Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Pritika Rai
 
Jun 11, 2019

Satisfied with sexual pleasure

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free contact him 7357379980! Location north India
Guest198990
 
Jun 4, 2019

I have lost ₹23350

Hi all,

I was in need and i searched for some type of ways to get money On locanto I got the no. 9319442991, i called him and he had covence me that you will get 20K within two days, I asked him ki bhai agar aap fraud ho to mujhe baks do main bada pareshan hu.... Sale ne ese yakeen dilaya ki ha ye sach me bol rha hai... Sala hai na wo kahawat ki aadmi thokar khane se pahle sambhalna nahi seekhta... Ab usne mujhse 3350 rs le liye registration ke and wo bhi is account me
CENTRAL BANK
Ajay Singh
A/c No : 3746243014
IFSC CODE : CBIN0283600

Fir saam ke time ek call aayi wo so called ajeet tha manager bol rha tha apne aap ko ... Unhone mera registration no. Banaya and baad me 4 photos bheji ladies ki... Haramiyo ne kisi ki FB se uthayi hogi....
Fir thodi der baad call aya ki 25000 aapko security jama karwani hogi wo client aapko return kar degi... Sala mere sir pe to kala kauwa baitha tha na sala us time bhi samanjh nahi aaya... Fir baad me maine unse baat kari ki mere pass paise nahi hai or wo bole 10K aap kisi se udhar le lo... Maine udhar liye and unhe de diye... Salo ne 2 hour baad call kiya ki aapka 10K onhold pe chala gya agar aap 15K or nahi denge to ye system wapas nahi karega or hum kuch nahi kar sakte... Fir sala meri me bhi bawaseer ka baal atka pada tha maine ek dost se or 10 k liye or unko de diye.. finaly unhone ek code diya scxyz karke... Fir 3 hour baad ek lady ki call aayi ki aap status code generate karwa lijiye main aapse milti hu aapko 35 K dene hai.... Ab sala kala kauwa ud chuka tha mere sir se... Ab maine us bandi ko bola ki tum sale sab mile hue ho or sala status code ko apni me dele ... Fir maine ajeet se baat ki wo bola ki sir humne to koi maang nahi ki lady status code ko bolegi hume nahi pata tha..bhai fir kya tha gali dene ke alawa main kya kar sakta tha ... Ab halat ye hai ki 23350 bhi gye or karj bhi sir pe aa gya... Samanjh nahi aa rha hai kya karu... Kabhi lagta hai sab kuch khatam ho gya to kabhi fir ki bhai ye thokar thi pair toota hai theek ho jayega... Bhaiyo agar ye mera message kisi ek bhai ka bhi paisa bacha paya to main samjjhunga mera paisa wapas aa gya...
Bhagwan un logo ko to maaf nahi karega ye to vishwas hai mujhe .... Agar ye message kisi bhi concern person tak pahunche jiske hath me power ho to please do something .. ye account no. me jitni transections hui ho we reverse karwa dijiye. Sayad kisi ka bhala ho jaye.. ye neeche no. De rha hu jinse mujhe call aayi thi with acc no.
CENTRAL BANK
Ajay Singh
A/c No : 3746243014
IFSC CODE : CBIN0283600

Mo. 9319442991. Rajat
Mo. 8445383494 Ajeet, so called manager
Preetham bad bay
 
May 25, 2019

Service

My name is preetham my what's app number is 7795400976 please contact me I am a play boy I will satisfy you with low price of 2000 Rs only place will be yours please what's app me girls and anties if you want some fun in your life I will give you full pleasure
Raghav Raghav
 
Apr 16, 2019

Droid dating club

He was first toldthat is regeneration charge 2000 . Then he said security fees 8000 I had pay which refunded on meeting is over.but then again asked for 8000 on hotal rent deposit
After that he is not answerd my phone
This no is
6290795630
8167388912
8327041326
8327369358
[email protected]
 
Mar 28, 2019

cheating

9657382144 mr RAVI 100 % FRAUD DO NOT PAY HIM
kul0409
 
Jan 20, 2019

Fraud

Do not call on his number ‭+91 95811 91802‬ after received payment not pick my phone
Zelman
 
