Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCD-Street Light-LED

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD-Street Light-LED

[email protected]
 
Sep 11, 2021

Street Light Not working

Dear Eesl,
Greetings of the day,

I would like to request you Poll number BSES Vikas puri P 417 near A28B Hastal Vihar Holi Chowk Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059 light not working last one month, please try to fix ASAP.

Thank you,
Regards,
Lalit
ajay632
 
Aug 27, 2021

led light not working

In our street is one sided means closed street .one led hanging on wall Led street light and it is not working since 10 days.. So please sir solve this problem..Bcoz of darkness all around.
Thanking you.
ajay kumar panchal
1/11243 panchsheel garden navin shhadara delhi 110032
MY CA NO: OF ELECTRIC BILL IS 152642697
rishika tanwar
 
Jun 27, 2021

Street lights not working

Dear sir,
The residents of Karol bagh, Dev nagar would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of street lights in our area.
The street lights in our area are not working from the past 2 months. Additionally , non availability of proper lighting across the streets increases a further chance of accidents and mishaps.
Also, this has added to dimness in the area. It has brought about a spurt in the frequency of wrongdoing in the region. There are regular episodes of chain grabbing at night hours. Especially women are in danger in leaving their homes at night. Grabbing, thievery and robbery have turned into the order of the day. The criminals in the wake of perpetrating law violations exploit the obscurity and securely flee.
I, accordingly, request you to kindly take necessary move to mend the ways so that people of the region have proper street lights.

Thanking you,
yours faithfully ,
Dalip Kumar Tanwar
block-7 , street no.2 , dev nagar, karol bagh ,pin code- 110005
9871210026
akhilesh prabhakar
 
Jun 5, 2021

not replaced lights of street

In ward no.22S a colony is Maharani Enclave where around 8 street lights have to replace but till date not replaced.i asked officers to related this says no light is coming in time.plesse explain why not light of street coming in time so that I write go forward.thank you my ngo is working for this like issues in to all over India.thanj you and regards a.k.prabhakar behalf of Akhilesh Foundation.
kamal toppo
 
Jun 2, 2021

Street light repair and change

Sir
One LED Street light is not working since 5 days, beside this 3 LED streets light are required to replace with traditional lights at POLICE COLONY, POLICE STATION, VASANT VIHAR, NEW DELHI 110057. Eearly action is expected.
Thanks

ASI Kamal Toppo
Mob. 9013580590
Flat No. 18, Type-II Police Colony vasant Vihar
New Delhi 110057
Harvi105
 
Jun 26, 2020

Street light LED white not working

LED _white light of pole near house number 81 A Birla Farm chattarpur extn Delhi-110074 ward -70 has not been working for last 3 months. Evry time after lodging complaint the lineman come and give reason - hot day Or lader not available Or demand money. The complaints are closed mentioning rectified.
Request authorities to look into it stop corruption to avoid public inconvenience and women safety due to darkness.

Harvinder Kumar
A-1 81A
Birla farm Chattarpur extn.
Delhi110074
9891270688
Julmi786
 
Dec 15, 2019

Led street light not working

One Led street light is not working since 4 days.. So plzz sir solve this problem..Bcoz of darkness all around.
Thanking you.
Rahul Sharma.
B.182 JHILMIL COLONY JHILMIL DELHI 110095.
MY CA NO: OF ELECTRIC BILL IS 152829697.
Kamal Routewal
 
Oct 6, 2019

Street light not working properly

From past 2 months our street light is not working and it's all dark at night. I hope that you will solve this problem by repair that street light again,please do this sir in front of d-96,
M Gianchandani
 
Sep 20, 2019

Street Lights of Block No.47,21 and 39 of Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi do not switch on

LED street lights in Block no. 21, 39 and 47 of Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi are NOT GETTING SWITCHED ON since last three days.
singh narayan
 
Dec 18, 2018

LED street light not glowing

One of the LED street light in Gali No.8 of Lokesh Park, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043 is not glowing since yesterday night. Feeder Pole No.NJF AX 52 and ward No.S43.
This light in particular gets frequently defective. Not understood what is wrong with this light. Please check and correct.
Thanks
tanwar1982
 
Dec 6, 2018

Street LED light complaint

Sir,
I would like to inform you that my street light which is BRPL under the BSES Pole No.MDKA377 under the area of E-Block Camp No.2, JJ Colony, Nangloi New Delhi-110041 and I have so many complaint lodged in BSES and MCD but no any action on my complaint. So you are requested to repair of above mentioned street light led as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Manoj
8802162267
Rahulski
 
Nov 25, 2018

Park lights not working

The LED high mast lights in the garden are not working from past one month. I believe there is a fault in it's wiring. It would be great if you could get it resolved at the earliest.
The address is: Apna park, Mukherjee Nagar.
My address is 1030, First floor, Mukherjee Nagar. Delhi-110009
Contact no. 9971843843

I hope that the matter would be resolved soon and the public won't have to bear anymore inconvenience.

Best
Rahul
Sahil1210
 
Oct 9, 2018

Street light not working since 6 months

I live in vasant kunj shanti kunj church...its been 6 months i am complaining about street lights they are not working.i am calling on toll free number they are registering my complaint everytime and in 2-3 days i am always getting a message your problem has been resolved but no come s to see the street light....dont test anyone patience its very dark in our society and its not safe for anyone..please repair it as soon as possible its been 6 months i am chasing mcd ....please call on this number 9899730547
moonue
 
Jun 12, 2018

street light complain

my name is manish kumar ,am residence in uttam nagar at vikas nagar B-92B GALI NO 9 VIKAS NAGAR .NEAR JAGRITI PROPERTIES.STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING LAST 2 MONTHS.AM ALL TIME GIVING COMPLAIN BUT NOT VISITING ANY SINGAL PERSON IN MY AREA .KINDLY REPAIR STREET LIGHT ,LED WITH WIRE ISSUE MAY BE.PLEASE CONTACT ON URGENT BASIS .
SATVAYIR SINGH
 
Mar 18, 2018

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING FOR 6 MONTHS

STREET LIGHT OF POLE NO 554,555,556,558 AND IN FRONT OF NO POLE NO IN FRONT OF PLOT 20
AT A BLOCK VASANT ENCLAVE NEAR NANGAL DEV AREA VASANT KUNJ
NO RESPONSE INSPITE OF SEVERAL COMPLAINTS AT 18001803580
SATVAYIR SINGH
9811112352
utpal mishra
 
Jul 29, 2017

street light not working

Street Light (LED) not working for last 6 months inside of DDA society. Pole No. PLM 966, 967, 968, 969, 970, 971. Society address: Navjeevan Aptts, Pkt 6/3, Sector-1A (Nsirpur), Dwarka, N Delhi-45.
Complainant: Utpal Mishra - 9821498070

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username