Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD SHAHDARA ZONE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD SHAHDARA ZONE

S gurmeet
 
Sep 19, 2019

Factory running without licence

Factory running without licence in Loni road shahdara 1/3739 running aara machine without any licence why you not any action
S gurmeet
 
Sep 19, 2019

Factory running without licence

Factory running without licence in Loni road shahdara 1/3739 running aara machine without licence what you do not action
Kamalkishorsagar
 
Jan 31, 2019

Commercial activity in dda flat

Sir,
DDA , LIG FLATS, No. 106-C, SATYAM ENCLAVE, Jhilmil is purchased just now by some owner of beauty parlour and she is using this flat as training centre of beauticians and use it for beauty parlour purpose, whole the day there is a lot of noise, as a result we can't live smoothly,
This flat is using as commercial activity without any permiasion. Which cannot be done as per supreme court directions.
You are requested to kindly immediate stop this illegal commercial activity in this residential dda flat no.106-c,

Thanx.
dgargadv
 
Sep 14, 2018

illegal commercial activites in vishwas nagar

sir, despite the fact that a survey of the commercial/ industrial activities is being conducted in the area of vishwas nagar & it has been specifically told that no commercial/ industrial activity shall be permitted to run in the residential areas of vishwas nagar, no survey till date has been conducted in the area namely vishwas nagar bye pass road, from gali no. 15 till 18 quarter, big nalah wali road, near the newly constructed guru gobind singh IP university, & also between gali no. 1 to gali no. 6 on 60 feet main road, near axis bank, vishwas nagar, or if the survey has been conducted, with the connivance of the mcd & police officials, still big godowns, transport & factories are being run there behind the curtains. Resultantly, big trucks block the road in morning hours, & small tempos during the entire day, & the work of loading & unloading is carried out the entire day. it causes great inconvenience to the public besides adding to the pollution.
Aashif hussain
 
Jul 23, 2018

सरकारी शौचालय से अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु

सेवा में
श्रीमान उपायुक्त साहब जी (EDMC)
शाहदरा साउथ जोन विश्वास नगर
दिल्ली 110032
ईस्ट आजाद नगर कृष्णा नगर शाहदरा दिल्ली 110051 के मोड़ पर जो सरकारी शौचालय बना हुआ है उसके बराबर में मून स्टार अल्मुनियम फैब के नाम से एक दुकान स्थित है जिसे फैजान अली नाम का व्यक्ति चला रहा है जिसने अपने दुकान के समान द्वारा सरकारी शौचालय पर पूरी तरह से अवैध कब्जा किया हुआ है और शौचालय का एक तरफ से प्रवेश बिल्कुल बंद कर रखा है जिससे आम जनता को बड़ी कठिनाई का सामना करना पड़ रहा है, और सामान हटाने के लिए बोलने पर कहता है कि यह सरकारी शौचालय हमारी जगह में बना हुआ है इसलिए यह जगह हमारी है और लड़ाई झगड़ा करने लगता है,कृपया करके उस दुकानदार से सरकारी शौचालय को मुक्त कराया जाए जिससे सरकार द्वारा दी गई सुविधा जनता को मिल सके. धन्यवाद।
निवेदक
समस्त मोहल्लावासी

सरकारी शौचालय से अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु सरकारी शौचालय से अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु सरकारी शौचालय से अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु

s kulshrestha
 
Feb 22, 2018

Illegal construction on public land

Dear

We represent Shop owners of TSL Corner building located at DDA Shopping Complex Plot 3, Near HDFC Bank Mayur Vihar Phase 3 Delhi 110096, and our office is at First Floor 201 TSL cornrer

We would like to bring to your urgent attention that there has been illegal construction in progress on the public land just behind True Blue Restaurant whereby the aim is to encroach the public land perhaps for commercial use. This will cause lot of inconvenience to the shop owners in the area. Not only the inconvenience but the encroachment will give rise to concealing the area from public for unauthorized and illegal consumption of alcohol. The location is adjacent to Residential Area Pocket C SFS DDA Flats and will create public nuisance and law and order problem

