - 38599976523
IFSC. -0000300
SBI BANK MUMBAI MAIN

Devanshi -9643454586,
Anjalina. -7900413164

PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO ALL DON'T WAST TIME AND MONEY.
THANK YOU
[email protected]
 
Aug 1, 2019

Play bay cafd

Request sir Mera sath ek Company ne fraud Kia play bay Cafe company is Din mein 18000 Thousands aurpura paisa Refund cchie

1 NoDeepAk. M no 7372966929
2 Norah. Mno7425881596

Is no A/C no Paytm ############
Pytm Ifsccode 0123456

Yeh sRa chor hai
Dkrd
 
Jul 28, 2019

Mylovemaking.com

All these r frauds,I was in need of money that's why while searching I called on their number.
Waha Likha hua tha women seeking men mujhe lga koi independent female hogi
Wo nikli company agent
She called me and told you will have to register Rs1050 I gave that.
She took my pictures and sent me a lots of pictures and told me to select anyone.I did that after that she told me to pay Rs26500 which will be refunded after half an hour.
I denied to pay that at last she told me to pay whatever I had then rest I will pay.
I against paid Rs 5500 after that she told me to get ready to go.Agaim she called and said to pay minimum Rs10000 more,I refused to pay and lost my all money.


Anyone who needs pleasure in Kota Rajasthan contact me on WhatsApp -9610946401
jacklost2you
 
Jul 27, 2019

Fraud male escort

I was asked to pay 3000 for registration to Pragya Arora
Ph no. 7499594914
This is the account
Rajiv Aswani
SBI Ac No 0020414529435
IFSC CODE SBIN0001399

Bank account is in Pune.
They will ask you to pay for hotel booking, cab booking and the amount will be refunded by the client. All this is lies and just a way of making money.
I have lost 8000 to this fake escort team.
Ashu1990om
 
Jul 21, 2019

Fraud

Mere saaath 4 companies ne fraud Kia
First is
India Gigolo Services
They ask for 3800 for 3 month n then in the end they said 14700 for kit it will be refundable.
Ye company main ldkia hai sb chor hai
Name
Garima- 83388344843
Monisha- 8342861921
Nidhi- 8337992044...
Inka sujeet sir hai ye account main dlvata hai paise.

Second hai
SHWETA JINDAL
NUMBER- 8860474984
Ye 2500 main registration krdeti hai
Uske bad first meeting security ke naam or
Aadhi meeting ki pay mtlb agr 20000 ki krayegi to 10000 isko chaiiye B's vo pay krdo uske bad block krdeti hair

Baaki 2 log company bnd kr chuke hai...

Please be alert
Or agr koi genuine hai to mereko contact kre
8447090467
Ashu
Sameerghadge
 
Jul 14, 2019

Fake

Hi friends, priya 9717468258 bleu night friendship night club is fake. He promised me before payment that he will not cheat me. Then after paying 10000for service, he is not picking my phone calls. No calls no messages.phone Kat deta Hai. Don't waste your hard earn money to these ###. They all are fake. Another agency looted me for 25k saying its hotel fees, security agency.
Rupeshku
 
Jul 1, 2019

Cheated by taking 3500:rs for registration Baldev male escort service

Person from Baldev escort service number 7303978809 cheated me taking 3500 rs and asking me 9000rs more please help me to get back my money
RockyH143
 
Jun 24, 2019

Cheated

Hi all I pay 1000 for the Male escorts job but after payment block my no.
Pls donot pay for her,

Deepika Sharma 95205 16308.

Swati 91190 15162

Paytm no. 73035 37908

Agar wo dono ladkiya ye Msg dekhe to unko kide padenge, hay lagegi aur julab lagenge, hajam nahi honge mere paise.
Pritika Rai
 
Jun 11, 2019

Satisfied with sexual pleasure

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free contact him 7357379980! Location north India
Guest198990
 
Jun 4, 2019

I have lost ₹23350

Hi all,

I was in need and i searched for some type of ways to get money On locanto I got the no. 9319442991, i called him and he had covence me that you will get 20K within two days, I asked him ki bhai agar aap fraud ho to mujhe baks do main bada pareshan hu.... Sale ne ese yakeen dilaya ki ha ye sach me bol rha hai... Sala hai na wo kahawat ki aadmi thokar khane se pahle sambhalna nahi seekhta... Ab usne mujhse 3350 rs le liye registration ke and wo bhi is account me
CENTRAL BANK
Ajay Singh
A/c No : 3746243014
IFSC CODE : CBIN0283600

Fir saam ke time ek call aayi wo so called ajeet tha manager bol rha tha apne aap ko ... Unhone mera registration no. Banaya and baad me 4 photos bheji ladies ki... Haramiyo ne kisi ki FB se uthayi hogi....
Fir thodi der baad call aya ki 25000 aapko security jama karwani hogi wo client aapko return kar degi... Sala mere sir pe to kala kauwa baitha tha na sala us time bhi samanjh nahi aaya... Fir baad me maine unse baat kari ki mere pass paise nahi hai or wo bole 10K aap kisi se udhar le lo... Maine udhar liye and unhe de diye... Salo ne 2 hour baad call kiya ki aapka 10K onhold pe chala gya agar aap 15K or nahi denge to ye system wapas nahi karega or hum kuch nahi kar sakte... Fir sala meri me bhi bawaseer ka baal atka pada tha maine ek dost se or 10 k liye or unko de diye.. finaly unhone ek code diya scxyz karke... Fir 3 hour baad ek lady ki call aayi ki aap status code generate karwa lijiye main aapse milti hu aapko 35 K dene hai.... Ab sala kala kauwa ud chuka tha mere sir se... Ab maine us bandi ko bola ki tum sale sab mile hue ho or sala status code ko apni me dele ... Fir maine ajeet se baat ki wo bola ki sir humne to koi maang nahi ki lady status code ko bolegi hume nahi pata tha..bhai fir kya tha gali dene ke alawa main kya kar sakta tha ... Ab halat ye hai ki 23350 bhi gye or karj bhi sir pe aa gya... Samanjh nahi aa rha hai kya karu... Kabhi lagta hai sab kuch khatam ho gya to kabhi fir ki bhai ye thokar thi pair toota hai theek ho jayega... Bhaiyo agar ye mera message kisi ek bhai ka bhi paisa bacha paya to main samjjhunga mera paisa wapas aa gya...
Bhagwan un logo ko to maaf nahi karega ye to vishwas hai mujhe .... Agar ye message kisi bhi concern person tak pahunche jiske hath me power ho to please do something .. ye account no. me jitni transections hui ho we reverse karwa dijiye. Sayad kisi ka bhala ho jaye.. ye neeche no. De rha hu jinse mujhe call aayi thi with acc no.
CENTRAL BANK
Ajay Singh
A/c No : 3746243014
IFSC CODE : CBIN0283600

Mo. 9319442991. Rajat
Mo. 8445383494 Ajeet, so called manager
Preetham bad bay
 
May 25, 2019

Service

My name is preetham my what's app number is 7795400976 please contact me I am a play boy I will satisfy you with low price of 2000 Rs only place will be yours please what's app me girls and anties if you want some fun in your life I will give you full pleasure
Raghav Raghav
 
Apr 16, 2019

Droid dating club

He was first toldthat is regeneration charge 2000 . Then he said security fees 8000 I had pay which refunded on meeting is over.but then again asked for 8000 on hotal rent deposit
After that he is not answerd my phone
This no is
6290795630
8167388912
8327041326
8327369358
[email protected]
 
Mar 28, 2019

cheating

9657382144 mr RAVI 100 % FRAUD DO NOT PAY HIM

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username