Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maruti countrywide auto financial services Ltd

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maruti countrywide auto financial services Ltd

judykp
 
Jun 29, 2020

NOC- For Registration renewal

Dear Sir,

I purchased my car KL-07-AY-5744 around 15 years ago from dealer – Popular Maruti, Palarivattom (Kochi, Kerala). I got it financed from Maruti Countrywide Auto Financial Services pvt. Ltd, Kochi-15 as its help desk was available at dealers place. The loan amount was paid back in stipulated installments. Now I need to apply for renewal of my vehicle RC, I need clearance certificate for cancellation of hypothecation from RTO, N.Paravoor (Ernakulam, Kerala).

Kindly do the needful.
Best Regards
Judy K P

E-mail: [email protected]
Mobile: +919497022232

Registration Mark: KL 07 AY 5744
Place: N. Paravoor, Ernakulam , Kerala
Engine No.: F8 DN 3207181
Chassis No.: MA3 EYD 815005 70525
Make-Model: Maruti- Alto LX
Year of manufacturing: 2005
bnrao52
 
Jun 17, 2020

Request for clearance certificate for cancellation of hypothication from RTO

Dear Sir,
I purchased my car KL 01 AG 4379 around 15 years ago from dealer – Popular Maruti, Killipalam (Trivandrum, Kerala). I got it financed from Maruti Countrywide Auto Financial Services pvt. Ltd as its help desk was available at dealers place. The loan amount was paid back in stipulated installments. Now I need to apply for renewal of my vehicle RC, I need clearance certificate for cancellation of hypothecation from RTO, Kazhakuttom (Trivandrum, Kerala). Kindly do the needful.
Best Regards –
B. Nageswara Rao

E-mail: [email protected]
Mobile: +918106762175

Registration Mark: KL 01 AG 4379
Place: Kazhakuttom, Trivandrum, Kerala
Engine No.: 2849753
Chassis No.: 2436087
Make-Model: Maruti-800 Euro with A/C
Year of manufacturing: 2004
A Sreenivasu
 
Sep 11, 2019

Issue of NOC

Issue of NOC
Sub:Maruti Zen car no:AP28 AE3798

Sir,

My aunty taken loan for Maruti Zen car bearing registration no:AP28AE 3798 from your office at Begumpet , HYDERABAD in the year 2002 The loan amount was paid back in stipulated instalments..I request you to kindly issue your NOC letter along with Form no:35 to RTO,RANGAREDDY (HYDERABAD) for cancellation of hypothication.

A Sreenivasu
KPHB Colony,
Hyderabad.
9866144881, mail : [email protected]
Vinay.kumar0967
 
Jan 4, 2019

NOC issue

I wants NOC of my Car which is purpches from Joshi Auto Zone, Chandigarh in Jan2004.
Please Provide NOC my Zen maruti Registration No. HR-03E-0967.
Contact No- 8288001927
Narendra Kumar Vaishnav
 
Oct 27, 2018

Requirement of NOC

I took a loan of Rs 196740 with 83 EMI starting December 2003 and ending September 2010. All EMI have been paid for Maruti 800 with Registration No. RJ 01 1C 2154. The company Maruti Countrywide Auto Financial Services Ltd is not traceable. Please help me. My mobile No 7976320277, 9414005892. My email address : [email protected]

Narendra Kumar Vaishnav
jcmarkanday
 
Nov 19, 2017

NOC

I purchased Maryti 800 EII from Karnal Motors Karnal on 1/8/2002 vide invoice no 16569 dt 1.8.2002 . The car was partially finced by Maruti Country wide. . All dues cleared but did not get NOC.. My mail ID "[email protected] Mobile ############. pl help 7 send me NOC.
singhdh2
 
Oct 31, 2017

NOC Required for my Car

I am also in the same boat. Did you guys managed to get the NOC? I am also looking for a NOC for my car loan which I took in 2004 from Maruti Countrywide.

