Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation

Shaikhrizwan
 
Aug 13, 2017

Sec 11 , b- 7 &8, shanti nagar ,miraroad

"1086 "complain number pending since december 2016 about he illegal shed on the entrance of (b-7&8 ) SEC 11 SHANTI NAGAR
Chhabria
 
Jul 10, 2017

Shoddy new gutters in Jesal Park

Dear Sirs

Very recently about 2 months ago one bright morning all of a sudden work on repairing the gutters in Jesal Park began. The internal roads were blocked off and work began on a war footing leaving us unprepared for the hop, skip and jump exercise which we undertook every day for over 2 months. Well we took it in our stride as Development is a part of city life. Now the work is over, but less than 3 weeks cracks can be seen in the concrete / cement work. Wonder how long they will hold, the local corporator thinks he has done his bit. We all know with the municipal election round the corner this was an eye wash. In August, this election many will give him the feedback. In 5 years the gentleman has not done any worth mentioning work.

The gentleman is piggy backing on the brand NaMo, hope and wish people realize that this trick cannot be repeated in this time and century.

Thanks

Resident of Jesal Park
AASHIYANA
 
Jul 5, 2017

Dirty Water in Rai office Sadanand nagar

Sir/Madam

I stay Rai officess Sadanand nagar.We get black filthy water from last two days.It was smelly too.It is dangerous to use.please take
proper action .
thanks
Sushma Paliwal

Resident of Sadanand nagar Rai office Bhyander (west)
date 5-7-2017
Ar MdShafiqM
 
Jun 28, 2017

HEAVY LEAKAGES caused in our Apartment; Practically causing flooding.

To,
The Honourable Municipal Commissioner,
Mira Bahindar Municipal Corporation,
Thane.

Regarding: HEAVY LEAKAGES caused in our Apartment; Practically leading to flooding. .

Honourable Sir,

With respect to the following letter I wish to bring to your kind notice for your immediate stern and strong directive that is needed to be given to the Management of the Asmita Crescent Cooperative Housing Society; in which I am a resident since last 20 years (twenty years). Never before did we face such humiliating and disgusting and horrible situations as has been created due to the negligent attitude of harrassment and that we are being targetted for no reason but for expressing our concern; from our technical knowledge that we possess but not adhered to by the concerned persons and agencies involved; having taken up illegal temporary shed works that have caused irreparable damage to the main structural system and its protective water-proofing systems; of which we are facing the dangerous level of flooding being caused at several places into our apartment A-706, being below the roof or terrace slab.

Please therefore kindly take up the matter with all seriousness before worsening of our miserable conditions that we are living due to heavy flooding due to water-leakages at multiple placed from the terrace slab that is immediately above our apartment in A-wing; bearing no. A-706 in the above mentioned Asmita Crescent Co-op. Housing Society, Beside Asmita Club, Station Road, Mira Road (East), Thane-401107.

Thanking you,
Yours very respectfully,

Sd/-

Mohammed Shafiq Mohiuddin & Ayesha Shafiq Mohiuddin.
02228103445; 7900132499; 9892339945.
==============================================================================================




To, 28th June, 2017
Director, Chairman, Managing. Committee,
Asmita Crescent C. H. Society, Stn. Rd., Beside Asmita Club, Mira Rd.(E), Thane. 401107.
Regarding.: Heavy water leakages at multiple places within our Apartment; due to the Damaged Waterproofing and Structural Syestem caused by the Contractors erecting weather Shed works on the Terrace immediately above Flat no. A-706, 7th Floor in A-Wing, of the Society.
Subject : IMMEDIATE REPAIRS be carried out as reminded earlier too vide letter dt. 13th June, 2017. Reminder: TWO.
Sirs,
As till date no positive action for repairing the above works has been carried out it is our humble request again having personally shown the HEAVY LEAKAGES caused in our Apartment; Practically leading to flooding; to Mr. Hanif, Treasurer, again today to Mr. Altaf, Secreatary along with all the four watchmens’.
Kindly therefore get the repair works carried out as no further of our personal properties being damaged more intensely; and our living conditions worsening day by day.
We had been continuously been creating this awareness but it is now high time; that immediate action must be taken and necessary rectification done by all those responsible at the Society’s Management works.
Hoping that the necessary works be taken up immediately.
Thanking you,
Yours,
Md. Shafiq Mohiuddin. …………………………………….. Ayesha Shafiq Mohiuddin.
…………………………….…Md. Ibrahim Mohiuddin…………………………………..
A r c h i t e c t s/ Engineers, Landscape & Interior Design Consultants. 28103445, 7900132499………………….………...9892339945………………….…….9004332295.

