Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MGBS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MGBS

Raghu1803
 
Jun 4, 2021

Y are they charging more near public toilets, the govt doesn't give them salaties how can a poor pay 10rs.

Y are they charging more near public toilets, the govt doesn't give them salaries how can a poor pay 10rs only for using toilets..shopkeepers also demand for higher price than mentioned.What is the use of graho jagak graho...Even though many of them are complaining about the same issue
You people are not even responding.If we ask the the person who is collecting money over the counter will raise his voice by saying the management will charge less for rtc staff..Some one or the other concerned dept should take the action..So please do respond and take action.
K.Mohan Rathod
 
Sep 9, 2020

Worst behaviour of toilet maintainer

They demanding extra amount, abusing passengers, Take the actions Or atleast remove the fake board of free toilets....
Mallidi Eswara Reddy
 
Nov 18, 2019

Bribery

The person maintaining Toilet at platform no 40 has closed urinal section of Toilets by keeping a broom stick at entrance and not allowing passengers demanding money by telling to use pre paid toilet service
Md Abdul Mujaheed
 
May 5, 2018

Charging More than the MRP

The shopkeepers are charging higher than the MRP. The incident happened on saturday morning (5th May when I went to purchase a biscuit packet shop no.20 priced Rs 20. They asked me to pay 25 rs.Half liter maza coated me 40 instead of actual rs 35. I enquired in shop nos 25 and 23.The same is the case with any other items sold in these shops. When I questioned about the price the shopkeeper answered saying that it is the busstand price
LOKESH366
 
Jun 11, 2017

Higher charges than MRP

The shopkeepers are charging higher than the MRP. The incident happened on Sunday afternoon (11th June) when I went to purchase a biscuit packet priced at Rs 20. They asked me to pay 25 rs. I enquired in shop nos 25 and 23.The same is the case with any other items sold in these shops. When I questioned about the price the shopkeeper answered saying that it is the busstand price.
Toothless
 
Oct 8, 2016

Asking money for the toilet

The man at the toilet counter at platform no.52 is asking money for toilet and he is even abusive....kindly take an action against him
Samroberts
 
Sep 2, 2016

Cleanliness of washrooms and wrong amount collected

The washrooms are built new but the washrooms are not clean at Mahatma Gandhi Bus station mgbs. The guards outside are very particular in collecting 4-5/- per person even after there is a board reading the charge 2/- .If anyone rises the same question they will shout at them and collect the money .Such an embarrassing situation anyone can face. Kindly the authorities respond and provide the passengers a healthy and relaxed environment at your place instead of a filthy and unwanted day of journey.
manasa198
 
Mar 29, 2014

Cleanliness of washrooms

It was such a horrible situation we generally face at bus stations,the untidy washrooms that are unhealthy to use.Never thought that one of A.P's biggest bus stations,Mahatma Gandhi Bus Station(MGBS) is one among such.The guards outside are very particular in collecting 4-5/- per person even after there is a board reading the charge 2/- .If anyone rises the same question they will shout at them and collect the money .Such an embarrassing situation anyone can face. Kindly the authorities respond and provide the passengers a healthy and relaxed environment at your place instead of a filthy and unwanted day of journey.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username