Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

SG95
 
Nov 5, 2019

Given mony not give bunisse

If any woman wants to take extra services then contact first and then trust. Whatsapp 9560525992.
Deepakboss441
 
Oct 5, 2019

Fraud in name of playboy service

They have many ways to grab your money.. PlZ never believe on such services. I was joined in 2000 then she sent Some photo of girls for selection after selecting she took me on conference with her then said I have to pay 17000 for privacy and same for that lady whom I selected and said they will refund just after meeting I paid then again they brought new way, saying you have to take premium card for meeting each other and asking for 35k for sending and saying just they will refund on call 35k in 1 min and later 17k will refund after meeting. Then she said my card not matched with her have to pay more 42k because the lady u selected having 77k worth card and we will refund you that on call now I was totally stuck then paid him that payment too then later she asked again for hotel charge Now I was totally broken I landed that amount thought she will return then I asked for cancel my meeting I want money then she said sir you have to pay withdraw charge 35k for getting all money back this is compay rules I cried on call but they were totally cruel my total money around 1 lac stuck there. If anybody can help me I will give him 10% money their numbers are still in service plz contact me for your help my no 9560258623, name Deepak Singh
Kuntak Chakraborty
 
Oct 1, 2019

Hansika Gigolo Group Fraud Service

Hanshika Gigolo Group Service

Hanshika Goswami
Mobile: 9039048677

For male escort service they took 2500 from me. When I transferred the amount, the beneficiary showed is Rohit Kushawah. This is a complete fake and fraud service. After taking 2500, they will say that the Client is asking for some security deposit which is around 7000.

Do not fall into the trap, as I saved myself in the last minute and didnt send the amount.

Why is the consumer forum and the cyber crime not doing anything with these people, I am not sure. They should be literally finned a huge amount.
Ghost111
 
Oct 1, 2019

Fraud

I lost my job few days ago. And need new source of income so check this male escort stuff. And tried to apply for one them.
First they asked for membership fee
Than for cab charges
And client deposit charges
And if you can't gather full amount just send me whatever you got.
So in fate I did. And paid like
9000.and later on the start to ask for more money.
siddudp
 
Sep 30, 2019

Rajeev fake

Rajeev +91 99851 39774 I lost 1600 don’t trust him
siddudp
 
Sep 30, 2019

Fraud

Rajeev 9985139774 I lost 1600 .. don’t trust he’s actual name is Sumanth
arjunkanojiya
 
Sep 22, 2019

Froud

Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom tumko 30000 dengi one night but aisaa nahi hua Maine usse kaha ki mere paas paise nahi h Maine kaha ki mere paas kewal 900 h kaha ki 900 jama karke 1 mahine ke liye join hoge mane kaha ki account no dedo Mai bhej doonga Lekin kaha ki mera account hold Ho Gaya hai isliye Paytm karo Maine kar diya uske Baad sale ne mujhe block kar diyaa sare ne mere sare no Ko blacklist kar diya
Uska no h
7355461764
9450428614
9452588392
Uupar do no Sanjay ke Naam ke
Aor 3 no shusheel ke h sale mil yaee Naa unki ghaand me land daal du motherchondo ki bahan ki choot
finishgame
 
Sep 22, 2019

Fake Agency [email protected]

Friends dont think about male escort agency is genuine, 99.9% are fake.I suffered with two of them agency.

Initially they will ask you small amount of money for regsitration and sometimes some of the whatspp number they will ping you as dp picture shown as any girl photo and won your confidence also. So that you will also gibve good amount of rrgistartion amount, comission charges, oil and lubricant charges..etc many things..Be aware of such kind of people. I suffered with two of the agency.

