Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

Prem_singh
 
May 21, 2018

Fraud call for ATM detail

Hi ,
I had receive a fraud call from number 8877640346.. . A guy was saying he is a bank manager and my card will be locked as Adhar is not linked yet so all services are on hold...
he started asking all card detail ...

I wanted to report it to cyber cell ...Anyone can help them pls message me on below email .
My email is prem_nhce35@yahoo.co.in

thanks
prem
Syedi
 
May 21, 2018

Fraud call - card replacement 9667632746

Today i've received a fake call from 9667632746 number, was saying he is calling from Axis Bank. Says "If you want to continue to use atm card then give me adhar number or atm card number. I asked from which bank you are talking.. he says from Axis bank. I told him i don't have any account in Axis then he said some other person is using on your name and I have to replace my card immediately otherwise they use my money and police will come my home."

Regards
Syed
Nitali Vatsaraj
 
May 20, 2018

Mobile fraud complain

I got a call from number 08407087937 and he mentioned that my SBI card us expiring.when i told him i dont have an SBI card he changed the name of bank and started asking my bank details to activate my card.
He mentioned his name was Deepak Joshi .
And i asked him where is his office. He told me it is at BKC, Bandra. .

This guy should be punished.
bharathgbox@gmail.com
 
May 18, 2018

Fraud Call

Received a fake call from +919570268340. He spoke in Tamil with a heavy non tamil accent. He claimed he is from SBI and my card is blocked. He wanted to help me unblock my card. Please take action.
arvind146
 
May 16, 2018

Received fraud call and asking ATM card and addhar card details

Some body pretending as Deepak Sharma from RBI called from his mobile 7282924166 to the mobile of my wife 9937762474 and asking her ATM and Adhar Number. My wife phoned me and I stopped her to do so. When I contacted on above said number he has used abusive language and cut the phone call.

Please take necessary action so that he will not repeat the fraud call.

Regards
A K Tiwari
PraveenKumarBN
 
May 16, 2018

Fraud call calming to be bank manager

Hi
Today I received call the number 9062022486 and he claims bank manager. As he was saying, my atm card is blocked and do you want to activate. When I asked from which bank you are calling he just disconnected the call.

I am writing here with the hope of some one will take action on these.
mknishant
 
May 15, 2018

fraud call about ATM

today i receive call from no 70336 89181 he asked me my card details and he said if i don't give them details they will block my account .
shankar1988
 
May 15, 2018

Fraud SBI Call

My Mom got a phishing call(15th May 1:08 PM) for ATM renew and asking for pin. When i disagree to give guy uses tremendous slang and drop the call.

The Phishing no is 7019318364.

I am aware of this kind situation so know how fraud network works, but there is lots of un-aware people are in India whom they can easily target.

Hope the above information is enough to take the action.
prasadthorbole
 
May 15, 2018

Fraud call :- aadhar card not linked to mob

Got a fraud call from +919862221843 and he tried his best to convincing me to send a message to airtel customer care 121 which was to block my existing SIM
R sharmaa
 
May 14, 2018

Fraud call

Got a fraud call from +918617604301 and he tried his best to convincing me to send a message to airtel customer care 121 which was to block my existing SIM
piyush.raj1409
 
May 14, 2018

getting froud call asking atm details

sir ,i am getting call from no-7789050721 who is asking about my atm on denying ,they are using abusive and threatning words .please register my complain and have quick on these.
dnmayur
 
May 14, 2018

Card not linked to Adhar

I have received a call from +918651301654 stated your card is not linked to share, when I asked from which bank, first he said HDFC, then he said SBI and when I refuse to tell the details he threatened me that your account will be closed and balance will be zero , I asked him to tell my A/C no, he disconnected the phone, I had called back to same number and asked to tell my account no. he disconnected again.
Please take necessary action.....
Ananya Chhatre
 
May 13, 2018

Abusive call received

I received call from +917494006324 .. the person mentioned that he is calling from SBI and he needs my ATM card details... on denying the information he started abusing very badly...I disconnected the call ... he again called and started the same abusing ...I disconnected the call again and he again tried calling ..this time I didn't attend the call and disconnected.
RajeshRajput007
 
May 12, 2018

Received fraud call +91 84059 61424

Stating arm card block for SBI card and I don't have SBI card. When stated who gaved that card to me. He started abusing me. Number +91 84059 61424 office in BKC he said
poornima sakthi
 
May 11, 2018

fraud call

i got a call from 7408373168 he said he is from sbi credit card your reward is going to expire so give ur card number you can claim in reducing next invoice value or life time free card you can activate, then i gave card number and he asked me to type cvv number i typed it my good luck god was there with me its got cancelled again they sent otp and asked me otp i got otpp for your 20k transaction thn i found that is fraud i didnt gave otp They told if your not giving we will block the card, i told block it send me mail i ll give confirmation, immediately i got call from SBI customer care regarding the transaction i told not me please block immediately , they blocked it, still they are calling continuously so please track that number, its showing in true caller , uttar pradesh mahmood
K.mitra2000
 
May 8, 2018

Fraud call pretending to be Airtel to block current SIM if Aadhaar is not linked.

