Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MDU Rohtak

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about MDU Rohtak

Sukanya jha
 
Jun 26, 2019

Regarding result

To ,
The director
Maharishi Dayanand University
Rohtak
26 June 2019
Subject : Recorrection of my written b.sc medical Environmental studies Exam.
Sir,
This is to inform you that I sukanya jha Roll no. 4002091Reg. no. 17F2410498 had given my b.sc medical Environmental studies Exam April 2018 but my result is showing that I was absent on the particular exam. Please recheck my attendance sheet.
Thanking You
Yours Sincerely
Sukanya jha
[email protected]
 
May 31, 2019

Revaluation result not appear

I m a student of bsc pass course .I fill the form of revaluation but my result is not shown on website .wt should I do now.
Sumit Bokhetwal
 
May 27, 2019

Explain grace marks system

Sir/mam,
I am a student of b.tech course in m.d.u. I want to know how a students gets grace marks if he has a re-appear in 1 exam/paper .

Please explain . And please reply.
My mail id:- [email protected]il.com
Phone no. :- 7015331473
chetankumar023
 
Apr 16, 2019

Electrical Technology

Respected Sir / Madam
I am a student of B.tech Information Technology 2011-2015 batch. I am clear in all the semester except 1st semester exam ET, only one exam is left. Please help me in clearing that exam by allowing me with the special/mercy chance.
Thank you

Name - Chetan Kumar
Email - [email protected]
Contact No - 9991040675
Mohit456
 
Apr 12, 2019

Result

I am student of 8th sem btech. I have a re in Structural Analysis-1 of 3rd semester. After giving paper so well, my paper was not cleared.
Please help me out, my whole future depends on it.
Registration no- 1518380585
Roll number- 1027228
Contact number- 8168194973
It is a humble request.
pinku sihag
 
Mar 22, 2019

correction regarding to father name that spell out wrongly in DMC

Respected sir / mam
that matter is related to spelling mistake in father name during filling the MA distance education form for 1st year.now i want to make correction regarding to this matter ...plz suggest me procedure to be followed to correct the mistake regarding to father name.. whether it is manual or online procedure regarding to this matter.
your earlier action will be appreciable
thanks
pinku sihag
eMail [email protected]
Abhishekumar
 
Feb 15, 2019

Result

Hi Sir/ Madam
I am a passout of 2018 batch btech. I have a re in mpi of 5th semester. After giving paper so well, my paper was not cleared.
Please help me out, my whole future depends on it.
Registration no- 1411680148
Roll number- 1090955
Contact number-8860629422
It is a humble request.
Meghaaa
 
Feb 4, 2019

Re evaluate my marks

Hi Sir/ Madam
I am a passout of 2018 batch btech. I have a re in ET of 1st semester. After giving paper so well, my paper was not cleared.
Please help me out, my whole future depends on it.
Registration no- 1411620320
Roll number- 1206951
Contact number- 7703907748
It is a humble request.
Gauravsaini1993
 
Feb 4, 2019

3rd sem b.com account

> Dear sir
> Mena 3rd sem Ree b.com account ka exam diya or bhut acha hua tha or usmai mai 7 number sa fail ho gya hu sir ya Mera last chance tha ab Mai Kya kru sir please help me
> Mera degree complet nhi ho pygi
Gauravsaini1993
 
Feb 4, 2019

3rd sem b.com account

Sir Mera exm bhut acha hua fir bhi muje 7 no. Sa fail kr diya gya or ya Mera last chance tha ab m Kya kru age Mera exam clear ho jata to meri degree Puri ho jati
Suveer kumar
 
Dec 24, 2018

Bad checking

Sir mai b.tech 2011-2015 batch ka student hu.sir mera 1 subject me sirf 2 number se rah gya hai.agar ye 2 number mil jaye to meri degree clear ho jayegi.mere 7 year ho gye hai sir ab mai exam v nahi de sakta hu.to pls sir jiska v 2 ya 4 no se rah jaye uski degree clear ki jaye.pls sir ye humlog ka future ka bat hai sir.humlogo ne kuch galti ki hogi sir.but sir ab praychhit ka mauka to dijiye sir.humlog sir koi government job ka form v nahi bhar sakte h.sirf 2 no se life kharab ho jayegi sir.ise seriously liya jaye sir bahut sare bachhe ka life ka sawal hai sir.mera registration no 1170730106 and mera roll number 7011780 hai sir.
Vnair610
 
