Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD patel nagar

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD patel nagar

bhartikadian
 
Jan 14, 2022

Sewer opening

Sir
Here the sewer has been opened since last 4 months . In the name of repairing it , no action has been taken by any person . We are suffereing due to smell of sewer and during summers lots of mosquitoes due to sewer were a additional problem amid this pandemic .In the wake of public health , it is requested to you to take action .
Address E block , dda park , west patel nagar
Regards
Sukesh Gupta
 
Dec 7, 2020

Smell

Dear Sir

There is a highly smell in my building and surrounding my building. From last 7 days despite our best efforts the smell has not been finish rather increase it has been almost impossible to live there please do the needful immediately.

Address: 43/15 East Patel Nagar
Contact:- 9910097818
guptsavita
 
Oct 11, 2020

abt locking road parking

I am here to bring to your notice that a local park near my residence has been locked by the local neighbourhood of the park. Sir there is minor space on road to pass the moving vehicles. Many times takes heavy jam due to parking. Pls. Take the action asap.
AshishYY
 
Apr 13, 2019

Lock on Park

Reapected Sir,
I am here to bring to your notice that a local park near my residence has been locked by the local neighbourhood of the park. Sir, I am a fitness guy I like to run a lot , so there is no other option left for me to run other than road. Please let me know that is it legal to lockdown a park so other neighbourhood cannot access it?
Do revert back at [email protected]
Thank You
Ashish
Yratawal40
 
Aug 6, 2017

कुत्ता मर गया हैँ गली मे

सर कल से गली में कुत्ता मरा पड़ा है सफाई वाला 3 _4 दिन से नही आया
गली में सफाई भी नही होती पैसे लेने आजाता है गली में बहोत कुत्ते है कुछ करो सर जी
Nehamt
 
Jul 26, 2017

Park

Dear sir,

I'm resident of west patel nagar. I want to bring this to your attention that there is no maintenance of parks here in west patel nagar.

Parks do not have slides for children. Patel park which is a big park here surrounds with "koodaghar" which invites smell and mosquitos in park.

Every park should be having slides for children to play. In any other area, please do visit to see how well maintained and slides equiped parks they are having.

Please pay attention and provide us good parks as it is mandatory for our children development.
Archkh
 
Jul 8, 2017

Bad roads

Hi,

I am a resident of 12 block in east patel nagar. the roads here are in a very bad state. They have not been repaired for many years. Specially the main market and road from Siddhartha hotel till west patel nagar chadhai (2nd parallel road from main road).

When will they be repaired? what's happening to the fund given for upkeep of patel nagar?

water accumulates in the pot holed roads and their is risk for dengue, malaria, chikengunya. The roads are badly damaged.
ResidentPatelNagar
 
May 8, 2017

Footpath Coverage by Shop Owners

Sir,

This is to inform you that there is a very big problem in West Patel Nagar Main Market area, All Shop owners keep their display unit or their mannequins outside the shop in the footpath area, there are few shops which place their mannequins even on the roads where we park our scooters and there are some shop owners who have put their scrapped vehicle outside the shop so the residents can not park their vehicle there. i am attaching a image of one shop in which you can see they have put their food stalls on footpath because of which no one can use the footpath to walk. most of the shop owners are selling footpath area on rental basis outside their shops.

you are requested to sort this asap

Regards

West Patel Nagar Resident

Footpath Coverage by Shop Owners

DAKSH MEHTA
 
May 7, 2017

KHALI PLOT MAIN KUDA KACHRA

DEAR

SIR Respected


Sir hamare yaha khali plot pada hua hai,or sab log udhr ganda sada hua kuda fekte rehte hai,bhot jada gandgi ho rakhi hai yaha par,koi action ni leta,sab log lazy person hai, iss gande kude se dengu jesi bimari bhi ho skti hai,to please its h humble requset for you
koi action lo,otherwise aane wale time main yaha bhot problem hone wali hai


THANK YOU
RAHUL SINGH
T-563/A-2,BALJEET NAGAR
GALI NO-2
NEAR-AXIS BAK ATM
NEW DELHI-110008

CONTECT NUMBER-8130740719
Kaursimran1679
 
Jan 31, 2017

Street dog menace

Respected Sir,


I would like to bring to your notice that street dogs in ranjit nagar south patel nagar have biten 5 people in 2 days. One of the lady is critically injured as 5 dogs pounced on her yesterday that is 30th feb.
This is an urgent matter and needs quick intervention.
Also this is a student area and we have to regularly cross the area to reach our classes. Public is highly troubled. Please take note of this.