Thaks
Bhargav Chitaliya
 
Oct 8, 2017

NOC PROBLEM

Need an NOC for Maruti Wagon r Registration no GJ-05-CF-7212, bought in 2005.

Owner : Ravindra Bhupatbhai Chitaliya

My car lone account number MMS000001568

Loan cleared long back. NOC not received yet.

My email id : [email protected]
Bhargav Chitaliya
 
Oct 8, 2017

NOC PROBLEM

Need an NOC for Wagon Registration no GJ-05-CF-7212, bought in 2005.
Owner - RAVINDRA Bhupatbhai Chitaliya
My car lone account number MMS000001568
Loan cleared long back. NOC not received yet.
abhishek.sp
 
Aug 8, 2017

NOC required

NOC REQUIRED

CAR NO. MH15 AS9014

CHASSIS NO-SB308IN1839379

MARUTI 800.

NAME - Sanjay Pingle

LOCATION - NASHIK

loan was repaid on time in 2007-08

NOC REQUIRED ON PRIORITY.

.contact no - 9673641333
email id - [email protected]
gangula sudhakar
 
Dec 31, 2016

NOC

Issue of NOC
Sub:Maruti 800 car no:AP10M 2666

Sir,

I Have taken loan for my Maruti 800 car bearing registration no:AP10M 2666 from your office at Begumpet , HYDERABAD in the year 2005 The loan amount was pid back in stipulated instalments..I request you to kindly issue your NOC letter along with Form no:35 to RTO,KHAIRATABAD(HYDERABAD) for cancellation of hypothication.

G.SUDHAKAR
Mobile : +919441881515
email-ID : [email protected]
patemotorsindore
 
Oct 29, 2016

NOC Required

NOC REQUIRED
CAR NO. MP-09-GC-8855 MARUTI ALTO. MAKE 2002
IN NAME OF SHYAM KABRA

NOC REQUIRED .

PLEASE INFORM ON 9425065614.

MY NAME IS G R RAGHUVANSHI
KINDLY INFORM IF ANYTHING REQUIRED.
Kaushal Shukla
 
Aug 17, 2016

ISSUE OF NOC

DEAR SIR

This is with reference to loan Account No.MXE809

Loanee Name: Mr Mohd Saleem Ansari

MOB: 9795842101

H.No.84/63 -18 TeJab Mill Campus Anwar Ganj Kanpur

UP-78 AQ3177



Regards
Mohd Saleem Ansari
marutivan
 
Feb 26, 2016

Did not get the NOC

Sir,
This is with reference to loan Account No MWL510 dated 16-01-2014 Closed in 2007.
I have taken loan for my Maruti Omni van in the year 2004.The loan amount has already been cleared.so kindly issue NOC letter.As I want to sell the van,it is not possible because I don't have the NOC.I have a civil also against me,unless I clear this I won;t be able to get the loan,So kindly do the needful.
Thanking you
KamleshMeena
 
Feb 1, 2016

NOC of maruti 800

I have taken one lakh loan on maruti 800 GJ-1 HB 4571in the year 2002 which was completed in 2003.
till date i have not recieved NOC from your side pls send me on email id [email protected]
my mob no. is 9825074495.

Kamlesh Modi.
Arya2014
 
Jan 31, 2016

Required of NOC to transfer car registration

I have purchased maruti 800, model 1998, for which loan was taken by second owner, and loan has been cleared, but did not issue a NOC and l cannot transfer in my name without NOC, so please kindly help to find an address of maruti countrywide financial services pvt ltd in Bangalore,

Thanks
surendran p c
 
Jan 14, 2016

Issue of NOC

Sub:Maruti 800 car no:KA-19 P-2027

Sir,

I Have taken loan for my Maruti 800 car bearing registration no:MH-04 AS-5673 from your office at Andheri(East) in the year 1999.The loan amount was pid back in stipulated instalments..I request you to kindly issue your NOC letter along with Form no:35 to RTO,Thane(Maharashtra) for cancellation of hypothication.

