Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Marvel hq

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Marvel hq

Divyam jain 746
 
Jan 6, 2021

Please bring old shiws back

Please star airing old shows like pokemon kick buttowski dennis and gnasher spiderman etc
Robina usa
 
Dec 23, 2020

Start Inazuma eleven

Respected sir, please sir start Inazuma eleven in your channel also.Many of us like to watch this, so please also start this show in your channel
Yogesh Balaji Yelewad
 
Dec 18, 2020

Start anime shows

Respected Sir,
Please start anime like Naruto Shippuuden,death note,attack on titan amd demon slayer.
Yogesh Balaji Yelewad
 
Dec 18, 2020

Adding new shows

Plz,add anime shows like Naruto Shippuuden Death note, Attack on titan,demon slayer.
Robina usa
 
Dec 18, 2020

Start new shows

Sir, start cartoons or anime that people demands and I tell this not only to Marvel Hq but to Disney India, show the shows that people demand.If you show a cartoon that people does not demand, then it means that you are forcefully showing it to us, then we all stop watching all your channels.We will complaint for a strict action against your all channels.And stop showing episodes and movies of Pokemon again and again And Show cartoons that people appreciate.

If you can't show children's favourite cartoons, then we don't want your channels.(Stop your channels, if your channel frustrate to kids and people, indian cartoons must impact negative effect on their mind(it's mine thinking)




Sorry, if I write something wrong.
Robina usa
 
Dec 15, 2020

Start Redakai

Please sir start Redakai show again I miss this show a lot you air shows which we don't like please sir respect our feelings and start radakai and other your old shows
yashsaxenanaruto
 
Dec 10, 2020

Ryukendo back in india

Respected
Sir,

My name is Yash please start old shows Ryukendo hindi it's most popular in India please sir I requested to kindly start Ryukendo hindi on your channel🙏
Thanks
Sharma ashish 56
 
Dec 8, 2020

Episodes of pokemon are repeated

Marvel hq plz dont show old season of pokemon...... l request you a lot.. i want you to show season 12 episodes from starting and plz dont repeat the scenes. Plz show the season 12 episode by episode in continuation... and last request plz dont show pokemon overnight.. iwant you to fix a specific time because no one can wake that much. Plz fix time from 8:00pm to 10 or after the movie of pokemon you show. But show latest episodes in continuation of season.12.i request you again

THANK YOU
Robina usa
 
Dec 8, 2020

Start Pokemon Black and white

Plz sir start Pokemon Black and white season from starting to the end because we only have expectations from disney
Start Pokemon new series and show its promo on tv quickly
Robina usa
 
Dec 7, 2020

Air new Pokemon season

Marvel Hq thanks you for adding new cartoons.Can you add a new season of Pokemon, new episodes at a certain time, every day I will be very grateful to you and also new movies of Beyblade,Pokemon or any other interesting cartoons movies


Special thanks to Marvel hq again "That you paid attention to your customers Complaints and add new cartoons
Robina usa
 
Dec 6, 2020

DON'T IGNORE that

I am very thankyou that you start show Beyblade burst and Pokemon movies everyday. I just have a request can you plzzz...
Show new Pokemon series and new Pokemon movies
Madanjiit Singh
 
Nov 30, 2020

BEYBLADE BURST EVOLUTION

We have already submitted the complain on topic "beyblade burst evolution" but still you haven't telecasted it. We give money monthly for the subscription of your channel but you are not telecasting our favourite cartoon. Please telecast beyblade burst evolutiona....!
Madanjiit Singh
 
Nov 30, 2020

BEYBLADE BURST EVOLUTION

We have already submitted the complain on topic "beyblade burst evolution" but still you haven't telecasted it. We give money monthly for the subscription of your channel but you are not telecasting our favourite cartoon. Please telecast beyblade burst evolutiona..
Madanjiit Singh
 
Nov 30, 2020

BEYBLADE BURST EVOLUTION

We have already submitted the complain on topic "beyblade burst evolution" but still you haven't telecasted it. We give money monthly for the subscription of your channel but you are not telecasting our favourite cartoon. Please telecast beyblade burst evolution...!
Madanjit Singh
 
Nov 29, 2020

Beyblade burst EVOLUTION

We have already submitted the complain on topic "beyblade burst evolution" but still you haven't telecasted it. We give money monthly for the subscription of your channel but you are not telecasting our favourite cartoon. Please telecast beyblade burst evolution...!
Md Sajidkhan
 
Nov 29, 2020

Marvel hq

Plz substitute Avengers show in hindi their voice is mix of hindi and english. So please clear it's voice in hindi.
Md Sajidkhan
 
Nov 29, 2020

Marvel hq

Plz substitute Avengers show in hindi their voice is not clear. Please check it's voice.
Madajit Singh
 
Nov 23, 2020

Beyblade burst evolution

As you already have season of Beyblade burst evolution, you know that the TRP of this show will be more as comapare to childish shows like Chacha Bhatija, Inspector Chingum you should telecast Beyblade burst evolution as it is full of entartainment and there are many fans of this show. Please don't ignore this message as this would be beneficial for your channel's TRP.
Thanks....!
Madajit Singh
 
Nov 23, 2020

Beyblade burst evolution

As you already have season of Beyblade burst evolution, you know that the TRP of this show will be more as comapare to childish shows like Chacha Bhatija, Inspector Chingum you should telecast Beyblade burst evolution as it is full of entartainment and there are many fans of this show. Please don't ignore this message as this would be beneficial for your channel's TRP.
Thanks...!
Madajit Singh
 
Nov 23, 2020

Beyblade burst evolution

As you already have season of Beyblade burst evolution, you know that the TRP of this show will be more as comapare to childish shows like Chacha Bhatija, Inspector Chingum you should telecast Beyblade burst evolution as it is full of entartainment and there are many fans of this show. Please don't ignore this message as this would be beneficial for your channel's TRP.
Thanks.....!
Madanjeet Singh
 
Nov 23, 2020

BEYBLADE BURST EVOLUTION

As you already have season of Beyblade burst evolution, you know that the TRP of this show will be more as comapare to childish shows like Chacha Bhatija, Inspector Chingum you should telecast Beyblade burst evolution as it is full of entartainment and there are many fans of this show. Please don't ignore this message as this would be beneficial for your channel's TRP.
Thanks.....!
ŚÁŤÝÁM
 
Nov 19, 2020

Discrimination in shows

Today one more time the show pokémon was going to be broadcasted but that time your channel had no signal and then a piece of shit show was going to be broadcasted then the channel had full signal and this problem is from many days I am just saying that please do not discriminate other countries show and pokemon is not a Chinese show that you are boycotting it. And please show more good shows
Prakashsoundariya
 
Nov 17, 2020

Pokemon

Pls sir pokemon new season black and white and xyz kalos league new episodes play sir you are playing old episodes I'm already watching sir pls sir new season played sir pls sir
Apooss
 
Nov 10, 2020

pokemon movies

I am a big fan of Pokemon , I sees all movies of Pokemon which comes on Marvel HQ and Hungama But I missed Kyurem ka Muqabla and Genesect movie can you show it please Dont REJECT this . Then show pokemon movies on day time (This is my request only if you can do it is a big help) .I love your channel very much . This is a very good channel Best wishes for your future
achievements
allan g mathew
 
Oct 19, 2020

showing one show multiple times

sir please show new episode of Pokémon in this lock down you are showing the same shows again and again so we are getting
bored please put new episode of pokemon

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username