Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCF, Ballabgarh

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCF, Ballabgarh

sunny1700
 
Nov 24, 2020

sverage block

We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours(5380,5381,5402,5383) are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO 5380 ballabgarh faridabad haryana
We are requested to take care of immediately action.
sunny1700
 
Nov 24, 2020

severage block

We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours(5380,5381,5402,5383, are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO 5380,sector-3, ballabgarh faridabad haryana
We are requested to take care of immediately action.
customer12
 
Aug 17, 2020

Broked street road in tirkha colony Ballabgarh

SIR,

I AM GEETA, FROM H.NO. G-81, TIRKHA CLONY, BALLABGARH 121004 FARIDABAD .

SIR, TIRKHA CLONY ME MAXIMUM ROAD BAN CHUKE HAI, BUT HMARI GALI NICHI HO GYI, DUSRI GALI KA SARA PAANI HMARI GALI ME AAT HAI.


PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHO IS THE CONCERN PERSON FOR TIRKHA COLONY, BALLABGARH, WHOM TO CONTACT FOR ROAD.

YAHA KOI DEKHNE WALA NHI HAI, HUM LOGO NE PAISE LGAKR ROAD BNWAYE THE, PR AB WO PURI TARAH KHAB HO CHUKE HAI, KYUKI 2 BAAR PURI GALI ME PANI KE PIPE DALNE KE LIYE KHUDAI KI GYI, JISKI WAJAH SE ISKI CONDITION BEKAR HO GYI HAI.



REGARDS
GEETA CHAUHAN
MOB.9717327632
Mohit Rathour
 
Aug 9, 2020

Severage block

We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO 316 gali no 1 bhudutt colony ballabgarh faridabad haryana
We are requested to take care of immediately action.
Mohit Rathour
 
Aug 9, 2020

severage block

We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to rain blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO-316 gail no 1 bhudutt cly Ballabgarh, Faridabad

We are requested to take care of immediately action.

Regards:
Mohit rathore
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

Severage Block

Severage Block
We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO-4356 Sanjay Colony kaushik medical Wali Gali Ballabgarh, Faridabad
H.NO-4356 Sanjay Colony kaushik medical Wali Gali Ballabgarh, Faridabad
We are requested to take care of immediately action.

Regards,
Mohit Katara
Mobile No-9521736679
dksoni
 
Jun 22, 2020

Cleaning by MCF ballabgarh

A Big Nalal at Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg is full of mud and water due to which small drains in Kundan Colony, Ballabgar are not working. Water is stagnated in the streets. Sweepers are helpless but MCF do not pay any head to the complaints. Sweers visiting in the Colony are interested in just completing their duty hours. Swatch Bharat or Smart City seems to be only eyewash and propaganda only. If MCF can see this complaint, please look into it.
D.K. SONI, Advocate, H.No.71, Kundan Colony, Ballabgarh -121004 Ward No.36
Ph.9910664588
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2020

Dirty water supply

Almost every evening the supplied water by MCF is very dirty in appearance as well as odour. we are fed up with this problem. First of all We don't get a 24x7 supply. It's only either late night or early morning, Every time we check the water sleeping very late or waking up very early so that it doesn't get filled with dirty water but it comes in between due to which tanks are also very dirty.

Arya Nagar Ballabgarh
Prem
9811311551
LAKSHAY KUMAR YADAV
 
Apr 30, 2020

GARBAGE DUMP IN VACCANT PLOT IN BHAGAT SINGH COLONY

Dear Sir,
As all know Novel Corona virus has been spread in all parts of India , as i aware that it will also in our ballabgarh , i want to tell that there is a vacant plot infront of my shop (Lakshay Medical Store, Plot no 404, Bhagat Singh Colony, Ballabgarh) where all colony members are dumping there garbages by which there are many mosquitoes are there and there is also requirement of sanitization in our colony.

Its my humble request to takeaway that garbage or issue a notice on the name of Plot Owner i.e. Kaushik Building Material at 100 Ft Road, Chawla Colony, Ballabgarh, Faridabad. that he will clean that plot or make a safeguard of his plot so that no one make it polluted.

