Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MCGM- Marriage Certificate

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCGM- Marriage Certificate

pratbf
 
Jan 10, 2019

Marriage registration certificate

Hi Team,

Email id given seems to have some problem, we havent recieved email of marriage registration certificate yet.

Kindly let us know the update.

Registration number: 0050110727

please send email on bride's email id.
Nagesh Chawan
 
Jan 2, 2019

Mail not recieved

Hi,

I have not received marriage application and payment receipt on my registered email ID .

The reference number of payment received: 0050130916

Please check asap.

Mail Id- nageshchawan@gmail.com
contact no- 9867078074/ 8104449304
Nagesh Chawan
 
Jan 2, 2019

Mail not recieved

I have not received marriage application and payment receipt on my registered email ID .

The reference number of payment received: 0050130916

Please check asap.

Mail Id- nageshchawan@gmail.com
contact no- 9867078074/ 8104449304
Pddhir Prasad
 
Dec 30, 2018

Marriage Certificate Not Recd in Email

Hi,

I have not received marriage application and payment receipt on my registered email ID .

The reference number of payment received: 0050130341

Please check asap.

Mail Id- pddhir@gmail.com
contact no-9930410727
jineshz
 
Dec 16, 2018

Not recieved marriage application on email

Not recieved marriage application on email registered

reference number of payment recieved:50110727

Please check asap
Geet12
 
Nov 30, 2018

Unable to process payment

I have been filling up the marriage registration form for quite a few times now. After successfully filling all the information and while it comes for processing the payment, it just does not work. Looks like many people are facing similar issue.May I know what's happening around this and when will this get fixed. Please understand we do not have that much time to spend behind something which is supposed to be an easy and a simple process. I am also disappointed to see that you do not have an alternate offline submission option when digital platform does not work for you. Can I expect response and prompt action on this. (reference - T ward)
Geet12
 
Nov 30, 2018

Unable to make payment

I have been filling up the marriage certificate form multiple times by now. After successfully filling up all the information and while I click for processing the payment, it just does not work. Looks like many people are facing this issue. May I know what's happening around this and how should one get the work done. This is really frustrating as we do not have that much of time to spend behind such a thing which is supposed to be quite simple. Can I please expect some response and action on this. I am also disappointed to see that there is no alternate option for offline submission if the digital platform does not work for you.
vakiljai
 
Oct 8, 2018

Require Link to make online payment

Hi All,

Can you please provide me the link to make online payment once the Marriage application is submitted in the BMC office,
vinodk8190
 
Sep 25, 2018

Marriage Certificate Not Recd in Email

I have applied for marriage certificate on 11 Sept 2018 and submitted all relevant documents and completed the procedure. Further to which I have made a payment online but have not got the marriage certificate on the email id.

Email-ID- vinodk8190@gmail.com
mobile no- 8108851101
My registration number is : 0050112645
Please help.
shankardudhane
 
Aug 8, 2018

Marriage certificate status is not approved

Hi ,

I have applied for the Marriage Certificate on 5th June 2018 and submitted all the required document's on the Appoint date ( 30th July 2018 ). I was being told that i will receive an E-Mail within 10 days for the status but its not yet received.

Please look into this matter and share the status.

My Reference ID : 0050096337 and Payment Receipt ID : 711126613.
Radhika Karadkar
 
Jul 24, 2018

Payment made marriage certificate not received

I have applied for marriage certificate on 10 July 2018 and submitted all relevant documents and completed the procedure. Further to which I have made a payment online but have not got the marriage certificate on the email id.

Email-ID given- vaidyapa@gmail.com

My registration number is : 0050099985. and receipt number is : 711167584.

Please help.
mikejain99
 
Jul 16, 2018

Marraige Certificate Final Payment Link not Received

I have applied for marriage certificate on 31st May 2018 and submitted all relevant documents and completed the procedure. But still I have not got any email from MCGM for approval of application or of Marriage Certificate
Please help. My registration number is : 0050094676. and receipt number is : 711117472.

Thank you.

Mayank Jain
9022920005
mikejain99
 
Jul 16, 2018

Marraige Certificate Final Payment Link not Received

.........
mikejain99
 
Jul 16, 2018

Marraige Certificate Final Payment Link not Received

I have applied for marriage certificate on 31sy May 2018 and submitted all relevant documents and completed the procedure. But still I have not received any email from MCGM for approval of the application or of Marriage certificate.
Please help., My registration number is : 0050094676. and receipt number is 711117472.
nhjain3396
 
Apr 12, 2018

Marriage Certificate not received after payment

Hi,
Myself Mr. NIKUNJ JAIN, I had submitted the Marriage Registration Form on 0050085724 & RECIEPT NO.711067393 my Marriage Application Number is 0050085724 at FS Ward(Goregaon West). I had made a payment of RS.250 on 30th March 2017. I got a receipt of the following on my registered email id which is nikunj.h.jain@gmail.com, but I didn't receive any Marriage Certificate.