We request you to take urgent steps to stop the construction

Best Regards
Subrat Kulshrestha
9958264420
shristy singh
 
Dec 28, 2017

Removal of unautyorised construction wall on Public land

Dear Sir,

We the resident of 'L- Pocket' Dilshad Garden Delhi-110095 of flat nos.-123 a/b/c , 124 a/b/c,125 a/b/c, 126 a/b/c, 127 b/c, 128 a/b/c, 129 a/b/c , 130 a/b/c , 132 a/b/c, 133 a/b/c , 135 a/b/c , 136 a/b/c, 137 a/b/c , 138 a/b/c & 139 a/b/c are requesting that the owner of the flat no. 127a has been constructed a boundary wall infront of his flat on tatally public land despite of our several times objection.
He tells us, I will definetely construct whatever you guys do you can do.

We want to tell you that this place for any small functions only given by DDA to us.

Therefore, we humble request, kindly get it remove this unauthorised constructed wall as soon as possible.

Thanks
shristy singh
 
Dec 28, 2017

Removal of unautyorised construction wall on Public land

Dear Sir,

We the resident of 'L- Pocket' Dilshad Garden Delhi-110095 of flat nos.-123 a/b/c , 124 a/b/c,125 a/b/c, 126 a/b/c, 127 b/c, 128 a/b/c, 129 a/b/c , 130 a/b/c , 132 a/b/c, 133 a/b/c , 135 a/b/c , 136 a/b/c, 137 a/b/c , 138 a/b/c & 139 a/b/c are requesting that the owner of the flat no. 127a has been constructed a boundary wall infront of his flat on tatally public land despite of our several times objection.
He tells us, I will definetely construct whatever you guys do you can do.

We want to tell you that this place for any small functions only given by DDA to us.

Therefore, we humble request, kindly get it remove this unauthorised constructed wall as soon as possible.

Thanks

S K Singh
Mob. : 09971252032
EMAIL :[email protected]
Yashika tanwar
 
Sep 24, 2017

About stray dogs in dda flats mansarovar park

Respected sir,
I am resident of ram nagar shahdara,people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main roaf.they are in large numbers.their groups are dangerous as they strated attacking the passerby.they fun towrds vechiles.people lost thrir sleep as they bark whole night.this problem us headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation.i am requesting you to look on that matter as soom as possible .the cases are increasing rapidly.i hope you will take sbsolute measures to handle the issues.

Your faithfully
Yashika
Date 24 sept 2017
Place Ram nagar east delhi
Pratibha17
 
Jul 25, 2017

Dilapidated condition of roads

Sir, I live in East delhi shahdara and the roads near shahdara metro station are in worse condition please I request u to give your concern about dilapidated roads near shahdara metro station and in East delhi. Thank u
Pratibha17
 
Jul 25, 2017

Dilapidated condition of roads

Sir, I live in East delhi shahdara . And I m requesting u to give your concern about dilapidated roads specially near shahdara metro station. I pass threw this road daily and have to face many problems. All roads are in worse condition .
Sahilkhankhan
 
May 26, 2017

पार्क no .1 या कूड़ा घर न 1

सेवा में                   

                                 श्रींमान कमीश्नर साहब जी

महदोय.                   

सर हम लोग डबल स्टोरी क्टर्स न्यू सीलमपुर दिल्ली- 53 ￰के नागरिक है, सर यहाँ पर पार्क न.1 के सामने व आसपास आये दिन कूड़ो का ढेर लगा रहता है और नालिओं की सफाई तो बिलकुल होती ही नहीं है 

सर पार्क न.1 के सामने न यहाँ पर मोजूद दुकानों का कूड़ा सबसे ज्यादा सुबह सुबह फैला रहता है , इतनी बदबू से मख्खी मछर व कई तरह की बीमाँरीया हो सकती हैव् यहाँ निकला तक नही जा सकता है 

सर आप से गुज़ारिश है की हम लोगों को इस समसया से निजात दिलवाई जाय हम लोग आपका जिनदगी भर अहसानमन्द रहेँगे  

