Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

GurpreetSingh Marwaha
 
Jul 22, 2017

Fraud Call for Debit Card

I got call from number 8405054178, asking my debit card detail, When I ask about which bank ATM card detail he want, he replied the bank Where i am holding account. I replied him i have account in all bank then he started given me bad word. and disconnected the phone.

Then I tried to call same number it is busy.

Requesting to take strict actions against the caller.
pkraipali
 
Jul 21, 2017

fraud on SBI ATM card purchase after call details

Today on 21-07-2017 I got call from 8677966855 claiming to be from SBI asking for details of ATM card. I answered what he asked after that I had a msg having OTP msg. I got cheated for a purchase of Rs 9999 using my SBI ATM debit card on POSPAYUST000000386 at Ola money - Zipcash txn# ############. Please find that fraud and arrest him.
victoria21
 
Jul 21, 2017

aadhar card fraud

i just got a call too, some sharma calling form a bank he did not want to take the name of. asked to link aadhar card with mobile number and atm card or else he'll deduct rs.2,500 call number 7462004772. they're very obvious but if they start sounding better ppl might start getting duped.i called 100 they tol me to go to a police station and give a wriiten complaint.
pls start a website or a portal where complains can be made. ppl cant keep going to the police station for 1 call.
drchawlasachin@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2017

Fraud caller

I caller from no. 9135874503 told he is bank manager and my bank account is blocked due non verification of aadhar and my ATM card is blocked.
I got suspicious when he asked me my aadhar no. And ATM card no. , I didn't gave him and told him that I have already registered as I had, he insisted me to give me details again, I got suspicious and told him that I will directly go to the bank. Then he got furious , abused and cut the phone.
Harapalsinh
 
Jul 20, 2017

BANK FRAUD CALL

I have received a fraud call from mobile number +91 9534233391. The caller was saying that my ATM debit card is blocked because of no linkage with Adhaar Card. As the caller came to know that I have realized that the call is fake, he starts using abusive language and disconnects the call.

When I tried to call the same number it is busy.


Requesting to take strict actions against the caller

Harapalsinh Bhati
Sandyks
 
Jul 20, 2017

Fraud call from 7808797723 asking for account close after GST

I received one call from from 7808797723. The guy was saying your account is going to be closed and if you don't want to close your account then confirm.
I asked who is he and where is he calling from. He said from RBI head office, Mumbai. I asked which of my account is going to be closed. He mentioned that there are so many branches and so many banks. They can't disclose so many information. After that he started using abusive language.

In truecaller, the name was showing as "RBI Office RBI" and state was showing as Bihar. I had received many calls earlier too from different number.

Please do something about it.
Kapil 04
 
Jul 20, 2017

Fraud call

Someone called me today said he is calling from UCO bank your Account is closed if you are not going togive us a adhard and ATM card number then i gave a adhaar number and then ATM card number to them.. After that i asked them you are calling from which bank they got confused and lied to me..He was asking for OTP number also.
SSurup
 
Jul 20, 2017

Fake Call

Recently i had registered a complaint for online refund.There i had given mail ID
Today at 10:24 i got a call saying amount will be refunded and asked me for OTP starting with G(I was not aware it was OTP to change my Gmail password)Later he immediately changed my password and tried to make transaction.Luckily i got OTP message from bank, and i got suspicious and immediately blocked my card.
Ph number:8743884027

I think complaint forum are very vulnurable as we share our personal details here and compaint board should mask these details
sansanger
 
Jul 19, 2017

आधार कार्ड अपडेट करने के लिए

कोई व्यक्ति कॉल करके कह रहा है कि वो बैंक से बात कर रहा है और जब मैंने उसे पकड़ लिया तो वो मुझे अभद्रतापूर्ण शब्द कह रहा है।
anupojha
 
Jul 19, 2017

Asking for Atm Details

Today I received a call from 8677889996 at 8:56. He said my ATM and cheque book services will be closed. So I have to do verification after that he told me to take my ATM card in my Hand then he started asking all details. I understood that he is a fraud. So I replied that I know you after taking this details you are going to transfer money from my account to yours. After hearing this he immediately got disconnected.
kritig775
 
Jul 18, 2017

Got a call telling that your card has been blocked

Hi Team,

I got a call from the mobile number - 7718360250 and the person was telling that my card has been blocked.
ajayrawat_303
 
Jul 18, 2017

CALL FOR ATM BLOCKED

Today I and my wife received a call in the morning from number +919534560908 saying that My account and ATM services has been blocked and today is the last day to activate it, if you want to activate then tell me debit card number. I am aware about such type calls that this is fake call so I refused to tell him. When I didn't fall for there trick, the guy who called started using bad words. Please take strict actions against such people.

Yours Faithfully

Ajay Rawat
ajayrawat_303
 
Jul 18, 2017

For ATM BLOCKED

Today I and my wife received a call in the morning from number +919534560908 saying that My account and ATM services has been blocked and today is the last day to activate it, if you want to activate then tell me debit card number. I am aware about such type calls that this is fake call so I refused to tell him. When I didn't fall for there trick, the guy who called started using bad words. Please take strict actions against such people.

