Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Master deepak Ji

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Master deepak Ji

AbhaySaluja
 
May 30, 2017

Charged my credit card twice

I was not satisfied with the guidance I received from him and he actually charged my credit card twice, which took nearly 1 month to resolve with my bank. Please avoid.
VijayTaneja125
 
May 30, 2017

Charged my credit card twice

I was not satisfied with the guidance I received from him and he actually charged my credit card twice, which took nearly 1 month to resolve with my bank. Avoid.
VijayTaneja125
 
May 30, 2017

He Charged My Credit Card Twice

On top of being unsatisfied with the guidance I received, he charged my credit card twice and it took nearly 1 month to resolve the issue with my bank. Avoid.
bob7897890@gmail.com
 
Oct 3, 2016

Phony Deepak

Deepak is a fraud, phony, liar, greedy. NEVER TRUST THIS PERSON.
Sanjay78
 
Jan 20, 2016

SANJAY KUMAR

Mater Deepak is a very good person. i have known him for almost 12 years now. i have visited him on numerous occasion. He is a god fearing human and i don't believe in anything anyone says against him. He is a very good kind hearted man. God Bless him always.
Mahapanditjee
 
Dec 31, 2014

Jury Reportedly Finds Against Union City Astrologer in Sexual Abuse Case

Jury Reportedly Finds Against Union City Astrologer in Sexual Abuse Case
http://kron4.com/2014/12/23/jury-reportedly-finds-against-union-city-astrologer-in-sexual-abuse-case/
By Brian Shields Published: December 23, 2014, 1:10 pm

UNION CITY (KRON) — The lawyer for a woman who says she was sexually assaulted by a Union City astrologer says a jury has sided with her client.
Attorney Katrina Saleen says the jury found Deepak Kumar aka “Master Deepak” of “Master Deepakji’s Center of Vedic Astrology” promised the victim that he would cure her problems if she went into his back office on Wendy Court in Union City.
Saleen had argued there, instead of using the stars to help her client, “Master Deepak” had touched the victim’s “sexual organ, groin, and/or breast with the intent to harm her, and without her consent.”
The lawyer says the jury returned the verdict last Friday in civil court in Oakland. The terms of the judgment have not been released.
Saleen says “the jury’s verdict was not only a victory for her client, but was a victory for the community, because now the truth can be known about Master Deepak and the public can be protected.”

Jury Reportedly Finds Against Union City Astrologer in Sexual Abuse Case

aashna
 
Dec 23, 2014

TOTAL NONESENSE

I have know known Master Deepak for years now and he is just been defamed from his competitors !! This is the height of jealousy for those who are unsatisfied in their lives and contact him for small issues, he is NOT a god but just giving guidance in the right direction !! Back off people, if you can't compete, stay away or get in the open battle.
And lastly for those who are using abbusive bombastic languages in here are classless anyway !!!
No further comments and discussions !!
Renukavijay Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

Astrologer

MASTER DEEPAK JI THE FORNICATOR FRAUD EXTRNODIRARE SOON WILL HAVE ALL HIS LAW SUITS POSTED ON THIS WEB SITE AND EVERY OTHER WEBSITE FOR THE INNOCNET PUBLIC TO SEE, THEN WE SHALL SEE WHO REALLY KNOW S THE FUTURE AND WHO IS A CHARLATAN? MASTER DEEPAK JI IS A RENOWNED WOMANIZER IN THE BAY AREA OF CALIFORNIA AND COULD NOT PREDICT THIS OR ANY OF THE LAW SUITS OUT THER, IF HE CAN'T HELP HIMSELF HOW CAN HE HELP YOU ??? HE CAN'T HE IS A FAKE OF THE FIRST ORDER AND BY THE WAY DEAR NILIMA (NEW MISTRESS) AND ANJALI (14TH MISTRESS) HIS HAREEM OF LOVELYS ARE DUMB AS THIS IS AMERICA AND ITS CALLED FREEDOM OF SPEECH, SO MAY I REMIND YOU WE DON NOT LIVE IN A DICTATORSHIP, EVEN THOUGH DEEPAK ONLY GIVES YOU ORAL DICTATION AND WHEN YOU ASK FOR A RAISE HE TRIES TO GIVE YOU 9 INCHES BUT IT TURNS OUT TO BE 1.5 INCHES UNCUT, AND HAIRY CANARY FULL OF HEAVY CREAM. DEEPAK ALSO TAKIES IT IN THE GAND EVERY NIGHT WHE I GIVE IT TO HIM ON THE INTERNET, HIS JADDO IS POWERLESS AGAINST TRUTH AND FREEDOM OF AMERICA, YOUR GAND IS MINE CHUTHIA KI AULAD !!!
User386482
 
Apr 16, 2012

Astrologer

MASTER DEEPAK JI THE FORNICATOR FRAUD EXTRNODIRARE SOON WILL HAVE ALL HIS LAW SUITS POSTED ON THIS WEB SITE AND EVERY OTHER WEBSITE FOR THE INNOCNET PUBLIC TO SEE, THEN WE SHALL SEE WHO REALLY KNOW S THE FUTURE AND WHO IS A CHARLATAN? MASTER DEEPAK JI IS A RENOWNED WOMANIZER IN THE BAY AREA OF CALIFORNIA AND COULD NOT PREDICT THIS OR ANY OF THE LAW SUITS OUT THER, IF HE CAN'T HELP HIMSELF HOW CAN HE HELP YOU ??? HE CAN'T HE IS A FAKE OF THE FIRST ORDER AND BY THE WAY DEAR NILIMA (NEW MISTRESS) AND ANJALI (14TH MISTRESS) HIS HAREEM OF LOVELYS ARE DUMB AS THIS IS AMERICA AND ITS CALLED FREEDOM OF SPEECH, SO MAY I REMIND YOU WE DON NOT LIVE IN A DICTATORSHIP, EVEN THOUGH DEEPAK ONLY GIVES YOU ORAL DICTATION AND WHEN YOU ASK FOR A RAISE HE TRIES TO GIVE YOU 9 INCHES BUT IT TURNS OUT TO BE 1.5 INCHES UNCUT, AND HAIRY CANARY FULL OF HEAVY CREAM. DEEPAK ALSO TAKIES IT IN THE GAND EVERY NIGHT WHE I GIVE IT TO HIM ON THE INTERNET, HIS JADDO IS POWERLESS AGAINST TRUTH AND FREEDOM OF AMERICA, YOUR GAND IS MINE CHUTHIA KI AULAD !!!
Nilima2000 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

