Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

[email protected]
 
May 24, 2019

Fake call for your ATM card

Dear sir
I get a call from +918001035104 and he ask me I am from bank and want to know your ATM account is blocked , do you want to reopen this, but i have answered that do not have any ATM account then after he disconnect call.
Pulkit81
 
May 22, 2019

Fraud call asking bank details

8334846332 called me and was asking for the information related to card. he was saying that he called from SBI head branch and he needs card details to unblock it.
When i started saying , 'mujhe bevkuf smjh rkha hai' , then he came to use abusive language with it.
sharma anuradha
 
May 21, 2019

Fake call promis for job

They called to provide work from home job and took 1999 rupees as security. Yesterday. But they are fraud as they switch off the fone after receiving money.
How can i make a complaint for them please help
goud20
 
May 20, 2019

Fraud call regarding pin otp by bank

Call has came from 8597020612 who ask pin has arrived for your new card please give details as I said no any SMS as arrived I ask in my branch regarding this. He got angry started rued language ...
shivash9697
 
May 18, 2019

fraud calls as calling from bank

i received a call from 8637001107 . he tell he call from bank and asking atm card no i identified him as a fraud and told i report your number to police . but heard many near them speaking to many persons and trying to cheat
sdas1973
 
May 17, 2019

Fraud Call Received from 8510932167

Today (17/05/2019 at 11.40 am), I got a call from 8510932167 number. The lady on other side asked me "Kya meri baat .... se ho rahi hai". I told yes considering that this may be from someone related to my work place. But the moment I said yes, she disconnected the phone and never called me back. Infact, I called on that number but no one is picking up or it is showing busy. I checked this on truecaller and came to know that this number is by name of Ram Napal, Delhi. Kindly help me that how to file a compaint of this number. Moreover I remember that before 10-15 days back, I got a call like this and the caller (lady) was telling that she was from EPF department and confirming that I am still working or retired? PLEASE HELP.
Rajatrajkumar
 
May 16, 2019

Fraud Call portraying from Naaptol Company

Got Call from this No ‭+91 90078 72639‬, Portraying as an Executive from Naaptol Onlone Shopping Company and informed me that I have received Tata Nexon Car in a Lucky Draw.
Am I can either opt for Car or 6.50 Lacs cash amount, all I have to do is to deposit Rs 3500 in someone’s account.
bharatsingh18
 
May 15, 2019

abusive fraud call

Hello,
I got a fraud call from 08436374118 to link adhar with bank ATM.
bharatsingh18
 
May 15, 2019

fraud call

Hello, i got a fraud call from 08436374118 to link adhar with ATM card. for which they ask for adhar last number and ATM card number.
Sumanto190
 
May 15, 2019

Fraud call from SBI

Hi,

Got a call from a person citing SBI personnel asking about KYC.Its very often nowadays people get calls from fraudsters citing SBI member only.Now I have a question why we receive calls from fraudsters showing as SBI member only,why not any other private banks.That implies that member information is only being leaked from loopholes of SBI only.Please take appropriate action as this became a daily nuisance for us.

Please take appropriate action on +91- 8640834818

Thank you
rrr777
 
May 14, 2019

abusive fraud call 8800730290

Fraud Call from
Hi,
I got a fraud call from Number +91 8800730290 today. They were telling regarding lucky draw.
Nadeem1978
 
May 11, 2019

Froud call

Mobile number 9144438264 se mere number pr froud call aai h। Mere ATM card ki jankari mangi gai h Jo Mene nhi di।

Sham 4:55 minutes pr call Kiya tha isne
rakarani
 
May 10, 2019

abusive fraud call 7992986770

Hi, i got a call from this number,they are using PAYTM OTP service to steal your money,and they abuse and harash you if you dont give them the otp ..please beaware of these call guys.
rakarani
 
May 10, 2019

jio sim block fraud call

Hi, i got a call from 7992986770 .They are using the paytm otp facilities to fraud .otherwise they will threaten you to stop your jio no.
sachin24aug
 
May 10, 2019

Fraud Call from

Hi,
I got a fraud call from Number +91 8407023992 today. They were telling regarding lucky draw for TATA NEXON when i understood the matter they started abusing.
I felt, they have taken my number from Shopclues order which i had placed 2 days back.
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2019

Fake call for kyc bank to new debit card

a person call and ask that your kyc is not complete to block your debit card, and for new card please share debit card of both side by whatsapp no. ,
this no call - +916370207238,
and whatsapp no to share this - +91 90623 29003,
please do something to not occur again in others
rtrahul02
 
May 7, 2019

SBI card blocked fake call

I received a call from +919570773632 this number and he told me that your SBI card is blocked and let me know the details so that I can activate your card.
Akash3310
 
May 6, 2019

Demanded for ₹6000 to pass in 12th board

From last some days my friends are getting fraud calls from random people askimg for money to make them pass in 12th board exams. But my friends cleverly accepted his proposal and asked him for his bank details to send money.. after getting the details of the fraud caller, my friends complained about him in cyber crime deparment.
Pawan78612
 
May 3, 2019

Fraud call

7596811006 froud call buy Flipkart company
Give 7000 RS
Harleen19
 
May 2, 2019

Fake calls from ISD Number

Hello,

My mother is getting fake calls from +224 75691 and someone is saying he is from Kuwait. But we dont know anyone. If anyone can help me to find the correct details about number.

Thanks.
Kush desai
 
May 1, 2019

Phone pe scam

My mother put funiture to sell on olx so got call from +919817359276 from haryana asked about debit card to send money. My mom denied it so he told that he will transfer money on phone pe app. So my mom send my number so instead of sending money he requested money on phone pe. Luckily i read carefully and didnt accepted it. Than he abused me and cut the call.
Sudeep Patil
 
Apr 30, 2019

Fraud call telling he is from HDFC Life

I am getting repeated fraud calls following numbers:

+91 7303814603
+91 8750453892

The person tells he is from HDFC Life. He says that I have got some bonus and additions to one of my policy and the amount is transferred to HDFC agent's account. He starts asking details of policy, term, premium, maturity etc. telling he needs these details to transfer the amount to my account.
Surely, next step would be to get account details.

Alarming thing is he knows my policy number, name and when I had purchased it.
cimmeerut
 
Apr 30, 2019

Fraud call for winning prize

I got a call from 09355144485. A girl was calling. First she asked that you do the online shopping, I said yes than she said that you have won the prize in online poll. So you have to purchase an item from our site than you will get gift with this item. The gift would one item from iphone, laptop etc.
I said that I am not interested than she shouted on me and cut the phone.
Rohan S.
 
Apr 26, 2019

Fake call for your ATM card

Sir I got a call from +91 80 6816 7400 for new ATM n said he ATM card gonna block soon. After I refused he strated abuse me n cut the call. Please find those people n take strict action against them.
Thanks.
Pranav kumar 8789
 
Apr 24, 2019

FAKE BANK CALL

Dear sir
I get a call from +917283020050 and he ask my Aadhar no and ATM detail but i have not given any ATM detail and after sone time my 110 rs is deducted.....please help me sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username