Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mcgm

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about mcgm

Sanket Ravat
 
Jan 18, 2019

Marriage Certificate

Hi,

I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate but due to technical error I didn't receive my Marriage Certificate in E-mail.
I paid Rs. 250 fees and same also got credited in my account the next day.

But now when I am logging in the portal for making payment again it is showing that fees has already been paid.
Kindly provide me the payment link or reset my account in MCGM portal so that I can make payment and get my Marriage Certificate stamped.

Kindly help as I have waited for around 3 months just for the appointment.

Email - [email protected]
Reference No - 0050117231

Thanks
Sanket Ravat
 
Jan 16, 2019

Marriage Certificate

Hi,

I have applied for Marriage Certificate and made my 2nd payment successfully and got receipt of it.
But I still haven't received marriage certificate. Kindly send me Marriage Certificate on my e-mail ID so that I get it stamped.
Below are the details:

Reference No - 0050117231
E-mail ID - [email protected]
Receipt No - 711363259

Kindly do the needful.
Thanks
UdayN8
 
Jun 25, 2018

Street light not working

Street light not working from last 2month at yogi nagar internal all street .
Vivek Gavade
 
Jun 12, 2018

Polluted water supply through MCGM water pipeline

I am staying at Sainath Chowk , opp. Kurla Court, near saibaba mandir, MCGM L ward, I hereby wanted to highlight the issue of polluted water supply through MCGM water pipe line since last 10 days. Hence, i hereby request the concerned officers to look into the same issue at the earliest as the monsoon started already and due to such water people who drinks the same can fell sick n causes severe health issues.
Please reply on this messages with action taken.
Thanks & regards,
Vivekanand Gavade
+91 8655330266
varsha store
 
Dec 30, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE RENEW MY LICENCE BUT MINE MONEY DEDUCTED BUT STILL REFUND IS PENDING . I ALSO SEND COMPLAINT ON [email protected] BUT STILL IS PENDING. I HAVE DONE FEW OF RENEWL MY AMOUNT IS PENDING.

LICENCE NO IS. HE012372
HE 001455
HE760393745
HE010820
HE000532
HE760321310

PLZ REFUND AS POSSIBLE AS..........
[email protected]
 
Dec 10, 2017

Unauthorized TEA stall

Unauthorized TEA stall in Bldg. Borivali east jeevan JYOTI BLDG.kasturrba x road no.1 next to ABUDAYA CO.op.bank borivali east.
vszore
 
Oct 23, 2017

WATER METER NOT WORKING

Ref.;-WATER CONNECTION CCN LXR0692007

Our water meter is not working. Bill reading clerk of MCGM, infiormed to replace the same.
What is the procedure to change the water meter, if it was not in working condition. And who will bear the cost of new water meter & how many cost will be charged. Pl inform & guide us. Thanking you
My email id is [email protected] & cell n o. 9987177644
Shri V.S.ZORE
vszore
 
Oct 23, 2017

WATER METER NOT WORKING

Ref.;- CCN LXR0692007

Our water meter is not working. Bill reading clerk of MCGM, infiormed to replace the same.
What is the procedure to change the water meter, if it was not in working condition. And who will bear the cost of new water meter & how many cost will be charged. Pl inform & guide us. Thanking you
My email id is [email protected] & cell n o. 9987177644
Shri V.S.ZORE
Esthikar
 
Jun 13, 2017

Contaminated Water

We The residents of Mhada Malvani Malad P North ward are getting Contaminated water supply from last 15 days .
The smell of water is so bad it like mixed with sewage water .
Forget about using it For drinking , it can b used for cleaning purposes .
Plz look into the matter .
I would like to know
Respected In-charge Officer what if this type of water was supplied at Your home, or some other political leader ุŒthen How many days u would have taken to fix this Issue
Vishalbhamare
 
May 23, 2017

Marriage Certificate

I got married on 3rd January 2016 & I had applied for marriage certificate on 04/03/2016. But i got a reply mail from MCGM on 23/05/2017. This took quite a long time ( 1 yr 2 months) MCGM to reply me. My appointment date they have scheduled was 05/03/2016. Now tell me how can I attend going back to 05/03/2016?
It is my request to MCGM to be updated with technology and pace of work the world is doing.

