Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD NORTH WEST DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD NORTH WEST DELHI

sunilkumar0725
 
Aug 22, 2019

MCD WARK DIPATMENT ROHINI ZONE

सेवा मे
आयुक्त महोदय जी
NORTH MCD सिविक सेंटर
नई दिल्ली
विषय. ठेकेदार और अधिकारियो की मिलीभगत और भ्र्स्ताचार के संदर्भ में
महोदय,
हम आपका धयान मंगोलपुरी झेत्र वार्ड 55 में MLA फण्ड निम्नलिखित कार्य किये है व् कई कार्य प्रगति पर है हम आपका धयान इन कार्यो में घोटाले की सम्बन्ध बताना चाहता हूँ ताकि आप इन सभी कार्यो की निष्पक्ष व् स्वतंत्र रूप से जाँच करवाने की कृपया करे -- कार्यो का विवरण इस प्रकार है ---
(1) शिव मंदिर नियर S-300 मंगोलपुरी के पार्क में नया ग्रिल व् पूरी नई दीवार बनाने का वर्कऑर्डर था लेकिन पुरानी ग्रिल पुरानी दीवार पर एक दो ईंट के रद्दे लगाकर उस पर दाना लगाकर पलस्तर कर दिया व् T-1105 मंगोलपुरी के सामने वाले पार्क की स्थिति भी बिलकुल S-300 जैसी है
(2) P-1/49 से P-1/192 तक नाले का कार्य किया गया है इस इस्टीमेट में नए नाले का वर्कऑर्डर था लेकिन ठेकेदार ने सिर्फ एक दो रद्दे ईंट लगाकर पलस्तर करके उस पर लेंटर डाल दिया --- इसी तरह U-575 से राजकीय विधालय तक नाले का कार्य किया गया है इस नाले को भी तोड़कर बनाना था लेकिन स्कूल की DIVAR के साथ मिटटी व् मलवे के के ऊपर से ही मसाला लगाकर उसपर ही लेंटर डालकर लीपापोती कर दी ----
(3) S -426 वाले पार्क में हट (झोपडी)का निर्माण हुआ इसमें ठेकेदार ने सिर्फ ऊपर से एक दो ईंट के रद्दे लगाए है जबकि यह पूरा नए सिरे से बनना था लेकिन आश्चर्य है अधिकारियो की नजर में सब ठीक है उनकी नजर मे कुछ गलत नहीं है श्रीमान जी यहां अनेक कार्यो में घपला है माननीय आपसे अनुरोध है की आप स्वय इन सब कार्यो की जाँच करे आप पर हमारी और जनता की पूरी उम्मीद है की आप दोषी अधिकारियो और ठेकेदार पर दंडात्मक कारवाही जरूर करेंगे धन्यवाद ------ शिकायतकर्ता --- परशुराम मिश्रा R -725 मंगोलपुरी दिल्ली 83 9013448083
Dayakishan
 
Jul 25, 2019

गलियों की साफ सफाई

श्रीमान
में दया किशन माथुर आपको हमारे गावों की गलियों की साफ सफाई की और ध्यान दिलाना चाहता हूँ .
गलियों में गाद भरी रहती हैं .गंदगी व् घास काफी खड़ी है .बार बार सफाई कर्मचारियों को बोलने पर भी सफाई नहीं करते हैं अतः आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप इस समस्या की तरफ ध्यान दे तथा कार्य को पूरा कराये ,बारिस का मौसम हे बीमारी फैलने का डर बना रहता हैं .
धन्यवाद
Anandquali
 
Apr 30, 2019

Complaint of over flow of drainage.

Over flow of drain water since last 4 days.

Complaint of over flow of drainage. Complaint of over flow of drainage. Complaint of over flow of drainage.

