Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD

PoorVoice
 
Sep 21, 2019

Grabbing livelihood of street shopkeeper by mcd in rani bagh market

There is no any problem related to shopkeeper in gali number 4 rani bagh market while some naughty element are involved to spread the rumor against poor shopkeepers and poor hawkers and MCD is not hearing shopkeeper's soreness.
They are good and polite shopkeeper. The main source of their daily income can not be grabbed by mcd. It is inhumanity and never seen since last decade. My humble request is please give attention and take back their decision to save street shopkeeper and hawker's livelihood.
Please save Poor Indian.......... 😭
Anjali Makhija
 
Aug 28, 2019

Sweeper in Hudson Line

Hi,

Please assist as there is no sweeper specifically in one part of Hudson Line. A sweeper comes but he only cleans the adjacent road. He say this particular are is not assigned to him for cleaning.

Could you please help.
Thanks in anticipation!

House number 2467 to 2472 Hudson Lane

Sweeper in Hudson Line

RAJUKUNDARALIC
 
Mar 23, 2019

SEWAR BLOCKED

TO

THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER,
MCD ROHINI ZONE NEW DELHI-86


THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE SEWER OUTSIDE MY HOUSE IS OVERFLOWING SINCE 3 MONTHS BUT EVEN AFTER REPEATED COMPLAINTS TO LOCAL AUTHORITIES , THERE HAS BEEN NO ACTION TAKEN TO CORRECT IT. THE DIRTY WATER FROM THE SEWER KEEPS COMING OUT OF IT AND HAS MADE THE WHOLE ROAD/ STREET IN FRONT OF ME SMELLING FOUL. PLS HELP ME OUT OF THIS SITUATION . MY ADDRESS IS (D-2/177 SEC-20 ROHINI EXTN. DELHI-110086)

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS SERIOSLY AND TAKE ANY APPROPRIATE ACTION ON THIS PROBLEM URGENTLY .

YOUR FAITHFULLY
RAJU KUNDARA
7703944241
Rajiv Pande
 
Jan 7, 2019

Trimimg of Trees

Dear Sir, Madam,

Greetings for the day. I am a resident of K block, house no. 9D in Saket, New Delhi-110017. Several trees around my house have grown so big that we don't get access to sunlight. Please send a team to experts in our locality to trim those trees because in winter without sunlight, life becomes really tough. Some of those trees are 50 feet high and special machines would be required to trim them, so please plan accordingly. This is the trouble faced by so many residents of our block so kindly accept this request as a representation of entire K-block in Saket.

Thanks & regards
Rajiv Pande
9891981239
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2019

Trimming of trees

The Director
Horticulture Department
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
New Delhi

Subject : Urgent Request for Trimming / Pruning of the Trees

Sir,


I am Rachna Saigal resident of C-2/003, printers apptts, sector 13, rohini, delhi . I have an urgent request for trimming / pruning of the trees in front of our house. These trees are hurdle in the sunlight to my house. I have old mother in the house who is 75years plus who need sunlight in this acute cold. The big branches of the these two trees are spreading in all the direction which may damage the vehicles parked under them. So you are requested to get them trimmed/pruned at the earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation. With regards,

Rachna Saigal
C-2/003, printers apptts
Sector 13, rohini, delhi
9811380784
junaid parvez
 
Oct 10, 2018

Public toilet k aage tehbazari

Respected sir s p mukharjee Marg corner koudiapull Delhi 6 k public toilet k aage court ko gumrah ka k public toilet k aage stay le rakhe hai . Public ko toilet istemal kr main pareshani ka samna bhi krna padta hai .yeh tiye bilkul hi najaiz tor see yaha hai aapse request hai in thiyo pe uchit see uchit karawahi kr k inko public toilet k samne se hawade plez aapki badi krpa hogi.
junaid parvez
 
Oct 3, 2018

Ek hi jagah pr Pani ki 2 redi Chowk gher reha hai

Respected sir S p mukharjee Marg koudiapull Delhi 6 chowk pe awadh thiya lagane walo ne quabza kr pure Chowk ko gher Rekha hai aur is main pani ki redi lagane wale bhi shamil hai yaha ek hi jagah pe 2 pani ki redi lag rahi hai aur yeh sb apsi setting se Kam ho raha hai .
Aapse request hai is thiyo/pani redi ko is Chowk se Atwater aur Chowk ko Khali karade jisse public ko chalne main asani ho aapki badi krpa hogi.

