Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD Street Dog Catcher

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD Street Dog Catcher

alertcitizen1
 
Jun 21, 2017

Street dogs

dear sir a lot of street dogs are making life difficult for us at pocket B-4 MAYUR VIHAR PHASE III. they bark at passerts. today they almost attacked me and my father. please help and deploy dog catchers in the area.
Mohiiii
 
Jun 19, 2017

Street Dogs Bites & Barking

Hi,

Respected,team .. i would like to tell you about our locality threat from street dog all dogs run behind the people and bite . There are many cases of these dogs attacking people and biting people children. Its is very risky to walk safely in the street because of these dogs.
Please remove all these dogs from our area.

Name- Mohan

address- house no,968, street no-11 Block-D Mukundpur part-1 delhi-110042 Near Sant Gyan public school


mob no-9716645096
dheeraj kapila
 
Jun 16, 2017

pets & animals

there are many street dogs in our area. they shout every night & fight with each other . we are not able to sleep. they are more then 10

dogs in our street. kindly take a step against them as soon as possible.

Name- Dheeraj Kapila

address- house no, 4/36, street no-4, saket block mandawali fazalpur delhi-110092


mob no-9971583205
poonamsen
 
Jun 14, 2017

sick and ill dogs

There are many dogs on our locality, specially in our street. They bark throughout the night and run behind people and bikes. There are many cases of these dogs attacking people and biting people and children. It is very risky to walk safely in the street because of them. They are very violent and are always ready to pound upon any person walking along the street.
Kindly remove these stray dogs from our area or street.
poonam
7289968226
poonamsen
 
Jun 14, 2017

lots of dogs in the street ,they are ill and very very sick

Dear Sir,
i am resident of 242/2 ,than singh nagar near police gym anand parbat new delhi 110005,our street is full of dogs ,out of that the dogs are ill and sick ..we have small children and pregnant ladies its very difficult for them to come out from their houses .please look into the matter and do the needfull

with regards: poonam
7289968226
Tarun786
 
Jun 7, 2017

Catch street dogs as soons as possible

Dear Sir/Madam,
Weavers colony of B-I Raghubir Nagar, has lot of stray dogs who bark all night and cause hindrance in sleeping at night, they cause lot of disturbance. They are aggressive and usually sit at entrance of the Street and do not allow people to pass through gate. Our street starts from B-I/45 to B-I/75.

Few people from other colony brings stray dog to our colony and mated them causing birth of many other dogs.. there are quite many dogs ..
need an urgent solution or they would be hurted by some people.

Regards,
Tarun Kumar
9999663535
Keshav9899
 
May 29, 2017

Dog bite

Respected,team .. i would like to tell you about our locality threat from street dog all dogs run behind the people and bite . There are many cases of these dogs attacking people and biting people children. Its is very risky to walk safely in the street because of these dogs.
Please remove all these dogs from our area.

R.k.puram
Sec-5
House 289
New delhi
MRUDUL BHISE
 
May 25, 2017

Too many street dogs.

Respected sir/madam,
There are too many street dogs in our locality so I request you to please sterilisethem. All the people in our locality are very much fed up , dogs even get violent during night .
Location: alkute wasti, ALAMGIR, Bhingar.
AHMEDNAGAR. Pin 414002.
Contact number: 08482891415
Expecting fast action .
Thanking you,
-Mrudul Bhise.
MRUDUL BHISE
 
May 25, 2017

Too many street dogs

Respected sir/madam,
There are too many street dogs in our locality so I request you to please sterilisethem. All the people in our locality are very much fed up , dogs even get violent during night .
Location: alkute wasti, ALAMGIR, Bhingar.
AHMEDNAGAR. Pin 414002.
Contact number: 08482891415
Expecting fast action .
Thanking you,
-Mrudul Bhise.
RAMESH MEHARDA
 
May 14, 2017

complaint against street dog

I am complaining for one particular violent stray dog colour black and brown, run behind the people and bites.This dog bit my wife in the month of march. It attacked again her on day before yesterday.No one is able to go alone outside the home form the fear of this dog.
Please depute dog catcher squad to avoid harm to other people.

Ramesh
BG - 5
Paschim Vihar
R.P. Bhatia
 
May 14, 2017

Menace of dogs

I am the President of Ashok Vihar Sadbhawana Society, Pocket 'C', Phase-IV, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110 052 and forced to lodge a complaint that the strength of the violent stray dogs is increasing day by day in the area. They bark at the residents of the locality. A number of complaints are being received about the biting of these dogs. The residents/children of the locality are living in terror and are not safe from these stray dogs. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and it has become very difficult for the residents to have a sound sleep. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock, some bike riders have also fallen down and got badly injured due to chasing them. Please depute the dog catcher squad so that the residents of the locality may get rid of the menace of dogs

(R.P. Bhatia)
President
Ashok Vihar Sadhbhawan Society, Pocket -C,
Phase-IV, Ashok Vihar
Manohar Lal diwan
 
May 12, 2017

आवारा कुत्तों की शिकायत

मैं मनोहर लाल दिवान गली नं १२ जोशी रोड करोल बाग में रहते हैं। यहां पर बहुत आवारा कुत्तों परेशान कर रखा है। आज मेरे बेटे पर कुत्तों ने हमला कर काट लिया है। जोशी अस्पताल में ईलाज करवाना रहे हैं। आपसे अनुरोध है कि जल्दी से जल्दी इनको पकड़े और इन कुत्तों से मुक्ति दिलाए।



