Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

Nareshxrf
 
Apr 25, 2018

Make escort froud

Hi friends I lost my money in fake agency..like Kanika sharma and VIP escort.mallika escort..this are froud fake agency ..don't go to this agency... after payment they block ur number and don't give any reply..to u
aaryesgee
 
Apr 24, 2018

Complaint about MadhaviNair Men Escort club

I had a bitter experience with Ms. Madhavi Nair, calling herself as Service Providers for call Boys. she is totally unreliable, and try to grab money from us to the maximum extent. She will announce entry fee as Rs. 7000.00 for 2 months validity, Rs.12000 for 6 months validity and Rs. 18000 for One year validity. After approaching her , she will accept for the payment of 50% on the Entry Charges, and she will arrange a conference call with another lady, so called herself as a high profile lady, and she will ask as a Security deposit of Rs. 20,000.00 before taking the service.to her. Once we accept that, Madhavi nair will say, that we can pay her 30% commission on the Service Charges, once the service is over, and after collecting from the client.

But after remittance of Rs. 20,000 the security deposit (likely to be refundable) Madhavi Nair will demand the 30% her commission in advance. claiming she had bitter expriences with others. Hence she will not reveal the contact details of the client, we will be left out to remit that money of commission also in advance prior to the service to the client. After remittance, the calls given by us will not be attended by them, and the mobile contact no. will be always in Busy condition.
Hence , without any services and because of our foolishness, we will be loosing the amount of Rs. 20,000 + Rs.12,000 + Rs. 3500.00- a total amount of Rs. 35,500.00
I have lost nearly Rs. 29,500.00 in the span of Two hours only. The way she speaks she is from a, Bureaucrat family and she will make us to beleive her word. Though I was bit careful in the Beginning period, because of her consistant followup , I also trapped in that and I lost my Rs. 29,500.00. I need to inform to others not to be trapped in this type of illegal activities, the bitter experience I have undergone should not to be for others also. She is mentioning her contact No. as 6309478105- Chennai.
Dear Guys, please do not enter into this type activities of unreliable agencies.
Sanjin
 
Apr 14, 2018

Service available

Iam sanjay from ernakulam... i wanna be a male escort & iam eagerly waiting for it... so if any woman interested in hiring u can contact me 8111999213. You can talk with me.. & you can decide
Agun
 
Apr 13, 2018

Fraud escort

People of Kolkata beware of the message parlours saying 500 and 1000 for message.
8478023951 was a number given and i went for it. They took me to the red area and hit me badly and have taken away 3000 rupees. Very dangerous area. Just an advice. Any message parlour in the area of Shyambazar and Sovabazar is dangerous. Avoid at all cost. Before that another scoundrel of locanto Shawood Baksh has advertised a fake escort service and have cheated. Ami 2 bar matro valo service peyechi. Nagerbazar, Girsh park and JD Park e. Baki sob risk ache. be careful
rs667
 
Apr 12, 2018

I got the genuine agency

Hello freinds it's true that mr. Rohan is giving job.
I joimed his company And now i understand he takes secuirty depsoit but ur money will be not get lost.
He is really giving u job..
If seriously u want to become a gigolo contact him and chance to become h gigolo
His number is 9708906219
rs667
 
Apr 12, 2018

I got the job

Hello freinds..
It's 100% true about mr. Rohan review the only person who give me job
The problem is only he didn't show proof and don't show the pics of clients..
I joined his company yesterday and today in mornig i got the job..
So please trust him and see that u are gigolo now..
His number is 9708906219
Armaankh
 
Mar 31, 2018

Only for the women

Hello
My name is Armaan ,from Mumbai working in gigolo this buisness from last 2 years and providing the customer very good satisfaction till the date but I left my agencies because of some reason.any girl or women are interested can contact me on my phone no 8655558259 or Wats app me 💯% satisfaction guarantee and 💯 % full privacy.trust is more worthy.if interested contact me asap.only for Mumbai and Thane.