c.c.: To:
The Municipal Commissioner,Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation,Indra Gandhi Bhavan, Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Bhayandar West,Mira Bhayandar, Thane, Maharashtra 401101. ph.: 022-28197635. mbmc.commissioner@gmail.com, mbmcpwd@gmail.com, mbmc.tp@gmail.com, mbmc.firedept@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjeev Jaiswal (I.A.S.), Municipal Commissioner, Thane Municipal Corporation 2nd Floor, Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi, Pachpakhadi, Thane 400602, ph: Off - +91-22-25336523 / +91-22-25336529. R.25861515/258, Fax No.: +91-22-25336215

Municipal Commissioner, Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Ground Floor Sector 15A, Palm Beach Junction, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614. mc@thanecity.gov.in

Asmita Group Builders / Developers - Projects -Constructions,Mira Road(E), Thane-401107. Asmita House, Asmita Township, Naya Nagar, Mira Road East, Mumbai – 401107.Ph. +91 22 2811 1185. shoaib@asmitagroup.com.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
please please ref.:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/asmita-crescent-chs-mira-rd-east-illegal-dangerous-hazardous-steel-framed-weather-shed-on-terrace-of-my-7th-floor-flat-no-a706-c1570015#comments

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



To, 14th April, 2017 pg.1/3
Director, Chairman, Managing. Committee,
Asmita Crescent C. H. Society, Stn. Rd., Beside Asmita Club, Mira Rd.(E), Thane. 401107.
Regarding.: Elevated Structural Steel Roofing Weather Shed works on the Terrace about to be erected immediately above our portion of the Flat no. A-706, 7th Floor in A-Wing, of the Society.
Subject : NO CONSTRUCTION WORKS above FLAT A-706.
Dear Sirs,
Please as the forecast has been that over ten day hence it will be pouring in with heavy rains and that we fear we will not be able to live in peace due to the flooding ever increasing day by day, day and night.
Since the last one and a half month; even after repeated personally and through every person; directly and indirectly; verbally and through guiding letters; all those whom I & my wife could meet and create awareness not just to the Director, Chairman, Secretary, all others of the Managing Committee, visiting the Office including the watch men; and whomever we met in the compound and all those staying on the 7th floors, including those below; and to the Contractor his workers; that the works being carried out are not as per norms and are considered illegal encroachments unless approval is taken through proper procedure of Engineering Regulations laid down by the Government; but getting no positive response; or action that would streamline the works in the technically correct and authenticated manner; and even after again, last two to three days personally pleading to the Chairman, Treasurer and the Contractor personally and explaining again that no illegal works of the Construction of the Steel Weather Shed on the Terrace of our Flat no. A-706 must be executed; as still no works in this area had still not been taken up; and that we do not want the Shed to be Build above our Flat; until such Legal and Formal Approvals; but just cleaning. Clearing of all Heavy Compiled and Stacked Steel Sections Loaded on our Slabs that are damaging the Structure and repairing the leakages through water pipes and petty such works and matters including applying of protective Water-Proofing Coats through Approved Agencies; to be done as was done earlier before the onset of monsoon.