ASTROLOGER -SUED

Yes, anjali, I agree with you. I think somebody is trying to spoil his good image, and making such cheap comments regarding such a respectable person like "MASTER DEEPAK JI" is such a shameful act.
User707846
 
Apr 4, 2012

ASTROLOGER -SUED

Yes, anjali, I agree with you. I think somebody is trying to spoil his good image, and making such cheap comments regarding such a respectable person like "MASTER DEEPAK JI" is such a shameful act.
User673702
 
Apr 3, 2012

ASTROLOGER -SUED

Satianas, I dont believe in what you are saying. Firsly, typing 'GURUJI MILKING' in search engines brings generic results about some person who can be anyone, and does not project "MASTER DEEPAK JI".
AnjaliAahuja Send email
 
Apr 3, 2012

ASTROLOGER -SUED

Satianas, I dont believe in what you are saying. Firsly, typing 'GURUJI MILKING' in search engines brings generic results about some person who can be anyone, and does not project "MASTER DEEPAK JI".
AnjaliAahuja Send email
 
Feb 18, 2012

Astrologer

Some one trying to malign a person who always try to encourage goodness. Some people behave like a terrorist like you Miz Renuka or whoever
User673702
 
Feb 18, 2012

Astrologer

Some one trying to malign a person who always try to encourage goodness. Some people behave like a terrorist like you Miz Renuka or whoever
Archana Puppali Send email
 
Feb 9, 2012

Astrologer

Bull Shit...i Dont agree..what proof do you have.??????
How do you know all this personal stuff about hm.. Were you with him...and in agression saying all this..
ha ha ha ha
User666555
 
Feb 9, 2012

Astrologer

Bull Shit...i Dont agree..what proof do you have.??????
How do you know all this personal stuff about hm.. Were you with him...and in agression saying all this..
ha ha ha ha
User666501
 
Feb 8, 2012

ASTROLOGER -SUED

Master Deepak JI sued in California SUPERIOR COURT, Public record for everyone to see. Th e truth is now out it is public record for everyone to see, Master Deepak JI SUED for plagerism and forgery on his last book, whic is just like him PLASTIC and FAKE, the well renowned FILANDERER and ADULTURER, who is on the internet in his own self styled pornographic videos 'GURUJI MILKING' he is the feature sar of the adult "blue" indecent porno's. Satianas is now falling on Deepak Kumar the failed Tabla player who married a Fijian for a Green card and has been denied due to many fraudulant actions in the California superior court system.Satianas is his destiney for lying about being a BRAHMIN or PUNDIT he is a CHARLATAN from a low JATH,which is why he is illiterate and can't even speak ENGLISH,and obsceneties are his mother tongue,he is the a randi ki aulad,and filanderer who goes after married women,eeven now he has 2 girlfriends while he is married,an abomination for a Brahmin,SHIVA has sent AGNI to answer for his crimes and lies. Just Google "Guruji milking" his pornographic videos on the internet and see him naked in the bare.
arti ji
 
Feb 5, 2012

MASTER DEEPAK JI,CHUDAI KHANA

My name is Vastu S Prasad since I was born in the family devoted to the science of Vastu Shastra and I was believed to have born only after following Vastu Shastra Principles by my parents. I was residing at the place where Master Deepak runs his Astrology Office. I have a hobby of collecting all kinds of articles on Vastu Shastra thru internet websites etc and stored them in my pen-drive which used to be borrowed by Master Deepak for his Radio Show on KLOK1170AM and recently started to publish them in newspapers etc without my consent. The so called book Divine Vastu Tips claimed to have been written by Master Deepak is a purely an assorted compilation of different Vastu Shastra articles collected by me and fraudulently accredited as 'authored' by Master Deepak whose credentials are doubtful. He paid someone to compile all my collected articles in the form of a book for him. To my horror he later on managed through an Indian Publisher Future Point India to get it printed and presently selling this book Divine Vastu Tips in United States. He has also purchased a book Annual Horoscopes-2011 from the same publishers (since they also upload the same contents on their website www.futurepointindia.com on weekly basis) and Master Deepak is selling this book in his own name. He threatened me to keep quite or face serious consequences. Please expose him and inform the competent authorities for plagiarism and the big fraud committed by him. Action can also initiated against the Future Point India for violation of laws. All these content details and my claims can be verified by anyone over the Internet itself.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - UP TET Result marks not showing
    Respected sir, I Savitri Gupta maked a mistake on my omr...
    Artha Property - non issuance of original sale deed
    I had booked a villa at Brick fields Sarjapur for RS 55...
    SANTHOSH KUMAR S P - Backdoor fraudster
    HI job seekers, If you need job pl work hard and get...
    OPPO - Mobile phone stolen
    My mobile was stolen from enquiry counter of platform 1 of...
    NIOS BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    UAN (EPF) - Created an UAN account by mistake
    While trying to link aadhar,unknowingly I had hit...
    BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    Vodafone - Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile
    Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile Everyday...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username