Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Krishnjack1990
 
Sep 4, 2018

Fun with gun

Whatsapp me in chandigarh to great service. All detail will be kept confidential.
Only females are invited
9888656517
Jammy DK
 
Sep 2, 2018

Independent Call boy from chennai

Hiii Girls,

Iam from Chennai,
IAM staying alone in my Apartment,
Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can Whatsapp me on 9123536182

No Advance fee and cost also low
Only after physical relationship you will pay

Place will be like hotels
Cash payment after physical fun
If interested Whatsapp
amit suhane
 
Aug 22, 2018

take money now no contact

there are 4 agenvies of male escort who take money as regestratuon fees and security.. and now they cant contact me...they cheated me badly..please do somet hing and help me
ashwin125@
 
Aug 20, 2018

take regestration fee

desirent agency take regestration fee from me and yet now they did not contact me i m ashwin so someone who can give job of male escort without any charge before meeting but after he can collect their charge or comission so please contact me on this no 9821750386 from delhi.
skelly
 
Aug 19, 2018

Hi, women's r u unsatisfied? Ur at the right place

My name is MANJU from Bangalore, girls, housewifes, widow, matured women's all r free to contact me on my WhatsApp to fulfill Ur desires.
*place& safety should be ours (own or prestigious hotel).
*very decent and educated person.
*will not contact again after the service until u contact again.
*Ur information is very safe with me.
*very low price compared, can be discussed in WhatsApp.(9980156769)
Raj Mehra 007
 
Aug 12, 2018

Service in All place Gujarat

My Name is Raj Mehra
Age : 30
All Un Setisfied woman and Girls want to All type of relations and friendship and romance any all things, contact freely to me.
I am well mannerd and decent boy.
Well educated.
Client Privacy is my 1st preferance.
One time try it.
One time contact me on whatsapp +91 8980497788
Payment discuss on whatsapp chat.
Only Geniun and Serious lady contact me.
I am available in all major city in Gujarat like Ahemdabad, Surat, Rajkot, Vadodara, Jamnagar etc.
24 hour Before metting arrangement contact me.
Please dont fack me contact.
One time try me and than trust me.
Have a nice day.
Its totally Geniun play boy.
Sbhi
 
Aug 8, 2018

Satisfied

Hello i am yash sharma from new delhi
Age 22 contact 9582914467
Any lady if want service not only sexual
I can change their mood also she can contact me feel free to
Contact me i know how to place my self at front of you
Charges 3000 for 6 hrs i can do anything for you if you opt
Me


Name- Yash sharma
Age- 22
Mob-9582914467
Kumar1618
 
Aug 8, 2018

Hi

Dis is kumar from tirupathi
Opt me if anyone wants to have pleasure
Once choose u never disappoint
contact me whatsapp 9492076266
Contact for more details
I m not fake
Pleasure+satisfaction=kumar
Rate will discuss on contact
Yash_sharma
 
Aug 1, 2018

Male prostitute

Hello i am yash sharma from new delhi
Age 22 contact (8375073718)
Any lady if want service not only sexual
I can change their mood also she can contact me feel free to
Contact me i know how to place my self at front of you
Charges 2.5k for 6 hrs i can do anything for you if you opt
Me


Name- Yash sharma
Age- 22
Body type- muscular
Size- 172cm(hight😂)
Vikas456
 
Aug 1, 2018

Dsp007

7880647288 its fake
Vikas456
 
Aug 1, 2018

Dsp007

7880646288 its a fake person every one do like that after pay u blocked my cls n watsup if you genuine person contact me 9908792281
Salman14345
 
Aug 1, 2018

Playboy

Hi

Myself Salman 25yrs from Bangalore I'm playboy any girls or aunties from age 21-40 can watsapp me for your satisfaction of needs and desire msg me for more details
Call or watsapp 9108350708
Swapnil6041
 
Jul 28, 2018

Not giving client after pay

I have pay the 1500 rs for joining escort agency but they not giving me clients otherwise the person or this agency block my number s OK what can i do now? Any one help me / phone number of agency 7829536111 plz help me
Arvin121
 
Jul 28, 2018

1248

Hi I am playboy who want sex in khalilabad please whatsapp me 7007452973
6 hour 3000
Full night 6000
Thanks for girl and any lady person
dheeraj1984
 
Jul 27, 2018

service available

m play boy from bangalore
Hello Girls,
My name is Dheeraj 35yrs ,i m from Bangalore, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 6362388470,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 5000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 20000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
Qwerty 1234
 
Jul 26, 2018

Fraud 063567 96632

Hi guys

063567 96632 given number have cheated me Of Rs.3500 for call boy services.
Qwerty 1234
 
Jul 26, 2018

Fraud 063567 96632

Hi,
063567 96632 Mentioned number cheated me of Rs.3500 for call boy service. After credit amount NO response and attending my call too.
Sur451970
 
Jul 26, 2018

Reveiw

m play boy from Guntur
Hello Girls,
My name is suresh35yrs ,i m from guntur, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 8096489104,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
rameshchennai086@gmail.com
 
Jul 19, 2018

Fraud..Mallika Escorts..88848 57002

Hi ,,
She is fakka fraud lady.Don't belive.Her whatsapp no--88848 57002, Tez no--9066716343. They have high level processional to cheat
Mr Maddy
 
Jul 19, 2018

I m play boy from Bangalore

Hello Girls,
My name is maddy 27yrs ,i m from bangalore, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 9606596585,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
Royal@098
 
Jul 18, 2018

Friendship club is a fake

Don't call to this number 7701871678 and he will tell different names every time and also asks to pay money to their club account. Please guys don't waste your money. He is damm fucking idiot.
tamalc
 
Jul 15, 2018

I am a playboy from Kolkata

Hello Girls,
My name is Aditya,i m from kolkata, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can call me on 7003079928,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 3000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit ,
RItikesh
 
Jul 10, 2018

I have been cheated

I was first told that it is free registration and then he said 4200rs cab fees I had to pay which was refunded once meeting is over then later again he asked for 3000 as security deposit then after that he stopped answering my calls and messages this is his number +919557092255
Harryyy
 
Jul 6, 2018

Satisfied

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free to whastapo him on 7726097888
Yashoda Karlekar
 
Jul 2, 2018

Sexual Plesure

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free to whastapo him on 8275322606! If you leave on Aurangabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username