Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD DELHI (BAD ROAD)

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD DELHI (BAD ROAD)

amita k
 
Jul 31, 2020

horrible condition of roads in mahavir enclave

Dear sir/madam

I wish to draw your attention towards the pathetic condition of roads in mahavir enclave from last 4 years.we all pay taxes and have right to have good roads to commute.Many vehicle slips on these broken roads.now in monsoon roads will be flooded with water as no drainage system is their.Many people already have complained.If this forum cant solve the problem why it is being created just to make fool of others as i have seen already so many complaints registered here for mahavir enclave.are not we citizens of this city??Please take urgent action if anyone in mcd read these complaints.
Amita
9354159789
bengali colony
mahavir enclave
110045
Aneet kaur
 
Jun 17, 2020

Damage roads and water pipes

Hello sir/ Mam
It's regarding the conditions of roads of Ramphal chowk, sector 7, Dwarka. I had already logged complaint 3 months back bt till now no one even visited the site. The internal roads are in such a pathetic condition that many times people met with an accident and sum times it water is accumulated vehicle slips and its shameful for ladies to go with wet and dirty clothes.

The specific area is the back of A block near masjid park. Please look into this matter.

Regards
Aneet kaur
9654391819
kaur Ramandeep
 
Mar 7, 2020

Bad Road - broken road

Dear Sir/Mam,


I am living in Hill Marg, (Near Hill Marg Gurdwara) Shadipur. Our road is in process for Being complete from December-2019, but it has not completed till yet. we are facing so much problems due to this incomplete roads. Please complete it ASAP before any miss happening. I would be very grateful if you check my complaint & do the needful as early as possible.


Thanks,
Ramandeep Kaur,
Hill Marg, Baljeet Nagar (Near Gurdwara).
New Delhi-110008
doniv132
 
Dec 16, 2019

NHAI / MCD

Huge pot holes while joining service road from Dwarka Link Road while coming from Dwarka side.
ragamrajeesh
 
Oct 20, 2019

bad condition of road and sewage

This is to highlight that all the roads in Mohan garden area,especially DK road and Gurudwara road, are damaged. The roads have pit-holes, damaged lanes and even places which no roads at all. This leads to water accumulation everywhere in any season. This has resulted in birth of mosquitoes there by causing Malaria, Dengue, chickengunia, etc.

I wish to highlight that the condition of roads is very pathetic and it leads to lot of inconvenience in our day to day activities.

It is very humiliating of all us that we reside in the country's capital in such an embarrassing road condition.

Kindly have the roads repaired.
ravinderbh
 
Dec 27, 2018

Complaint Number 3700

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have done complaint for road from Metro Pillar 802 to Dwarka Metro Station which is in very poor condition about month ago but no action has been taken till now.

So requested to please repair the road ASAP and help us to remove the Vehicles (Cars and Bikes) which are parked in unauthorized manner at Dwarka Metro Station.

If you are not the authorized persons please help me to reach the concerned departments.

Thanks
Ravinder
9953430004
Manish Miglani1
 
Aug 31, 2018

Mahavir Enclave Roads

Thousands of people have already requested you to do something about the roads. What's the problem in making good roads for people who are staying there? Don't we pay taxes for all such works to the Govt? This is very annoying. We trusted BJP in MCD assuming that you will take care of us but looks like we were wrong!
Anant Yash Baweja
 
Jul 28, 2018

Bad roads in our area

The condition of road outside my residence is very poor. It is all broken and requires to be relaid. Your Department has been very careless and despite my repeated complaints in the past nothing has been done about itThere is also absence of drainage system and in the rainy. The residents face a lot of difficulty even in going into and moving out of their residence. Do something about it immediately. The entire road requires to be relayed and you are also required to improve drainage system on the road so that it does not result in waterlogging.


9045894941
o-199 Vani vihar , geeta enclave , near vani vihar park, uttam nagar east 110059
[email protected]
 
Jul 19, 2018

worst condition of roads in Mahavir Encalve - I

This is to bring in your kind consideration that all the roads in Mahavir Enclave, Bangali Colony, New Delhi-110045 are in very bad condition. If not impossible then it is very difficult to pass by these roads. every day many pople gets injured because of these broken roads.

So please get these roads constructed asap.

Regards
Pankaj Kr. Gupta
Mahavir Encalave, Bangali Colony
New Delhi - 110045
Dr Vimal
 
Jul 16, 2018

Too many Pot holes on road.