One is mail id:[email protected] (Fake 100%)
Another website is--Boymeetz Agency( http://www.boymeetz.com/)--Fake 100%
Dev198
 
Sep 17, 2019

Pleasure

Hi my name is dev, women can call me for pleasure, erotic massage, and other pleasing services. I take no advance via any online transaction. I believe in hard cash.
I am as friendly and pleasing a man could get. Ping me up in 8837349130
Lessonlearnt
 
Sep 13, 2019

Ajas male escort ...Arman name

He asked to give 5000 initially. ,,, Then for hotel charges 4000, then booking charges 3800.. totally he looted 14000... Beaware guys... His numbers are 7337897122 and 8970674543 ... He talks like a very genuine person.. everybody will believe him what he says. He is well trained in betraying others with nice talks... Be aware guys...
[email protected]
 
Sep 7, 2019

Froud

2 company ne muje dhoka diya he
Neha +919735940854.+919775060870.8372999751.8327044547
Pahile call kare bolti he kya registreer karo phir apko no diya jayega le kin asa kuch nahi fir bolti paise dalo fees he company ka nam Company name-star matrimonial service and comp ac no Axis Bank
A/C Holder Name:omega Communication, A/C Number:917020079381483, Ifsc Code:UTIB0000035 duri
Company ka ac Sbi bank. A/c holder name : moti lal roy , a/c no:20010717266 .branch name : hakimpara ,ifc code- s b i n 0007245
superbfinisher7
 
Sep 7, 2019

Male escorts fraud

I lost my 1000+2600 = 3600

Contact no. 7781096287- Virat Singh..
This guy is a big fraud and big madarchod . He took my 1000 and then 2600 for meeting commission and when I reached to the location to meet the client there were nothing. Neither client nor his assistant. His assistant name is Rajesh- 8936829264. I called then several times but both of the no's. was switch off. Both are the frauds and been cheating a lot of people . they took my all money and blocked me. Dear people ur money is priceless .don't waste it in free. They are the frauds..
superbfinisher7
 
Sep 7, 2019

Male escorts fraud

Contact no. 7781096287- Virat Singh..
This guy is a big fraud and big madarchod . He took my 1000 and then 2600 for meeting commission and when I reached to the location to meet the client there were nothing. Neither client nor his assistant. His assistant name is Rajesh- 8936829264. Both are the frauds and been cheating a lot of people . they took my all money and blocked me. Dear people ur money is priceless .don't waste it in free. They are the frauds..
viratsingh00040
 
Aug 24, 2019

Regarding fraud of male escort

i joined and pay only 1000 and finally the same day i got meeting. client give me 15000. i pay 4500 to virat sir as commission. thank you so much virat sir (7781096287). i am so happy and waiting for next meeting.

Hi i am rajesh. i lost 35000/- in fraud agencies. i was so disappointed. i was regretting after losing so much money. i tries in 4 agencies but all come out fraud. i didn't have money to eat. after one week i complained but couldn't gain any thing. i told my situation to a friend he give me a number and he said that once i ask you to join here for the last time.i joined and pay only 1000 and finally the same day i got meeting. client give me 15000. i pay 4500 to virat sir as commission. thank you so much virat sir (7781096287). i am so happy and waiting for next meeting.
highly recommand to contact 7781096287.

my no. 8936829264

i finally got meeting. but beware of frauds friends.
Venba
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fraud gigolo -asiaplayboys.in

He collecting money then blked all the things including whatsapp also. Dont belive dam sure fraud. Mob no:9838971839 and site name: asiaplayboys.in
Ujjwal9404
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fruad

Hii,

Maine 2500 pay kiya hai 090044 84976 ye no. Mujhe cheat kiya hai please help to refund my money..
Naam pardeep kumar parjapati hai .
Sam 1243
 
Aug 13, 2019

Fraud desidatings.in

They took my money and they told to privacy policy that they told me too send money 52,000 RS I said I don't have money pls refund my money but they can't giving atleast I begged them so much time I want at least 50% money I want to give to my family but they said just finish privacy policy and then we connect service when finished service we refund money they said desidatings.in don't believe in this site

