Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

BUCKBELL
 
Nov 21, 2020

Catching of dangerous street dogs

Sir, yahaya inderpuri main market main ander ghuste hi 8=10 base hi khatarnaak aware kite hai jo bade hi dangerous he
Lisi bhai aane Jane walo air chute bachcho par attack kar dete he. Mahoday, kripaya is batra ko dhyaan me rakhte hue uchitel kaaryawaahi kare.
Dhanyawaad.
pawankathuria
 
Oct 31, 2020

Stray dogs menace - Ramesh Nagar

We live in double story Ramesh Nagar, behind Pahariya Chicken Corner, there are around 9-10 dogs in our lane that are creating havoc and biting people every 2nd day!!
Request the concerned authorities to kindly do the needful urgently as our kids are in terror to even step outdoors!!

E 260, Ramesh Nagar
7011769730
Rahulgiri apollo
 
Oct 8, 2020

Street Dog

There is a dog bitting people in our area. It has bitten many people. There are many small kids in the street facing problem because of this, Pls contact the below and catch the dog as soon as possible.

Address:- Block B, Kaushik Enclave, Gali No-44, Burari


Thanks and Regards


Rahul
9873758845
Smn23145
 
Sep 15, 2020

Compliant against street dogs

There is a dog bitting people in our area. It has bitten many people. There are many small kids in the street facing problem because of the dog. We tried to complaint on MCD number, but those who are picking up the call are providing with other number for compliant where no one is answering the call or number is busy/ wrong. There is zero response for our complaints. Pls contact the below and catch the dog as soon as possible.

Addess
E-block ,shyam vihar, near max garden, najafgarh, south west delhi

Contact number:
7982547136
Smn23145
 
Sep 15, 2020

Compliant against dog

There is a dog bitting people in our area. It has bitten many people. There are many small kids in the street facing problem because of the dog. We tried to complaint on MCD number, but those who are picking up the call are providing with other number for compliant where no one is answering the call or number is busy/ wrong. There is zero response for our complaints. Pls contact the below and catch the dog as soon as possible.

Addess
E-block ,shyam vihar, near max garden, najafgarh, south west delhi

Contact number:
7982547136
next12
 
Aug 2, 2020

Compliant againts dogs

I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with 15+street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. There are number of such cases.
Also these dogs are destroying scooty motor cycle seat covers by ripping them off .
Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of out
E bolck Double storey near transformer
Ramesh Nagar
New Delhi 110015
9213957572
advocateballi65
 
Jul 27, 2020

Stary Dog-Infected

Sir,

I Balvinder Ralhan, Advocate, R/o B-46, UGF, New Krishna Park, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, 110018, wish to place on record that .
there is one black dog who sits near Vijay Bank gate and at presently suffering from some infection on his body. There are so many wounds are there on his bad and very foul smell is coming from him.
Kindly take some action and get the dog treated from Hospital.
sanaresh880291
 
Mar 23, 2020

dangerous stray dog bitten person

I am resident of H.no- a99, Block-A, nand ram park, Uttam Nagar, near pali factory DELHI-110059.
There are many stray street dogs in our area and number of dogs is consistently increasing which are creating many troubles to the residents. They are attacking and these No. of bite cases are increasing day by day and also damaging our vehicles.
there is a white dog in chakki wali gali at nand ram park bite 3 people from last week.
Please send dog catcher so that we can get rid of these dogs. Please look into this serious matter as quickly as possible and take required actions.

Regards samar
Chakit Khattar
 
Feb 18, 2020

Pently of Stray Dogs

Hi, I am a resident of AGCR Enclave Karkardooma East Delhi. There are plenty of stray dogs here and no dog is sterilize , so they are growing in multiples. They bark all night , they follow our kids and they scratch each car by climbing and sleeping on them. We are really pissed off as our nights are disturb by barking and in day you can't be on streets due to dogs.

I would just request to kindly limit the dogs in the colony. There are more than 10 dogs in our lane where house number 220-228 .

Kindly help for the same.
Swash007
 
Nov 12, 2019

Dog bite to girl kids in day time

Dog bite to school kids
Sir i am living in sant nagar burari gali number 113 New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
Swash007
 
Nov 12, 2019

Dog bite to girl kids in day time

Dog bite to girl and kids in the morning
Sir i am living in sant nagar 113 gali burari New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
S m taj
 
Nov 12, 2019

problem too many dogs in street

mcd comissner citi zone north delhi

i living in 1186 gali samosaan farash khana lal quan delhi 110006 ..... last 10 years there are too many dogs
and everyday they dogs cut the children & older person ..
kindly do the solution in this area asap .....

thanks & regards
9910381536
DrANANDGUPTA
 
Nov 5, 2019

Dog bite in dall mill road

Sir i am living in G1 503 dall mill road Uttam Nagar West New delhi.....here dogs r much more in quantity and around daily basis they r biting people. Recently the bite my maid...it's quite dangerous situation here plz do needfull......people here r very much scared of this street dogs.....i hope that u will take this matter seriously and do actions as soon as possible.
vpraveen007
 