Over and above we were called to attend the Committee’s meeting personally by the Management and Staff member to be held on Sunday the 14th May, 2017; where again we explained in detail to all those who attended and tried to convince that no works of Shed be carried out above our Flat, and that not even a nail must be penetrated into the Structural Roofing System without formal and clear Approval from All the Authorities and Technical Experts be taken and adopting all the Legal Procedure in appointing Contractors, supervision and all warrantee and responsibilities are borne by each of the individuals so involved in processing such a Major Proposal of the Project of Building The Vast Steel Shed with a major and heavy Structural System so involved for the protection from Rains and Weather conditions.
Thus on 14th May, 2017; a general Proposal towards a Memorandum of Understanding was produced again in front of all those who attended the Meeting; to finally Agree upon that no such Major Structural Steel Weather Shed System be installed at least on the portion of the Terrace that is immediately above our Flat A-706 in A-Wing; as follows;
It was suggested jointly that the Structural Shed above our portion be built as per our recommendations; to which we (husband and wife) Md. Shafiq Mohiuddin & Ayesha S.M. disagreed; that we found the Contractor not Qualified Enough nor the Stages to which lapses on the Legal Systematic Technical Procedures have also not been met to our Satisfaction and Engineering Knowledge; and we convey that as we have no positive hopes; that this possible to be reached out skipping formalities and in no way by taking Law in our own hand would be worth; we insisted that NO SHED WORKS BE EXECUTED ON THE TERRACE THAT IS DIRECTLY ABOVE WITHIN THE ZONE OF OUR FLAT A-706, in A-Wing; as our FINAL DECISION that we have been repeatedly conveying to all concerned agencies, people, including all the Government Authorities through their Web-Sites for their Advice, Suggestion & Action; and that we had reached to the conclusion of not having the Shed on our portion of Terrace; copies of those have been repeated acknowledged by the Office of the Society and the Authorities through internet too.
Generally with respect, reverence to all and our due apology and regarding the great and honorary works that our Housing Society is being run and maintained since last twenty odd years; and that my wife personally had greatly devoted her highest intimate efforts for the upkeep and wellbeing, peace, tranquility and harmony: Mrs. AYESHA S.M. having served over fifteen years for the Society’s most Active Honorary Positions and intern received high recognition, respect and honor for all quarter for her personal time, dedication and efforts in upholding the highest level of functioning of the Societies responsibilities during her tenure in Office and that never I, Md. Shafiq M. personally interfered and had always admired all those who had the best opportunities for dedicating their talents, time and efforts towards serving; without any personal benefits or gains; and that never ever had we had any grudges ever throughout the last twenty years or any vested interests.
Thus without any ill-will, we were given the assurance by all those present; and that the matter will be discussed by the responsible personalities and the most positive solution; as we expect; without any unfavorable, adverse effects of injustice; in the light of our sincere belief and Imaan, with the Guidance and Belief in Allah the Almighty and the Last Holy Prophet Mohammed(peace and blessings on him); the Honorable Members assured that they in all good faith will jointly arrive at a decision to Not Build the Shed on our part of the Terrace: above Flat no. A-706; as the matters to protect the adjacent Flats that might be affected adversely will be worked out suitably; and an assurance was jointly given to us that the action taken will be Formally Conveyed to us in Writing through the Society Letter, instantly.
Attached copy of the Draft of the Letter duly Signed by those who remained until the last of the meeting; other left the meeting prior to Signatures. 14th April, 2017 pg.2//3

