Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Horticulture -Tree Pruning

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Horticulture -Tree Pruning

PREM KUMAR JUNEJA
 
Nov 24, 2022

PRUNING OF TREE

DEAR SIR,

I AM A SENIOR CITIZED WITH HEART PROBLEM LIVING AT E-1/9/5, SECTOR-15, ROHINI.

I WOULD LIKE TO DRAW YOUR ATTENTION TOWARDS HUGE OVERGROWN TREES IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE, WHICH HAVE RESTRICTED ENTIRE PASSES OF SUNLIGHT TO MY HOUSE. I HAVE BEEN ADVICED BY DOCTORS THAT LACK OF SUNLIGHT FOR A SENIOR CITIZEN IS VERY DISTRESSING.

SO I REQUEST FOR A URGENT ACTION TO PRUNE TREE AND ONCE AGAIN SINCERELY REQUEST TO DEPUTE SOMONE FROM YOUR DEPARTMENT FOR DOING NEEDFUL.

I SHALL BE THANKFUL AND HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR HELP INTO MATTER.

PREM KUMAR JUNEA,
E-1/9/5, SHIVA APARTMENT, SECTOR-15,
ROHINI.

M#-8076045210
Abhinav999
 
Sep 26, 2022

MCD Horticulture -Tree Fallen

MCD Horticulture -Tree Fallen
Fallen Tree inside Home
Horticulture Department
MCD South Delhi
Assistant Director
26-09-2022

Dear Sir

I am a resident of Qtr.57,Sector-6,P&T Colony , RK Puram, New Delhi. There is a huge tree in fallen on my wall and inside the house with thick branches which needs to be cut. There are multiple wires going along this tree which are destroyed due to it and my wall is destroyed as well.

I would sincerely like to request someone from your department to visit and purge or cut the tree.

With humble request I need your assistance urgently

Thank you
Sincerely
Abhinav Kumar
57,Sector -6, RK Puram
New Delhi-110022
Mob -9810618469
Harpreet.Singh
 
Sep 19, 2022

Prunning of Trees

Respected Sir / Madam,

I, resident of VC/3A, Second Floor, Street No.2, Virendra Nagar, Janak Puri, New Delhi. I would like to draw your kind attention towards overgrown trees next to my house. These trees are grown in a vacant plot and have grown so huge that they are now passing through the BSES High tension wires and even the boundary wall of the plot is in danger to fall. The branches are so overgrown that it has started to cover the house next to it also.

I would sincerely request your department to visit and purge these trees.

I request you to please take this matter on urgent basis and do the needful.

Thanking you,

Harpreet Singh
VC/3A, Second Floor, Street No. 2, Virendra Nagar,
New Delhi 110058
Ph: +919999102199
Swab
 
Nov 7, 2021

Pruning of tree

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of 115, Pocket A1, Sector 5, Rohini, New Delhi. There is a huge tree in front of my house with thick branches which is a cause of concern to us. My parents are senior citizens who have been advised to take adequate sunlight by doctors.
The tree also acts as a host to bats at night, which is worrisome.

I would sincerely like to request someone from your department to visit and prune suitable portion of the tree.

Thanks and Regards
Swathi
9968672122
A1 / 115 , sector 5, Rohini, Delhi 85.
kkmehra2010
 
Sep 27, 2021

Pruning of trees

I am a resident of C-2/68, Sector16, Rohini New Delhi. There is a huge tree in front of my house with thick branches which needs heavy pruning.

I would sincerely like to request someone from your department to visit and purge some portion of tree.

Sachin Passi
9654664466
C 2/68, Sector 16, Rohini ,
Delhi 110089
cpkataria
 
Dec 1, 2020

Overgrown Tree - Required pruning

The Asstt. Director,
South Municipal Corporation Delhi,
Horticulture Department, New Delhi(West)

Sir,

I wish to bring it to your kind notice that a big tree has overgrown and spread over which restricts the passage of sunlight in front of these houses.

Urgent action is requested to prune the tree as lack of sunlight is very depressing for sr. citizens & super sr. citizens, the residents of these houses (i.e. 5/4, 5/5, 5/6 Subhash Nagar, New Delhi, near BSES Rajdhani Power Office)

With kind regards,

Yours sincerely
(C. P. Kataria)
5/4, Subhash Nagar, New Delhi-110027
ATUL PUNJ
 
Jul 17, 2020

TREE TRIMMING

I, Atul Sharmal, resident of AG-439, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi would like to draw your kind attention with regard to huge trees in front of my house which requires urgent pruning. The thick tree-leaves blocked the light as well as the electric wires and causes sparking during thunderstorm and rainy season. As such, it requires pruning on an urgent basis.