Regards
Lakshay
8178897069
bhati0211
 
Mar 25, 2020

Severage Block

We are facing problems regarding Severage blockage. Due to blockage water entering in our house.
All our neighbours are facing the same problem.
Address
H.NO- FCA-394 East Chawla Colony Ballabgarh, Faridabad
H.NO- FCA-395 East Chawla Colony Ballabgarh, Faridabad
We are requested to take care of immediately action.

Regards,
Gaurav Bhati
9899880327
rajkumargola1980
 
Jan 27, 2020

Severage water mix in Supply water

sewage water mix in the supply water
We are facing problem in regard to water supply. There is some problem in pipe line as the sewerage water is mixing in the water supply. our neiabour child and my child are sick last three days . we have complaint this problem to our ward chairman , but not result found out ...

Request you to please consider our problem as priority as this water is also use for drinking.

thanks

Rajkumar S/O Nanak Chand
Kumhar wara Ballabgarh .
Mob. No. 7838792234
ANIL RWA
 
Oct 17, 2019

CEMENTED TILES ON MANDIR GURUDWARA ROAD

Dear Sir,

First of all Good strategy to lay down cemented tiles on side of road that will benefit the residents in number of ways. However, the recent laying down of tiles on Gurudwara road is faulty. No one has dione inspection and the tiles are not at same level of road. The lapse is as follows:
1. Digging by JCB not done proper, only surface cleaning done . Work done by contractor below par.
2. The tiles are not fixed as per technical background and few have been broken by traffic within 48 hours.
3. Level of tiles is totally mismatching with no uniformity.
4. Tiles adjoining road are at higher level than Road Level.
5. Finishing of work is below par.


.
Darya narayan
 
Aug 20, 2019

Water supply is not done

Sir ,. sihi gate Kumar wara near chaturbhuj mandir are suffering to water supply last 4 month and last 3 days water are not came in this area kindly pls solve this big problem thanks
Mannu555
 
Aug 14, 2019

Did not fill the hole

Hi sir,
My name is mannu l lives in gali no 3 bhagat singh colony band gali and my neighbor dug the hole in street and he didn't fill properly due to this some part of street is dumbed and it ill be cause of sewer line leakege so kindly do the needful before it ill be worst .

Thankss
Mannu
8076180292
kamal sing rawat
 
Aug 10, 2019

sewage problem

Sir,

we are facing some problems regarding sewage water flow in our house (no- 6209 G/F, pocket-1,sector-3,ballabgarh, faridabad) back side and water entering in our house. always water is coming about from the sewage. sir i already four time pay personally amount to cleaning seaverage. but our nebours is through waste item , waste food , children playing plastic balls, and plastic tings etc. i complained some many times our nebours say please do not trough but they nothing happens yet. So, i request you to get it fixed as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards

kamal rawat
8285492782
Ashish parasher
 
Jul 22, 2019

Houses of ramp extended

Dear sir / madam
I am one of the member of raja naharsingh colony tubewell no 2 wali gali ballabgarh the main reason of my complaint is that people are extended their house ramp to the road and second main reason is that they park their vehicles/ car to the road which makes difficulties to the travlers their is not even single space left
So please sir / madam it is my heartly request to u that to take strict action towards this

Thanking you.
preetiiyadav
 
May 28, 2019

STREETLIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING

IN BHATIA COLONY WARD NO.36,BALLABHGARH ,STREET LIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING FROM LAST 1 MONTH ,DUE TO THAT DARKNESS IS EVERYWHERE ON THE STREET,WE ARE NOT FEELING SAFE AT NIGHT AND VISIBILITY IS ZERO.STREET LIGHTS NUMBERS ARE ############ 510 511 WHICH ARE NOT WORKING.

