Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MALE ESCORT SERVICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MALE ESCORT SERVICE

rameshchennai086@gmail.com
 
Jul 19, 2018

Fraud..Mallika Escorts..88848 57002

Hi ,,
She is fakka fraud lady.Don't belive.Her whatsapp no--88848 57002, Tez no--9066716343. They have high level processional to cheat
Mr Maddy
 
Jul 19, 2018

I m play boy from Bangalore

Hello Girls,
My name is maddy 27yrs ,i m from bangalore, Any girls,women, models want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 9606596585,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance...
Royal@098
 
Jul 18, 2018

Friendship club is a fake

Don't call to this number 7701871678 and he will tell different names every time and also asks to pay money to their club account. Please guys don't waste your money. He is damm fucking idiot.
Rohya Devkar
 
Jul 15, 2018

I am a play boy in pune

I am a playboy from Pune
Hello Girls,
My name is Sam 19yrs ,i m from pune, Any girls,women, models.
18-30 age and want to enjoy and have full fun can whatsapp on 8961834354,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be hotel only 3-5
*Charges: Rs 10000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*Charges:Rs 18000/- full night
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
*Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit call n proof
*hygienic romance and fun
tamalc
 
Jul 15, 2018

I am a playboy from Kolkata

Hello Girls,
My name is Aditya,i m from kolkata, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can call me on 7003079928,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 3000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit ,
RItikesh
 
Jul 10, 2018

I have been cheated

I was first told that it is free registration and then he said 4200rs cab fees I had to pay which was refunded once meeting is over then later again he asked for 3000 as security deposit then after that he stopped answering my calls and messages this is his number +919557092255
Yashoda Karlekar
 
Jul 2, 2018

Sexual Plesure

Hello girls
I was in dire need of sex and this awesome guy gave me everything I was craving for him.
That is why I recommend him a lot!
He doesn't charge that much and will satisfy your every need! Feel free to whastapo him on 8275322606! If you leave on Aurangabad
rs66
 
Jul 1, 2018

I got the genuine agency

Hello friends I got the genuine agency he contact on call only his name is Raju and he is so sincere for this job to giving u.. his fee is high but u will get 100% job because I get from last one week meeting..
His number is 7564815987
So if anyone really interested contact him it's true that no one will understand me that I am true but it's true that u will get job
Once if u will join his company
5495
 
Jun 21, 2018

I am a playboy from surat

Service avilable
Hello Girls,
My name lucky i m from surat, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can only whatshoup no
I am always there to help you .6354619017
*Place will be
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit
5495
 
Jun 21, 2018

I am a playboy from surat

Service avilable
Hello Girls,
My name lucky i m from surat, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can whatshoup no 6354619017
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit
SmilBalaji
 
Jun 20, 2018

Fraud dating club india

Dating club india also fraud they are cheated me 3000rs
His phone no.7894809723
Pankaj Panchal
 
Jun 19, 2018

Service avilable

Hello Girls,
My name Panky i m from ahmedabad, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can call me on 7622936161
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 6000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls call me .
No Fake shit ,
tiwariankur94@rediffmail.com
 
Jun 15, 2018

Naa

I m boy 24 year old if anyfemale want than she can cll me
In this no. 7999774185
Kraja005
 
Jun 14, 2018

Real man for real females

Hi looking for real female for services contact me on what’sapp number 8095759581. Hello aunties colleges give can ping me on this number. From bangalore
Devil09
 
Jun 14, 2018

Want fun call/WhatsApp me

Hii ladies this is Devil you want some fun for 2-3 hours call or whatsapp me on 8380077784.
Service is only available in Western mumbai.
Charges is 5000rs. If interested and want to know about me more talk to me and decide.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Bunnyyyyy
 
Jun 13, 2018

Hello ladies

You can call me bunny ,from Mumbai and providing the customer very good satisfaction .any girl or women are interested can contact me on my phone no 8422931708 or Wats app me πŸ’―% satisfaction guarantee and πŸ’― % full privacy.trust is more worthy.if interested contact me asap.only for Mumbai,thane and nearby areas.
rajeevpaul761@gmail.com
 
Jun 11, 2018

I am a playboy from Siliguri

Hello Girls,
My name is Rajeev, i m from Siliguri, Any girls,women,widow any age who is not satisfied and want to enjoy and have full fun can Whatsapp me on 8759586808,
I am always there to help you .
*Place will be yours.
*Charges: Rs 6000/- only for 2-3 hours.
*No extra charges.
*Payment mode cash.
Only genuine girls whatsapp me.
sundera21
 
Jun 10, 2018

Aman reddy from mumbai looted me 40k

aman reddy(fake name) he has looted around 40k his no.7703830772 please sb log in se savdhaan rho ye logo ko phasate hai inhone mujse 40k se bhi upr paise le lie paytm ke dwara police complain kr di hai aur police ka khna hai ki 10din ke andr sb details pta chl jaegi pls guys jin jin logo ko isne chutiya hai bnaya iski gaand maar lo aur ye account no.hai Rohit Verma
Ac-55161454293
IFCS-SBIN0060335 ispe kbhi bharosa mt krnaa
velansingam
 
Jun 8, 2018

gigolo

dear ,girls and ladies all gigolo club are not true and real so dont believe them , i am ready to give you F R E E service , so please call me my mobile no - 94437 22331 . thanks honey, i am from south india .
velansingam
 
Jun 6, 2018

gigolo

i need a true and real gigolo company to join in please guide me i hope i will get the help from good people in india thanks dear and my email id - velansingammotogp@gmail.com and my mobile - 9677765196 . - siva -madurai , tamil nadu , india .
rahkal006@gmail.com
 
Jun 4, 2018

club

Hi
Don't contact this escort club he will ask you to deposit an amount of 2550 for ID and after paying he will not replying you
Contact no of the club is ;8448169701
Don't contact this club
shinu123
 
May 31, 2018

call boy

I am shinu 28yrs old and i am good gigolo living pune
Any unsatishfied lady can contact me for male escort service
Fees is 2000 rs only for 4hours
service only in pune
Contact 7775911820
Rajput8144
 
May 28, 2018

The SURES9 in locanto id

I lose my money 1500 for him.he said like his escorts running for 2andhalf year and I send money for him.after payment he block my number
His locanto id SURES9
Hi number 9677392590
Rajput8144
 
May 28, 2018

The SURES9 in locanto is fake

I send 1500 for male escorts.after payment he is blocked my number.his id in locanto SURES9.so don't go and fake

His number 9677392590
Pankajtyuier
 
May 23, 2018

Hi I am jobless guy. I have no money. Please recruit me in male escort service . Contact 8638436010

Hi iam very poor guy. Please recruit me in escort service. I have no money. Contact 8638436010

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username