Mr. Dolphin A. Lewis (Director Grievances).9867396577….from Flat no. A-505
Mr. Akhtar Qureshi (Legal matters) …….9322476198… from Flat no. A-206
Mr. Altaf Ahmed (Secreatary) ………… 9903106002..…from Flat no. A-701
Mr. Khalid Akhtar Khan (Chairman) ...…9869445498…..from Flat no. B-702
the meeting and was again convinced on the matter that no Shed be built on our part of the Flat A-706
Mr. Hanif Malik (Treasurer) ……………9022894886…..from Flat no. A-502
Mr. Farhat Hussein Sheikh (Associate) …9870001125…..from Flat no. A-402
Mr. Arif Kazi (Assistant Director) ……………………….from Flat no. A-403
Mr. Abdul Mujeeb Abdul Sattar(Grievances Manager)….from Flat no. A-605
14th April, 2017 ……………………pg.3/3

Md. Shafiq Mohiuddin. …………………………………….. Ayesha Shafiq Mohiuddin.
…………………………….…Md. Ibrahim Mohiuddin…………………………………..
A r c h i t e c t s/ Engineers, Landscape & Interior Design Consultants. 28103445, 7900132499………………….………...9892339945………………….…….9004332295. A-706, Asmita Crescent C.H.Society, Stn. Rd.,Beside Asmita Club,Mira Rd.(E), Thane. 401107.

c.c.: To:

The Municipal Commissioner,Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation,Indra Gandhi Bhavan, Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Bhayandar West,Mira Bhayandar, Thane, Maharashtra 401101. ph.: 022-28197635. mbmc.commissioner@gmail.com, mbmcpwd@gmail.com, mbmc.tp@gmail.com, mbmc.firedept@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjeev Jaiswal (I.A.S.), Municipal Commissioner, Thane Municipal Corporation 2nd Floor, Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi, Pachpakhadi, Thane 400602, ph: Off - +91-22-25336523 / +91-22-25336529. R.25861515/258, Fax No.: +91-22-25336215

Municipal Commissioner, Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Ground Floor Sector 15A, Palm Beach Junction, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614. mc@thanecity.gov.in

Asmita Group Builders / Developers - Projects -Constructions,Mira Road(E), Thane-401107. Asmita House, Asmita Township, Naya Nagar, Mira Road East, Mumbai – 401107.Ph. +91 22 2811 1185. shoaib@asmitagroup.com.
sufiyanshaikh
 
Jun 12, 2017

Eliminate the illegal vendors

I am the resident of Rahul tower CHS LTD Mira nursing home lane Naya Nagar Mira road district thane 401107. Residents of this locality facing very serious problem in morning time between 10am to 2.00 pm. Because of illegal market and croud. Could not be able to walk properly. Even School children are facing of problem. School Travellers vans are not ready to come. Because of market croud. And in case if anybody required ambulance service and ambulance couldn't be able to reach on time because of market croud. Who will be responsible for the patients life. Now Saturday market also started and it is very hectic to pass from this area. Kindly eliminate the market from this area. do the needful for the resident of Mira nursing home lane. So that our locality should look clean. We are harassed from these market.
Sufiyan 9167963773
Leena@1234
 
Mar 23, 2017

Water Shortage

From last month March 6th , 2017 onwards we are not getting enough water for our building New Lavlesh Enclave- Ram Dev park , Behind Seven Square Academy. We really facing severe water problem every day we have to purchase water for Rs.300/ per 500 litrs.
for cooking purpose we have to purchase bislery water bottle 9 per day day . That comes around in a month we have to spend Rs. 3000/- on water only.

Request you to please solve this problem at the earliest/

Thanks
Leena
kiransonawane
 
Mar 3, 2017

Noise pollution at miraroad Poonam sagar complex

There is lot of noise pollution due to working of. Wooden ferniture making shop and welding shop please look in to this as early as possible
Thanks
Kiran sonawane 9869921901
Troubled Citizen
 
Jan 9, 2017

Open Gutter with black Stagnant Water infested with mosquitoes.