SO I REQUESTED YOU TO PLEASE MAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

THANKING YOU,

PREETI
preetiiyadav
 
May 28, 2019

STREETLIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING

IN BHATIA COLONY WARD NO.36 BALLABHGARH,STREETLIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING FROM LAST ONE MONTH DUE TO THAT DARKNESS IS EVERYWHERE ON THE STREET ,WE ARE NOT FEELING SAFE AT NIGHT AND VISIBILITY IS ZERO.
THE STREETLIGHTS NUMBER ARE ############ 510 511 WHUCH ARE NOT WORKING.

SO I REQUESTED YOU TO PLEASE MAKE A NECESSARY ACTION

THANKING YOU

PREETI
Mtirkha
 
May 18, 2019

Waterlogging and mosquito breeding

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring it to your notice that we are facing severe waterlogging problem in front of our house in our locality.Due to this waterlogging mosquitos are breeding in this dirty water.
Main cause of this waterlogging is that our street road is still kachcha gali and people here fillup soil in front of their houses as per their wish making this road highly uneven.
People here have elevated their houses much higher than the road level and now they are making ramp of their houses on road itself leading to narrower path for passerby and uneven road.

Sir we pay regular house tax and Ballabgarh is a city but still this dirty picture of our street is a big black dot on our clean city clean India mission.

This waterlogging can lead to several serious health problems like malaria dengue diahoria etc.

I hope for your quick and positive action on time.

Jai Hind jai Bharat

Regards
Mithlesh Rani
Mob : 8076937497


CP Sharma2
 
May 7, 2019

Sewage Water in Drinking Water supply line

R/sir

We are facing an issue in Drinking Water supply line ,It has sewage Water.Because of this Water we are facing lot's of problem I.e. loose motion, Stomach problem,Diarrhea etc.

Please look into this matter asap as water is necessity of life.

Thanking you in advance for looking into this matter as soon as possible.


Thanks
ChanderaPal Sharma
pankaj81
 
Apr 30, 2019

sewage water mix in the supply water

We are facing problem in regard to water supply. There is some problem in pipe line as the sewerage water is mixing in the water supply. our neiabour child and my child are sick last three days . we have complaint this problem to our ward chairman , but not result found out ...

Request you to please consider our problem as priority as this water is also use for drinking.

thanks

Pankaj kumar
Gali no -6
vijay nagar ballabgarh .

9212609784
sachin kamra
 
Apr 30, 2019

Irregular Water Supply

We are facing water problem in our area since last 1 week.
only coming in midnight before 5 am.

Situation is very bad

Kindly sort out this problem ASAP.


Regards

SACHIN KAMRA
9811848191
9810848191
prashantbora24
 
Apr 18, 2019

Sewage is stuck up

sir,

I have been complaining for the last three weeks about the blockage of sewer line serving my front of House no. 1016 to 1019. Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. and may spread denque fever.We are old prople and senior citizens.
It is really a shame to wait for the basic services for weeks!
Your early action in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards

Prashant bora
front of House no. 1016 to 1019
FARIDABAD SECTOR 55
Rohit8053
 
Nov 21, 2018

Street light not working

Dear concern,

IN JAIN COLONY GALI NO. 4, H.NO. 210 TO 223 BALLABGARH, STREET LIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING FROM LAST 1 MONTH.DUE TO THAT DARKNESS IS EVERYWHERE ON THE STREET, WE ARE NOT FEELING SAFE AT NIGHT AND VISIBILITY IS ZERO.

SO I REQUESTED YOU TO PLEASE MAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

THANKING YOU,
ROHIT
SHYAM RADHEY
 
Oct 25, 2018

irregular sweeping and water drainage problem

Respected sir

I would like to say that i radhey shyam residence of shiv colony gali no 1 tigoan road ballabgarh . We have face so much problem of sweeping and water drainage system . Mcf not take any attention toward us. No sweeper would come in our street.
Many carbage point are easily seen in street and risk of spreading diseases like malaria dengue etc.
Some time your person clean drainage and they dump all garbage near drain and took them after 4 to 5 days this is very wrong, Smell and dirtyness spead in street very much. Condition is so bed
So, plz give special attention to us. Its my humble request to you.

Thankyou
Your faithful

Radhey shyam

9992044562

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username