ध न्य वाद. निवेदक.                 निवेदक

                                        समस्त  डबल स्टोरी

                               
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2017

ILLEGAL POLLUTIONS FACTORY IN RESIDANCEL AREA

Unauthorized factoriesin residential area
Sir
It is a matter of deep concern / importance that some illegal factories thar are working in residential areas are polluting these places and are becoming main cause of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environment of peice. What these factories are doing here in residential areas while according to the laws no body has the right to violet the lawas by opening illegal factories in the residential areas and why no action is being taken on people who are taking initiative of this violence
Sir
coming to the point, I am a resident of 167 / A, Chander vihar , gali no -10, near Sbi ATM , mandawali, Delhi- 92 . Sir this residential area some illegal factories (as a factory working at
1 - C/o AKLESH YADAV R/O 164, CHANDER VIHAR GALI NO - 10, MANDAWALI (Near SBI ATM), Delhi – 110092)
2 - C/O AJAY YADAV R/O 166, CHANDER VIHAR GALI NO - 10, MANDAWALI (Near SBI ATM), Delhi – 110092
3 - C/O SIKHANU YADAV R/O 165, CHANDER VIHAR GALI NO - 10, MANDAWALI (Near SBI ATM), Delhi – 110092.
I have already done one complants.

are working freely. These factories are hampering the piece and environment of the place. People are sick of these factories as the workers in these factories work they comments on ladies , they sing a bad and dirty songs. As the factories are situated in between the houses of common people, people near by are not able to comfort full days. Working machines make a huge noise that can be heard in the street from several meters away specially at afternoon when ladies and child,s reach home for some rest and relax and to have a sound sleep it is unbearable. Not only this but the people working in these factories are very rude and mis conducting. the owners of the factory live apart in silence and other people suffer because of them. while working during the day and night these workers listen to FM Radio and Tape Recorders at a very high volume which makes it even more difficult for people living around to sleep in piece. People living around can not expect moments of piece. Also the harmful smoke ( PEETAL KA BURADA ) of make contaiminated. So we the people can not tollerate and bear the working of these illegal factories in this residential area any more.

All we common people can do is to request you to understand our problem by putting yourself on our place and take an immediate / fast action against such unauthorised factories in our area that are making this place like hell

This is a collective complaint by us the victims of these factories. Hoping to have a quick and strict action in this regard soon.
Please sir ours name is Confidaintals in this matters.kindly keep all the details regarding identification of this complaint confidential.
Regards & Thankd

RAM KUMAR
&
SWAMI NATH YADAV
167/a, chander vihar, gali no - 10, mandawali, near sbi atm delhi 92
raza_taqvi
 
Apr 11, 2017

misbehavior of Swami Dayanand Hospital Staff

The Assistant Commissioner
Office of The Assistant Commissioner Shahdara (North) Zone
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi(MCD)
MCD Buildidng, Keshav Chowk, Shahdara
Delhi – 110 032

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings for the day,

My daughter who is 1.5 years old, we have visited Swami Dayanad Hospital (General Hospital) Dilshad Garden as she was suffering from fever on 16/03/2017.

OPD timings starts from 8.15 AM to 12 Noon. I just stand in ques on 8.00 AM, but no body came at 8.15 AM. I asked security guard that it's already 8.15 AM when the window will open. He replied me "Have you came first time in the hospital. windows will open around 09.45 AM". When the staff came then I asked them that timing is 08;15 AM and 500 people are standing to make their OPD slip. She replied that "This is the OPD time. If you want the slip then you have to wait like this. Hospital runs like this." One of them name is Pooja.

It was really very shocking for me to see the behavior of the staff as I went for the first time in the Hospital. As people are waiting for the slip along with the person who is not feeling well as some of them are really very serious condition.

Swami Dayanand Hospital is a reputed hospital and having best facilities among all government hospitals.

Kindly take Appropriate step so that We can take the advantage of best facilities provided by the Reputed Hospital.

