Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD East Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD East Delhi

sarwan Singh mann
 
Aug 4, 2020

Dirty water

Sir, I am resident of A-17, old Govindpura.street no.23.near parwana road delhi 110051.sir in my house and entire houses in the locality are getting dirty water from MCD supply since last about one and half month.could you kindly look after this complain and resolve the issue. Thanking you in anticipation. Sarwan Singh mann. A-17,old Govindpura street.no.23 delhi-110051. Mob:-9891358108 E.mail:[email protected]
hitesh gupta qms
 
May 17, 2020

Street Dogs

I am from vijay block Laxmi Nagar new delhi
In this area there are street dogs every where and their population is increasing very rapidly
And it is very difficult to live here
They bite and attack people on daliy basis
Please help us and our society 🙏

3 vijay block Laxmi Nagar
Near nathu sweets
Chauhasan
 
Mar 20, 2020

Sewer Blockage

The sewer has been blocked for the last two months. Due to which dirty water is coming out of it and there is a lot of smell.

Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage

N. Gupta
 
Jan 11, 2020

Dadgiri of one person not allowed mcd road cons

Sir/ ma'am,

I am resident of baldev park, near mcd primary school, Delhi-110051,

Sir road ahead of house is in construction but our neighbour's is a illegal factory owner forcibly stopping road construction for his benefit even threatening mcd worker through his wife . He is very shrude forcing construction worker not to even scrap the road.

Please help us as early possible.

Dadgiri of one person not allowed mcd road cons

vsr1970
 
Nov 7, 2019

UNATHORIZED SHOP ON THE ROAD

UNATHORIZED SHOP ON THE ROAD

Khazoori Khas flyover ke niche phootpath par eak ourat saman bechti hai zise aane jane walo ko dikat hoti hai or agar use koi kuch kahta hai to use galat bhasa ka paryog karti hai .
Pl use se hatane ki kirpa kre


Thankyou.
vikasbanty
 
Oct 24, 2019

Road

Sir/ Madam,

In the locality of Mayur Vihar Phase-1, there is a road which goes through Mayur Vihar phase-1, pocket-1 to the T point of Sanjay Jheel (on the road goes to kalyan puri) of pocket-5 and JJ colony adjacent to Shashi Garden, the people who reside in pocket-5 and Shashi Garden they have to use this only connecting road to commute for Laxminagar/NH-24, this road was dig out by the some civic department 1 year back and same was covered but the entire road became out of shape and it is very difficult to commute through it, for old age and pregnant lady, it is horrible to walk or go through by some vehicle, hence you are kindly requested to reconstruct it. Thanks

Vikas,
Delhi High Court
JJJ gupta
 
Oct 21, 2019

I'm complaining about the garbage in my neighborhood plot & wall leakage

I would like to draw your attention to the poor condition of the neighborhood plot & wall leakage.
Sir i am resident of Street no. 8 Vishwas nagar shahdara Delhi 110032, and there are open home/plot near my home and people are throwing garbage into the home/plot and now the plot smell badly and chances of Diseases, Dengue are also increasing. Previous year there are many cases of dengue, malaria and chickenguniya were found. Sir please take some strict action and solve my problem and sir do some permanent solution...

Thank you....
amarsingh1234
 
Sep 19, 2019

BLOCKAGE IN MAIN DRAIN

Drain blockage
Due to blocked drain line problem become severe. Please consider my complaint as soon as possible.