FOREVERVIVEK
 
Jan 22, 2019

Removal of Street Animals: Dogs and Cowxs

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to raise a complaint about the menace caused by Street Animals (Dogs and Cows) in the area of Pocket 17 and Pocket 18 of Rohini Sector-24, Delhi 110085. These orphan animals are always on the verge of hitting people. My wife has to carry a stick with her always just in order to drop our 5+ daughter to the school bus sport near Best Mega Mall, Pocket 17. She has to cross two lanes in order to reach school bus spot. There is a temple around Best Mega Mall, Pocket 17 where cows are always flocking around, leading to cow dung every where. The area also has presence of many street dogs who are always vent up to chase and attack people. I really feel frightful leaving my wife and kids this way. These street dogs disturbs day and night which also affects elderly people in the locality.

In view of above, I request you to get carried a survey check for Pocket 17 and Pocket 18 of Rohini Sector 24 and pass orders for removal of these street animals at the earliest.

Yours faithfully

Vivek Tandon
9811405236
FOREVERVIVEK
 
Jan 22, 2019

Removal of Street Animals: Dogs and Cowxs

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to raise a complaint about the menace caused by Street Animals (Dogs and Cows) in the area of Pocket 17 and Pocket 18 of Rohini Sector-24, Delhi 110085. These orphan animals are always on the verge of hitting people. My wife has to carry a stick with her always just in order to drop our 5+ daughter to the school bus sport near Best Mega Mall, Pocket 17. She has to cross two lanes in order to reach school bus spot. There is a temple around Best Mega Mall, Pocket 17 where cows are always flocking around, leading to cow dung every where. The area also has presence of many street dogs who are always vent up to chase and attack people. I really feel frightful leaving my wife and kids this way. These street dogs disturbs day and night which also affects elderly people in the locality.

In view of above, I request you to get carried a survey check for Pocket 17 and Pocket 18 of Rohini Sector 24 and pass orders for removal of these street animals at the earliest.

Regards

Vivek Tandon
9811405236
Amit Dubey
 
Jan 6, 2019

Garbage on the road

The garbage on the road due to this health problems have been started here also have here terrfic problem plz remove it as soon as possible

Garbage on the road Garbage on the road

Sarabjot Singh Narang
 
Aug 24, 2018

No fumigation

There has been no fumigation in our area leading to infestation of mosquitoes. Many of us have been suffering from dengue and other diseased .
Kindly arrange for fumigation on regular intervals to prevent spread of fever.
Rajendra Kumar
 
Jul 28, 2018

Rain water store in roof

Old house roof on 30 Vasudha Enlave situated near Rohit Kunj Market, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 filled with rain water. The water on roof look like tank may be biggest cause of spreading Dengue. Concern official may please take necessary action in this regard.
Kailash kashyap
 
Jul 28, 2018

Rubbish picking van not coming regularly

We are very much upset over irregular schedule of mcd van for taking rubbish

I have contacted all the supervison and driver to pich the rubbish bit all in vain. Lot of rubbish are piled behind my house that causes our kid to become sick

Please pay heed and regular the mcd van

Kailash
9990668444
3812/6
 
Jun 22, 2018

Stray dogs in large numbers

I am a resident of Kanhaiya Nagar, Delhi. There is an increasing problem of stray dogs faced by all the residents. Especially, there are 3-4 stray dogs right outside my house since past month. They keep sitting at the gate of my house and bark relentlessly at whoever enters. They are ready to bite anyone. They keep barking and making noise the entire day causing disturbance and nuisance.
We have small children at our home which is a cause of fear because of these stray dogs. It has become dreadful to live as well as to go out of the house.
Even in all the nearby streets, the situation is same.

Please take the appropriate action against these stray dogs so that we can live peacefully at our home.

Resident at 3812/6 Kanhaiya Nagar, Delhi - 110035
Ajita_Pandey
 
Apr 11, 2018

Stray Dogs

There are dozens of stray dogs that pose threat to people. They are breeding and multiplying which is creating problems for shopkeepers and other people who work in the area. It is a food hub and stray dog feces and blood effects sanitation in the area. The dogs chase after people and it has become an everyday problem. Kindly look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible, before these dogs attack someone else.

