Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MI PHONE

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MI PHONE

[email protected]
 
May 20, 2019

Bettery and calling time swicth off hona

Battery low fast hona and calling time swicth off hona
sanjayila
 
May 17, 2019

Complaint of MI Authorized Service Center- Nadiad

I Sanjay Babubhai shah having MI Mobile and purchased before2 months only. Today i went at MI Authorised Service centre at Nadiad due to my speaker of Mobile is not working. I am working at SBI NRI Branch, Nadiad and i don't have time to stay at service centre in morning and so i told the person at service centre to keep mobile with him and i have taken receipt from them. I just give him mobile to repair the speaker and i have given him the land line number of my SBI NRI Branch, Nadiad to contact me if any issues. Without informing me, they changed my mobile's mother board and so i have lost my all data from my mobile which is very important for me.
My Peon has reached at MI Service centre to take my mobile and so i came to know that i have lost my all data.
So again i reached at MI Authorised Service Centre to talked with him and so that main person of MI Authorised service centre is talked very rudely with me and his behaviour is bad. I told him that before chnaging the mother board of my Mobile, you should contact me and thats why i have given you my SBI Bank NRI Branch land line number but that person is not ready to listen and behave rudely with me.
His Service is worst and so i request MI to take appropriate action against MI Service centre at Nadiad.
Waiting for reply.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay B Shah
Mob: 9925923944
sanjayila
 
May 16, 2019

Complaint of MI Authorised Service Centre at Nadiad

I Sanjay Babubhai shah having MI Mobile and purchased before2 months only. Today i went at MI Authorised Service centre at Nadiad due to my speaker of Mobile is not working. I am working at SBI NRI Branch, Nadiad and i don't have time to stay at service centre in morning and so i told the person at service centre to keep mobile with him and i have taken receipt from them. I just give him mobile to repair the speaker and i have given him the land line number of my SBI NRI Branch, Nadiad to contact me if any issues. Without informing me, they changed my mobile's mother board and so i have lost my all data from my mobile which is very important for me.
My Peon has reached at MI Service centre to take my mobile and so i came to know that i have lost my all data.
So again i reached at MI Authorised Service Centre to talked with him and so that main person of MI Authorised service centre is talked very rudely with me and his behaviour is bad. I told him that before chnaging the mother board of my Mobile, you should contact me and thats why i have given you my SBI Bank NRI Branch land line number but that person is not ready to listen and behave rudely with me.
His Service is worst and so i request MI to take appropriate action against MI Service centre at Nadiad.
Waiting for reply.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay B Shah
Mob: 9925923944
Lålít Mèhrã
 
Apr 5, 2019

Call waiting

Sir
My phone doesn't support call waiting fuction
And call waiting is on pls help me for fix this please help me
Due to this i have many difficult i miss my important calls pls help me
Dhavall__
 
Nov 2, 2018

ad stop

Full screen pop ad stop in mi a2
Dhavall__
 
Nov 2, 2018

ad stop

Please stop pop up full screen ad in mi a2 🙏🙏
raju681
 
Oct 11, 2018

service

what type of service you r giving mi.....today is 5 days is over but you delivery partner not drop my order no information at your portal...u guys only send a roduct and recive payment...that its.....and after that you dnt take any responsibily customer product deliver or not and your email teqm dnt reply....who bull shit person said you are no.1in india....improve your service....not increase quantity in phone and tv in india....this is 1701710693991
my waybill .delivery courier......take action on this i want my device at today....otherwise i will go to legal......this is totally mental harresment...rply
pankaj1208
 
Sep 19, 2018

MI Redmi 5 Mobile

Dear Sir/Madm

IT is submitted that I purchased MI Mobile Model No. Redmi 5 (3GB / 32GB Black) on 20.03.2018 and still under warranty.
Since last 2-3 days facing some problem with the phone so visited customer care centre – M/s. Exclusive MI Centre at UG-4&5, Westend Mall, Janak Puri on 17/09/2019 and contacted Mr. Kuldeep Rana, Manager. He took the phone physically inside their service chamber and after a short period, they returned back my phone to me and straight away responded that there seems some problem/damage, which occurred on customer end and company will not deal with it now. Also contacted Customer Care Centre and with reference to service sheet record of phone, they also rudely responded that they cannot assist in this matter. Would like to bring it to kind notice, as conveyed by Service Centre, the phone was having problem of the inner screen not on the outer screen and they provided the service record and advised to submit the charges for an amount of Rs.2,476.28 (in hand) but verbally asked for 2700/-. May I request the Competent Authority to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

From
Panakj Luthra
9953810163/8447770844
/01149070266
Sahil wake
 
Jul 10, 2018

Want refund

I had recently purchased Redmi note 5 pro on 13th June and paid the money by debit card but unexpectedly my order got cancelled and I had not received my refund yet. .it's been 25 days I had not got my refund.plz refund ASAP. (Order ID: ################).
I am waiting for many days and it's been an month how long will it take to do my refund. I every time call customer care they tell me that I will be done by 2 to 4 days. This means that they are lying to us . Is it fair?


ayushmodi1282
 
Apr 19, 2018

bettery drain and error in charging

i have purchase mi note 4 before 3 month only and started to facing the problem of bettery drain and error in charging the phone which can be defined as it is stopped to charging at 74%. i cant get good response from mi service center and mi care. please reply me what to do now .
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 15, 2018

My mobile became heat.