Regards
Amar Singh
Mobile Number 9968435735
33/197 Trilok Puri

BLOCKAGE IN MAIN DRAIN BLOCKAGE IN MAIN DRAIN

And singh
 
Sep 19, 2019

सोनिया विहार G5 ब्लॉक की गलियां बनाने हेतु

माननीय विधायक जी
हम सोनिया विहार G5 ब्लॉक पांचवा पुस्ता से है हम लोगों की नालियां और गलियां नहीं बनी है जिसके कारण गली में बहुत पानी भर जाता है और बारिश में तो घर से निकलना भी बहुत मुश्किल होता है छोटे-छोटे बच्चे स्कूल जाते समय पानी में गिर जाते हैं बहुत ही मुश्किल होती है बच्चों को लाने ले जाने में क्योंकि पैदल भी आने जाने का रास्ता नहीं रहा है इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है कि आप हमारी नालियां और गलियां बनवाने की कृपा करें और जो सड़क सोनिया विहार टोल टैक्स से मिलन गार्डन की और जा रही है उस रोड का इतना बुरा हाल है कि बरसात में कोई पैदल भी नहीं निकल पाता जोकि उस रोड से हजारों लोग रोजाना आते जाते हैं तो हम लोग कहां से आए जाए क्या करें आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है की उसे जल्द से जल्द ठीक कराया जाए
आपके समस्त सोनिया विहार निवासी आप की जनता
देशराज पाल M9971374814
And singh
 
Sep 19, 2019

विषय : G-5 ब्लॉक की नालियां वाह गलियां बनवाने हेतु

सेवा में
दिल्ली सीएम
करावल नगर विधानसभा
दिल्ली

विषय : G-5 ब्लॉक की नालियां वाह गलियां बनवाने हेतु

महोदय

सविनय निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि हमारे यहां की गलियां नहीं बनी है जिसके कारण आने जाने में बहुत दिक्कत होती है छोटे-छोटे बच्चे को को स्कूल आने जाने में बहुत परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है और हमारे आसपास में सभी गलियों का काम चल रहा है G5 ब्लॉक 5th pusta Sonia Vihar का काम नहीं चल रहा है अमन जी से बात हुई है वह कह रहे थे कि आप लोगों की गलियां नहीं है तो C Mजी हम आपसे विनम्र निवेदन करते हैं कि हमारी गलियां बनवाने की बनवाने की कृपया करें क्योंकि कपिल मिश्रा जी बीजेपी में शामिल हो गए हैं तो हम लोग अपनी समस्या को किसके पास लेकर जाएं जाएं पास लेकर पास लेकर जाएं आपसे हम सभी अनुरोध करते हैं कि हमारे G5 ब्लॉक की नालियों व गलियों का काम जल्द से जल्द शुरू कराएं जैसे पूरी सोनिया विहार में में काम चल रहा है वैसे ही हमारी गलियां बनाने की कृपया करें

इसलिए आपसे प्रार्थना है कि हमारी गलियां बनवाने की कृपा करें
समस्त जनता गली नंबर एक जी5 ब्लॉक पांचवा पुस्ता सोनिया विहार

देशराज पाल 9971374814

दिनांक 17/09/2019
[email protected]
 
Aug 25, 2019

Without MCD Naksha Pass making Floor

VIOLATION OF RULES AND REGULATION UNDER making Floor without NAKSHA PASS from MCD any accidents can happen during construction Heavy rain is also going on. Hope appropriate ACTION will be taken.

Property address:- Y-16, Navin shahdara next to Madonna beauty parlour.

Date:- 25-08-2019

Regards
Parasi
 
Aug 4, 2019

Illegal dairy farm

This is to inform you that an illegal dairy farm / unmanaged dairy farm is running in residential area without MCD approval. The ground floor of the house (A-253 new ashok nagar new delhi -110096) is full of cows, buffalo and their calves. Foul smell is spreading due to cow-dung which goes on increasing day by day, it is becoming very difficult to step out of the house.

Due to cow-dung and other garbage, Dengue, Malaria mosquitoes are breeding in is quiet normal in his premise. This is big problem because of Dengue, Chikunguniya, Meningogitis and other disease is spreading by the mosquitoes. If someone talking about this to those, then they start fighting with the people. They are very harsh people and ready to fight anytime. These people encroached the normal Gali, which connecting 2 streets in the middle. It is not good for our society. The entire locality is in a state of turmoil and life is degrading here. We have lodge complaint many times but all in vein.

I request EDMC to look upon the matter and stop illegal dairy farm. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.
Sakshi_Chauhan
 
Jul 25, 2019

Badly ill and infected cow in our street causes infection and block the way

Dear Sir/Madam,
Grievance ID - GRV/SSZ/2019/141726

There is a cow in our street (18 A Gandhi Gali Mandawali Delhi-110092) she is very ill and infected even she cannot not able to walk. She is sitting in middle of the street which causes blockage of the path. Mosquitoes and flies are always around her and it smells very bad. this create a lot of problems and also not good for our health. Please take some strict and rapid action against it as she is there from past 1 week.

