Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Mosquito breeding

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Mosquito breeding

Sahibkaran
 
Aug 29, 2019

Mosquito Breeding

I am a resident of C-24 Rajouri Garden, New Delhi. There is a vacant plot right next to my door , that is , C-25 C Block Rajouri Garden. Despite of the several complaints no strict action has been taken against the mosquito breeding. For past 5 years , every year there is a case of Dengue, Malaria and Chikngunya but no authority want to act against this.

I hereby request you to please take strict action against this and save other people of the society.

Regards
Sahib Karan Singh
9999666610
Rajeev 123
 
Aug 24, 2019

Mosquitoes breeding

I am a employees of BSES of Sub station in pragati maidan. There is alot of mosquitoes breeding in this area, So I request you to do some spraying and smoking on regular basis to kill the mosquitoes.

Thank you!
Mr.Rajeev chauhan
BSES
Mob.7503381279
Rajdeepe122
 
Sep 8, 2018

Increasing of mosquitos

We are facing many problems due to mosquitoes children can’t even go out side beside our street there is a temple. Temple’s parking basement is full of water and mosquitoes no one is taking action on it even the smoking spray didn’t visitour street we’re suffering from a big issue please kindly help us
Tasha12
 
Jul 3, 2018

Daigue complain

Pls provide smoke for daigue im from j 119 kirti nagar i have already mentiob request once one person came for survaye againt daigue plss help us their is some many daigue
Sumrit Batra
 
May 1, 2018

Mosquitoes breeding

I am a resident of Lajpat Nagar 1. There is alot of mosquitoes breeding in this area, in the parks and inside home. So I request you to do some spraying and smoking on regular basis to kill the mosquitoes. Thank you!
Mrs. Sumrit Batra
Lajpat Nagar 1
Nazimed16
 
Apr 13, 2018

Mosquitos

Dear Sir/Madam,

We live in D-78/4, Shaheen bagh ,abul fazal , Jamia Nagar Okhla New Delhi -110025 .We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our area. Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Mohd Nazim
Residents
D-78/4, Shaheen bagh Abul Fazal
Jamia Nagar, Okhla
New Delhi - 110025
Sadaf_khan
 
Apr 4, 2018

Mosquitos near lalita park laxmi nagar

Dear Sir,

We are facing severe mosquitos in our area at I -145, gali nom 11., Garhwali Mohalla, neae lalita park laxmi nagar.

Please do the needful as it will create problem and people start suffering from severe disease.
Pinky kapur
 
Mar 30, 2018

Breeding of mosquito

Dear Sir/Madam,

We live in G-Block Aya Nagar, New Delhi-110047. We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our locality (G-Block, Aya Nagar, New Delhi-110047). Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Pinki
Aya Nagar,
New Delhi-110047
Hussain_Anwar
 
Mar 26, 2018

Breeding of mosquito

Dear Sir/Madam,

We live in K-109, Abul Fazal Enclave - I, Jamia Nagar Okhla New Delhi -110025 .We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our area. Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Anwar Hussain
Residents
K-109A, Abul Fazal Enclave - I
Jamia Nagar, Okhla
New Delhi - 110025
ahmal.umer
 
Sep 28, 2017

mosquito breeding

Dear Sir/Madam,

We live in . 653/1Gali men wali,
Chitli qabar, jama masjid-110006.We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our area (653/1Gali men wali,Chitli qabar, jama masjid Delhi. Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Ahmal Umer
Residents
653/1Gali men wali,
Chitli qabar, jama masjid
Old delhi
Delhi
110006
shyamk98
 
Mar 29, 2017

mosquitoes

Dear Sir/Madam,

We live in POCKET 3 ROHINI SECTOR 24, DELHI 110085. We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our Society (Pocket 3 Sector 24 Rohini Delhi. Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Shyam
Residents
Dwarka Pocket 8 RWA
A5 38
Sect 23B
Dwarka
Delhi
110077
Nagarjun CS
 
Dec 10, 2016

high breeding of mosquitoes

Dear Sir/Mam, 10th Dec 2016

I am from lakshmi puram Vandiyur Madurai, T.N-625020 as the breeding of mosquitoes getting high day by day people have suffered by lots of problems even kids but our council not doing any needful actions on it so I request you to kindly look into this matter and please resolve it ASAP.

Thanks,
Nagarjun CS.
aatika
 
Oct 18, 2016

breeding of mosquito

We live in muzdalfa bldg, hall road masrani lane, kurla west , mum-70 . We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our area. People having lots of problem . This is our request to u for smooking or spraying 'll be done in our area in regular/ daily basis. Pls take necessary action as d earliest
Thanks in advance
Zion2016
 
Sep 30, 2016

Breeding of mosquito

We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our locality (Gali 14/2 Maulana Azad Public School,Chauhan Banger New seelampur Delhi-110053). Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a regular/daily basis. Please take necessary action at the earliest.


Many people are having fever now these days.

Concerned Department should take necessary actions to sort out and give relief us.

