Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

sanaresh880291
 
Mar 23, 2020

dangerous stray dog bitten person

I am resident of H.no- a99, Block-A, nand ram park, Uttam Nagar, near pali factory DELHI-110059.
There are many stray street dogs in our area and number of dogs is consistently increasing which are creating many troubles to the residents. They are attacking and these No. of bite cases are increasing day by day and also damaging our vehicles.
there is a white dog in chakki wali gali at nand ram park bite 3 people from last week.
Please send dog catcher so that we can get rid of these dogs. Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Regards samar
Chakit Khattar
 
Feb 18, 2020

Pently of Stray Dogs

Hi, I am a resident of AGCR Enclave Karkardooma East Delhi. There are plenty of stray dogs here and no dog is sterilize , so they are growing in multiples. They bark all night , they follow our kids and they scratch each car by climbing and sleeping on them. We are really pissed off as our nights are disturb by barking and in day you can't be on streets due to dogs.

I would just request to kindly limit the dogs in the colony. There are more than 10 dogs in our lane where house number 220-228 .

Kindly help for the same.
Swash007
 
Nov 12, 2019

Dog bite to girl kids in day time

Dog bite to school kids
Sir i am living in sant nagar burari gali number 113 New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
Swash007
 
Nov 12, 2019

Dog bite to girl kids in day time

Dog bite to girl and kids in the morning
Sir i am living in sant nagar 113 gali burari New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
S m taj
 
Nov 12, 2019

problem too many dogs in street

mcd comissner citi zone north delhi

i living in 1186 gali samosaan farash khana lal quan delhi 110006 ..... last 10 years there are too many dogs
and everyday they dogs cut the children & older person ..
kindly do the solution in this area asap .....

thanks & regards
9910381536
DrANANDGUPTA
 
Nov 5, 2019

Dog bite in dall mill road

Sir i am living in G1 503 dall mill road Uttam Nagar West New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
vpraveen007
 
Oct 22, 2019

Dog menace in uttam nagar

i have been living in delhi for 20 years . but recently shifted to uttam nagar om vihar phase 1 , there are too many dogs in area . its very scary to cross some roads . dogs are biting and barking all time , you cannot sleep in night . i have old father and mother , for them i am more worried about .

contact 9711082973

praveen verma
vpraveen007
 
Oct 22, 2019

Dog menace in uttam nagar

i have been living in delhi for 20 years . but recently shifted to uttam nagar om vihar phase 1 , there are too many dogs in area . its very scary to cross some roads . dogs are biting and barking all time , you cannot sleep in night . i have old father and mother , for them i am more worried about .
Drarvind11
 
Sep 3, 2019

Srray dog

I m a resident of FE 35, first floor, shivaji enclave, new delhi. And we are facing problem with 2 stray dog since some days...the dog has already bitten few peoples including our maid....kindly Do the needful action urgently
Dr Arvind Chaudhary
[email protected]
9540930309
FE 35, first floor , shivaji enclave
New delhi
VIMAL RAI ARORA
 
Aug 29, 2019

PLENTY OF STRAY DOGS IN TAGORE GARDEN

The Dy. Commissioner,
SDMC NEW DELHI

Dear Sir,

I am resident of FC 134, 2nd floor, Tagore Garden, New Delhi 110027 and convey you that people are facing the problem of stray dogs in our colony, local market as well as in Woodland Park of our area. These are in large numbers wandering here and there all the times. We people always feels uncomfortable to move in and around our lanes. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. This problem is getting worse day by day, as plenty of residents have suffered their bite attacks.

So kindly consider this matter on priority basis and do the needful.