Dear Sir,

Road from Dabri Mor to Dwarka which is also callled Nullah Road has too many small to very Big potholes. It is very difficult to drive straight on this road on even normal days. Things get worse when it rains. There is hardy any road left where ther is no water logging due to these pot holes.

Kindly for time being please fill these potholes to avoid human life of poor people who commute by bicycle or two wheeler.

Please take it seriously and attend to it ASAP.

Regards

Dr Vinod
Gandhir
 
Jun 15, 2018

relaying/repair of road

The condition of road outside my residence is very poor. It is all broken and requires to be relaid. Your Department has been very careless and despite my repeated complaints in the past nothing has been done about it. Last year also I had lodged a complaint and was given "Grievance ID – GRV/KBZ/2017/101501 dated 08/07/2017. There is also absence of drainage system and in the rainy season there is acute waterlogging on the entire row making life difficult for all the residents. The road has also heavy vehicular traffic as this is the only road connecting the remote Faridpuri area with the West Patel Nagar and outside. The entire vehicular traffic going to Faridpuri area uses this road and it spreads chaos when during rain the entire road is waterlogged. The residents face a lot of difficulty even in going into and moving out of their residence. Do something about it immediately. The entire road requires to be relayed and you are also required to improve drainage system on the road so that it does not result in waterlogging.

Raman Gandhi
Advocate
26/69, West Patel Nagar,
New Delhi – 8
Mobile – 9891561631
[email protected]
 
Mar 25, 2018

Worst condition of sec 23 roads

Hello sir/madam,

I m Rahul singh I lived in area budh vihar pH 2 near Ashoka apartment sec 23. The condition of road has been very worst so that's why person using one way road for their traveling this isn't
Safe I fill this complaint please do something on this problem.
You can also send your employ to check the condition of road
Then you are easily understand.
Thanking you
Rahul singh
Phone no 8586834030,8076363863
Nitish trikha
 
Feb 6, 2018

Road repair

Dear Sir, Madam,

I am writing this letter to make you aware about the maintenance of Vivekanand marg road sector 8 Dwarka which is situated Block A & B ,sector 8 dwarka New Delhi needs entire road stretch repair properly, as it's very bad shape and become a accident prone area.

Kindly look into this matter on high priority.

Thanks ,
Nitish Trikha
kd khurana
 
Jan 23, 2018

Bad road condition

There are three four pot holes on the road started from Dabri to Dwarka over drain which causes damage to the vehicles. The pot holes have been occurred for the last three four months. But no one is looking after it. Please do the needful to repair the road.
sharmawest
 
Dec 1, 2017

Road Broken due to water pipe layed near about 30*1 Meter area has to be build

Sir,
This is bring to your notice that Road has been broken Badly by Delhi Jal Board After layed the M.S Pipe under ground,8 months already have been passed, no one is to take action to get Re-Built the Road. the Approximate Area is 30*1 Meter.
Hence i request you to take up this matter up to your level.
Hoping and thanking you for the same,Awaiting for your reply soon.

Sunil Sharma
[email protected]
############
A Block Sanik nagar
near Nawada Metro Railway Station
New Delhi-110059
sibin.philip
 
Nov 30, 2017

Bad Road - Mahavir Enclave

I like to bring to your notice pathetic condition of road on Mahavir Enclave stretch, particularly near Sulabh Sauchalay. The road near Sulabh Sauchalay has a big hole due to a pipe broken. The road is in this condition for over a year now. In between patch work was done but again the pipe broke and road has again a big hole now.

It is a big health hazard as it can back pains,spondylitis, miscarriages for pregnant women. No authorities are taking it seriously as it is not election time. Politicians make big promises during elections but after that they are no-where to be seen.

Nobody is concerned regarding the common man who keeps on suffering.

"Jaago MCD Jaago"
malakarpk
 
Nov 8, 2017

Damaged Road Condition at Sarita Vihar Under Pass

This is to bring to your notice that the road in Sarita Vihar Under Pass entry from both the sides area are damaged. The roads have pit-holes, damaged especially Iron angles fitted in the roads are missing. Because of this all the Car Drivers have to stop there and slowly pass from it and causing Traffic Jams.


Kindly have the roads repaired, I hope an immediate action will be taken as this condition is there from last 1 year.

Looking forward to an immediate action!!
malakarpk
 
Nov 8, 2017

Sarita Vihar Underpass Road Condition

This is to bring to your notice that the road in Sarita Vihar Under Pass entry from both the sides area are damaged. The roads have pit-holes, damaged especially Iron angles fitted in the roads are missing. Because of this all the Car Drivers have to stop there and slowly pass from it and causing Traffic Jams.