Regards
Zuhair Raza
8826333266
[email protected]

CC :

Dr. M.L. Jaipal Medical Superintendent 22582512 / 277
Dr. M. P. Singh Addl. Medical Superintendent 22314029 / 278

Email ID:- [email protected]
neeraj57
 
Apr 1, 2017

eligal construction

57/58kishan kunj gali no 2 part 1 ext near pehlwan dairy laxmi nagar delhi 110092
ARYAN AGGARWAL
 
Mar 20, 2017

OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS

IN SANT RAVIDAS GATE MANDOLI ROAD RAM NAGAR,SHAHDARA BECAUSE OF THE OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS DIRTY WATER IS COMING ON THE STREETS FROM THE DRAINS AND THAT WATER IS COMING IN OUR HOUSES ALSO BY WHICH PEOPLE ARE GETTING SUFFERED

SIR,WE HOPE THAT YOU WILL LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND WILL SOLVE OUR PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND PLEASE

OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS OVERFLOWING OF DRAINS AND BAD CONDITIONS OF STREETS

devu00068
 
Feb 17, 2017

MCD Parking un authorized use

Sir pl do needful because usually MCD central Park 'E' pocket. GTB Enclave in front of Chacaha Sweet. It is purely connivance with your staff because party organisers are not paying MCD fee.It is closed park at your mcd cite it can not booked. Thnx sir
omshrm
 
Jan 10, 2017

Unauthourised construction

To,
The Commissioner (EDMC)
419,Udyog Sadan,
Patparganj Industrial Area,
Patparganj,
East Delhi

DDA flat dilshad garden delhi-95 unauthourised construction


respected sir/madam
my name is om prakash,address N-14/A2 dilshad garden delhi-95.I want to tell you that my neighbour making their new home that was unauthourised work was going the flat no. is N-14/A1 dilshad garden delhi- 95.These people are covered the unathourised place and making their room and including the BSES Yamuna Power Limited Poll support wire under the room.I requested to you plz come and chech the place where these peoples are making their home.Thnaking You
omshrm
 
Jan 10, 2017

Unauthourised construction

DDA flat dilshad garden delhi-95 unauthourised construction


respected sir/madam
my name is om prakash,address N-14/A2 dilshad garden delhi-95.I want to tell you that my neighbour making their new home that was unauthourised work was going the flat no. is N-14/A1 dilshad garden delhi- 95.These people are covered the unathourised place and making their room and including the BSES Yamuna Power Limited Poll support wire under the room.I requested to you plz come and chech the place where these peoples are making their home.Thnaking You
satyaw
 
Jan 8, 2017

illegal construction

To,
The Commissioner (EDMC)
419,Udyog Sadan,
Patparganj Industrial Area,
Patparganj,
East Delhi

8th january 2017.

Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of 40, guru angad nagar extn., laxmi nagar
(consisting of two floors)and I wish to inform you that there is an illegal construction going on/already done on the top floor (i.e.4th floor) of the Building No.40, this building has already made upto 3RD floor.

We had already filed a complaint to the S.H.O. Shakarpur Police station,Laxmi Nagar.
This construction is illegal & unauthorised because the foundation of this building is very weak and can collapse anytime. Many people can loose their lives because of collapsing of this building.

We are expecting a quick & serious action against the same.

COPY TO:- (1)Lt.Governor of Delhi.
(2)M.C.D. Vigilance department

Thanks
SATYAWATI
40,(1st floor)guru angad nagar extn., laxmi nagar ,
delhi-110092
satyaw
 
Jan 8, 2017

FOR IILEGAL CONSTRUCTION

TO,
THE COMMISSIONER,(EDMC)
419,UDYOG SADAN, PATPARGANJ INDUSTRIAL AREA,
PATPARGANJ ,EAST DELHI

SIR,

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of 40 Guru Angad Nagar Extn.,Laxmi Nagar,(consisting of two floors) and i wish to inform you that there is an illegal construction going on/already done on the top floor (i.e. 4th floor) of the Building No. 40, this building has already made upto3rd floor by Asha Gupta,Pankaj & Rahul .

I had already filed a complaint to the S.H.O. SHAKARPUR POLICE STATION ,LAXMI NAGAR,
these construction are fully illegal and unauthorised because the foundation of this building is very weak and can get collapse anytime. Many people can loose their lives.