This is regarding the Playground at Sector -6 (used by United Sports Club) for conducting games and by other individuals for conducting their prayer meetings. I have complained many times regarding the Gutter in that ground which is open and contains black stagnant water infested by mosquitoes. You have closed one gutter which is on the other side of the ground and not bothered to close the gutter which is on the opposite side facing our Buildings. This gutter is full of mosquitoes, during day time also there is no respite from the mosquitoes. In the evenings and night time it is unbearable. Please close the gutter at the earliest and fog the places around the gutter in the evenings also. Because any fogging in the morning does not help in the evenings because the mosquitoes return in full force. I once again request you to please close the gutter. Close to the ground on the roadside drainage work is going on, so please do something about this gutter also. We are spending so much money on pesticides which harmful to our health.

An early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Troubled Citizen
Kamakshi2706
 
Jan 4, 2017

No street lights

Hello,
Request your attention, as there are no street lights operational. In the shuvar garden lane...near vardhman fantasy. It is very inconvinient to walk down d street... as none of the street lights are operational for over a week now... would request you to please look in to the same as help us
Thank you.
Resident of Mira rd east.
bkrupal
 
Nov 16, 2016

Sports Complex not opening for general public

Dear Sir/Sirs/Concern person,

I would like to draw your kind attention towards the Sports Complex developed by Mira bhayandar municipal corporation in golden nest area. As per the information provided by a leading news paper totally 23 crore rupees had been already spent behind this building and even after 4 years of completion of building it is still not available for general public even though it's very well equiped. We have noticed that officers kids were playing there unofficially. We have raised this question to mayor Geeta jain also but there is no reply from their end. This is really a misuse of public's money. Our honourable prime minister is requesting people to participate in games and encouraging sports in human life. But unfortunately corporations like MBMC are closing their eyes. Requesting the concern authority take urgent action to start this complex and open it for public.

Thanking you,

Krupal Barchha - 9819 4268 33
Golden Nest
aampublic
 
Oct 11, 2016

Mosquito problem for dengue

The Silent park near Golden nest area near is full of mosquitoes and lots of people are suffering from dengue in this area. The dengue menace is spread all over Mira bhayander road but mbmc seems to have no knowledge of it . fogging of areas should be done immediately.
NOTE- since 4 I have not seen to mbmc employee to spread out any chemicals or fogging for mosquitos.
Patil Rajendra
 
Oct 9, 2016

Internal leakage and cracking piller dew to same problem

Am staying in same building flat 302 since 10year problem with my roof apperantly about internal lecage in my flat where I reside with children am given meany application to socity official but not any rescue repairs work out happen this is question of life and belonging. with clultural asset of city.am an artist international painter pls look in matter with responsibility Who ever is consern my email address para000@gmail.com hopefully itwill short out for betterment of minimum kqualitylife
Prashant Gaonkar
 
Oct 7, 2016

No Regular supply of water

I am staying at Vailankanni Apartment, near Cross Garden, Bhayander(w), from last one and a half year there is no regular water supply in Bhayander (W) ,Cross Garden Area. The supply is done once in 2 to 3 days. And major issue is that when ever it is supplied, it's at night approx after 12.00 am. And from last two months the supply is toooo short . So in spite paying such a huge amount of water tax we r not able to fill and use the water for our daily use. Kindly look into the matter urgently. I request you to kindly look in to matter personaly & sort out the problem on priority.

Thanks
Prashant
Sanjivpadia
 
Sep 18, 2016

Menace of dogs near siddharth nagar society, station road

Sir,
I am a resident of Mira road. There has been a lot of incidences of dog bitings in our ares. The menace of these stray dogs have increased so much that they didn't evn spare me today early morning. I had to take injections due to this. The incidence occurred near siddharth nagar society at station road when 4stray dogs pounced on me and bited me on my leg at arnd 6.45-6. 50am. The recording can be obtained from siddharth nagar society gate camera behind rassas theatre , station road I believe. I request you to take early action as today it was me tomorrow it can be somebody else whom they can attack.
Those dogs stay inside siddharth nagar society only. Hope early actions are taken to stop the menace.