Nov 26, 2018

Bribe taking in mdu

I know some students who have got aprrox. 15-16 reappear left in their exam and they have paid approx. 1.2 lakh rupees for some mdu professionals and they have passed his all subjects without any hesitation.
This is the worse action I have ever known in any of the universities to be done..

I mean rules should be same for everyone not like money can degree...

Somebody take some action against these professionals..
Lalitkumar2312
 
Oct 12, 2018

Mercy chance

Respected sir/madam
I am a student of btech mechanical 2011-2015 batch. I am clear in all the semester except 3th semester, only one exam is left. Please help me in clearing that exam by allowing me with the special/mercy chance.
Thank you
Sanchit0072
 
Sep 17, 2018

Asking for unnecessary fees

This is to say that I am a student of DELHI GLOBAL INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE, located in JASANA, FARIDABAD, HARYANA.
I have cleared all the theory exams but in one of the exams of 5th semester, the college has sent ABSENT as my internal sessional marks, which was never conducted. The point is that they never take any sessional exams and send sessional marks according to their own will and not as per the student's performance, which I am sure is NOT ALLOWED.
They always ask for thousands of rupees as examination fees, which is never below 2000rs.
This time also they are asking me for 2000rs as to update my internal marks which were their own negligence.
This college is just playing with careers and no proper education is provided. They do not take sessional just because they do not provide classes. And on top of that they do this.
Also, the college admits numerous non-attending admissions for B.Arch just for money. Also since I was in the first batch of the college, they used many of our submission sheets for the jury of non-attending students, just by replacing the name.

I HAVE MANY MORE ISSUES ABOUT THE COLLEGE TO DISCUSS, I JUST NEED A PROPER PLACE TO ADDRESS THESE COMPLAINTS.

Asking for unnecessary fees

dinesh kumar5
 
Aug 24, 2018

form no availabe request

SIR MAINE 3rd YEAR KA FORM FILL KARTE SAMAY KUCHH DETAIL GALAT FILL HO GAYI PRINTLETE TIME COMPUTER OFF HO JANE KI VAJAH SE M FORM NO, NOTE NAHI KAR PAYA PLEASE MUJHE FORM NO. AVAILABLE KARVAYE ,ID-1100649731,REG-15D2514176, D.O.B- 01/051990, MAIL ID- [email protected] PLEASE SIR M ALREADY LATE FEE K TIME PE BHAR RAHA HU .
devikaverma
 
Aug 2, 2018

regarding result

To ,
The director
Maharishi Dayanand University
Rohtak
2 Aug 2018
Subject : Recorrection of my written M.SC. mathemtics Exam.
Sir,
This is to inform you that I devika verma Roll no. 6081947 Reg. no. 1517441003 had given my M.Sc mathematics Exam may 2018 but my result is showing that I was absent on the particular exam. Please recheck my attendance sheet.
Thanking You
Yours Sincerely
devika verma
prag99581
 
Jul 26, 2018

admission regarding

dear sir,
for admission in pg courses the quota for ESM/FF/PH is equally divided .. but in the previous cutoff of neki ram ths seat was given to a PH ..
ths time also a PH student got tht..
ths is not right sir..
we r also in ths quota nd we should get an equal opportunity...moreover we have more % than the PH student..
tuss1245
 
Jul 16, 2018

Grace Marks

Sir,

Myself Tushar Sharma, Registration no .- 09KLR3688, Admission Year - 20019.

I have cleared my all semester except of forth semester due to only one subject. My forth semester roll no is - 1050722950.

Can i get a grace in one subject or i have to give exam for this.

Please update.