Oct 22, 2019

Dog menace in uttam nagar

i have been living in delhi for 20 years . but recently shifted to uttam nagar om vihar phase 1 , there are too many dogs in area . its very scary to cross some roads . dogs are biting and barking all time , you cannot sleep in night . i have old father and mother , for them i am more worried about .

contact 9711082973

praveen verma
vpraveen007
 
Oct 22, 2019

Dog menace in uttam nagar

i have been living in delhi for 20 years . but recently shifted to uttam nagar om vihar phase 1 , there are too many dogs in area . its very scary to cross some roads . dogs are biting and barking all time , you cannot sleep in night . i have old father and mother , for them i am more worried about .
Drarvind11
 
Sep 3, 2019

Srray dog

I m a resident of FE 35, first floor, shivaji enclave, new delhi. And we are facing problem with 2 stray dog since some days...the dog has already bitten few peoples including our maid....kindly Do the needful action urgently
Dr Arvind Chaudhary
[email protected]
9540930309
FE 35, first floor , shivaji enclave
New delhi
VIMAL RAI ARORA
 
Aug 29, 2019

PLENTY OF STRAY DOGS IN TAGORE GARDEN

The Dy. Commissioner,
SDMC NEW DELHI

Dear Sir,

I am resident of FC 134, 2nd floor, Tagore Garden, New Delhi 110027 and convey you that people are facing the problem of stray dogs in our colony, local market as well as in Woodland Park of our area. These are in large numbers wandering here and there all the times. We people always feels uncomfortable to move in and around our lanes. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. This problem is getting worse day by day, as plenty of residents have suffered their bite attacks.

So kindly consider this matter on priority basis and do the needful.

Sincerely yours,

V R ARORA
FC 134, 2nd
Tagore Garden,
New Delhi.
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2019

Attack of stray dogs

Respected sir
I am the resident of Najafgarh ,Delhi 110043 ,sir in our area people are facing the problem of stray dogs on the colony road. They are in large numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby..
2-3 dogs are so much dangerous that they have bite local peoples .
Please solve our problem as soon as possible.
Your faithfully
Deepak
Najafgarh ,c block
[email protected]
 
Jul 12, 2019

Street dogs creating nuisance

Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with 6+ street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. There are number of such cases.
Also these dogs are destroying motor cycle seat covers by ripping them off .
Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:
DDA Janta Flats
Vasant Enclave , Vasant Vihar
Near Khana Khazan by FHQ
New delhi-110057

Thanking you!

Your sincerely,
Manoj Sharma
B-33 Vasant Enclave New Delhi - 110057
ritunaw
 
Jul 11, 2019

Stary Dogs bitting kids and adults

I am Mridula Lekhwar R/O E-572, Gali No. 10, Ground Floor, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110092. We have a house just opposite to our which has two stray dogs who bites people whoever passes by. Today one of them bite my daughter while she was coming back from school. its everyday matter. i want your good offices to please urgently take action against this and remove those dogs from there.

Thanks
Mridula Lekhwar
8587015619
E-572, Gali No. 10, Ground Floor, West Vinod Nagar
Delhi-110092
Near Krishna Sweets
Sona Singh
 
Jul 8, 2019

Street dog biting people

I am Usha living in A-164 gali no-20 New Ashok nagar delhi
My complaint is our colony dogs biting people. They have bite so many people. People are afraid of them.
Please take away these dogs from our colony as soon as possible.
Nishant011
 
Jun 11, 2019

Stray Street dog bite everyone

In my street 4 to 5 dogs and they all are stray dog they all are mental and they bite every one and bite every one so kindally please action into this.
Mahakg
 
May 21, 2019

Stray Dog Bitting

1. Stray Dogs in Chitra Vihar weekly bitting one or another.
2. In a two weeks span my mother and my maid got seriously injured by different dogs.
3. Please maintain and feed these dogs in a proper designated place with all amenities to them.


Chitra Vihar, Delhi-110092, Near V3S Mall Laxmi Nagar
Mahakg
 
May 21, 2019

Stray Dog Bitting

1. Stray Dogs in Chitra Vihar weekly bitting one or another.
2. In a two weeks span my mother and my maid got seriously injured by different dogs.
3. Please maintain and feed these dogs in a proper designated place with all amenities to them.

Chitra Vihar, Delhi 110092, Near V3S Mall
Rashid1234
 
Apr 8, 2019

Dogs in street problems in shaheed nagar

Dear Sir,
With due respect I want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. Few days back they injured my servant so badly today morning he died. so please help us as soon as possible.I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and bark/ growl at the residents also.You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
Plz response urgently.. 9911385404

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username