Thank You,
Sakshi Chauhan
18A Gandhi Gali,
Mandawali Delhi-110092
Ravi bhadoria
 
Jun 30, 2019

VIOLATION OF RULES AND REGULATION UNDER USES OF MCD PARKS BY MR. ATUL GUPTA ( MCD COUNSLLER)

To
The Chairman
of East Delhi .

SUB:- VIOLATION OF RULES AND REGULATION UNDER USES OF MCD PARKS BY MR. ATUL GUPTA ( MCD COUNSLLER)

Dear Sir/ Mam ,

I am Ravi Kumar S/o Kuwarpal Singh , Residence of B-1/34 New Kondli Near Chatt Pooja Park Delhi-110096

Some time before my father meet to Mr. Atul Gupta (Mcd Counsller) regarding my Sister marriage function doing in chatt pooja park permission. but he not give the permission of function on date (8.11.19). he said that park use only for chatt pooja & other pooja function only . because other type function are effect to park greenery. so i don't give the permission for his function.
I asking to mr. atul sir that rules applicable only for me & other peoples like same.
he say that rules are same for anywhere person. (bihar jan jagriti samiti member , mcd staff, other quota's etc.) all is same treat.
I say ok atul sir , i wish to you are not give a permission for any person.

but today (30.06.2019) i m shocked, see the function of retirement party mcd staff in chat pooja park .,his residence "D" block and arrange the function B block Chatt pooja park. i asked to mr. atul sir why did you give the permission of 30.06.19 function he said he is the mcd inspector that reason i give the permission. whats your problem i give permission any person why did you ask me.

So, Dear Chairman Sir/Mam i request for you please take to action for violation of rules and regulation under uses of park by Mr. Atul Kumar Gupta (MCD Counsller).


Thanks

VIOLATION OF RULES AND REGULATION UNDER USES OF MCD PARKS BY MR. ATUL GUPTA ( MCD COUNSLLER) VIOLATION OF RULES AND REGULATION UNDER USES OF MCD PARKS BY MR. ATUL GUPTA ( MCD COUNSLLER)

Kamal Kishor
 
Mar 23, 2019

Raw drain and no Sewer connection

Drain at front of my home has been broken and water of drain is going into foundation of my house. Due to this I am suffering from damage of my house and I want to connect my house with sewer line but there is no sewer line front of my house so can not take sewer connection.

I am requesting you that please solve my problem. I am suffering for this issue since long time.

Please rebuild the drain and also solve sewer connection issue.


Your Faithfully,

Kamal Kishore
Address: A-116 Street no. 6 Gamri Ext (near pal Dharamshala) Delhi 110053
Contact: 9999301145
vennag1986
 
Mar 1, 2019

Illegal Dairy Farm in Residential Area with MCD approval.

Sir,

This is to inform you that an illegal dairy farm / unmanaged dairy farm is running in residential area without MCD approval. The ground floor of the house (F-60, Radhey Puri, Near Honda Showroom) is full of cows, buffalo and their calves. Foul smell is spreading due to cow-dung which goes on increasing day by day, it is becoming very difficult to step out of the house.

Due to cow-dung and other garbage, Dengue, Malaria mosquitoes are breeding in is quiet normal in his premise. This is big problem because of Dengue, Chikunguniya, Meningogitis and other disease is spreading by the mosquitoes. If someone talking about this to those, then they start fighting with the people. They are very harsh people and ready to fight anytime. These people encroached the normal Gali, which connecting 2 streets in the middle. It is not good for our society. The entire locality is in a state of turmoil and life is degrading here. We have lodge complaint many times but all in vein.