Thanking you
Ankit Goyal
 
Aug 20, 2018

Street Dogs causing sleepless night

Dogs barking all night
Some street dogs barking continously all night. It cause disturbance in study as well as sleep also. Now its irritating. Not able to sleep in night. Please take away them.
Address E block main market
Shastri nagar
New delhi
110052
Parveenk
 
Jul 30, 2018

Property in dilapidated condition and cannot be repaired

This is to inform you that property 18/73 east moti bagh Sarai Rohilla Delhi 110007 is in dilapidated condition. This property is very old up to 100 years . People are still living in it . Many warnings and reminders have been given . Various complaints and reports have been submitted to MCD , police and concerned engineers but no action was taken . As the owner of this property I have taken many steps but all were waste . I request you to kindly look in to this matter before any mishappening occur , if any accident occur I wouldn’t be responsible .

Property in dilapidated condition and cannot be repaired

Sushantgambhir
 
Jul 16, 2018

Stray cows menence

There are 100’s of atray cows roaming free on roads, every now and then they hit ppl and make it unsafe to walk on the roads. There is cow dung everywhere which makes it difficult to move out and unhygenic.

It is highly solicited to fine the owners of stray coes heavy to ensure ppl can live clean and peaceful life.
asha khanna
 
Jun 25, 2018

Cleanness

address A-57 first floor Malk Ganj Delhi 110007

garbage not clear from front of my home for last 2 months
Rajesh Bhatia
 
Jun 1, 2018

SEWER

FROM 102 TO 107 IS CLOSED.WHEN JAMMADAR COMES DEMAND 600 RUPEES WHY? THE LINE IS CLOSED FOR FOUR YEARS.TILL NOW NOBODY HAS COME.YOUR MCD WORKERS ALSO ASK FOR MONEY,WHY?

SEWER SEWER

rupalbohra
 
May 15, 2018

sewer blockage

I am resident of H.no 931 mukherjee nagar, delhi, 110009. We are facing sewer blockage in our backdoor. The sewer line overflows in every 2-3days. MCD is not taking any serious step for resolving the problem. Every day i have to walk through the sewer water to enter my home. I am continuously registering complains in lock mcd office but they have no solution of it. Pls look into the matter as blocked water is sources of various diseases.
junaid parvez
 
May 11, 2018

Court stay in front of public toilets

Respected sir s p mukarjee marg delhi 6 corner pe public toilet k aage court stay le rekhe hai .

Public ko pareshani hoti hai aur toilet ka rasta bhi block kr rekha hai aur toilet k aage bahot gandagi hai plez in stay ko hataye.


Thanking you

Copy to cm delhi 
Goel vikram
 
Apr 15, 2018

Mosquito

Hi I live in Punjabi Bagh and here are two much of mosquito which are making everyone I'll pls help me out by sparying the mosquito medicine ..
[email protected]
 
Apr 6, 2018

complaint regarding construction of new building

SUB:- COMPLAINT REGARDING CONSTRUCTION OF NEW BUILDING

Respected Sir,

We would like to inform you regarding an upcoming building venture at H.No.3190, & 3189 shivaji katra, Punjabi Basti, Sabzi Mandi. Delhi-110007. This house is being demolished and construction by builder/ ground mafia and we are facing acute problems. No safety measures are taken up. This particular construction has narrowed the gali area as the gali area is only 4ft. And builder is covering all the balcony 3ft as our own hose has covered only 1ft. if they covered the we are unable to relocate our home goods as our stairs passage is narrow in the house, and even our R.W.A. association few of members is already a Mafia person so RWA is also supporting them, if we try to stop them they threatening us , we are very terrified as they are very power full mafia

We had make call on 100 no. On 30.03.2018 time 9.32 am channel no. 133 they came but no action has been taken from their side even after 1 hr when again they are threatening me to kill i again made call @ 100 no time 10.30 am channel no. 144 but nobody bother to come to see .

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears.

And their regular answer is '' this falls under MCD jurisdiction and we have no say on this'' and this has left us with no option other than to become a mere spectators and to watch this illegal construction going on.

I strongly request you to please take the needful action against this complaint.

Your action will help us to mitigate the miseries where facing on the daily basis.

Kindly look into this matter at your earliest and take corrective measures.