Sincerely yours,

V R ARORA
FC 134, 2nd
Tagore Garden,
New Delhi.
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2019

Attack of stray dogs

Respected sir
I am the resident of Najafgarh ,Delhi 110043 ,sir in our area people are facing the problem of stray dogs on the colony road. They are in large numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby..
2-3 dogs are so much dangerous that they have bite local peoples .
Please solve our problem as soon as possible.
Your faithfully
Deepak
Najafgarh ,c block
[email protected]
 
Jul 12, 2019

Street dogs creating nuisance

Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with 6+ street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. There are number of such cases.
Also these dogs are destroying motor cycle seat covers by ripping them off .
Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:
DDA Janta Flats
Vasant Enclave , Vasant Vihar
Near Khana Khazan by FHQ
New delhi-110057

Thanking you!

Your sincerely,
Manoj Sharma
B-33 Vasant Enclave New Delhi - 110057
ritunaw
 
Jul 11, 2019

Stary Dogs bitting kids and adults

I am Mridula Lekhwar R/O E-572, Gali No. 10, Ground Floor, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110092. We have a house just opposite to our which has two stray dogs who bites people whoever passes by. Today one of them bite my daughter while she was coming back from school. its everyday matter. i want your good offices to please urgently take action against this and remove those dogs from there.

Thanks
Mridula Lekhwar
8587015619
E-572, Gali No. 10, Ground Floor, West Vinod Nagar
Delhi-110092
Near Krishna Sweets
Sona Singh
 
Jul 8, 2019

Street dog biting people

I am Usha living in A-164 gali no-20 New Ashok nagar delhi
My complaint is our colony dogs biting people. They have bite so many people. People are afraid of them.
Please take away these dogs from our colony as soon as possible.
Nishant011
 
Jun 11, 2019

Stray Street dog bite everyone

In my street 4 to 5 dogs and they all are stray dog they all are mental and they bite every one and bite every one so kindally please action into this.
Mahakg
 
May 21, 2019

Stray Dog Bitting

1. Stray Dogs in Chitra Vihar weekly bitting one or another.
2. In a two weeks span my mother and my maid got seriously injured by different dogs.
3. Please maintain and feed these dogs in a proper designated place with all amenities to them.


Chitra Vihar, Delhi-110092, Near V3S Mall Laxmi Nagar
Mahakg
 
May 21, 2019

Stray Dog Bitting

1. Stray Dogs in Chitra Vihar weekly bitting one or another.
2. In a two weeks span my mother and my maid got seriously injured by different dogs.
3. Please maintain and feed these dogs in a proper designated place with all amenities to them.

Chitra Vihar, Delhi 110092, Near V3S Mall
Rashid1234
 
Apr 8, 2019

Dogs in street problems in shaheed nagar

Dear Sir,
With due respect I want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. Few days back they injured my servant so badly today morning he died. so please help us as soon as possible.I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and bark/ growl at the residents also.You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
Plz response urgently.. 9911385404
Rashid1234
 
Apr 8, 2019

Dogs in street problems in shaheed nagar

Dear Sir,
With due respect I want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. Few days back they injured my servant so badly today morning he died. so please help us as soon as possible.I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and growl at the residents also.You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
Anoop Daksh
 
Apr 1, 2019

Remove the barking dogs in Bijwasan

Dangerous Street Dogs

I'm a resident of V.P.O Bijwasan gali no.-1/2/3/4, South-West Delhi N.D-110061. The entire area is ridden with street around 10-15 dogs that bark throughout the night. It is made impossible to sleep beacuse of these dogs. They are unnecessarily biting people, running behind them, barking, and they also have created nuisance everywhere which i being very risky to livein the area. They already bitten so many peoples too. It is getting too threatening as their population seems to be multilied each day. Our area is getting overridden by these dogs.
Sir, I request you to take any strick action towards this issue & catch these dogs early as possible. 
Kindly take some quick action against them as it is also a matter of security for the people. 