I had paid Rs.16/-
msukthankar
 
May 18, 2017

Hawkers

Ram Mandir Station has opened up new avenue for hawkers to take positions in the narrow lane outside Ram Mandir station on West side. BMC Van came and took actions on two occasions. Regular visit by the concerned BMC officials will keep check on the hawkers. Kindly take effective steps as it is causing problems for commuters and vehicular movements.
Rakesh Kushawaha
 
Dec 19, 2016

MCGM

Thanks MCGM,
I got my refund money today 19 12 2016, details are:-15-Dec-2016 (15-Dec-2016) POS PRCH POS HU4974387663 MCGM MUMBAI .
Thanks.
Rakesh Kushawaha
 
Dec 16, 2016

REQUEST FOR REFUND

Dear Sir/Madam,
i was doing shop Establishment License renewal license no L022096 online. amount 1440.00 deducted form account txn details are:-15-Dec-2016 (15-Dec-2016) POS PRCH POS HU4974387663 MCGM MUMBAI . kindly refund this deducted money

otherwise send license renewal copy on [email protected]
Vilas Raut
 
Sep 16, 2016

Mosquito

This is to inform that in Staff quarters Kalidas sports complex,PK Road, Mulund West under T ward are suffering from Dengue outbreak. . I seek authorities help to take preventive measure on warfooting to avoid any casualties.

My daughters were affected by dengue last year so I know the Pain..........

Please help

Mosquito

VISHWAMAN
 
Aug 7, 2016

ILLEGAL CONNECTION OF WATER LINE

ILLEGAL TAPPING OF WATER CONNECTION FROM MAIN LINE DONE BY GANESH MIRT MANDAL VAKOL PIPE LINE GAVDEVI MORE CHAWL SANTACRUZ EAST MUMBAI 400055
NUMEROUS COMPLINT FILLED ON MCGM SITE HAVE FALLEN ON DEAF EARS WE PAY WATER BILL BUT THESE WATER MAFIA PEOPLE SELL WATER TO SHOP ALL NEAR BY .
KARAN214
 
Jun 22, 2016

Illegal kept a shop infornt of my galla

To,
The MCGM

Dear Sir /Madam.
I am Karan Varma. They kept a shop infornt of my galla made by iron. Address :- Bhandari compound 90ft Road gandhi nagar opp Power fitness gym charkop kandivali west. Shop name D telecom (Tripathi Mobile Service). They not move a shop.
So, please solved my problem and take a action as soon as possible.. Humble requested for you.

Thank You


Regards
Karan Verma.


gajanan buran
 
Feb 15, 2016

pest cantrol

DEAR SIR

I HAVE COMPLAINT FOR PEST CONTROLING OF MOSQUITO ON MCGM.GOV.IN SITE FOR OUR AREA (bandra west mount marry kripa building MUMBAI 400050).PLS LET ME KNOW WHAT IS THE TURN AROUND TIME FOR THE COMPLAINT.
ASP
 
Nov 13, 2012

PEST CONTROL

DEAR SIR

I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT FOR PEST CONTROLING OF MOSQUITO ON MCGM.GOV.IN SITE FOR OUR AREA (GORAI-I, BORIVALI-W MUMBAI 400092) COMPLAINT NO 0721517584 ON 31/10/12 BUT STILL NO BODY HAS ATTENDED THE SAME.KINDLY SEND PEST CONTROLER URGENTLY.PLS LET ME KNOW WHAT IS THE TURN AROUND TIME FOR THE COMPLAINT.