Kindly have the roads repaired, I hope an immediate action will be taken as this condition is there from last 1 year.

Looking forward to an immediate action!!
thukral53
 
Oct 15, 2017

Worst condition of road from Trafif light Sant Nagar

The road from Traffic light leading to Sant Nagar is in the very bad condition .Please arrange to get it repaired
priyanka kumari Delhi
 
Oct 11, 2017

Pathetic road in Chatterpur Pahari 60 feat road-Chatterpur Pahari

Pathetic road in Chatterpur Pahari 60 feat road-Chatterpur Pahari

Hello Concern,

This is to highlight that all the roads in Chatterpur Pahi(60 feat road) area are damaged(which is near Qutub Minar Metro station pin 110074). The roads have pit-holes, damaged lanes and even places which no roads at all. This leads to water accumulation everywhere in any season. This has resulted in the birth of mosquitoes thereby causing Malaria, Dengue, chickengunia, etc.

I wish to highlight that the condition of roads is very pathetic and it leads to a lot of inconveniences in our day to day activities.

It is very humiliating of all us that we reside in the country's capital in such an embarrassing road condition.

Kindly have the roads repaired, as I being a pregnant lady have been facing a lot of problem due to the dust and the pit-holes, it's becoming difficult to travel now. I hope an immediate action will be taken as this condition is there from last 1 year.

Looking forward to an immediate action!!

Thanks and regard,
Priyanka
[email protected]
9599481902
pria001
 
Sep 25, 2017

Pathetic road in Mansa Ram Park- Uttam Nagar

Hello All,

This is to highlight that all the roads in Mansa Ram Park area are damaged(which falls in Matiala village pin 110059). The roads have pit-holes, damaged lanes and even places which no roads at all. This leads to water accumulation everywhere in any season. This has resulted in birth of mosquitoes there by causing Malaria, Dengue, chickengunia, etc.

I wish to highlight that the condition of roads is very pathetic and it leads to lot of inconvenience in our day to day activities.

It is very humiliating of all us that we reside in the country's capital in such an embarrassing road condition.

Kindly have the roads repaired.

Yours faithfully
Priya Nigam
Contact#8826833005
pria001
 
Sep 11, 2017

Very Bad condition roads in Mansa Ram Park- Uttam Nagar

Dear sir/Mam,


I wish to draw your attention towards the bad roads of Mansa Ram park ( Near Usha Mata Mandir). Please note in the whole area of Mansa Ram park near Dwarka Mor metro The roads are broken, they have pits where in the rainy season water gets accumulated, which in turns leads to birth of mosquitoes. Thereby, leading to deseases like chickengunia, Malaria, Dengue.
An immediate action to repair the roads from your end will be highly appreciated.

Yours sincerely
Priya Nigam
Contact- +91-8826833005
puneet9211
 
Jul 3, 2017

Bad Roads

Greetings,

I am residential of Mahavir Enclave -2. It has been so many years when the Service road from Dabri to Dwarka was last repaired and that too with the poor quality of cement. The road is in so bad conditions that nobody can pass the other side of the road as well. It is very difficult to commute from there.

Regards,
Puneet Aggarwal
+919999709211
urvgos
 
Jun 26, 2017

Rajapuri Uttam Nagar main Rd repair

Dear sir,
This road is broken and with patches its to be dangerous with scooty to pick up my children and many people like senior citizen could not be walked regularly may be broken his legs any other problem .Every time with e rickshaw is dangerous for broken back bone also please treat the matter urgently We will be happy with our sarkar if my request will be honoured.

Thanks

Urvashi
Rajapuri gali no 35
Dwarka new delhi
Jiya giri
 
Jun 2, 2017

Horrible condition of roads and drains of our colony 'durga Vihar phase 2' najafgarh New Delhi 43

Before the mcd elections in new delhi the ex ruling party of our area decided to construct roads and drains again and destroyed all the old drains,roads of our area.
And now when they lost he mcd elections they are denying to reconstruct the destroyed roads and drains.
People here are so illiterate that they are doing weird remedies like blocking the sewage and all.
When we said not to block the sewage as it forces the water to lag in front of our house they started arguing with us .
I am requesting you to please come and solve this problem as people are not able to move theirs vehicles forward to the main road because of the mud puddles , this is causing several arguments in people , people can go violent any time.
So please either shut the mouth of these people or fix the road and drains it's my humble request to you please sir /mam.

Yours faithfully
Residence of Durga Vihar phase 2 najafgarh New Delhi 43
Jiya giri
Phone number: 9810741321

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username