Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Micromax mobile

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Micromax mobile

sandesh k
 
Apr 27, 2017

upgrade to 4G

dear
sirmadam
I have purchased mobile micomax 109 xl2
2 years ago I using this mobile 2 year and this
mobile phone is very good but I'm not happy this mobile
inffect its mobile is 3G and kitkat I have request you please
give me new updates and upgrades for Micromax A109 please sir thank you.
ashokaron
 
Apr 7, 2017

micromax a87

i bought micromax a87 mobile,that mobile board was not working, i go to service center, they said that model stop,what i want to do,i need micromax a87 mother board,kindly help us
Oyevi
 
Mar 30, 2017

MICROMAXMAX warranty card

Dear sir iam oyevi from dimapur iam here to complaint about the service n warranty card of MICROMAX .i bought a Micromax canvas s6 last year 2016 n and after 7 months of use i found out that the phone suddenly shutted down by itself .When i gave my phone to check what the problem was i was told that the board got fried totally damaged n that i have to pay an amount of Rs.9000 even when i have a valid warranty card.
please look foward to my problem


OYEVI SALE DIMAPUR NAGALAND ZAKIESATO COLONY AGARWAL MOTORS

PH.no 9436431245 , 9436431244

GMAIL - edwardhans68@gmail.com
rajat kamboj biana
 
Mar 16, 2017

hanging and battery problem

My phone is hanging ..and phone battery backup is 2 hours...service center is not solve my probem and not pick my phone..
azam saifi
 
Feb 28, 2017

not receiveng mobile from service centre even after 8 days

sir i bought a micromax mobile yureka model in 28/06/2016. IMEI no is 911476056102742 and 911476056102741 .
recently in mobile occuring touch problem. I gave my mobile in modinagar service centre they didnt give my mobile till now.
i am feeling very trouble without my mobile. it was about 8 days ago when i gave my mobile to service centre plz solve my problem.
syaqoob
 
Feb 24, 2017

micromax

micromax is frod compony no one can by micromax product
vasudev sahu
 
Feb 17, 2017

Mobile service compalint

I have buy one micro max mobile fire 2 so after 6 months i got some problem so then i give the service centre so service centre not getting any responding my complain i tried to got my mobile till now its happening with me continuous one year

so plz give me some suggestion,


my mobile no 9630782813
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Problem in Battery in Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Problem in Batter

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
paulsudip_cct
 
Feb 13, 2017

Battery Problem

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have face lots of problem with the Battery. Charge of the battery remain only 3-4 hrs. with normal use. Request you to replace the battery immediately. IMEI no. 911448201752663.Request Micromax to solve the issue

Thank You.
Sudip Kumar Paul
9789491828
Mishra Kapil
 
Jan 26, 2017

Battery not charging

Mera mobile charge ni ho rha bar bar off ho jata hai, do teen din bad hi khula hai, puri puri rat charging lge rehne k bad b charge ni badha hai
bala_141
 
Jan 21, 2017

Micromax Tab Not Repaired

Sir, I have handed over my Micromax Tab to the Planet Cell, Shop No. 4, Next to Inorbit Mall, Pune-Nagar Road, Pune (Mobile No. 7385552523) on 03/12/2016. Till date I have not received any response from the Planet Cell. I have dialed various times but the Tab is still not repaired by the Service Centre. You are requested to look in the matter personally.
Regards
Balkrishan Davanpelli (9860786469)
kiran Modak
 
Jan 18, 2017

Mobile is not repair at proper time

Sir,

i have purchase of Micromax Q332 (Black) set on 02.08.2015. On 20-8-16 its touch is not working properly so i goto Micromax service center. they deposit my mobile set and say its go to head office for repair. But today till 19-1-2017, its not repair and not come back to me. When i call in the head office they said we take 30 days. But today is 150 days. time is too much. tell me what is the solution of my mobile set receive back.
vatsal tripathi
 
Jan 6, 2017

MICROMAX Q413 WORST PHONE

i have buyed new micromax q413 but after one month it start having problem it gets off not start. then i take it micromax authorised service center at PRINCE MICROMAX in hazratganj. now again after 1 month it have same problem. i reauest you to please replace my mobile, it is an deffective piece.
Sachin Govind Sabban
 
Jan 2, 2017

Micromax Canvas A311

Automatically restart

My new micromax canvas A311 phone is automatically restart and hang before restarting please resolve the problem fast
Snapdeal
 
Dec 12, 2016

snapdeal

Dear Rajeev1234jee,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at writetous@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
k s ram kumar
 
Dec 8, 2016

send me other new mobail

i have online buy my new micro max no.Q413 he not best working advised to you returned your mo bail own micro max service center Jain plaza bilaspur chatisgarh please change my mobile and resend other micro max mobile your service center Jain plaza bilaspur chatisgarh
Hartz
 
Dec 6, 2016

Software update

The update in Micromax A311 is still not available. Please kindly update your old phones dear Micromax developers
Sharma Mukesh
 
Dec 4, 2016

My mobile D-320 giving problem me on every 15 days of servicing.

I purchased D320 mobile dated 30/03/2016. After purchasing, it regularly gives problem on every 15 days. First time on May, 2016 it was sent to the company for repairing. After that it has regularly been hanged/dead on 15 days. Now at four times I reached the service centre, Roshpa Tower, Ranch. But on every time it was called that software corrupted it may be installed. So on every 15 days software of my mobile had been re-installed. Agai In dated 04/12/2016, my mobile has hanged/dead. It is, therefore, requested to please sought my problem which I face regularly and arrange me new mobile in place of this. Thanking you. My mobile no. is 8986911993.
Jitu Bhati
 
Dec 4, 2016

Automatically restart

My new micromax canvas 5 phone is automatically restart and hang before restarting please resolve the problem fast
Snapdeal
 
Dec 3, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear RAJESH S BHATIA,
We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at writetous@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Dec 2, 2016

battery related problem

Dear Rajeev1234jee,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
rajeev1234jee
 
Dec 1, 2016

battery related problem

sir i buy your product 21nov 2016 but it has battry related issue it battry backup is less than 6 hour i am buy from snap deal but iwill comlain today but saying iam accepted return within 7 day my device name canvas spark 3 my contact no 9199909166
mannaipad
 
Nov 29, 2016

Automatic Dialing

I have mobile Micromax A106. It automatically dials from the Contact list. Pl give solution.
JIGNESH 240576
 
Nov 26, 2016

MICROMAX MOBILE PROBLEM

Dear sir,
I as per above subject I purchase phone micromax canvas unite-4 pro model no-Q465 On dt-08/11/2016 from SETHIYA MOBILE ANJAR. MY PHONE IMEI NO-911510650689959.I Purchase 4G MOBILE FOR video calling and net use but both of not available in this phone.also phone display problem start such this topic i calling in customer care but not proper answer to me and my mobile call cut frequently. so i request to you both problem solve or not.I purchase micromax for long journey but in15 day mobile so its future.
If i will not get any feedback/reply from you within 24 hrs. then I submit my complaint in consumer court.

Regards,

JIGNESH BHATT
MOB-9328035755

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username