ASHISH PAWAR
9322965165
User841247
 
Oct 10, 2012

Air Pollution

R/s,

We the people living in Kannamwar Nagar, Vikhroli request you to kindly look into to the matter as it is very much hazardous to health. the located area is highly populated residential area in the Mumbai suburban. a very bad smell occurs in this area during day as well as night. it is particularly higher in early mornings & in evenings. this may be due to newly created dumping ground at Kanjur marg. you can understand how an air is important to livings. Nowadays this smell has become nuisance to us. We request you to help us either to shift dumping ground or please tell MCGM to provide control measure to stop this smell irritation.

Thanks & regards,
Reshma
User827287
 
Sep 17, 2012

MALPRACTICES

ON A LARGE SCALE TANKER WATER BLACK MARKETING IS CARRIED OUT IN MUNICIPAL M/EAST WARD UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF SUB ENGG NITIN SHYAM CHAUDARY AND HIS JR ENGG SACHIN THORAT , ON INVESTIGATION IT IS FOUND THAT THEY TAKE PER TANKER 400 FROM THE AGENTS WHO ARE SENT BY THE LOCAL POLITICIANS FOR HELPING THE POOR PEOPLES AND PROVIDE TANKER WATER EASILY BUT INSTEAD OF THIS THE AGENTS IN THE NAME OF LOCAL COUNCILLOR'S TAKE AWAY THE TANKER WATER AND SELLS THE WATER ON HIGH PRICES AND WHEN QUESTION AGAINST THIS WAS MADE THAT WHY THEY ARE BLACK MARKETING THE WATER WHICH IS GIVEN BY BMC FOR POOR AND NEEDY PERSON , THEY JUST LAUGHED AND TOLD THAT BMC IS NOT GIVING US FREE WATER ,WE HAVE TO PAY ATLEAST 500-600 FOR SANCTIONING A TANKER OF WATER AND THE FULL AMMOUNT IS HANDED IN THE HANDS OF SACHIN THORAT JR ENGG M/EAST AND FROM HIM IT GOES TO SUB ENGG CHAUDARY , IT'S SHAME ON PART OF BRIHANMUMBAI MAHANAGARPALIKA THAT WATER FOR DRINKING IS ALSO SELLED BY ITS OWN OFFICERS BY MALPRACTICES , WHICH ALSO HUTS THE DIGNITY AND MALAIGN THE IMAGE OF BMC IN EYES OF COMMON MAN
pathanammar
 