I request EDMC to look upon the matter and stop illegal dairy farm. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.
rsravisingh104
 
Jan 30, 2019

Sewer blocked

Sewar fully block and overflowing
Gali no 8 chander vihar IP extension mandawali delhi 110092 sewar line fully loaded so plzz. Solve it because sewar water go to houses plz. Solve it
prashant kawatra
 
Dec 17, 2018

Street Dog Complaint

Mera Name Prashant kawatra hai.. maine mcd me complain likhwayi hui hai 17 November, 2018 ko... complaint no. 5346 hai.. meri problem par abhi tak koi sunvayi nahi hui hai... apse nivedan hai ki pls meri problem ko solve karaya jaye...

thanx

prashant kawatra
13/260, Block-13,
Geeta Colony, Delhi
9811688733
Pritpal Babbar
 
Nov 14, 2018

Nali safai

Nali in our area from A-6/1to A-6/8. Is blocked scince long time,all the waste water is coming out on streets and the condition of roads is very pathetic. Please look into this matter
K l sharmaaa
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pollution factory

168 pandit mohhala near talab chowk Mandawali Delhi 110092 Factory of a powder coating which is illegally operating in Mandawali which has once been sealed and the With the collusion of MCD officer, the work of acid is abundant and you are requested There are sixteen boys in this and you are requested to take action as there is no loss of life for anyone. Thanks...
Farah Qureshi
 
Sep 22, 2018

Garbage stacking on road from many weeks

Garbage stacking on our area roads from many weeks..it's causing bad smell and insects...that's effecting our toddlers and childrens... kindly remove it ASAP
Manish Sharma 2
 
Jul 23, 2018

Removal of Garbage

Grievance ID - GRV/SSZ/2018/119387

Do you take action on complaint or this is only for making fun of the public.
govt is giving you salary for hearing our problem and you people is lease bother to revert at least.

I think i am wasting my time on you guys, now i have to knock some other door.

This door is closed for everyone.

Manish Sharma
sunil sharma ji
 
Jul 16, 2018

naali blockage

Dear concern,
Greetings of the day, here in east delhi i face a problem from such days, there is nali block by house no.5468A, gali no 16 balvir ngr. extn. shahadra 32. he stuck the cement and bricks on the face of naali, it make naali block by mr. vijay sharma. extra water stay on street road. we face this big problem. please took necessary action against this.

thanks & regrds
sunil sharma
8527044899
white house
 
Jul 11, 2018

Garbage problem and smelling too much

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am living in the second street of Shivaji gali in gandhi nagar, Delhi. The sanitation is very bad here.The roads here are not
regularly swept regularly. They are dirty with full of rubbish. The drainage water flows all over the street, especially during the
rainy days. There are many pits on the road. They are filled with drainage water. Full smell arises from it and it is a place for
mosquitoes to breed. So, People are affected by fever . The children are often affected by dengue,malaria, etc.

So, I request you to look into this matter seriously and improve the sanitation in this locality.
Thanking you!
Your Faithfully,
Manoj kumar sethia
9891707414

Garbage problem and smelling too much Garbage problem and smelling too much Garbage problem and smelling too much Garbage problem and smelling too much Garbage problem and smelling too much Garbage problem and smelling too much

Rahul Bhargava 007
 
Jul 5, 2018

Severe water Lealage

Respected Sir.

I am a Resident of Flat No 107 B. Pocket A. Mayur Vihar. Phase 2. New Delhi 110091.

My Name is Rahul Bhargava and my Mobile number is 9971316907, 9871138117.

There is Problem in the Water Sewage Pipe and Other Water Pipe in my Building from 2nd and 3rd floor, due to which there is Water Pouring from the ceiling everytime.

I have also visited Delhi Jal Board but they have asked us to make Complaint to MCD.

We have asked to Resolve this issue so many times from both the Residents on 2nd and 3rd Floor but they do not listen.

Now there is also Electricity problem in my Flat. Current started running in the floor. I have two small children and my Grand Mother.

We are suffering. Moreover the roots of the Building are also damaged due to water. Any time this building can fall.

We have also made Complaint to Counceller and Pandav Nagar Police Station several times and in writing but they say that it is not their Concern.

I have Got the FIR Copy also.

You are meant for helping Citizens of India.

Sir this building is Totally Damaged because of Non Coperation from both the Upper Floors Which Belong to Mr B. C Nagar and Mr Raman.

Sir we will soon loose many lives even my Family if u will not listen to me.

Kinly send your Officers for Strict Action on them.

Please Contact me asap.

I have also Uploaded Video and Photos of Our Building for ur Immediate Action Sir.

Please do something for us.

Yours Faithfully

Rahul Bhargava and Family

9971316907

Dated : 5th July 2018.

Severe water Lealage

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username