Yours truly
Simran
9953711579
Taken Das Arora
 
Oct 16, 2016

Road Repair Complaint

Sir, West Patel Nager police Station to start and end Siddhartha Hotel is road ki aise Galatians hai ki ko padel bhi nahi chalta sakta and Mother Dairy both no 305 se le kar shop no Y-1 subhash jewellers tak ki road is haal bhi bura hai plz sir aap ek baar aa kar dekhe ki kya Halat hai in roads ki daily koi be koi old person gotta hai.Isliye aap as request hai ki jitni jaldi ho sale inki repair karva do ki koi bhi bache se le kar old people na gire. Thank u
kavita Raheja
 
Aug 1, 2016

water logged outside our house

This is to request the concerned that there is a big pool of water logged outside our house...and many mosquitoes are breeding in it.
Please see to it as fast as possible as many dengue cases are on the rise.

Kavita Raheja

W-1 WEST PATEL NAGAR
ADJACENT TO WEST P NAGAR POLICE STATION
CORNER HOUSE
GROUND FLOOR
NEW DELHI 110008
Prithvi Raj Digwal
 
Jan 26, 2016

COMPLAINT ABOUT REMOVING OF SPEED BREAKERS

To
MCD

I "PRITHVI RAJ DIGWAL" the resident of "7A DDA LIG FLATS , PRASAD NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI- 110005" and an active member of "RWA LIG PRASAD NAGAR" as an advisory committee member in it. I request the MCD elected member of " PATEL NAGAR CONSTITUENCY" to please just remove the speed breakers located at the corner of TIKONA PARK NEAR RAMESHWARI NEHRU NAGAR as it is making a very disturbing atmosphere in the LIG FLATS, PRASAD NAGAR . since the flats are very old , and when an HEAVY TRUCK passes through these speed breakers, the flats of LIG gets shaken as there have been an EARTHQUAKE in the Earth, and just because of these speed breakers there have been CRACKS in my and mine neighboring house . So I request you to please remove these speed breakers as soon as possible as it have a danger to the lives of persons of LIG FLATS PRASAD NAGAR.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

PRITHVI RAJ DIGWAL
ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO RWA LIG PRASAD NAGAR
ADDRESS:- 7A DDA LIG FLATS , PRASAD NAGAR,
KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI- 110005
MOB NO. :- 9811929767
JITENDERKHAN
 
Sep 7, 2013

SHOPS IN RESIDANCE AREA IN FBLOCK PATEL NAGAR.

To, The Commissioner of Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi. ……………………………….. ………………………………… Delhi. Sub: PARKING PROBLEM FROM SHOPKEEPER.IN WEST PATEL NAGAR F BLOCK. SIR, WEST PATEL NAGAR IS RESIDENCE AREA BUT IN GROUND FLOOR EVERY FLAT IS CONVERTED TO SHOP. SO RESIDENCE PEOPLE FACE MANY TYPE OF PROBLEM LIKE PARKING, BUSY ROAD, NOISE EVERY TIME. EVERY SHOP OWNER NOT ALLOW TO PARK VEHICLE IN FRONT ON HIS SHOP BUT THEY PARK OWN CAR DAY AND NIGHT IN FRONT OWN SHOPS. THEY ARE NOT RESIDENCE OF F BLOCK. SO WE ARE REQUESTED TO YOU TO TAKE ACTIONS OR GIVE SOLUTIONS FOR THIS PROBLEM. I HOPE TO HEAR YOU SOON. THANKS
User146048
 
Jul 25, 2012

water logging

THIS IS TO REQUEST THE MCD THAT DESPITE SEVERAL REMINDERS OUR PROBLEM IS NOT RESOLVED.
THERE IS CONTINOUS WATER LOGGING OUTSIDE OUR HOUSE 29/19 , EAST PATEL NAGAR DUE TO OUR
NE IGHBOURS AND RAIN WATER. THERE IS NO RAIN WATER DRAINAGE OUTSIDE TO PREVENT WATER LOGGING..

WE REQUEST THE MCD TO VISIT THIS BLOCK AND SEE HOW DIRTY AND FILTHY THE WHOLE LANE IS.
PEOPLES SEWER, HEAPS OF GARBAGE OF CONSTRUCTION ARE JUST LIEING IN THE WHOLE LANE.

CAN MCD TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AND MAKE PENALITY TO THESE PEOPLE WHO CANT KEEP THE SOCIETY CLEAN.

TO MAKE DELHI CLEAN IT IS NECESSARY THAT GOVERNMENT IMPOSES PEANLITY ON PEOPLE WITHOUT WHICH NOBODY
WILL TAKE CARE..

CAN SOMEBODY PLS TAKE SOME SORT OF ACTION ON THESE PEOPLE HERE IN EAST PATEL NAGAR.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username