Hi,
My name is Suraj Dubey and few days back i have placed a order from amazon website and that order is a MI Phone but now it became heat while using internet and not only a little but it became much heat.
I want replacement.

kindly tell me how it is possible.

Regards
Suraj Dubey
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2018

Charging problem

I buyed mi note4 03/02/2018 from Trivandrum Kerala. But one issue is showing from this mobile after 82% cannot take charge. At the time just removing the charger pin and reconnect the charger after getting 100% charge. Then I am send this mobile mi authorised service centre but after serviced this mobile showing same problem. Please give any solution for solving this problem.

Mob. 9809649845
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2018

Charging problem

I buyed mi note4 03/02/2018 from Trivandrum Kerala. But one issue is showing from this mobile after 82% cannot take charge. At the time just removing the charger pin and reconnect the charger after getting 100% charge. Then I am send this mobile mi authorised service centre but after serviced this mobile showing same problem. Please give any solution for solving this problem
pratik5369
 
Nov 24, 2017

Fed up with the phone and unprofessional service

I purchased a new Redmi note 4 online through MI website. i have a problem with my phone for which complained on their toll free number where i was told that the 'back end' team shall contact me in 24hrs and it has been more than 7 days and yet i haven received any call. on constantly trying to find the status that when will someone call to replace the phone, i am just being replied by the nodal officer that 'we are helpless and you will have to wait till someone calls you from back end team' on inquiring on the expected time frame of the call they again reply the same as mentioned earlier living me with a helpless feeling that i have been cheated by this company by purchasing through their website instead should have purchased any other brand phone through a store where there would be some authority to respond back.

I HIGHLY recommend everyone not to get cheated like i have been after paying the amount and not get satisfactory product or service backup.

regards
pratik shah
74004-55511
pratik5369
 
Nov 24, 2017

fed of not being responded to my complaint

i purchased a brand new redmi note 4 online through MI website recently via order # ################ and on receipt of the phone i tried several times to set up my personal gmail and corporate gmail account where the cororate gmail account was facing some google device policy and could not be set up hence i visited the service center who said the hardware could be a issue and i should ask for a replacement from the company through their toll free number. Its been more than 7 days that i have been following up and there is no proper response from their call center except one reply 'someone will contact you from our back end team and we cannot do anything more that this for you', they have no idea when will that magic call come from some wise gentleman to solve the problem.

it is a very helpless and cheated feeling that after paying so much there is no proper product or even service available. i honestly request everyone who reads that that PLEASE DP NOT PURCHASE THIS PHONE IF YOU WANT PEACE OF MIND.

hope some competent authority reads this and reverts back with a SOLUTION and not just to pacify me to wait further.

Regards
Pratik Shah 74004-55511 or 98670-44411
pratik5369
 
Nov 24, 2017

Fed up with the phone and unprofessional service

i purchased a new redmi note 4 online through MI website. i have a problem with my phone for which complained on their toll free number where i was told that the 'back end' team shall contact me in 24hrs and it has been more than 7 days and yet i haven received any call. on constantly trying to find the status that when will someone call to replace the phone, i am just being replied by the nodal officer that 'we are helpless and you will have to wait till someone calls you from back end team' on inquiring on the expected time frame of the call they again reply the same as mentioned earlier leving me with a helpless feeling that i have been cheated by this company by purchasing through their website instead should have purchased any other brand phone through a store where there would be some authority to respond back.

I HIGHLY recommend everyone not to get cheated by i have been after paying the amount and not get satisfactory product or service backup.
Mimi10
 
Jun 14, 2017

Phones freezes now

Yaaaa,,, m really upset cz my phone is freezes now for d last half n hour mns I opened second space n while d's m I was clearing my memory BT j's after st he is like a dead phone wd st freezes screen too I can't see like st plz suggest something from now.. Eagerly waiting wt to do cz still can't even switch off it cz nothing h's been wrong since then
vijendrachauhan
 
Aug 31, 2016

software problem

i have mi redmi note prime
my phone software proble
error massage whhile swtich on unfourtunaly stoped adoried. com like this.............
pls resolve this issuse
my contact no. 9971538068
r.k.pandya
 
Oct 19, 2015

NOT IN WORKING

Y MI PHONE NO IS IN THE NAME OF RAJ KRISHNA PANDYA AND HANDSET NO. IS VF00403/MI (865980025369494)
THROUGH INVOICE NO. WFLD20150700798150 DATED 19/07/2015
ABOVE SETS ARE IN NON WORKING POSITION AND WE HAD COMPLANING MANY TIMES IN YOURTOLL FREE NO.
BUT WE ARE NOT RECEIVERD ANY POSITIVE RESPONCE IN YOUR END.
AND PICK UP SERVICES NOT ATTAND ME AS PER MY COMPLAINT.
PL. DO NEEDFULL OTHER WISE WE TAKE SOME NESSEARY ACTION AND GO FURTHER P[ROCEDDING.
PL. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IN THIS MAIL ID

REGARDS
RAJ KRISHNA PANDYA
09165518080

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username