Regards,
Sanjiv Padia
A/702,
Om Narmada,
Behind Siddharth Nagar,
Mira Road
anandl
 
Jul 27, 2016

Street vegetable venders

The is an unofficial vegetable market in Mira Road (behind Deepak Hospital, Mira Bhayander Road) where the vegetable venders ill-treat the lady customers (calling lady customers with dirty and unusuel voice and signals, giving back answers, etc).

My kind request is to remove the Vegetable market from this Street.
prafulex
 
Jul 20, 2016

street dogs

respected sir/madam
there are lots of street dogs on the road from bhaktivedant hospital to lodha aqua and until road touching the highway. this dogs make very in secure while walking. in night time it feels that they might byte. they run behind scooter, trying to byte the driver. its very dangourous. please relocate the dogs in some shelter home, before any mishap happens tp any civilian.
thank you
ladkat
 
May 14, 2016

new canection

I want new water canection. In my home no canection. Plz help me guide me. ladkat6@gmail.com is my email.id.


Karunesh singh bhim
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not have shop establisment certificated

Dear sir,
There are many local water supplier in mira bhayander they do not have any kind of firm document like shop establisment certificated,vat number and also ISI approve certificated.
Please take a all of us a legal action.
Goverment getting a loss.

Thanks & Regards
Well wishers.
Mira bhayander.
tsumit2411
 
Apr 19, 2016

birth certificate page was not working

I AM TRYING TO GET ONLINE BIRTH CERTIFICATE FROM MBMC OFFICIAL SIDE,BUT THAT PAGE WAS NOT WORKING FROM LAST 1 MONTH.SHOWING 404 ERROR.
mohammed sadique
 
Apr 19, 2016

water supply in mira bhayander

sir.
it is possible to put booster in society water pipe line.it is ligal or illegal. if somebody use this booster. there is any fine or punishment
Diksha dhar
 
Apr 16, 2016

Garbage nuisance

I want to alert the officials that the area Mira Bhayander is facing serious garbage accumulation nuisance
The garbage is getting piled up and has started to smell uncontrollably
Request the officials to solve the internal headaches and take the garbage immediately
This is very sad and no action would lead to further escalation of matters.
We may be prone to serious deadly disease if not acted upon immediately
The common person should not suffer if the government isn't finding any resolutions to dumping of waste
We pay taxes Mr Commisioner of MBMC
Humble request to please take this up on priority

Regards
Dr Diksha Dhar
Ramdev park road, Ramnagar resident
Pratima dhurve
 
Mar 25, 2016

Irregular Water supply at saghavi tower Mira Road

I'm staying at saghavi tower A wing , Mira bhyndar road .we are facing irregular water supply since past few month many people are affected due to no water kindly take some action so daily water supply come to home and society


Regards

Pratima Kamble
Pratima dhurve
 
Mar 24, 2016

Regarding irregular water supply at Sanghavi tower Mira Road

I m staying at saghavi tower , a wing Mira Road . We are facing problem from last few month drop of water is not there at home as well as in society.

Many peoples are affected due to NO water. Kindly take some action so daily water supply come to home and society.

Regards

Pratima Kamble
savita123654
 
Mar 15, 2016

High

Does any one look into this if i raise a voice. There are lots of water leakage in pipe line where water is going to chennel instead consumption.
sanjhp
 
Mar 13, 2016

Half Road Dug & Left Unattended for Long time

Dear Sir/Madam

This is to bring to your notice that the road connecting from Laxmi park & Seven Eleven Scholastic School has been dug for almost 2 months now and there is no work going on for long. One side of the road is dug at least half a meter down and it has become a small lane which is dangerous since drive since vehicle keep moving from both side. Today due to such a small lane my vehicle went down due to half way where by half the vehicle was hang down the road

I am anticipating that this complaint would be forwarded to the respective authority

Regards
Swarna Bldg
Unique Gardens
Nr Laxmi park
Kanakia Road
Mira Road East
Thane 401107

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username