Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

merit cum means scholarship

India,
Meghalaya

Consumer complaints and reviews about merit cum means scholarship

Mohammed kareem
 
Aug 22, 2019

SUB:Permission to allow me for applying merit cum scholarship 2018-19 once again.

I Mohammed kareem s/o Mohammed maheboob ali student of VTU regional centre kalaburagi bearing scholarship id Ka201819007371438 has applied for MCM scholarship due to expiry of income caste certificate my scholarship had been defected at state level.The institute had not informed me about the income caste defect,as they have been informed by the MCM office bangalore.Later,i got the message regarding scholarship defect from MCM then again i approach to the institute with renewal income caste certificate and i asked to upload,at that time the institute officials said me that they didn't got any of the notification from your side.Then they said me,once the notification comes we will upload your renewal income caste certificate.As they already got the notification from the MCM office due to the negligence of institute they had not updated my renewal income caste certificate in due time as said by MCM office bangalore.
I have a humble request to you to go through my concern and give me a chance for applying once again as i have financial problems and i have also paid my college fees from borrowing.i have much financial load,for which i'm not properly concentrating on my final year project,please help me out.
Thanking you,
Your faithfully
MOHAMMEED KaREEM.
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2019

Scholarship not received

Sir,

Sub: APPLICATION ID : TN201516000505398 - Scholarship not received - MERIT-CUM-MEANS SCHOLARSHIP FOR PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL COURSES

Ref to the above mentioned subject, I am yet to receive the Scholarship for the final year 2018-19, when I checked in the portal and in the dash board it is displaying as "Application Under Process for Verification at Institute Level". I verified my college and they are confirming that there is issue from your end.

Please do the needful.

Regards,
Shaistha Seema
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2019

Scholarship not received

Sir,

Sub : Application ID: TN201516000505398 - Scholarship not received

Reference to the above mentioned subject, for the final year I am yet to receive the Scholarship amount. When I checked in the portal it is mentioned as "Application Under Process for Verification at Institute Level" and when I verified with College they confirmed that it is pending from your side.

Please do the needful.

Regards,
Shaistha Seema
Aamir Desai
 
Sep 4, 2016

Scholarship not received

Hello Sir/Madam

My Permanent id is P2014mhM00268
I had applied for MERIT-CUM-MEANS SCHOLARSHIP FOR PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL COURSES 2014-2015 and I am selected in merit list & schlorship status also sanctioned. I request you kindly please clear my scholarship amount as soon as possible. I needed scholarship amount to clear bank loan.
My Name- Aamir Desai
Aadhar No. ############
Course Name & Year -MBA 2nd Year
College Name-Pad. Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of MBA/MCA, Akurdi, Pune
District- Kolhapur
State - Maharashtra
Bank Name :- Bank of Maharashtra
Account no :- 68014466936
IFSC code :- MAHB0001594
MICR code:- 411014123
BRANCH :- Ravet Branch, Pune
e-mail :- [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Aamir Desai
Mobile No.
9766259473
7028405526
Yasmeen taj
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not receiving Scholarship amount

Dear Sir,

I have applied for Merit Cum Means Scholarship Under Minorities welfare scheme in Directorate of Minorities Karnataka.
but since 2 years I am have not received the scholarship amount.

I am pursuing final year MBA now.
at Canara Bank School of Management Studies(Bangalore university).

My MCM Scholarship Application IDs are as follows:
1. MCM 2014-15 = P2014kaM10322.
2. MCM 2015-16= KA201516004740511.

please help me in getting both the years Scholarship amount.

Thank you.
albin saju
 
Nov 9, 2015

empty fields after successful submission

Dear Sir

I have successfully completed and submitted by renewal application and I got the permanent id. I have checked the status after 2 days and found it is verification pending by the institute. Today, when I try to login the message is data mismatch, invalid registration id. when i tried again later I could login to the site, but there is no data in the fields. What I can I do for this

Regards
Albin Saju
Harshaliya
 
Oct 29, 2015

Server

Surver busy yaar extend the date pls....
ashraf km
 
Sep 17, 2015

scholarship

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for mcm scholarship for 2014-2015 and my name is in approved list. but i have not recieved my amount and i don't know why amount is not credited
NAME:Ashraf km
COLLEGE:kmea engineering college,edathala,aluwa
My Temporary ID: T2014klm14045
BANK NAME:state bank of india chekkiad(branch),parakkadavu,kozhikodeDISTRICT
My Bank Account no.: 34176355610
IFSC Code: SIBN0008456
phone no : 9544338997
email id : [email protected]
Shailang Kharsati
 
Jan 25, 2015

Moma Scholarship not credited

Sir I just wanted to know if MCM SCHOLARSHIP for 2014-15 has beed credited to Renewals Students or not . All my class mates said that they had received the scholarship but For me the scholarship has still not been credited till date, I checked my status from the website it says APPROVED FOR MCM SCHOLARSHIP and i notice that my course year is not correct instead of 3rd year it is 2nd year , will this affect me in gettin the scholarship. If you could look into this it i would be very thankfull .
Plz Reply

my ID is P2013mlC00232

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username