Thank you.
Well4wisher
 
Mar 31, 2018

I got genuine agency

Hello freinds..
It's 100% true about mr. Rohan review the only person who give me job
The problem is only he didn't show proof and don't show the pics of clients..
I joined his company yesterday and today in mornig i got the job..
So please trust him and see that u are gigolo now..
His number is 9708906219
Sabbas
 
Mar 25, 2018

Male escort job fraud

Hi one day a lady call and say joined escort we given best money but they says first u transfer some money for security and I transfer after they block every thing and Friday with me all name are
Kabita das her acc no
SBI ACCOUNT
KABITA DAS
37363563274
Branch-Saltlake city
IFSC-SBIN0001612
And contact no .
8017361055 krishna hata
8373018475 somya locanto
Both lady was fraud they say one are asking with mumbai and one are are kolkata
Cool boy raj
 
Mar 23, 2018

The only company who give me job

Hello freinds..
The all review about mr. Rohan is true.. i joined his company yesterday and after the whole test and medical today i got the job.
Thanks to mr. Rohan who give me job..
If Genuinly you want job then contact mr. Rohan any worry.
He takes secuirty deposit before the meeting so please contact mr. Rhoan if u genuine want job.
His number is 9708906219
Cool boy raj
 
Mar 23, 2018

THE ONLY COMPANY WHO GIVE ME JOB OF GIGOLO

Hello freinds..
The all review about mr. Rohan is true.. i joined his company yesterday and after the whole test and medical today i got the job.
Thanks to mr. Rohan who give me job..
If Genuinly you want job then contact mr. Rohan any worry.
He takes secuirty deposit before the meeting so please contact mr. Rhoan if u genuine want job.
His number is 9708906219
Rahul1994:
 
Mar 19, 2018

Play boy job

Hi friends m Raj from Bangalore. I give play boy job in my company registration fees only 500rs . I provide the girls between 18-27 age only . U earn money per meeting 15k - 18 k. So come join my company pH no 7760255054
Rahul1994:
 
Mar 19, 2018

Play boy job

Hi friends m Raj from Bangalore. I give play boy job in my company registration fees only 500rs . I provide the girls between 18-27 age only . U earn money per meeting 15k - 18 k. So come join my company pH no 7760255055
jai 134
 
Mar 10, 2018

The only company who give me job

Hey guyz.. don't be sad i am here to infrom you that i got genuine agency who give me job
His name is mr. Rohan the only person who give ne job of gigolo..
Just taken a few amount as a secuirty deposit and give me meeting..
I really thanks to mr. Rohan
9708906219
utsav88728
 
Mar 10, 2018

frauds of male escorts

hi frnds i need your help urgently as we all know there are many fake escorts in india and many of them have been cheated to so i have asked my teams to lodge a complaint to dept. in delhi and due to less evidence against they are unable to believe so i would be thankfull if u can report it to me at my no.- 7596888386 and dont worry all your details will be kept fully confedential no 3rd party will be involved.
amitk912
 
Mar 10, 2018

male escort

hey guys male escort is a trap ,please do not fall into it ,Sona escort clud is fraud ,first they will tell you to pay 500K, 800K or 100K
to get membership and then you can do sex with any women and they will do arrangement ,it's totally fraud do not pay even sngle
rupee .

Below are the contact details of fraud .

9648023428
7237831177
9205707435

banks account details.

20311056815 SBI
Souchatt1
 
Mar 9, 2018

Gigolo

Playboy
Hey, I am sourav , a freelancer gigolo guy age27, height 5ft6inch,body weight 72kg from kolkata and i provide my service to all married and unmarried women and girls in Kolkata. If you are find a playboy in Kolkata then call me at my number 8017398501. I will provide u a full satisfaction..

I am very good in bed. Your security is my responsibility and your privacy is my priority.