Nov 24, 2018

Fraud male escort

+91 84484 06598
+91 80061 75478 both are frauds don't pay any money they took 3500 for registration. The we will get a call from the 1st number as manager he will ask for 25000.
And the client will return the money after the work. Both number will be switched off after 6.
PRAVEEN 787
 
Oct 17, 2018

Locanto perfect partner job

Firstly they said rigistration amount ... I send 3000 for 3 month .... Then they send client photo ... But at last moments they told me ... Client need sex kit ... That kit cost is 14700 ... U hv to pay this amount ... But I m still confused then I asked him I hv not this amount I only pay 3 or 4 thousand .... They say ok done ..I paid again 4000. .. after that they said pay full amount ... Now I understand . They are fraud ... Now I file a police complaint ... N also I have their contact no ... And I'd address ...
amit suhane
 
Aug 22, 2018

take money now no contact

there are 4 agenvies of male escort who take money as regestratuon fees and security.. and now they cant contact me...they cheated me badly..please do somet hing and help me
[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2018

take regestration fee

desirent agency take regestration fee from me and yet now they did not contact me i m ashwin so someone who can give job of male escort without any charge before meeting but after he can collect their charge or comission so please contact me on this no 9821750386 from delhi.
Swapnil6041
 
Jul 28, 2018

Not giving client after pay

I have pay the 1500 rs for joining escort agency but they not giving me clients otherwise the person or this agency block my number s OK what can i do now? Any one help me / phone number of agency 7829536111 plz help me
Qwerty 1234
 
Jul 26, 2018

Fraud 063567 96632

Hi guys

063567 96632 given number have cheated me Of Rs.3500 for call boy services.
Qwerty 1234
 
Jul 26, 2018

Fraud 063567 96632

Hi,
063567 96632 Mentioned number cheated me of Rs.3500 for call boy service. After credit amount NO response and attending my call too.
Sur451970
 
Jul 26, 2018

Reveiw

m play boy from Guntur
Hello Girls,
My name is suresh35yrs ,i m from guntur, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 8096489104,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
[email protected]
 
Jul 19, 2018

Fraud..Mallika Escorts..88848 57002

Hi ,,
She is fakka fraud lady.Don't belive.Her whatsapp no--88848 57002, Tez no--9066716343. They have high level processional to cheat
Mr Maddy
 
Jul 19, 2018

I m play boy from Bangalore

Hello Girls,
My name is maddy 27yrs ,i m from bangalore, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 9606596585,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
[email protected]
 
Jul 18, 2018

Friendship club is a fake

Don't call to this number 7701871678 and he will tell different names every time and also asks to pay money to their club account. Please guys don't waste your money. He is damm fucking idiot.
tamalc
 
Jul 15, 2018

I am a playboy from Kolkata

Hello Girls,
My name is Aditya,i m from kolkata, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can call me on 7003079928,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 3000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit ,
RItikesh
 
Jul 10, 2018

I have been cheated

I was first told that it is free registration and then he said 4200rs cab fees I had to pay which was refunded once meeting is over then later again he asked for 3000 as security deposit then after that he stopped answering my calls and messages this is his number +919557092255
Harryyy
 
Jul 6, 2018

Satisfied

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free to whastapo him on 7726097888
Yashoda Karlekar
 
Jul 2, 2018

Sexual Plesure

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free to whastapo him on 8275322606! If you leave on Aurangabad
rs66
 
Jul 1, 2018

I got the genuine agency

Hello friends I got the genuine agency he contact on call only his name is Raju and he is so sincere for this job to giving u.. his fee is high but u will get 100% job because I get from last one week meeting..
His number is 7564815987
So if anyone really interested contact him it's true that no one will understand me that I am true but it's true that u will get job
Once if u will join his company
5495
 
Jun 21, 2018

I am a playboy from surat

Service avilable
Hello Girls,
My name lucky i m from surat, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can only whatshoup no
I am always there to help you .6354619017
*Place will be
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit
5495
 
Jun 21, 2018

I am a playboy from surat

Service avilable
Hello Girls,
My name lucky i m from surat, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can whatshoup no 6354619017
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit
SmilBalaji
 
Jun 20, 2018

Fraud dating club india

Dating club india also fraud they are cheated me 3000rs
His phone no.7894809723

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username