Expecting a serious & quick action against the same.
COPY TO:- (1)Lieutinent Governor
(2)M.C.D. Vigilance Department

Thanks
SATYAWATI
1ST floor,40,guru angad nagar extn.,
laxmi nagar,
delhi-110092
date:-8 january 2017
yogeshcard
 
Mar 31, 2016

RISING dogs in my block

sir, Theier are many Dogs in my Street no- 7, New Modern Shahdara,they bitten many people in our Locality.
you are request to take action agnist these.People elderly as wel as kids are afraid of these Dogs


Thanks
Yogesh Kumar Sharma
B-45 ,Street no-7
Dr.R.Kishore
 
Nov 1, 2015

illegal construction

Dear Sir
This co-operative Group Housing Society Management and few residents ,without obtaining any permission, are illegally and unauthorisedly constructing a Hindu Mandir in Set Back area of this 7 story building on stilt which will put the building unsafe.
Also this will be in violation of INDIAN CONSTITUTIONAL provisions of Secularism envisaged under Arts. 25-30.
Further, no such decission to construct a Mandir was discussed in General Body Meeting held on 27.9.2015 or before that date.
In addition , if permission is ever granted then the provisions for the construction of a MASJID,SIKH GURUDWARA,CHURCH and MAHAVIR JAIN MANDIR should also be taken under consideration. Because as per Hon'ble Supreme Court in the case of "Keshvanand Bharti Vs.State of Kerala (1973)", this is clearly stated that "The State shall have no religion of its own and all persons shall be equally entitled to the freedom of conscience and the right freely to profess,practice and propagate religion."
Undersigned made a telephonic complaint to Police Control Room on 100 number having complaint no. 151010 on 23.10.2015.The written FIR was also lodged on 23.10.2015 at SHO,Police station Mayur Vihar. On my complaint SHO Mayur Vihar has taken a written undertaking from the Management of the Group Housing Society.

In view of the above and for communal harmony you are requested to take immediate action and remove the construction material from the site and demolish the foundation brick work.
Thanks and regards.

Dr.Rakesh Kishore
Advocate-High Court & Supreme court

B-602, Riverview Apartment(Arur CGHS),
Mayur Vihar phase-1 Extn.
Delhi-110091
Mobile No.9810111976
Dr.Nishchal Gupta
 
Sep 14, 2015

Rising dog bite in my block

Sir,
There is a dog in our block(flat no 50-60),who has bitten @ 7-8 people in our locality. You are requested to take some necessary step to remove it. People elderly as well as kids,are afraid of this dog.
Thanks
Dr. Nishchal Gupta
53-A
9810511633
83puja
 
May 12, 2015

tower on roof of residential building

There is an tower (mobile network tower) on the roof of residential building. I would like to draw your attention towards its side effects on me & my family. Loss of appetite of 7yrs old child, knee and joint along with bone problem, fussiness and many more problems are there which we all are suffering as side-effects of the tower.
Kindly take positive steps to remove it from here & (may) relocate it at somewhere else.
It is taking a bad toll on our health.kindly do something.

Pooja Patel
317, First floor, Gagan vihar
vikas marg, new delhi.

Please take some positive and strong actiom as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rms Barauni - Delay in dispatch
    A registered post of RM141315191IN status shown on 2:25am,...
    EZEEDEALS.IN - You gave me a duplicate product
    I bought a mi band 4 from ezeedeals.in and they sent me a...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Wrong eChallan No.- 23483770
    This is regarding Challan No.- 23483770. I received...
    Akal Sahai convert sr.sec school - worst conducting of school
    akal sahai convert sr. sec. school located in Shimlapuri...
    canfin homes ltd - Issue with Interest levied on higher amount
    I have an account with CanFin Homes Ltd hubli branch,...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - TT10101900007
    No response from your end. It looks like HDFC bank do not...
    paytm - Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - INCOMPLETE DRIVING LICENCE
    SIR , I HAVE RECEIVED MY RENEWED D.L WITH INCOMPLETE...
    AMYMONY - REFUND
    fack company मैने amymoney.com में...
    eNPS - REGISTRATION PENDING
    I had registered for NPS reached payment gateway of Tier...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username