Yours Faithfully

Ajay Rawat
ankitjain1989
 
Jul 17, 2017

Fraud Call on name of shopclues

Today I got a call from someone he said you are lucky winner in Shopclues on behalf of shopping and he demand for money 18500 in account no. 20391227696 IFSC code SBIN0003063 Name Sanjay Kumar and he said that he will send me tata safari car.
Cheater number is 7631988686 .
Jasbir Kaur 1390
 
Jul 17, 2017

naaptol lucky draw

Got a call from someone he said your lucky winner in naap tol for behalf of shopping and send money in 18500 in account and he said I send u tata safari car.this cheeter number is 7371977217 .
malkeet kaur
 
Jul 17, 2017

fraud call from mobile number +91-7632888698

Dear sir/ Madam,

I would like to share with you that, I got a call today from a number +91-7632888698 (Caller Name : RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA introduced himself as an employee of STATE BANK OF PATIALA Headquarter, Chandigarh) to inform me that my state bank of Patiala ATM card got expired today and for immediate renewal he demand for the expiry date of my ATM number. I denied to share my ATM details with him and I asked for his designation he disconnected the call. Though I don't have any account with State Bank of Patiala so I have a doubt on the caller it may be a fraud call. I called again on the same number to warn him that,I will give your name and mobile number in police department then He started abusing me.

I request you to take some necessary action against this caller so that he should not harass anyone else in future.

Thank You.
Amit gd
 
Jul 17, 2017

Fraud call

I got a call from 7631714948 as SBI branch manager asking details of ATM card .I answered what he asked after that I had a msg having OTP msg .when he wanted to know about that OTP .I came to know this fraud.after that I rejected that call.
dharmeshgirigosai
 
Jul 17, 2017

ATM FAKE CALL FROM -8579973487

take necessary action on this mobile number +918579973487
Dear sir ,

i got call from +918579973487he was asking me my bank ATM pin number i dont given him and say if you calling from bank do whatever you can do.

do needful action before unexpected accident

yours faithfully
DHARMESHGIRI
dileeprajak863
 
Jul 16, 2017

Asking adhar card details & ATM card details

Today I received call from unknown number 7762916678, Person saying that he is calling from atm department asking for atm verification such as adhar number ATM number,date otherwise your ATM will be blocked . I refused to give any details and the person got irritated and told that he will block my atm card.
UNair
 
Jul 15, 2017

Fraud call

This afternoon i got a call from a lady the number 9750669523 stating SBI is issuing new cards which will have photo and date of birth on the new cards for more security. When I tracked this number in Mobile Tracker...this number belongs to the Tamil Nadu circle. Although I was lucky enough and did not disclose any of my details.....please if anybody can take any action to such FRAUD CALLS...please note the above number.
Anand Kumar Sahu
 
Jul 15, 2017

telephonic fraud

I recd call from no 9709416417 informing me that he is calling from SBI about my ATM is blocked and if you wants to continue your ATM is to be unblock , you have to provide atm card details. I replied that you are calling from SBI then you must be know details. Then he uses obnoxious words and foul language .
sarsej
 
Jul 15, 2017

fraud calls and obnoxious call

I recd call from no 8877749354 informing me about my ATM is blocked which i dont use and thereafter when I inquired more He asked my pin details and cvv nos therefater when I inquired if he is a cheat or thief he started using obnoxious words and foul language
Kavitha. C.j
 
Jul 15, 2017

A fraud calling and asking for atm number

a man called and said that he was talking from state bank of india and said that our pan card is blocked and was asking for atm number and the truth is that calling and asking that appka atm number chaheye already he is under 56 spam on true caller and this numbers name was 'atm asking number ' its truely fraud please find that fraud and arrest him .and the number is 7281071104.
ad1hd1
 
Jul 15, 2017

Fraud call asking details regarding debit card

I got a call from 8768006946 from a unknown person he has told me that he is a bank manager and my card is blocked.
and asking me my card details when i am told them hold i will take another person to on call he abusing and disconnect the call.
please take necessary action against this fraud person.
rohitmane
 
Jul 15, 2017

Fraud Call for Disconnection of ATM Card

I have received a fraud call from mobile number +91 8918495478. The caller was saying that my ATM debit card is blocked because of non linkage with Adhaar Card. As the caller came to know that I have realized that the call is fake, he starts using abusive language and disconnect the call.

Then I tried to call same number it is busy.


Requesting to take strict actions against the caller

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bharat Petroleum petrol pump - Less fuel given by operator
    I fill the fuel every times in my car verna 1680 & my...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Ticket Refund
    Hello, This is in reference to my journey in Haryana...
    Bigg boss - Oviya
    Oviya is over acting.She didn't give respect to...
    NAAPTOL - Mini silai machine Not picking the thread and not working...
    Mini silai machine purchased from naaptol not working from...
    RTGS - Wrong RTGS done
    Sir , I Dhanshette Nandkumar Kishanrao a president at...
    INDIAN ARMY - not received commutation of pension
    respected sir, I No-14404367F Ex Hav Clerk Girish Chandra...
    Iph department khaira - Maijor problem of minimum water supply
    Sir Myself Archish sharma and i am from village khaira...
    Kemei km-328 - Hair are not getting straight aftr the machine is heated up
    The machine which i had order online is not working...
    PayTM BUS - Jabbar travels
    The most horrible service ever a bus can provide. I booked...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username