Thanking you CC:- P.M.O. OFFICE
CC:- MCD COMISSIONER NORTH
Amit Narang (9716115050) CC:-NGT (NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL)
S/o K.L Narang CC:- CHIF MINISTER
Resident, katra shivaji CC;- D.C.P. NORTH
Sabzi mandi CC: JOINT COMISSIONER DELHI POLICE
CC:- DELHI GOVT. JAN SHIKAYAT KENDRA
anil sharma 3
 
Apr 5, 2018

Commercial factories/occupied shops in residence area

TO SEEKING IMMEDIATE ACTION/ATTENTION IN RESPECT TO ILLEGAL FABRICATION UNITS RUN BY SOME PERSON IN UNAUTHORISED AREA. WE ARE THE RESIDENT OF 20 BLOCK,WEST PATEL NAGAR AND INFRONT OF OUR HOMES,ON AN ILLEGALLY OCCUPIED PIECE OF LAND SOME PERSON'S ARE RUNNING IRON FABRICATION UNITS WHICH CREATES A LOT OF NOISE AND HEALTH HAZARDS FOR THE RESIDENTS. IT IS PERTINENT TO MENTION THAT THIS KIND OF COMMERCIAL MANUFACTURING ACTIVITIES IS NOT PERMITTED IN RESIDENT AREA AND AGAINST THE NOUMS OF MPD/2021. SINCE THEIR THERE WORK CREATES A LOT OF NOISE, IT BECOMES BANE FROM THE RESIDENT AS WELL AS OLD-AGED AND SICK PEOPLE, STUDENTS AND NORMAL PEOPLE. YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED TO PLEASE CLOSE/SEAL THIS UNAUTHORISED IRON FABRICATION UNIT AS THE SAME IS PLAYING HAVE WITH LIFE OF COMMAN PERSON. PLEASE CHECK ANAUTHORISED SHOPS ROWGARDEN GATE-2 AMAR VIHAR MILITRY GATE
Jauntydeep
 
Mar 29, 2018

Unathorised construction

To, 

The Lt.Governor of Delhi
Raj Niwas, 
Delhi

Also at

Monitoring Committee
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
India Habitat Centre, 6-A, 
Lobby office, 
India Habitat Center, 
Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003


Also at

Deputy Commissioner of Police
North District
Police Station Netaji Subhash place,

New Delhi – 34


The Deputy Commissioner
NORTH MUNCIPLE CORPORATION DELHI
ROHINI DELHI-85

Subject:- Complaint of Unauthorised Coustruction in gali common area at Shakur pur colony I block house 315 to 358 Delhi 110034


Dear Sir/Madum,

I want to register complaint against resident of house i-315 to i-358 Delhi 110034

They have constructed house/store/shop illegaly. At our gali common area when they were constructing we had also written to MCD but no response received from them. They have taken more then 10' X 6' feet extra space on the gali side and congesting the smooth movement of traffic. Even after taking so much space they keep their bike & scooter in the gali which blocks the complete way for the people who are residing in that gali. Whenever any resident say something to them, they show their power and start quarreling because of that no one dares to say anything to them.

My humble request to the MCD is to please look into this matter and demolish this unathorised construction as soon as possible so that rest of the residents can get atleast some space to move and can sleep tension free.

Appriciate to see your action in next 48 hrs.

Thanking You,
Resident of Shakur pur I block

Unathorised construction

Mykey Manish
 
Mar 11, 2018

Sewer line

Ji namshkar mai harijan basti anand parvat gali no 2 se hira lal Phone: 8800565818 humre yha Hamare Yahan sewer Line Baat purani hai aur 15 saal se ya koi Safai nahi hui Hamare yah sewer line bhari huie hai yha koi karam chari safai krne ko taiyar nhi hota or yha ki Nigam Parshad sewer dalne ko taiyar nhi hai har baar sadak uchi krwa dete hai lakin humko sewer dalwane hai yaa humre yha ki safai krai jay tak yah naali ka pani dubara na bhare humre sadak uchi krwane se prblm nhi hai lakin puri basti na pani humre yha Ektha hota hai jis se makano mai silan ho rhe hai naali ka pani gharo mai a rha hai Log bimar pad rhe hai charo taraf badbu fell rhe hai Humne complaint kr rakhe hai jis ki abhi tak koi sunwai nhi huie hai yha 7 8 month se pani bhar rha hai krpiya kr ke hamara kaam jald se jald karaya jay apke aati krpiya hoge dalunywad

Sewer line Sewer line Sewer line Sewer line Sewer line Sewer line

Vicky7567
 
Feb 3, 2018

PROBLEMS CREATED BY STRAY DOGS

We have been facing lot of trouble with stray dogs in our apartnent in rohini.....kindly remove these stray dogs from our apartment as they been barking and biting people here.