Aug 24, 2012

HEAVY REVENUE LOSS DUE TO AEWW M/E

ARUN KADAM AEWW M/E HAS PROVIDED HUGE REVENUE LOSS TO CORPORATION BY GRANTING WATER CONNS IN ENTIRE M/E WARD WITHOUT RECOVERING ROAD OPENING CHARGES FOR HIS PERSONAL SHARE OF INTEREST IN MONEY ON BEHALF OF MCGM, MY COMPLAINT CAN BE VERIFIED FROM AE MAINT ROADS M/E DEPT FROM WHERE NOS OF PERMITS ISSUED FOR NEW WATER CONNS FOR THE PERIOD 15/10/11 TO 31/05/12 CAN BE CHECKED, AND TOTAL NOS OF CONNS GRANTED BY ASSTT ENGG WATER WORKS ARUN KADAM CAN BE CHECKED WITH THE CERTIFICATION REGISTER OF GRANTING NEW WATER CONNS, THE CHARGES RECOVERED BY ROAD DEPT FOR MAKING A CONN AND TRENCH SIZE 1MTR/1MTR COMES ARROUND 3500-4000, AS PER MY INVESTIGATION WHICH I AM DOING FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS WATER DEPT GRANTS MINIMUM 50 TO 60 CONNS EVERY MONTH IN WHICH HARDLY 5-10 ROAD OPENING CHARGES ARE RECOVERED FROM WATER DEPT, THE LOSS OF REVENUE FOR A MONTH ON CALCULATION IS, 50X3800=1,90,000/ PER MONTH, 190,000X12=22,80,000/ [ TWENTY TWO LACS EIGHTY THOUSAND] PER YEAR, IT,S NOT A SMALL AMMOUNT AND NO ACTION YET FROM 1 MONTH IS TAKEN ON HIM ,THRU RTI I HAVE ASKED FOR THE COPIES OF PERMIT AND TOTAL NOS OF CONNS IN THE YEAR 2011/12, BUT NO REPLY IS GIVEN TO ME AND INTERNALLY ASSTT MUN COMMISSIONER AMIT DAVE IS SUPPORTING THE AEWW M/E AND HAS ISSUED A UNLAWFUL RESTRICTION ORDER IN MY NAME , FOR NOT ALLOWING ME TO ENTER M/E BLDG PREMISES, THE ACTUAL REASON OF THIS ORDER IS THEY KNOW BETTER THAN ME WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AND BEIGN AFRAID OF DEPARTMENTAL INQUIRY THEY HAVE IMPOSED THE UNLAWFUL ORDER IN MY NAME ,NOT GIVING ME CHANCE TO EXPOSE THIS REVENUE SCAM BY COLLECTING THE NECESSARY DOCUMENT'S RELATED TO MY COMPLAINT IN LEGAL WAY'S THAT'S THE MAIN REASON WHY I HAVE BEEN BANNED TO ENTER M/E WARD PREMISES EVEN IT'S A PUBLIC PLACE AND VIOLATION OF MY FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT'S AND VIOLATION OF CONSTITUTION OF OUR COUNTRY AND HN'BLE COURT, DUE TO THIS REASON'S I HAVE MOVED TO HIGH COURT FOR JUSTICE AND LET'S SEE WHAT MCGM SENIORS DO ABOUT THEIR REVENUE AND ARUN KADAM
User450685
 
Jul 27, 2011

Repairs of the Water supply Pipeline

Dear Sir,

There is a dirty smell coming fron our drinking water since 3 days.
JVPD Road no 2 we get dranage & Gutter water mix in tap water
Kindly look into the mater at the earliest as it is dangerous to the health of the residents.

Thanks & regards,


Swati Desai
User320896
 
Feb 10, 2011

Birth Certificate Correction

In the records of birth of my daughter born on 28-12-2009, the name of father is mentioned in short "Mohd" instead of "Mohammed." I came to know this from preview. I applied for correction in name with required proofs. MCGM, Borivali(W) R/C ward insisted me to pay and get a copy printed with wrong name and attach the same with the application for correction. Why should I pay and get a wrong copy?

Even after using RTI, the reply I got was that it was a rule to attach the wrong copy to confirm that the records are wrong. Even in RTI appeal the asst commissioner agreed that they have edit logs by which they can know what changes were made and when - thus there was absolutely no need for a wrong copy. But, the reply was same - you have to pay and get a wrong copy to attach with the application for correction.

They did not give me the names or references of the rules or laws by which they require the wrong copy.

It is not a matter of paying a petty amount, but they keep on making new rules by themselves - like copy of identity proof to be attached to the application just to safeguard themselves from Birth Certificate handed over to a wrong person in spite of having CC TV. They don't feel the least pinch to put citizens in difficulty in the name of self-made rules & laws.

Kindly advise.

Ali Ansari
[email protected]
User91226
 
Jul 20, 2010

Repairs of the Water supply Pipeline

It's been over a month since three housing societies viz.Borivali Vimal Housing Society Ltd., Sonmarg Housing Society Ltd., & Atlanta Housing Society Ltd. in our vicinity has been troubled with contamination in our drinking water supply. We have officially communicated with the MCGM, who has been kind enough in sending us water tankers everyday. But the tankers don't always come on time and are manned by rude worker's haggling the residents for chai-pani everyday. I urge the authorities to look into the the matter urgently as it's been a very long time we have co operated with the MCGM and ensure that proper water supply is restored or a new connection is provided to us at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username