+919564638773 this is they they contacted me name boomi I paid 20,000 RS they all only girls dealing everything . I asked her to connect manager r send they complete office address but they only said send money money money money don't believe that site plsssss
Sunit Khatua
 
Aug 10, 2019

Cheat

Fake agency from sokha.com cheated with me.He took 5000 from me and then he blocked me on whatsapp.His whatsapp number is 7428712535
sahil7027140562
 
Aug 8, 2019

cheat

hlo i am sahil from kurukshetr
the gigolo is a fake company he is cheat with me and i have lost my 4400 rupees
Dileep gowda k
 
Aug 4, 2019

Nisha escort service frod me

This company take my14000then she not reply me pls I want my money return
Nisha-9667576772
My amount received paytm numbers
9897828839
8447494099
9728123979
8171495632

Pls refund my amount this paytm number-9901517366
Pinniyamoorthy
 
Aug 2, 2019

FRAUD DEVANSHI AND ANJALINA ESCORT JOB

Hi friends I lost my 5000 rupees .the escort service all are the no.1 chetting company's.dont weast time and our money..... please kindly required to all my friends.......
Name - jasveer
Ac. No. -38470702321
Ifsc - SBIN0020431
SBI BANK BARODA

&
NAME - ANUJ KUMAR
AC NO. - 38599976523
IFSC. -0000300
SBI BANK MUMBAI MAIN

Devanshi -9643454586,
Anjalina. -7900413164

PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO ALL DON'T WAST TIME AND MONEY.
THANK YOU
[email protected]
 
Aug 1, 2019

Play bay cafd

Request sir Mera sath ek Company ne fraud Kia play bay Cafe company is Din mein 18000 Thousands aurpura paisa Refund cchie

1 NoDeepAk. M no 7372966929
2 Norah. Mno7425881596

Is no A/C no Paytm ############
Pytm Ifsccode 0123456

Yeh sRa chor hai
Dkrd
 
Jul 28, 2019

Mylovemaking.com

All these r frauds,I was in need of money that's why while searching I called on their number.
Waha Likha hua tha women seeking men mujhe lga koi independent female hogi
Wo nikli company agent
She called me and told you will have to register Rs1050 I gave that.
She took my pictures and sent me a lots of pictures and told me to select anyone.I did that after that she told me to pay Rs26500 which will be refunded after half an hour.
I denied to pay that at last she told me to pay whatever I had then rest I will pay.
I against paid Rs 5500 after that she told me to get ready to go.Agaim she called and said to pay minimum Rs10000 more,I refused to pay and lost my all money.


Anyone who needs pleasure in Kota Rajasthan contact me on WhatsApp -9610946401
jacklost2you
 
Jul 27, 2019

Fraud male escort

I was asked to pay 3000 for registration to Pragya Arora
Ph no. 7499594914
This is the account
Rajiv Aswani
SBI Ac No 0020414529435
IFSC CODE SBIN0001399

Bank account is in Pune.
They will ask you to pay for hotel booking, cab booking and the amount will be refunded by the client. All this is lies and just a way of making money.
I have lost 8000 to this fake escort team.
Ashu1990om
 
Jul 21, 2019

Fraud

Mere saaath 4 companies ne fraud Kia
First is
India Gigolo Services
They ask for 3800 for 3 month n then in the end they said 14700 for kit it will be refundable.
Ye company main ldkia hai sb chor hai
Name
Garima- 83388344843
Monisha- 8342861921
Nidhi- 8337992044...
Inka sujeet sir hai ye account main dlvata hai paise.

Second hai
SHWETA JINDAL
NUMBER- 8860474984
Ye 2500 main registration krdeti hai
Uske bad first meeting security ke naam or
Aadhi meeting ki pay mtlb agr 20000 ki krayegi to 10000 isko chaiiye B's vo pay krdo uske bad block krdeti hair

Baaki 2 log company bnd kr chuke hai...

Please be alert
Or agr koi genuine hai to mereko contact kre
8447090467
Ashu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username