Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Marvel hq

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Marvel hq

Anbu priyan
 
Jul 31, 2020

I have bored by seeing star wars and Pokémon

Dear marvel hq,


Sir please put Pokémon all movies and all new
Season of pokemon like xy,XYZ season etc.
It's my favourite show you have more programs so please broadcast all of them.

Please sir I beg you please sir
Anbu priyan
 
Jul 31, 2020

I have bored by seeing star wars and Pokémon

Dear marvel hq,
Sir/madam please broadcast all pokemon movies and pokemon season like unova,kalos region, ultimate spider man and you have more programs rights so please broadcast all of them please I requesting you please telecast them
Anbu priyan
 
Jul 31, 2020

Bored by seeing star wars and the same season

Dear marvel hq,
I have bored by seeing the same star wars and Pokémon seasons so please broadcast all Pokémon movies and Pokémon white and black season ,XY season,XYZ season,sun and moon season, sword and shield season and pokemon movies 7 to 22 so please broadcast all of this you have more programs rights so please broadcast all of them we will promise you we will give you more TRP ratings please broadcast
BORNIL PABAN KASHYAP
 
Jul 27, 2020

POKEMON

I want new season of pokemon
BORNIL PABAN KASHYAP
 
Jul 27, 2020

POKEMON

Dear MARVEL HQ I have a complaint for POKEMON Because Please give new season of GALAR REGIEON PLEASE
Manicherith
 
Jul 26, 2020

Ads

You people are using 'will be right back' instead of 'now' and vice versa during cartoon and advertisements transitions.please change it. We get confuse seeing it.
Suvan1977
 
Jul 24, 2020

Pokémon New Episode

Sir plz star the galar episodes in Marvel HQ TV because the 4th Season is being Played for a long time. so please introduce new episodes of Galar Region
Pokemon lovet
 
Jul 14, 2020

Timing of pokemon

Time problem
The time for Pokemon should be in the morning (7.00 A M to 12.30 P M. ) and then from (2.30 TO 5.00 P.M )
DARKSOULANMOL
 
Jul 13, 2020

Time problem

The time for Pokemon should be in the morning (7.00 A M to 12.30 P M. ) and then from (2.30 TO 5.00 P.M )
Nani kr
 
Jul 4, 2020

Sound

What's the problem of this why we are not hearing any sound of episodes .... Why it is playing video without any sound it is happening from so many days .. why are not checking it clearly this is my second time I compalinting on this issue try to fix it .. plzz check it clarity
guddoo528
 
Jul 2, 2020

No sound in Marvel HQ channel

I am using Den cable. In that there is no voice in Marvel HQ channel
Vijayultra
 
May 31, 2020

Bored by seeing starwars

Please play all cartoons not only star wars
Vijayultra
 
May 31, 2020

ONLY STAR WARS GETTING BORED

We are getting bored by seeing only star wars episodes please plays another cartoons also
Kenreo
 
May 25, 2020

Content

I am starting to hate yr channel .WHile the world is viewing pokemon Sun and Moon and Pokemon Journeys you people are stuck in kanto.Please its a humble request bring newer episodes and better anime.Indian animated (I dare call them anime) are so bad nobody wants to view them.So please update your content or else many are going to unsubscribe.
Vedika S
 
May 12, 2020

Bring these shows on your channel

Dear sir/ mam,
Please bring new episodes of Pokemon. Please keep this channel as the Teenager's channel. There are already Disney channnel, Hungama,Disney junior for the little kids.
But please remove these childish shows like Inspector Chingam, Boboi Boy.
Make this channel only for teenagers. Please bring "Anime, Star vs the forces of evil, Miraculous, new episodes of Pokemon, Yokai watch, Milo Murphy's Law."
It's my humble request. I am literally crying now for better shows. You only bring those fu***** Indian animated cartoons.
I don't want to waste my money on subscribing this channel anymore. So please please bring those shows mentioned above in quotes.


Thank you
Vedika
Your Serendipity
 
May 10, 2020

Repeating those old episodes of pokemon time and again

Sir we all love watching pokemon...It is my favourite...I am okay with the fact that only episodes of "kanto region" are being shown on TV. What irritates me is that nowadays only a few old episodes are being displayed...In lockdown we can at least expect some new episodes...Why are those 2-3 episodes repeated always?? You can show us other episodes of kanto.... Please bring Hindi dubbed versions of Jhoto, black and white and XY series....Please sir. If Hindi dubbed versions are not available, we will be glad to watch even English dubbed versions of pokemon...just please show us some new episodes..this is my humble request to you :((
Ashwin_1234
 
May 10, 2020

Repeated program of pokemon series

Dear sir,

Please continue Al the series of pokemon. It is my fav cartoon

Please shown xyz series, hoen league series,black and white series etc

Please I beg of u. Please
Ashwin_1234
 
May 10, 2020

Repeated program of pokemon series

Dear sir,

It is seen that pokemon series are repeated again and again. Request you to please continue the serial of particular league. For eg johto series is repeated again and again. Please try to show sinamin series, white and black series, hoen league.

Please sir it is my favourite cartoon.when I was small I used to watch alll series. Please telecast series continuosly without break.

Regards,
Ashwin goa
ryukendo please
 
Apr 25, 2020

ryukendo please

respected sir,

please telecast madan senki ryukendo this is my favourite show. sir please please telecast ryukendo

thankyou
ryukendo please
 
Apr 25, 2020

ryukendo please

respected sir,

please telecast madan senki ryukendo this is my very favourite show. sir please please telecast ryukendo

thankyou

ryukendo please

Navaneeth Noonampara
 
Apr 22, 2020

RYUKENDO PLEASE....

Respected sir,
Please stop worst shows like inspector chingum, arjun, get ace etc.Please telecast 'RYUKENDO'. It was my favourite and everyone's favourite.It made my childhood full of fun.Ryukendo,Rescue force, Beyblade and pokemon are best shows. So please, please telecast ryukendo.

Thank you
Suryakant chandrakant chavan
 
Apr 21, 2020

Related to Pokemon new season

Sir please start Pokemon Black and white season in marvel hq channel
elctro
 
Apr 21, 2020

Add Old Shows

Shows like Inspector Chingum , Arjun Prince of Bali are very boring and shows like Avengers and other Marvel shows and new episods of Pokemon should be added...
[email protected]
 
Apr 9, 2020

Programs

Sir i request you this time telecast your show is very boring please Avengers secret war episode telecast your channel and another interesting show on channel to telecast please sir
Shital Tribhuwan
 
Apr 2, 2020

Miraculous tales of ladybug and catnior

Sir/madam
Please telecast miraculous tales of ladybug and catnior show on marvel hq. As it's a teen show, me and all my friends love to watch it. So we humbly request you to please
telecast this show.
Please.. please.. please
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username