SURENDRAN P C
Mobile : +919869252121
Phone : 022-25903141
email-ID : [email protected]
naveen 9848044428
 
Jan 6, 2016

noc

pls release the N O C OF MY MARUTI GEN PETROL
1997 MANFACTURED CAR,


JAHANGIR
9866400620
murutza
 
Dec 28, 2015

noc

I HAVE PURCHASED MARUTI OMNI, MY LOAN IS CLEARED TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED NOC OF THE SAME
G Suresh Kumar
 
Dec 6, 2015

Issue of NOC

Sir,

Kindly issue a NOC for my Maruti 800, purchased from Popular Automobiles, Trivandrum. I have cleared the payment of loan for the same. Kindly provide me information for obtaining the NOC immediately.

Regards,

G Suresh Kumar
Phone: 9746243785
Email: [email protected]
kevila123
 
Nov 21, 2015

Issue of NOC

Dear Sir,

I WANT NOC OF MY CAR WHICH IS PURCHES FROM SEWA AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD, AMRAWATI ROAD, WADI, NAGPUR PLS PROVIDE NOC .

MY CAR DETAIL IS BELOW
OWNER NAME:- Mrs. TARADEVI SHARMA
Add:- 27, east wardhaman nagar, Nagpur

Vehicle No:-MH-31-AG-6612 Reg. Date:- 06-July-2000
Model :- MARUTI ZEN VX MPFI

Mobile No:- 9822574297
nikita nanda naik
 
Sep 23, 2015

issue of noc

Sir,
Sub:maruti 800 car no:GA--6606
I Have taken loan for my Maruti 800 car bearing registration no:GA--6606from your branch office,Goa in the year 2004.The loan amount has already been cleared.so kindly issue NOC letter along with Form no:35 toRTO BICHOLIM GOA. Please do the needful.
My address:
Miss NIKITA NANDA NAIK
H.NO 200A
PALE AMBEGAL GOA
403105
Or write me on [email protected]
Farheen sheikh
 
Sep 20, 2015

Issue of NOC in respect of maruti wagnor car

Sir,
Sub:maruti wagonr car no:KA-19 P-2027
I Have taken loan for my Maruti wagnor car bearing registration no:KA-19 P-2027 from your branch office,Mangalore in the year 2004.The loan amount has already been cleared.so kindly issue NOC letter along with Form no:35 to RTO,Mangalore for cancellation of hypothication. Please do the needful.
My address: sheik Mohammed Salman
S/o S.M.Emamuddin
17-5-188,"QUIRUN'S"
2nd cross,seminary view
Near Jerosa school
Mangalore-575002
B.Srinivas
 
Sep 9, 2015

NOC

We require NOC for my maruti ALTO car Since we have cleared all the loan, please issue the NOC. Contact No:- 9701693244
NIMISH KOTHARI291973
 
Aug 7, 2015

NOC NOT GIVEN

Dear Sir,

We require NOC for my zen maruti car bought from spectra motors,ghatkopar-west,Mumbai.Without NOC we are facing problem in selling our 10 year old car.
contact details is 09821132439.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - Free AC service not carried Out
    Dear Dushyant, As per the update from our service team,...
    KOTAK MAHINDRA (ABN AMRO RECOVERY AGENT) - Regarding credit card
    Hi I am receiving calls from pheonix finance company...
    Videocon D2H - recharge failed
    Dear Digambar, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
    DTDC Courier - Consingment not delivered yet
    Hi, I have booked DTDC for my consignment delivery from...
    MYNTRA - Part of the product is missing
    I have order dress of W for Woman brand which is of 3...
    UTIITSL - PAN Change request with held
    I have raised a request (U-Q002039154) with UTIITSL on 23...
    Sahara credit cooperative society - Maturity not paid
    Sir iam Tusharduryodha and my mother opened a recurring...
    UTIITSL / pan card - Request for DOB change in PAN Card
    I have raised a request (U-Q002039136) with UTIITSL on 23...
    lights - Street Lights
    Street lights not working in area , since 2-3 months pls...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username