मनोहर लाल दिवान
करोल बाग
९८७३३८२८६४
Bha dari68
 
May 8, 2017

Dog bite

I am complaining for one perticuler dog white color he bark throughout the night and run behind people and bikes. There are many cases of this dog attacking people and biting people and children. It is very risky to walk safely in the street because of him. He is very violent and are always ready to pound upon any person walking along the street.
Kindly remove this stray dog from our area or street. After this if anything happen with me or my family MCD is responsible for this.
Harvinder Singh
R/O Block i House No 8
Jangpura Extn. New Delhi
Ph 9810050047
Ojasvi jain
 
May 8, 2017

Complain against Street dogs

This complaint is to convey you the problem of stray dogs in our locality that is Deepali Enclave in Pitampura. There are 15 to 20 dogs in a locality. They bark on everyone who is crossing the road. They never let us move freely in the colony. They come in our houses and steel footwears. They run behind the children and make the frightened. They are making huge problem for us so you please look into the matter and do as you can.
Ojasvi jain
 
May 8, 2017

Stray dogs

This complaint is to convey you the problem of stray dogs in our locality that is Deepali Enclave in Pitampura. There are 15 to 20 dogs in a locality. They bark on everyone who is crossing the road. They never let us move freely in the colony. They come in our houses and steel footwears. They run behind the children and make the frightened. They are making huge problem for us so you please look into the matter and do as you can.
Samarth12
 
Apr 25, 2017

A dog is out of control and is bitting children when they play

In our area that is B and C Block Prashant Vihar there is a black dog because of which children cannot play. When they go in the park the dog tries to bite them. It has bit many children and people Please take a action quickly or many more people will be bit.
vivek.chem87
 
Apr 20, 2017

street dogs are now out of control

Sir,
In our area Bhagwan Nagar NEW DELHI near Shadi Ram dharmshala near Hanuman mandir. There are lots of dogs (a black one very dangerous) who make our life unease . These dog attacked on people children and old age person . It's our request to you that please catch these dogs and make our work smooth. Kindly give importance to this work . We will be highly obliged.
Vivek Kumar
9971980994
Ashishjoshi11989
 
Apr 19, 2017

Stray dog inside the society

There are several dogs inside the society but one of them is biting people and more than 10 such incidents have happened so far.
It's hard to even step out of house and especially at night it's completely unsafe.
Please take this one dog away as rest of the dogs haven't been harmful.

Address: Samarpankunj Apt, pkt:6, Nasirpu, mahavir enclave, new Delhi, 110045
Yogeshbundela4@gmail.com
 
Apr 9, 2017

Street dogs

Street dogs
Respected sir,
In our area we are severely suffering with nearly 10-12 dogs,they are wild n so enough to attack children and adults,by which we enable to walk in our area,a and night time we are suffering with noise they do.so kindly take some action.

Thanking you,
Yogi
9990981067
Pocket 1 mayur vihar phase 1
Dr. Richa Tyagi
 
Apr 6, 2017

Stray dogs

I reside at sector 16,rohini, Delhi.. Stray dogs are increasing in our area day by day which is making it hard to continue with our scehedule please help us to get rid of it we will be highly thankful to you.
Dr. Richa Tyagi
Nidhi Jain khushi
 
Apr 2, 2017

Against for Street dogs

Respected sir/mam.

Please catch the street dogs from our locality by residential address =C 10 street no. 3 Kotla village Hari Singh market mayur vihar ph 1 Delhi 110091 this dog has been gone mad. This dog is very dangerous not only for children also for alders
Please please take an action on urgent basis
Mukeshkumar200417
 
Mar 31, 2017

Catch street dogs as soons as possible

Respected Sir,
In our residence there are about 5 dogs in our street the dogs barking and fighting is the issue we are facing in our street the dogs bark and fight with each other for almost whole day and they are creating the problem in sleeping and studying . It is becoming difficult for children to consentrate on there studies and walk through the street to. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and try to bark/ growl on the residence also.
Looking forward for an immediate help in solving this problem.
You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Mukesh Kumar
Address – F1/448 Sunder Nagari murga market near radha kishan mandir gali no-5 Delhi -110093.
farhan rajput
 
Mar 28, 2017

STREET DOG

There are many street dogs in our area KALU SARAI,NEAR HAUZ KHAS METRO STATION ND-17. The bark all night and fight with each other due to there barking noise we are not able to sleep.They have been increasing by the day. No one is able to go alone outside the home from the fear of dogs. There are more than 30 street dogs in our area.all gali's of kalu sarai's like HDFC ATM GALI, CHOPAL,THAPAR GALI,MADE EASY GALI are most dangerous street in kalu sarai. Kindly please take a step against them as soon as possible.




Regards
farhan
9560463716
add :- b-5 thapar arcade building no. 47 kalu sarai...nd- 17
73vaihav@gmail.com
 
Mar 25, 2017

stray dogs barking at night and bite

Sir,

The stray dogs in our society i.e. D-Block, Mohan Garden, New Delhi 110059 Gali No 7,8,9 have been increasing by the day and no one comes to catch them and take them away. No one is able to go alone outside the home from the fear of dogs. Not even a single area in our society is free of dogs including the colony park. At this rate, there will be more number of dogs in our society than the residents.

Kindly please look into this problem as soon as possible.

Regards
Vaibhav Sharma
9560447726
Karanvijyeta
 
Mar 21, 2017

Street dogs

Dear sir,
I am a resident of RZF-1/315,Mahavir enclave, Palam, dwarka, New Delhi - 110045 Behind shivani public school.
There are lot many Street dogs in or are which is very dangerous as all dogs bark whole day and run over passing by people.
Request you to Pls help in this regard.
Karan
9599944376

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username