Balwinder singh
9311147743
Sonia13
 
Jan 15, 2018

Tree Cutting

I am residing at E-4/10,Sector 11 Rohini-110085.
It is to submit that two big trees in front of my house has grown big/heavy and long branches. BOTH trees also touches the electricity wires going above the house. The tree has spread its long branches and is continuously growing into a very big tree. The branches of the neem tree are also hanging dangerously. All residents wants to trim those trees therefore requested to look into the matter on urgent basis and do the needful.

Sonia Pahuja
junaid parvez
 
Dec 22, 2017

Shop no 7 k aage awadh thiya laga rekha hai

respected sir h c sen road koudiapull delhi 110006 shop no 7 ne apni shop k aage awadh thiya road pr laga rekha hai . mcd daily hata kr chali jati hai is thiye ko pr yeh shop wala un k jane k baad dubara laga leta hai . aur pura road block kr deta hai logo ko aane jaane main bahot pareshani ho rahi hai .aapse request hai aap is thiye wale pe strict strict action le aur is awadh thiye ko hatwe.

thanking you
sanjay3180
 
Nov 30, 2017

complaint regarding construction of new building

Sub:- complaint regarding construction of new building

Respected sir,

We would like to inform you regarding an upcoming building venture at H.No.3190, shivaji katra, Punjabi Basti, Sabzi Mandi. Delhi-110007. This house is being demolished by the builder and we are facing acute problems. No safety measures are taken up. All the matba and construction material falls on ground and passers nearby. Locality people and Neighbours including kids and ladies who stay at home are facing breathing problems. Inspite of ban due to pollution still demolistion is happening. Even MCD is not taking any action after complaint


Kindly look into this matter at your earliest and take corrective measures.


Thanking you

Sanjay Sharma
sanjay3180
 
Nov 20, 2017

complaint regarding construction of new building

To,

Lieutenant Governor Of Delhi
6, Raj Niwas Marg, Civil Lines,
New Delhi, Delhi 110054

Sub:- complaint regarding construction of new building

Respected sir,

We would like to inform you regarding an upcoming building venture at H.No.3190, shivaji katra, Punjabi Basti, Sabzi Mandi. Delhi-110007. This house is being demolished by the builder and we are facing acute problems. No safety measures are taken up. All the matba and construction material falls on ground and passers nearby. Locality people and Neighbours including kids and ladies who stay at home are facing breathing problems. Inspite of ban due to pollution still demolistion is happening. Even MCD is not taking any action after complaint


Kindly look into this matter at your earliest and take corrective measures.


Thanking you

Sanjay Sharma


Resident, katra shivaji
Sabzi mandi
junaid parvez
 
Nov 18, 2017

shadi hall ko ney sire se banwade sb jagah se tut raha hai

respected sir 2540 mcd barat ghar baradari ballimaran chandni chowk delhi 6
respected sir pure shadi hall ki halat bahot khasta hai jagah jagah se tut raha hai aur sb hisso main pani mar raha hai aur wall k tiles aur electricity k board sb zaida tr kharab hai kafi br mcd main iski complaint ki hai pr kuch bhi yeh log nahi krte aur aper se side k hisso main wahi k logo ne bhi kabza kr rekha hai .
aapse request hai aap is hall ko dubarah sahi se banwade aur yaha se logo k qabza bhi khali karade plez aaapki badi krpa hogi

junaid
9268302545

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU - REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    Respected Sir/Ma'am I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll....
    Hare Krishna Fuels - Fraud by hare Krishna fuels
    The same incident has happened with me on this pump. One...
    Hire in Global / Genuine Company - No complaint
    This is very good and excellent part time job for all
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - school and college open tomorrow
    sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays...
    Panvelkar Estate Badlapur east - Water problem
    Assured for 24hrs water in above project at the time of...
    GTU - VIVA TIME TABLE
    Dear GTU, Diwali has been one of the most celebrated...
    Garena free fire - I'd banned
    Hello sir my name is Ketan Valvi .I have been playing free...
    Garena free fire - My balance deduct, but offer not received
    My balance deduct, but offer not received 10 rs...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud through paytm payment bank
    Sir A advertisinmemt of redmi note 7 pro is in fb while...
    Rto kanpur - complaint regarding Auto and tempo drivers
    Sir tempo and auto drivers always disobey rules and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username