Received fraud call from +916202116638
Person gave me a 20 digit SIM card serial no over SMS saying airtel will block SIM if Aadhaar is not linked and asking me to SMS the serial no to 121 from my mobile and dialling 1.
His intention is to break into my number and eventually get SMS msg - otp and loot bank accounts.

Also I wonder where do these people get fresh SIM cards of airtel or Reliance from?

Please take action. The incident happened on 8/5/18.
Vikas9871
 
May 8, 2018

Fake call for unblock ATM card

Fake call from +917672815706 for unblock ATM card asking card no and pin
pundir.abhishek@gmail.com
 
May 8, 2018

Fake call for upgrade HDFC Credit Card

Hi,

I have recieved call from 8800510369 regarding upgrading of my hdfc credit card.

when i have denied she threatend me that she will blocked my credit card. kindly take approprate action.

Thanks
DineshPrasad1990
 
May 6, 2018

Received a call saying that we are calling from consumer complaint

Hi ,
I got a call saying that we are calling from consumer complaint board based on complaint raised in consumer forum. I thought they were genuine persons calling from consumer complaint company. They had cheated me and got money from my account. Please trace and get that person for the welfare of the society, the hard earned money is lost and very much disappointed by knowing this. Please find the number from which I got a call +91 84020 46543. His name was introduced as Saxena.
Thank you,
Dinesh
sark1983
 
May 5, 2018

Sex job

Hello Friends,
I found new Fraud call..they message you and u will earn by 15000 to 20000 by doing Sex chat,Massage and all.
and they offer 1500 to 2000 to register, after registration they call from one dept to fill up form and after filling form another person
will call they will give girls photo and you have to select one of the girl whom you want to do sex chat and all. After selection person will give all detail of that girl & phone number to talk with her. then during talk you have to decide date & time to meeting. When you call again for meeting they ask you to create Id Card for meeting for this company called (u and me Friends co,) for that you will be asking to pay 8000 or more to create ID card,it will take 45 min to generate ID Card.
this are the numbers in assenting orders.
7043315439 (1 step
8980604696 (2 step for filling form
9998283843 (3 main delear)
8980607324 (4 girl phone no. who want sex and all)
sark1983
 
May 5, 2018

Job Friendsip Sex and All

Hello Friends,
I found new Fraud call..they message you and u will earn by 15000 to 20000 by doing Sex chat,Massage and all.
and they offer 1500 to 2000 to register, after registration they call from one dept to fill up form and after filling form another person
will call they will give girls photo and you have to select one of the girl whom you want to do sex chat and all. After selection person will give all detail of that girl & phone number to talk with her. then during talk you have to decide date & time to meeting. When you call again for meeting they ask you to create Id Card for meeting for this company called (u and me Friends co,) for that you will be asking to pay 8000 or more to create ID card,it will take 45 min to generate ID Card.
this are the numbers in assenting orders.
7043315439 (1 step
8980604696 (2 step for filling form
9998283843 (3 main delear)
8980607324 (4 girl phone no. who want sex and all)
onlyvaibhav
 
May 5, 2018

ATM card block fake call from +918373866279

I got call from this number +918373866279 yesterday mentioning we are calling from your Bank and your ATM card is blocked and if you dont do as we say you will be charged Rs. 1100. I asked which bank they did not told me that and said dont be smart unless we will charge you Rs. 1100.

On True caller this person has saved name as SBI Caller.

Please initiate action immediately.

#FAKECALLER #BANKFRAUD +918373866279 #SBIFAKECALL
sharad1212
 
May 4, 2018

fake call

i recieved a call from +91 7408229163 saying the same story of SBI offers... asking for card details n if i wont give card shall be blocked etc. etc.. When i further started enquiring about the caller and told of complaining against her she started using foul words and cut the call..

Y always SBI and cant this be traced and caught??
acathey1985
 
May 3, 2018

Indian guy calling stating I was chosen by the federal government to receive $9,000

I received a call from a Indian guy from phone number ‭+1 (707) 360-3063‬ stating that each month the federal government chooses one person to receive $9,000 because they have no criminal record within he last six months and they pay there bills on time and I was entered into a drawing and was chosen. He goes on to state that there is only two ways I can receive the payment and it’s either through a a debit card or bank account information. I knew it was a scam but I decide to pay along and say the only way that I will be receiving any money if he is mailing it because I will not be exposing my personal information to any one and he then hung up the phone. Please be careful because these people are viciously trying to compromise someone’s identity and it’s very dangerous. Ask questions and don’t gove out any personal identifying information.
vinaychandel
 
May 3, 2018

fraud call

today 3 may 2018, my mother got a call form 8436050285 one guy told my mom that your card has been blocked if you want to renew it than give your atm number and adhaar card and send a text to is number 09223966666. She gave both numbers and he also told your account balance is 0. Then she realize some thing is wrong and she called me and told every thing, then i call sbi executive about inquiry of card he was like your card is blocked. I transferred all my mother money to my account first then i call that guy he was abusing me too much. Sir/madam please take action on them we did not lost any thing but they will do this with others.
my number 7411565491

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username