2. It is, therefore, requested to take urgent action and purge some portion of trees to avoid any unwanted incident.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,
ATUL SHARMA
9716834295
knkatyal
 
Mar 1, 2020

Pruning of trees

Respected Sir/Madam
I K N Katyal R/o B1. 42 SF Sewak park Dwarka Mor New Delhi 110059 would like to draw your kind attention with regard to huge trees branches coming side of my house which requires urgent pruning. The thick tree-leaves blocked the sun light and security in building. As such, it requires pruning on an urgent basis.
Kindly take urgent action for pruning of tree branches.

With regards,

Yours sincerely
K N Katyal
Retd Dir (GoI) & Member 1st Indian Antarctic Expt 1981/82
8882256065/ 9811588964/8882292005
[email protected]
sahilsood1993
 
Dec 14, 2019

Over grown trees - need trimming/Pruning

Respected Sir,

I, Sahil Sood resident of 26/79 West Patel Nagar Delhi would like to draw your kind attention with regard to huge trees in front of my house which requires urgent pruning. The thick tree-leaves blocked the light as well as the electric wires and causes sparking during thunderstorm . As such, it requires pruning on an urgent basis.

2. It is, therefore, requested to take urgent action and purge some portion of trees to avoid any unwanted incident.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Sahil Sood
9999289368
naveenkav
 
Jul 24, 2019

Pruning of Trees regarding

Respected Sir,

I, Naveen Kumar Aggarwal, resident of 137-C, U&V, Block 'B' Shalimar Bagh, Delhi would like to draw your kind attention with regard to huge trees in front of my house which requires urgent pruning. The thick tree-leaves blocked the light as well as the electric wires and causes sparking during thunderstorm and rainy season. As such, it requires pruning on an urgent basis.

2. It is, therefore, requested to take urgent action and purge some portion of trees to avoid any unwanted incident.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Naveen Kumar Aggarwal
Assistant Director
Ministry of Electronics & IT
9868232114
DelUsr
 
May 23, 2019

Over grown trees - need trimming/Pruning

In front of House No. BA-89 West, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi 110088, there are two cement poles bearing the following numbers:

506-25/11/3
HT 506-26/8A/1
There is thick tree-leaves surrounding the two street-lights lamps on top of the above two cement poles. The thick tree-leaves effectively block the light from the street-light lamps. With the result, there is usually darkness on the street, even in the presence of the two street light lamps.



The darkness is a potential source of danger and security concern for the neighborhood. Anti social elements and unlawful activities can potentially create problems in the cover of darkness, if trees are not trimmed and pruned urgently.



We have called the MCD, DDA, horticultural departments to prune the leaves surrounding the two street light lamps. However, the problem remains unresolved. We are therefore, writing to you, to please prunes the leaves surrounding the street-lights on the above two cement poles.



We look forward to speedy assistance into this urgent matter. Thank you.



Sincerely yours

Residents of BA block, West, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi 110088
Praveen ahluwalia
 
Nov 19, 2018

Tree triming

MCD Horticulture -Tree Pruning

Pruning of Tree 
Heavy Tree pruning
Horticulture Department 
MCD South Delhi
Assistant Director 
19/11/2018

Dear Sir
I am a resident of B7/11 Extn. First Floor Safdurjung Enclave New Delhi. There is a huge tree in front of my house with thick branches which needs heavy pruning. There are Heavy Tension Wires going along this tree touching my house balcony grill that may cause heavy damage during Rainy season and could cause sparking. 

I would sincerely like to request someone from your department to visit and purge some portion of tree.

With humble request I need your assistance urgently 

Thank you
Sincerely 
Praveen Ahluwalia
B7/11 Extn. Safdurjung Enclave
9818513755
New Delhi-29
rohitkhare
 
Sep 2, 2017

MCD Horticulture -Tree Pruning

Pruning of Tree
Heavy Tree pruning
Horticulture Department
MCD North Delhi
Assistant Director
08/26/2017

Dear Sir
I am a resident of C-3/97 First Floor Sector11 Rohini New Delhi. There is a huge tree in front of my house with thick branches which needs heavy pruning. There are Heavy Tension Wires going along this tree touching my house balcony grill that may cause heavy damage during Rainy season and could cause sparking.

I would sincerely like to request someone from your department to visit and purge some portion of tree.

With humble request I need your assistance urgently

Thank you
Sincerely
Rohit Khare
C-3/97 FF Sector-11
9910178685
New Delhi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username