Thank You
M2K and Chunmun Complex
Rani Bagh
Pitampura
Delhi
110034
Anoop1213
 
Jan 14, 2018

Dumping car is not coming to street

I am a resident of a-15/8 of Prem nagar-3,kirari of your area. I want to let you that there are few cars of dumping car here but they don't come on daily basis. I addition, when they come they didnt stop at Street and this is very serious problem because it's encourage to one more problem people are now here dumping their garbage into their near empty plots which is again creating air pollution, disease. So, please take action as soon as possible.
Thanking you!
AJAY MITTAL 64
 
Dec 17, 2017

Pruning of Tree

This is to bring to notice of The Chariman, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, North West Delhi, that there is a over grown tree outside our residence at 376, Deepali, Pitampura.. Its branches are entering the balcony as a result it is causing safety and security concerns.The old branches at times fell on the telephone wires and cars parked on road causing damage.

It is requested that the tree may be prunned on an urgent basis

Ajay Mittal
376, Deepali
Pitampua
9811066778
Chitransh92
 
Sep 26, 2017

Open defication

I am a student residing in haider pur delhi , I often visit the park near by park sheesh mahal park , shalimar bagh for morning exercise and meditation but it's really disturbing to see that people deficating in public even they don't care about the crowd . That park is such a beautiful place goverment authorities should take legal action against them or take preventive measures so that the beauty , nature and environment of that park preserved . Do something

Open defication

C12/17
 
Sep 21, 2017

Dog menance

I am resident of C12/17 Rohini, sector 3. There has been dog menance in front of my house. 5-6 dogs are creating alot of problems for all residents here. They scratch the cars, bite, block the way, enter our home, make growling sound day night, lay puppies who die later under cars, create mess, make my home compound dirty. I have a kid of 6 month old and 8 year old, I feel danger for both of them. Other building members and kids are also facing same problems.
We have filed complaints previously on phone also but no step taken rather refused to provide any help.
Please take appropriate steps quickly to avert any mishappening in future.
Thanking you
Mansi
9312624033
naranganish
 
Jun 30, 2017

Against parked cars in front of park boundary for occupying space

Three cars with registration number DL1RTA2112 ,DL1CH8110 ,DL2CW2316 are parked from last 4 months near my house in priyadarshni viahar part 1 with intention of occupying space.Due to which no cleaning work is possible there and chances of dengue and various diseases are high.All the car owners parked there old cars for occupying and making that there permanent car parking.And none of them ever tries to clean that area.Address of few car owners(Preetam Sing) are house number 29,Priyadarshni vihar part 1 delhi 110009 ,house number 28,Priyadarshni vihar part 1 delhi 110009 ,house number 23,Priyadarshni vihar part 1 delhi 110009.

I request you to take necessary action against them.
Sweta Singh....
 
May 18, 2017

Misbehaviour of mcd staff (YOGESH)

I have filed my complaint so that necessary action will be done as soon as possible, and your reply to my complaint send to my email address and phone number.
SWETA SINGH
C4/6,RITES FLATS
ASHOK VIHAR
PHASE -3
NEW DELHI
Mobile number -8882460464
Sweta Singh....
 
May 18, 2017

Misbehaviour of mcd staff (YOGESH)

I,SWETA SINGH resident of rites flats, ashok vihar, phase -3.today mcd staff MR.YOGESH come to my home for spraying fumigant in my cooler. I have only said that you have wore shoes, floors are wet as recently cleaning was done in my home,then I m ok with it, but he started reacting aggressively and saying that what r you telling me to open my shoes and he came inside my house and talking abruptly and returned away without spraying fumigant in my cooler. This type of nonsense behaviour of your staff is really not good for the residents and especially those houses in which only female members reside during day hours, kindly take necessary action for your staff member MR. Yogesh as soon as possible.
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username