Thanks & regard's
Tushar Sharma

[email protected]

Ph. No.- 8426990011
Kiit
 
Jun 7, 2018

Re evolution

Respected sir, Mai m3 ka re evolution form bhara hu dec 2017 ka jo results aya tha. But Sir abi tk koi update nhi h re evolution results ane ka or mare Marcy chance ke form bhara rahe h to kya mai Marcy chance ka form bharu ya nhi plz Sir rply bcos koi update nhi mil raha h mujhe
Rohit garg868
 
Jun 3, 2018

MDU result not shown on website

Sir mera result as Chuka h or main MDU result site or apna result bhi dekh pa Raha hu
sunilyadav.678
 
Apr 17, 2018

8th Sem TC not updated

my 8th DMC Total count not update now my all semester passes so please check.

Registration number: 1176260239
Roll Number: 3406706
replymanveer
 
Mar 20, 2018

B Com Honors Degree not received yet

Dear MDU,

I have completed my B Com Honors from Pt Jawaharlal Nehru Govt College Sector 16A Faridabad affiliated with Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak in 2007 to 2009 (fully completed in 2011 due to reappear in one subject in second year).
My Degree is not received to me till today. When i have asked in university about ten times in about 8 years to go there. But the Result II told me that we have already sent the degree to your college but college staff refused to tell we have not received your degree.

Now when i asked in university last 11th times they told me that your degree will be issued from here. I have submitted photocopy of my 1st to 3rd year marksheet in the university. But my degree is not received to me till the date 20th March 2018.

I hope that a good response will be received to me in this regard.

My Registration Number is 06-GF-1055
Name Manveer Singh Mob No 9540778777
mohi4565
 
Jan 31, 2018

About mercy exam

hello, my name is mohit gupta. i want to know how this mercy exam thing works, I got 1 backlog in 1st semester that's all. can i give that 1 exam in 6th semester if there is any way, it would be very appreciable, i also don't want to ruin my 1 year for a single exam.
any answer form teachers or students would be helpful.
Viren.g
 
Dec 21, 2017

RE EVALUATION RESULT

Dear sir its been 5 months result of btech 4 sem re evaluation result is still not coming why so delay even the odd sem exams has been started when will the result come please uplaod as soon as possible
pekhi tana
 
Dec 1, 2017

mercy chance

dear sir/ mam,
I am a student of batch 2012-2016,b-tech civil,due to some family reason i was unable appear my papers last year.On a genuine perspective ,i feel the management should give mercy chance after every semester,like wise the improvement exam too.There are lots of students having only 1 back paper and have to wait for 1 year which is totally unfair ,on top of that they loose opportunity for state entrances too.If the management is aware of the system of institutions from southern India,there are colleges which provides mercy chance and improvement exam either after every semester or once in a year,ex- PDA College of Engineering or Poojya Dodappa Appa College of Engineering in Gulbarga,which is one of the respected college in Karnataka ,but sadly ,our university is lacking behind being known as so called respected and biggest university in Haryana. We have given our full faith on the management right after we got into the college,so please i request the university and management ,kindly look into the matter .

THANK YOU
student from faridabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Teleperformance india pvt ltd - Data entry work
    air I am paying money 790.00 this company as a...
    cbse.nic.in - Regarding correction in the spelling of my middle name.
    Sir am student of CBSE and In my 12th Board documents my...
    SABPAISA - Regarding deduction of additional amount during generating...
    Respected sir, I would like to inform you that I had...
    [email protected] .com - Unable to play cash games
    My account is not responding to play cash games. Account...
    HCL Technologies - PF Transfer
    I have been requested for PF transfer from previous PF...
    kbc - Anand Kumar
    I got a call today from +923100487411 on Whatsapp. He...
    Ganja two women shopkeepers - Ganja seller
    Sir me apko ye inform krna chhti hu ki yha bishanpura...
    HRTC - Too much waiting time and loudly playimg music
    Hi Team, I am traveling on himani(2*2) Dharampur, Mandi...
    Ganja,charas - Ganja seller
    Sir me apko ye complain letter isliye likh rhi hu apko ye...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username