Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MEERPET GRAM PANCHAYAT

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MEERPET GRAM PANCHAYAT

[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

Drainage leakage

15-9 N.B.R COLONY ROAD NO.2 MEERPET.CELL NO 9441188781
Ramchandar Rao
 
Nov 28, 2018

Garbage Disposal

I AM THE RESIDENT OF SEVEN HILLS COLONY PLOT NO. 170 ROAD NO.3 OF NANDI HILLS, MEERPET. HERE THERE IS NO SYSTEM OF WASTE GARBAGE PICKING FROM HOMES. PEOPLE THROW GARBAGE AT ALL OPEN PLOTS AND TONS OF GARBAGE IS PILING AT ALL OPEN PLOTS CAUSING PUNGENT SMELL AND MAKING ROOM FOR MOSQUITOES AND GERMS. RESIDENTS ARE REALLY IN VERY BAD SITUATION AND NEEDS IMMEDIATE SOLUTION FOR THIS. Kindly pass on this message to concerned authorities and do the needful.
SRINIVAS1070
 
May 13, 2018

STREET LIGHTS AREN'T WORKING

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I resident of Adarsh hills hereby complaining that street light beside Adarsh hills community hall isn't working since 3 days, we had complained about this to you but there is no change ,we re facing problem in nights we request you to look in this matter.

Thanking you

yours truthfully
S.Srinivas
resident of Adarsh hills
vikaskasinath
 
Sep 2, 2017

Street light not working

Dear Concerned,

My name is Vikas Kasinath. Resident of H # 6-265, Road no. 8D, Triveni Nagar, Meerpet.
Since more than last 3 months none of the 3 Street lights on road no. 8D of Triveni Nagar are working. This is causing a lot concerns to the residents during evening times.
Repeated in person complaints has been submitted at the Meerpet Gram Panchayat office but no action has been taken yet.
Kindly request this to be attended and fixed at the earliest. Thank you.

Regards,
Vikas
baps8782
 
Apr 29, 2017

UNAUTHORISED SPEED BREAKERS

IN MEERPET COLONIES LIKE DYNAMIC COLONY, FROM MEERPET X ROAD TO NARAYANA TECHNO SCHOOL RESIDENTS AND SCHOOL MANAGEMENTS HAVE PUT UNAUTHORISED SPEED BRAKERS THAT TO IN SUCH A MANNER THAT IT IS DAMAGING MOTOR VEHICLES AND CAUSING HEALTH AILMENTS SUCH AS CERVICAL AND BACK ACHE, DISLOCATION OF VERTIBRAS ETC. WITH IN A DISTANCE OF 2 KMS, THERE ARE MORE THAN 10 SPEED BRAKERS HAVE BEEN LAID. LAYING SPEED BRAKERS SHOULD HAVE SOME AUTHORISATION AS WELL AS IT SHOULD BE PUT IN A SCIENTIFIC MANNER. WE ARE NOT LIVING IN COLONIES TO INVITE PROBLEMS ON OUR OWN. THE CIVIC AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER IMMEDIATELY AND DO THE NEEDFUL.
2. THE MEERPET MAIN ROAD NEEDS EXTENSION. WE ARE HEARING THE NEWS OF EXTENSION FOR YEARS. FOR MORE THAN A DECADE WE ARE STAYING BUT THE SITUATION HAS NOT IMPROVED. IT HAS GONE BAD TO WORST INSTEAD. THE MLA AND OTHER PEOPLE SHOULD INSPECT ROADS ON A TWO OR THREE WHEELERES OR BICYCLES. NOT IN LUXURIES CARS. THEY ARE ELECTED BY PEOPLE AND FOR PEOPLE. NOT FOR ACCEPTING LAURELS FROM PEOPLE OF THE SOCIETIES. NO TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT IS FOUND AT MEERPET X ROAD. IT'S DISORDER EVERY DAY. KINDLY DO SOMETHING ON ALL THE ABOVE AT THE EARLIEST.
induteja
 
Jan 16, 2017

No Roads causing water logging and unhealthy surroundings

We don't have roads in Raghavendra Nagar colony meerpet since ages. None of the officials are at least listen not care. This is causing serious health issues ..as the water is getting logged.
bcmohanredy
 
Aug 22, 2016

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

I AM THE RESIDENT OF NANDI HILLS COLONY HNO. 3.-187/2 , PLOST NO. 599/1,ROAD NO.8 , MEERPET. HERE NOT WORKING STREET LIGHT FOR THE LAST 30 DAYS. SO PLEASE DO THE ACTION AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST.
bandam75
 
Apr 25, 2016

GARBAGE DISPOSAL

I AM THE RESIDENT OF SEVEN HILLS COLONY ROAD NO.3 OF NANDI HILLS, MEERPET. HERE THERE IS NO SYSTEM OF WASTE GARBAGE PICKING FROM HOMES. PEOPLE THROW GARBAGE AT ALL OPEN PLOTS AND TONS OF GARBAGE IS PILING AT ALL OPEN PLOTS CAUSING PUNGENT SMELL AND MAKING ROOM FOR MOSQUITOES AND GERMS. RESIDENTS ARE REALLY IN VERY BAD SITUATION AND NEEDS IMMEDIATE SOLUTION FOR THIS. Kindly pass on this message to concerned authorities and do the needful. We tried our best to take up with local authorities but nothing is working out.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username