Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

yoganand123
 
Sep 22, 2017

Fake call

Got a fake call from No. 8370998190 .

The guy used abusive language when confronted.
yoganand123
 
Sep 22, 2017

Fake call

Fake call presuming to be Bank officer.

Used abusive language when confronted.

No. is 8370998190
Anon999
 
Sep 22, 2017

SBI Phishing call

Got a call from 9250010097 saying they will send new photo id card and my current card will be blocked. He wanted my date of birth, type of card etc. I disconnected
Ramaswami Vijayan
 
Sep 22, 2017

Fraud Call ATM

I got a call from number 8298569161 at 10-00 am today (22-09-2017) regarding atm card details, Caller claiming himself to be the Manager of UCO, Bank, Raniganj, PIN-713347.

He wanted card details saying your card is expired. .
kumarmanoj92775
 
Sep 21, 2017

Fraud calls asking card no. and pin

Fraud call coming from this no.+917063499930, asking for card number and cvv
Kindly do legal action
I think they are talking numbers from this complaint board site
Rishabh patna
 
Sep 21, 2017

Fraud call from ranchi

I've recieved a call from +919735923883 and he said that my ATM card has been blocked because I've not linked it to the Adhar card and after that he said that plz give me your Adhar and ATM card number to unblock my ATM card. He said that he was the branch manager from Ranchi. I've not got any account in Ranchi. Arrest this fraud.
Tiwari Shivi
 
Sep 21, 2017

Fake call from a bank asking for pin

A number 9570716635 made me call asking for ATM details telling that he is from SBI bank.
drvaibhav2
 
Sep 21, 2017

fraud call from SBI

I got fraud call from this number 9507860756. The person was asking me my debit card number and PIN. HE threatened me that he will close my account.
Kindly take strict action.
Joydeep Gayen
 
Sep 20, 2017

Fake atm renewal call and threat call

SIR/MADAM (KOLKATA POLICE)
Ami sree Joydeep Gayen Son of Sree Lalit Gayen (EX M.L.A) Amar phone a aj 20/09/2017 date a ekta phone ase ebong amake bola hoe j amar SBI atm card number o addhar Card number ta deoar jonne nahole amar card lock kore deoa hobe . ami raji na houae sei lokti amake khub baje vabe galagali korte thake ... ebong amake bole jele pathabe .... apnara er jonne kichu bebostha na korle onek sadharon manuser khoti hoe jabe , 8877797207 ei number theke phone ta ase,,, ,,,,,,,
THANK YOU
Joydeep Gayen
(TOLLYWORLD PRESS EDITOR)
ajaysharmamca
 
Sep 20, 2017

Fraud Call

I got fraud call from: 7432032512. Representing him self from SBI credit card and threatening to close my credit accont. But, I don't have any credit account with SBI.
ajaysharmamca
 
Sep 20, 2017

Treatning Call -- to close SBI Credit Account

I got fraud call from: 7432032512. Representing him self from SBI credit card and threatening to close my credit accont. But, I don't have any credit account with SBI.
ajaysharmamca
 
Sep 20, 2017

Treatning Call -- to close SBI Credit Account

I got fraud call from: 7432032512 (Gupta: as per True Caller). Representing him self from SBI credit card and threatening me to close my credit account. But, I don't have any credit account with SBI.
Prateek2021
 
Sep 20, 2017

Fake ATM Renewal Call

7282058988 call recd from this number as renewal of ATM card . But they did not disclose any bank name. And if u r not give any details then they also use abusive language.
Singh Saab17
 
Sep 20, 2017

Fraud bank ATM details call

A person called my mother asking for full details.
No doubt it was a fake bank call..
Please do not share anything on phone,
If bank concern about your activation and deactivation of your ATM/debit card they won't ask your card full details..
Here's the no. +91 86748 25456 ..
Shlokkk
 
Sep 19, 2017

Recieved fraud calls from SBI bank

8676018064

I got a fake call from this number that my bank account is blocked and whether i want it to be renewed or blocked
Ashutosh143
 
Sep 19, 2017

Fraud calls regarding atm card

I just received a call from a so called 'bank manager', who warned me about my atm card deactivation. And when i recognized the fake call and told him that i was going to inform police . He started to abusing me. I hung up the phone. Again he called and started abusing.
His mobile no is +917349825948
mail2anupamdas
 
Sep 19, 2017

Fraud call regarding ATM card

I got call from a fake person asking for my ATM Card Details as he will reactivate my card.

Mobile Number of that person: +91 8348-213894

Please take correct action.
chaitu38
 
Sep 18, 2017

LIC Fruad Call

Got Call from this mobile number 01139524711 saying i got some bonus and asked my PAN and Aadhar card numbers and asked to me to take some HDFC life policy. Guys called Aman and Aidtya called me and he has given his mobile number as 9205820842.
Oppoen
 
Sep 18, 2017

Fraud Call

+919102490316
Received a call from this number. The person said that my atm card would be deactivated and I would need to pay Rs.2000 for it to be reactivated. He also asked for my atm account number. I obviously refused and hung up.
Kamleshsaini1986
 
Sep 18, 2017

Fake call you win tata safari car homeshop18

Dear Customer Congratulation !
You are product order HOMESHOP18company .At home shoping tv screen show.
Your name to open the luky drw (TATA SAFARI CAR) cost RS=1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment.
This is valid for one day.
Immediately contact customer care - - -: 8102190112
Name anil tanti a.c 47180100007251 bob ifsc barb0gaigha
Sunil agarwal call me
goodguys
 
Sep 18, 2017

Fraud Call from 9507021145

Fraud Calls from 9507021145

I got a fraud call from the above mob number stating that my ATM card is blocked. b'coz I have not linked my Aadhar card with ATM .
vprakash0044
 
Sep 17, 2017

ATM and account block fraud call from 8579901028

I received a phone call from 8579901028 and he said that my sbi atm and account number is blocked.
abhay.123
 
Sep 17, 2017

Fraud Calls

I got a fraud call from the following number stating that my ATM card is blocked. However, i identified and abused that fellow left and right. The number is a s follows..7546887881
kmr7
 
Sep 16, 2017

Fraud SBI manager

I got a call today from 9570097701 (Vodafone, Bihar) .He stated himself as SBI manager and told that my card was blocked today.(It wasn't). He asked my account and ATM card details. When confronted he abused me before I hang up the phone.
KumarManoj0612
 
Sep 16, 2017

Fake call to 7808493978

I got call to 7808493978 and ask for Aadhar card/ATM Number/CVV/OTP password. I am not available on my home and unfortunately my wife shared . I lost Rs 10000/

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username