Again we are requested to you that sprayed and smoked at above. Mentioned location

Thanks
All member of mohalla samiti
ABHISHEK JAIN
 
Sep 26, 2016

increasing incidence of dengue , chikunguniya in our area

I would like to complain about the sudden increase in incidence of dengue, chikunguniya and other mosquito borne disease in 1/5506 B GOVIND MARG BALBIR NAGAR EXT SHAHDARA DELHI 110032 due .no precautionary measures has yet been taken by the MCD like mosquito repellent gas etc. i request you humbly to kindly take some precautionary measures.
Thank you

SATISH JAIN

7531053317
lahana
 
Sep 19, 2016

affected by Chikungunia or Dengu case

We live in D-604 1st & 2nd Floor C.R.Park, New Delhi - 19 . MTNL C.R.Park exchange is lying in the Gr.Floor & Basement in this same building.

In the backside of this exchange ( inside the backside of boundary wall of Gr.Floor & Basement ) the place has been a major breeding of mosquitoes due to water logged, every house of this area is effected with Chikungunia or Dengu case (including the same building). This condition of this back side been informed to MTNL concerned at MTNL - NHERU PLACE office last year , but it is already 1 year passed , unfortunately they have not taken any action yet... . Every year we face this type problem....

We request the concerned authorities to kindly please intervene the place and provide some remedy at the earliest.

Thanks in advance
Jaishri
9312364513

affected by Chikungunia or Dengu case

rm.karan1
 
Sep 18, 2016

Breeding Mosquito

Hi Sir,
I am from punjabi bagh. I have seen water logged at the east punjabi bagh bus stop infront of transport center near railway colony gate. I asked the person who is handleling water rehri many times but he has ignored it.
Please see it and log a complaint against him.

Regards,
Ram
9555927276
[email protected]
 
Sep 9, 2016

Mosquito breeding due to stagnant water

Bhagwati CGHS, plot 2 sector 22, Dwarka Delhi, under construction is a breeding ground for mosquitos. The construction worker rooms behind the society have water logged flowing o to the footpath. A perfect breeding ground d for mosquitos. Numerous complaints to the building contractor have gone unheeded. We have 18 or more registered cases of chickenguinea. Urgent action required.
anamrashidd
 
Aug 21, 2016

increasing incidence of dengue , chikunguniya in our area

I would like to complain about the sudden increase in incidence of dengue, chikunguniya and other mosquito borne disease in jamia nagar due .no precautionary measures has yet been taken by the MCD like mosquito repellent gas etc. i request you humbly to kindly take some precautionary measures.
Thank you
Akki3205awasthi
 
Jul 8, 2016

Overwhelming increase in Mosquito population

There is a massacre of mosquitoes in our street because of ignorance and the mosquito control medicine shrinkle has also not been done in the drains as well as the denque medicine gas is not used....therefore there is an urgency of doing such methods to be immune of the seasonal diseases..plz help us..
Adress: street no.7, 25 futa road
,MEETNAGAR
,SHAHADARA,
DELHI-110094
ritikakapoor
 
May 24, 2016

Breeding of mosquito

I live in 794, Pocket 1, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110065, I would like to complaint about many increase in mosquitoes in our locality. Here is a terrible large scale mosquito infestation in our area.. Its very difficulto to even breath at times due to burning coils etc..
It's been ages I have never seens any MSD visit on our area and No precautionary measure in terms of spraying of insecticide.

We are in danger of having these diseases due to mosquito's breeding in paschim vihar. It's my humble request to spray and smoke in area to kill mosquitos in regular basis.

Thanks,
Ritika Kapoor
sonam0101
 
Apr 22, 2016

Mosquitos

Dear Sir/ madam,

We live in BG3 paschim vihar New Delhi. We are facing problem of mosquitos in our society. We are not able to sleep properly due to this issue. As you know every year delhities face problem of Dengue and Maleria. We are in danger of having these diseases due to mosquito's breeding in paschim vihar. It's my humble request to spray and smoke in area to kill mosquitos in regular basis.

Thank you
Sonam Sharma
BG3, Paschim Vihar
New Delhi 110063
sam singh0084
 
Apr 9, 2016

infinity mosquito

Hello sir,This is a complaint about rising mosquito in inderlok due to which many people are suffering from many disease,we cannot be able to sleep at night.The workers who come here are not coming since from march.
Its a humble request to you please send your workers in my society anand nagar,Inderlok.please send them as soon as possible.

Thank you
Paramjit09
 
Mar 27, 2016

Mosquitoe problem

To,
The Authority,
MCD West Zone,
New Delhi - 11063

We live in Meera Apartments, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063. This is to raise an alarm regarding mosquitoe problem in our locality. Request you to spray are area on regular basis to address the said problem. This is an emergency call as there are many viruses spreading across such as Zika etc.

Would appreciate if you can take necessary action at the earliest.

Thanks & regards,
Concerned & troubled citizen of India
santoshchoudhary
 
Mar 25, 2016

Mosquitoes Complain to MCD Central Zone Delh

Dear Sir/Madam,
MCD Central Zone
South Delhi Municipal Corporation
New Delhi

We live in G-63, East of Kailash, Ground Floor, New Delhi-110065, We need to complaint about many mosquitoes in our locality. Peoples facing a lot of problems in our locality. This is our request to you for spraying and smoking to be done in the area on a daily basis.

Due to this the place has become a major breeding for mosquitoes. We have been facing and effected with either Malaria or a Dengue case and Call Private Contractors to spray and smoke their homes but it does not work as the whole area should be sprayed and smoked.

We request the concerned authorities to kindly please intervene and provide some respite to the residents of our area.

Your early action in this regards shall be highly appreciated


Thanking you in Advance

Santosh Choudhary
Mobile No. 9811094446

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username