Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Marvel hq

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Marvel hq

Sharma ashish 56
 
Dec 8, 2020

Pokemon season 12 start from starting

Respected sir/madam

1.I request you to please show pokemon season 12 from starting.
2. And please don't repeat any of the episodes because, we are bored by seeing a particular episode again and again.
3. Please fix a time of telecasting pokemon and dont show it overnight because no one can wake a lot.
4.You can fix a particular time like from 8:00pm to 10:00 pm.or before the movie of pokemon you are showing nowadays.


I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU IF YOU DO THE NEEDFULL



THANKYOU
Anbu priyan
 
Sep 4, 2020

Pokemon black and White series and XY ,XYZ series

We want new season of pokemon like kalos ,unova,galar,alola please begging you please sir please telecast it plzzzzzzπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Anbu priyan
 
Sep 4, 2020

Pokemon black and White series and XY ,XYZ series

Please telecast pokemon black and White and XY series and XYZ series and XY series based movies please telecast pleaseπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ please sir please I requesting you please,please, please, please, please, please, pleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
Angkit
 
Aug 3, 2020

Same Episodes Of Pokemon

Why You Guys Are broadcasting The same Episodes Of Pokemon ?


While The Whole World is Enjoying Pokemon new Seasons

We are ( India ) Is Stuck With The Older Seasons repeatedly ...

Please Do Something .. There are Millions Of people Waiting For The New Season

If u guys can Broadcast New Season I m Sure it Will Make Much Much Profit In india
Sharma ashish 56
 
Jul 4, 2020

Episodes of pokemon are repeated

You are repeating episodes of pokemon. Please dont repeat any of the episodes and show continuous episodes. I will be thankful to you
Sharma ashish 56
 
Jul 3, 2020

Episodes are repeated

Respected Ma'am/sir

As you all know that we all love the show pokemon but problem is that episodes are being repeated everyday. I request you to show continuous episodes everyday and please don't repeat a single episode. I will be thankful to you if you fulfil my request. Thankyou
Nischay4517
 
May 26, 2020

Telecast Ryukendo

Dear Sir/Mam
Please Telecast Japanese Tokusatsu Show Madan Senki Ryukendo in Hindi or other shows Like Kamen Rider Dragon Knight, Rescue force, Beetleborgs. Please telecast at least one of the above shows. These shows can boost your channel's Ratings. We are bored at home during quarantine period so these shows can entertain the audience.

Telecast Ryukendo

Razi 19
 
May 28, 2019

Bring naruto and dbz in hindi

Cartoon network TV shows The content in cartoon is just irrelevant . Please stop repeating shows like Oggy and cockroaches again and again. Please start shows like death note ,Dbz ,naruto ,detective conan etc. Please stop being so boring ...
Imran7866
 
Apr 6, 2019

need regular episodes and no repeat telecast of pokemon

pokemon
please show regular episodes of pokemon and no repeat telecast
start from s7 ep 752
Imran7866
 
Apr 6, 2019

Irregular shows

Pokmon
Please show new episodes of pokemon everyday
From s7 ep 752 it is a request

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username