Please look into the matter urgently and provide for copy of marriage certificate

Regards,
Nikunj jain

Email id-
nikunj.h.jain@gmail.com
CONTACT NO.9821913338
nhjain3396
 
Apr 12, 2018

Marriage Certificate not received after payment

Hi this is Nikunj jain i had made final payment of marriage certificate of application no 0050085724 and receipt no is 711067393 on 12th april 2018. I had submitted the Marriage Registration Form on 2ND APRIL 2018 & my Marriage Application Number is 0050085724 at FS Ward(MUMBAI). I had made a payment of RS.250 on 12th APRIL 2018. I got a receipt of the following on my registered email id which is nikunj.h.jain@gmail.com, but I didn't receive any Marriage Certificate. Please help me for this

Contact No.9821913338

Please look into the matter urgently and provide for copy of marriage certificate
raju baikadi
 
Apr 3, 2018

marriage certificate not yet received

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have applied for marriage certificate on 28th February 2018 and submitted all relevant documents and completed the procedure. But still I have not got any email from MCGM for Marriage certificate.
Please help to get marriage certificate, My registration number is : 0050081088. and receipt number is : 710997600.

Thank you.


Raju Baikadi.
7738219780
praswat
 
Mar 29, 2018

not getting application number

hi myself pravin bandre. i am trying to get online marriage certificate for almost 30 times. but after uploading all documents successfully when i am trying to do payment it takes so long time period. and when i click on submit button i get the message that payment is unsuccessful. what is going on bmc. we do online transactions for saving our time but i think i am wasting my time by applying online. very unfair. so please resolve my complaint asap

Pravin
8692000365
swathin
 
Mar 12, 2018

marriage application number0050075206

I mr dinesh sapaliga applied for marriage certificate dt 17.01.2018. application number 0050075206 and we have submitted all document to bmc office as per date 7/2/2018 . but till date we have not received any confirmation on my mail.

please help
9004011406
maxg_8601
 
Mar 2, 2018

Facing problem with payment for final receipt--Application No:-0050080150

Dear Sir/Madam,

I received a mail on 1st March, 2018 stating the status of my marriage application no. 0050080150 is approved. However, I am unable to make a payment for the same as the application number is showing not found.

Can you please help me out?


Help me with this please.

Thanks & Regards
Manoj Gupta
8767326162
neville
 
Feb 23, 2018

Facing problem with payment for final reciept

I received a mail on 23 February, 2018 stating the status of my marriage application no. 0050080053 is approved. However, I am unable to make a payment for the same as the application number is showing not found.
Can you please help me out?
When I did from my Mobile phone I gt option for payment.
I paid on line payment .
I have debited money from my bank account.
After that Site not working and got error in transaction.
My payment done & haven't got receipt.

Help me with this please
9819789023
amitchaudhary
 
Feb 9, 2018

marriage cirtificate

at Khar marriage registration, sub-registrar office, no one works without broker. they do not even answer the basic questions. office employees pushes the applicant to the brokers. and here online after filling the long "form D ". the system gets stuck at payment option.
it really doesn't matter which political party wins. the situation will remain same until government employees start doing the job they are paid for.
Neha M
 
Jan 3, 2018

Marriage Certificate

Dear Sir,

Please find attachment for Complaint for marriage registration.

http://www.mcgm.gov.in/irj/portal/anonymous?NavigationTarget=navurl://24b925a60d064089236a4a71b8482c2d

Thanks and regards,
Nilesh Kudaskar
9222202607

Marriage Certificate

Cappj
 
Oct 13, 2017

Payment made but no intimation received

My reference number is 0050061744
I have made a payment of 250 rupees but no intimation has been received so far on the same .
Please do the needful as it's been said v receive email notifications immediately after the payment done but nothing is received as yet and the site doesn't allow to make payment again

Regards Pankaj Jain
9870677164
Eshit
 
Sep 29, 2017

Marriage Certificate Application 0050060866

I received a mail on 27th September, 2017 stating the status of my marriage application no. 0050060866 is approved. However, I am unable to make a payment for the same as the application number is showing not found.
Can you please help me out?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username