Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Micromax mobile

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Micromax mobile

shishirjain
 
Oct 16, 2017

mobile not working

My phone has stop working while we are calling after that I have take it to service centre on dated 16.10.2017 and they have told me that it was stopped due water In mobile and rs 3200 will be charged for its repair But there was not water in my mobile
My job card no is 212233F############.
And second problem is of high heating on the time of charging.
Regarding this I have complaint over you I care
reference no is Ser############
Your executive MR RAHUL told me that he can't help me. The only option is pay charges
So it is my humble request to microMax to solve this issue soonly otherwise I have a single option to
Complaint with competent authority.

Regards
Shishir jain
9027054846
Esther Shanglih
 
Oct 9, 2017

Battery problem

Bought a Micromax q245 in June it's still under warranty but the phone suddenly stopped charging.. can't repair it.
Paul praveen
 
Oct 7, 2017

Software update

Hello there! I have a issue with my mobile software.. I had not yet recieved the latest update. Still my phone lagging with the old version of Android OS 5.1..this is my 3rd time writing to u from my side.. Here are the details of my device..
Micromax canvas 6 E485
Praveen Paul.. I request you to please make it as fast as possible!
ROHIT BHATIS
 
Sep 14, 2017

MY PHONE DEFFECT IN TOUCH BUT SERVICE CENTRE CHNAGE THE MOTHER BOARD MY PHONE

MY NAME IS ROHIT
MY PHONE IS UNDER WARRANTY REPAIR IN SERVICE CENTRE FOR TOUCH PROBLEM SHE SAYING 2 DAYS BUT THIS PHONE LAST ONE MONTHS FOR THE RAPAIRNG IN THIS SERVICE CENTRE ,BUT CHANGE THE PHONE MOTHER BOARD
, PHONE IS COMPLETELY DAMAGE FOR THE SERVICE CENTRE FAULT

LS REQUEST MY PHONE MONEY REFUND FOR MY FAVOURE
BCZ, PHONE IS COMPLETELY DAMAGE NAD NOT WORK SHE SAYING ALL COMPETE REPAIRE UR PHONE PLSS
8860536339
ROHIT BHATIS
 
Sep 14, 2017

MY PHONE DEFFECT IN TOUCH BUT SERVICE CENTRE CHNAGE THE MOTHER BOARD MY PHONE

HI
I M ROHIT
MY MOILE PHONE UNDER WARRANTY TOUCH DISPLAY , IN ONE MONTHS REPAIRED MY PHONE BUT THIS PHONE REPAIR THE MOTHER BOARD
MY PHONE COMPLETELY DAMAGE FOR SERVICE CENTRE FAULT
SO I M NOT ACCEPT THE MOBILE AND GIVE MY REFUND VALUE FOR MY PHONE
MY CONTACT NO 8860536339
ROHIT BHATIS
 
Aug 28, 2017

SERVICE CENTER NOT REPAIR MY MOBILE TIMELY

MY NAME IS ROHIT BHATI , MY PHONETOUCH NOT WORKING SO I M SUBMITTING THE PHONE UR SERVICE CENTRE NIT FRAIDABAD , SHE SAYING AFTER THREE DAYS AND AFTER REAPEATE AFTER TWO DAYS
MY PHONE REPAINRING LAST 15 DAYS PLS ACTION FOR THIS COMPLAINT.
MY CANTACT DETAIL IS 8860536339
Raj Kumar gupts
 
Aug 17, 2017

Mobile automatically switch off

Sir ,mere pass ek mobile h kiska set no. Q465 hai .actually sir mai November 2016 me mobile liya tha aur December me mera mobile kharab ho gya mai service center gya to waha apke employ ne 3 month se mobile company bhej rahe h uske bad bhi mera mobile banker nhi mila ,sir mai request kerta hu ki mere problem ko jald se jald solve kiya jaye
My name mobile no. is 9044123591
aslamas
 
Jul 23, 2017

not received mobile

I had not received micromax mobile.....and the mobile just replaced with some god statue's box....I just complaint a lot of time... But the service is done properly talk to us..! So plzzz take my complaint very seriously and try to solve my problem.... It a humble request to you...
UTTARAKHANDUK
 
Jul 1, 2017

Display Problem

Dear sir,

I have Micromax model no AQ5001 , and facing no display problems and whitening of screen , no Display of any icons on the screen , Kindly solve my problems even i have approached the many services centers but all have different view for making money , kindly suggest us what we have to do .

Please solve my problems at earliest.

