Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MI TV

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about MI TV

veena vinod
 
Nov 5, 2019

MI tv service boy never turned up for repairing

My MI TV IS NOT WORKING MORE THAN THAN 20 DAYS AND and have raised complaint against the same in the customer care several times and still no solution has been received. They are saying there is no solution experts available to resolve the issue... kindly take right action against the service providers or ensure a replacement of the tv as it is under warranty period... hoping for a positive response
vengad17
 
Oct 24, 2019

32 inch mi tv HDMI ARC NOT WORKING

IN MY MI TV 32 INC HDMI ARC NOT WORKING SINCE 22 DAYS ,
I HAVE PURCHESE FROM FLIPCARD,PLS CLEAR MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE




REGARD
VENGADESWARAN
9952125677
alam siddiqui
 
Oct 18, 2019

you tube app not working properly

Hello,
In my MITV 43inch YOUTUBE app not working properly since 15 days .
I have purchaesd from FLIPKART.
please clear my problem as soon as possible .


REGARD
DR.S.T.ALAM
9323188462
balam singh negi
 
Oct 16, 2019

tv issue

perchuse new tv remote but this product not working......bad service
brijincomplaint
 
Aug 3, 2019

Display Flickering

Its just a year and a month i bought MI 32inch tv and display showing issues... i complain no service provided is this the trust tht we can have on MI for one year one TV😑
santosh8606
 
Jul 18, 2019

New MI TV not working

i have bought NEW Mi TV yesterday after 4 hrs working , TV stopped hanged & not working at all , remote is stuck with dead mode .wrost product & worst customer care response.

best advise should not go for MI product in future
maheshbhel
 
Jun 3, 2019

while watching channels through cable connection suddenly going back to home page

1. while watching channels through cable connection suddenly going back to home page and blue background is coming.
dimplepaul
 
May 15, 2019

Replacement

I have purchased mi tv from mi store dhanbad jharkhand.on 8th may 2019 mi service boy found manufacturing defect and hang problem in the time of installation and said your mi tv will be replace within 2 days but till date no one come for replacement.
Kindly take it serious.
Ashkot
 
May 9, 2019

Mi tv display problem

Patches on the display
Venus Aswini
 
Apr 14, 2019

Display clarity issue

Recently purchased a MI TV in January and since then we are facing clarity in the display screen. Been calling the customer care and they have assigned a service engineer to look into the issue but the service engineer never showed up even after several complaints being raised. Kindly look into the issue.
Thangapandian Ragavan
 
Mar 3, 2019

Installation

Hi

I have purchased TV from Flipkart and the installation of the same is pending.

Plz arrange the same on priority.

Thank
Thangapandian
8680994183
Darshan10.shah
 
Jul 2, 2018

Installation is pending

Hi

I have purchased TV from Flipkart and the installation of the same is pending.

Plz arrange the same on priority.

Thanks
Darshan Shah
9099902890

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARNATAKA FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLIES CORPORATION - Supplies less rice
    Supplies four kg less rice in fair shop 162-Beedimajdur...
    [email protected] - Issue with payment with application form fee
    Sir I have made a payment of 1000 rs for application form...
    micromax - Memory card slot
    Defect in memory card slot , not working properly
    dsssb delhi - Password not accepted while using right format as...
    Dear Sir, I have tried out many time for password...
    EGGS - Fake eggs
    Hello , I had purchased eggs from grocery shop but they...
    DSSSB LOGIN NOT WORKING - DSSSB login not working
    Login is not working error is coming
    DSSSB site not working - DSSSB login not working
    Not able to login. error is occuring
    KADAMBA TRANSPORT CORPORATION - Bus Service from BITS to other places
    Respected Sir/Ma'am  With due respect I want to...
    My flower tree - Order delivered at wrong address
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have order gift from...
    dsssb - Show more system error
    Respeted Sir/Mam, I am Priyanka, My Registration no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username