My rate start from 5000-12000inr
Suyashk11
 
Mar 8, 2018

Playboy

Hey, I am suyash from delhi and i provide my service to all womens and girls in delhi. If you are find a playboy in delhi then call me 9582877694
Dhingra Lavi
 
Mar 5, 2018

Male escorts

Bhai logi kisi ko bhi aaj tak real company mili agar mili hai to vo mujhe whatsap kare kya pata mai uski bhi help kardu..aur koi madarchod company wala msg naa kare real person hi kare mera no 8194954041
Dilraja
 
Mar 4, 2018

Only company which provide a service

Mr. Rohan 9708906219(what's up number) is the only club holder providing services at free registration, by charging security in advance to make sure safety from your end. I'm working there from last 6months.
Rest I had given money to many others they were all fake. I lost my earnings in other club, like Mr Atul he took away my 11000, Mr Raghav he took away my 6200 and many more...
But Mr. Rohan is the person who is providing services and made my life.
Thanks sir,
Akash

Please be on safe hands...
Tarun0055
 
Mar 1, 2018

Only company providing services

Mr. Bobby (G3club) 7830075323 is the only club holder providing services at free registration, by charging security in advance to make sure safety from your end. I'm working there from last 6months.
Rest I had given money to many others they were all fake. I lost my earnings in other club, like Mr Atul he took away my 11000, Mr Raghav he took away my 6200 and many more...
But Mr. Bobby (G3club)is the person who is providing services and made my life.
Thanks sir,
Tarun

Please be on safe hands...
A55
 
Feb 19, 2018

Froud hi tech male escort service

Dosto hi tech escort service delhi ye ek frod h jo ki logo ko chuna lgatai h mere esme 15000 rs gaye h jo ki mujhe nhi lgta vapis aaenge plz eske jhase me na aaye ek dum frod h esme samil logo ke naam - parul jo ki joining fees ke liye contact krti h ye fir use aage bhej deti h uska naam h savinay sinha ye ek agent h froud ye bhi fir aage refar kar deta needhi sharma ke pass vo fir aapko meeting ke liye ye sab froud log h enke mobile no mai esme dal deta hu taki jo mere sath hua vo aap sab ke sath na ho plz ese mjak na samje ye sach h parul froud girl 9540976718 avnay sinha 9990262359 needhi shrma9540646481 ye sirf wsp pe hi chet krti h our money a/c me dalva leti h meeting krne se phle apne new joining male se plz enke chaker me na pde ye sare log bhout froud h hi tech escort service pura froud system h
atul718
 
Feb 19, 2018

about male escort agency

hey my name is atul and i had lots of money in others escorts agency. 1. wasim escort agency second one is that agency who nevr told his agency name but his mob no. is 7830075323 he will get ur money and delayed ur schedule to next day then u call him he never pick ur phone and he txt that delayed on next day he waste my 6 months by delyaing all r fake plz dont belive on that agency i had given the complaint to police station with proof sceen shots of paytm money his all paytm no. his chat his wtsapp no. and finally i got the money back... if u all guys who lost there money go to police station without hegitation they will definatly help u and support to close there illigal shops of prostitution be carefull izzat wali job kro bhaiyo in pr paise mt lutao ye to sale unpadh h kma to skte ni logo se paise lootte h ghr ka khrcha chlane k liye chahe tum log bhhek hi smjh lo bheekhari h ye sb police station jao sare proof k sath in salo ki gand maar k rkh denge . or ha kisi pr aise paise mt lutao yr inko kya pya paise ki ehmiyat ka khud kmao chahe 5000 hi kyu na ho izzat wala kaam to hoga baki aap logog ki mrzi paise lutana chahte ho to lutaoooo
Angelina kundra
 
Feb 14, 2018

Fake agency

Hi I have paid 20000 to the lady named Annanya(fake name) with mobile number-9990667803
Manukumar3030
 
Feb 13, 2018

Male escort

He is a fraud . The son of dog mobile num is
+91 73585 01721. Dont put your money in this accound. This basterd will definitly block you.

S.Arun
pleasure
Hdfc bank
A/c no : 50100038135525
Ifsc : hdfc0000111

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username