Thank You
Your Sincerely,
Anoop Daksh
Bijwasan, gali no.-1/2/3/4
New Delhi-110061
Hitesh Singhal
 
Mar 7, 2019

Dangerous Street Dogs

I'm a resident of Palam Colony, South-West Delhi. The entire area is ridden with street dogs that bark throughout the night. It is made impossible to sleep beacuse of these dogs. They are unnecessarily biting people, running behind them, barking, and they also have created nuisance everywhere which i being very risky to livein the area. They already bitten so many peoples too. It is getting too threatening as their population seems to be multilied each day. Our area is getting overridden by these dogs.
Sir, I request you to take any strick action towards this issue & catch these dogs early as possible.
Kindly take some quick action against them as it is also a matter of security for the people.

Thank You
Your Sincerely,
Hitesh Singhal
Palam Colony
New Delhi-110045
Hitesh Singhal
 
Mar 7, 2019

Dangerous Stray Dogs

I'm a resident of Palam Colony, South-West Delhi. The entire area is ridden with street dogs that bark throughout the night. It is made impossible to sleep beacuse of these dogs. They are unnecessarily biting people, running behind them, barking, and they also have created nuisance everywhere which i being very risky to livein the area. They already bitten so many peoples too. It is getting too threatening as their population seems to be multilied each day. Our area is getting overridden by these dogs.
Sir, I request you to take any strick action towards this issue & catch these dogs early as possible.
Kindly take some quick action against them as it is also a matter of security for the people.
Thank You
Your Sincerely,
Hitesh Singhal
Palam Colony
New Delhi-110045
Sanjana Sharma
 
Jan 30, 2019

Stray Dogs in street

I'm a resident of Shastri Nagar, North Delhi. The entire area is ridden with street dogs that bark throughout the night. It is absolutely impossible to sleep through the racket they create. Dogs are biting people,barking at everyone,running after vehicles and they dont even let us walk freely in streets. This is very risky to live. They already bitted me, my brother and so many peoples too.These dogs are a menace to everyone who enters or leaves the area towards the evenings. It is getting unbearable as the population seems to be multiplying rapidly. The area is getting overridden by dogs. North Delhi MCD not taken an action to Street Dog think its not only Shastri Nagar Problem Its Allover Delhi Problem. Sir I personally request that pl strick action & catch these dogs early as possible. Kindly take some quick action against them as it is also a matter of security for the people.
THANK YOU
YOUR SINCERELY,
SANJANA SHARMA
SHASTRI NAGAR,
NEW DELHI-110052.
Kust
 
Dec 19, 2018

Remove Street Dogs From MS Block Mohan Garden

Hello,

I'm a resident of MS Block Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, South West Delhi, New Delhi Pin code 110059. The entire area is ridden with street dogs that bark throughout the night. It is absolutely impossible to sleep through the racket they create.

These dogs are a menace to everyone who enters or leaves the area towards the days and evenings. It is getting unbearable as the population seems to be multiplying rapidly. The area is getting overridden by dogs.

Kindly take some action regarding the same at the earliest.

Thanks,
Tushar31
 
Dec 2, 2018

Stray dogs

Hi sir,

There are almost 20 stray dogs in our black and in wvwry 3 months tgeir population are increasing and these dogs also bitting residents day by day i request you to please catch these dogs and give them a good life too

Regards
Tushar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - Request for Updation of PLI Policy No-APS-245082-L and...
    Sir my above said policies are not updated till Mar 2020
    hitachi air conditioner - Cooling
    Dear Sunil, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - Split AC making noises
    I have bought Samsung 1ton spilt AC in the month of may...
    Wonderchef Home Appliances - Product not delivered until today
    I have booked a cookware set in Wonderchef website on May...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - One Assist M Fee
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto...
    vimal gutkha - Delarship and distributor
    Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor...
    ford ecosport titanium 1.5 - they are not covering damaged part in warranty
    I have bought this Ford Ecosport thunder petrol in...
    TCS - Carry forward amount from old to new Food card
    Hi Team, I have lost my food card(4213 xxxx xxxx 8001)...
    LG Service India - Cheeting with product
    I have purchase lg top load T1084WFES5A,HNS CODE 84501100...
    SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE - Complaint regarding my speed post
    Hi... As few documents has been sent from my head...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username