Regards

Dr. Sanjay

9411114973
suresh_1965
 
Jun 15, 2017

battery problem

I have purchased micromax canvas mobile through filipkart before five months . That time i have complaint after 10 days your customer care and i have face lots of problem with the Battery. Every one hour put charge , So pl guide me to service centre and do the needful action at your end pl. i am working in chennai LNT. Iam staying in Mount Road Chennai. Pl advise.

SURESH PILLAI

9843938815






have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue
i have purchased
sandesh k
 
Apr 27, 2017

upgrade to 4G

dear
sirmadam
I have purchased mobile micomax 109 xl2
2 years ago I using this mobile 2 year and this
mobile phone is very good but I'm not happy this mobile
inffect its mobile is 3G and kitkat I have request you please
give me new updates and upgrades for Micromax A109 please sir thank you.
ashokaron
 
Apr 7, 2017

micromax a87

i bought micromax a87 mobile,that mobile board was not working, i go to service center, they said that model stop,what i want to do,i need micromax a87 mother board,kindly help us
Oyevi
 
Mar 30, 2017

MICROMAXMAX warranty card

Dear sir iam oyevi from dimapur iam here to complaint about the service n warranty card of MICROMAX .i bought a Micromax canvas s6 last year 2016 n and after 7 months of use i found out that the phone suddenly shutted down by itself .When i gave my phone to check what the problem was i was told that the board got fried totally damaged n that i have to pay an amount of Rs.9000 even when i have a valid warranty card.
please look foward to my problem


OYEVI SALE DIMAPUR NAGALAND ZAKIESATO COLONY AGARWAL MOTORS

PH.no 9436431245 , 9436431244

GMAIL - edwardhans68@gmail.com
rajat kamboj biana
 
Mar 16, 2017

hanging and battery problem

My phone is hanging ..and phone battery backup is 2 hours...service center is not solve my probem and not pick my phone..
azam saifi
 
Feb 28, 2017

not receiveng mobile from service centre even after 8 days

sir i bought a micromax mobile yureka model in 28/06/2016. IMEI no is 911476056102742 and 911476056102741 .
recently in mobile occuring touch problem. I gave my mobile in modinagar service centre they didnt give my mobile till now.
i am feeling very trouble without my mobile. it was about 8 days ago when i gave my mobile to service centre plz solve my problem.
syaqoob
 
Feb 24, 2017

micromax

micromax is frod compony no one can by micromax product
vasudev sahu
 
Feb 17, 2017

Mobile service compalint

I have buy one micro max mobile fire 2 so after 6 months i got some problem so then i give the service centre so service centre not getting any responding my complain i tried to got my mobile till now its happening with me continuous one year

so plz give me some suggestion,


my mobile no 9630782813
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Problem in Battery in Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Problem in Batter

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Battery Problem

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
Mishra Kapil
 
Jan 26, 2017

Battery not charging

Mera mobile charge ni ho rha bar bar off ho jata hai, do teen din bad hi khula hai, puri puri rat charging lge rehne k bad b charge ni badha hai
bala_141
 
Jan 21, 2017

Micromax Tab Not Repaired

Sir, I have handed over my Micromax Tab to the Planet Cell, Shop No. 4, Next to Inorbit Mall, Pune-Nagar Road, Pune (Mobile No. 7385552523) on 03/12/2016. Till date I have not received any response from the Planet Cell. I have dialed various times but the Tab is still not repaired by the Service Centre. You are requested to look in the matter personally.
Regards
Balkrishan Davanpelli (9860786469)
kiran Modak
 
Jan 18, 2017

Mobile is not repair at proper time

Sir,

i have purchase of Micromax Q332 (Black) set on 02.08.2015. On 20-8-16 its touch is not working properly so i goto Micromax service center. they deposit my mobile set and say its go to head office for repair. But today till 19-1-2017, its not repair and not come back to me. When i call in the head office they said we take 30 days. But today is 150 days. time is too much. tell me what is the solution of my mobile set receive back.
vatsal tripathi
 
Jan 6, 2017

MICROMAX Q413 WORST PHONE

i have buyed new micromax q413 but after one month it start having problem it gets off not start. then i take it micromax authorised service center at PRINCE MICROMAX in hazratganj. now again after 1 month it have same problem. i reauest you to please replace my mobile, it is an deffective piece.
Sachin Govind Sabban
 
Jan 2, 2017

Micromax Canvas A311

Automatically restart

My new micromax canvas A311 phone is automatically restart and hang before restarting please resolve the problem fast

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username