Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

kalpadc
 
Nov 5, 2019

Mobile fraud call in the name of PFRDA

Person (Name - Sheetal ) posed as employee of PFRDA called about some pending fund release and need to pay certain amount for the release of the same and also asked to verify parents personal info.
[email protected]
 
Oct 17, 2019

Asking a parent info.

Get a call from +91 8586059487 this number and they were asking a parent details, when I was creating a cross question they told me that it is a gov. related verification going on, but i didn't give info. to them, my friend also getting a same call at yesterday.
aharisankar
 
Oct 15, 2019

Fake call from SBI Head office

Good morning sir,
Today i got a call (Fake call) from ############and inducing himself calling SBI head office then he started asking card details and OTP. I refused to give it. suddenly He used slag language and abused me.
Kindly take the action against him.
nikusangeet
 
Oct 11, 2019

Fake Call from bank

I Received a call in my wife mobile on today morning and introduced as Bank Manager. No. is 9088396341. when i asking him to tell fast as i have no time to waste in morning then suddenly he using slag language and abusing me. akdam gandi gandi galiya dene laga. please locate the no and giben him punishment for such bad langauge and fake call.
Atul Chauhan 007
 
Oct 11, 2019

lottery winners froud call

Dear Sir,

Today i received a phone no 7033253957 they give me a lottery winner he send me address Bharat Nagar sector 16A FC 7th floor filmcity mumbai 40007. he tell me i won 16 lac car. please take action for this no.
rakesh00087
 
Oct 1, 2019

FRAUD BANK AGENT

This is a fraud number try to tell you they are from hdfc bank when i asked to send me an email from the hdfc bank id they refused

97933 73923
rakesh00087
 
Oct 1, 2019

97933 73923

These people say from hdfc bank and give misleading information told them if you are from hdfc bank send me an immediate email but they don't have any answers.
[email protected]
 
Oct 1, 2019

Fraud Call

Dear Sir,

today 10:10 am I have received a call from mobile number ############telling " hi I am bank manager , asking me the ATM details " I just cut the call,

please take necessary action agt the number or ti will fraud other people

Thanks
Neeraj kumar tiwary
 
Sep 30, 2019

Fraud call

I got a fraud call number was 7250717950
He told that he is calling from sbi atm department.
remyark
 
Sep 30, 2019

Unkonow call

I received a from +918086648474 number. I have blocked the number still it getting to my phone(The person is tring to call)

Many Thanks
Remya
Nidhi_singh85
 
Sep 27, 2019

fraud call from 7838463293

I got a call from this number saying that i have some reward point in my credit card and she made a transaction from my credit card.
i called to kotak customer care they are saying this is fraud transaction. i don't know what to do. where i can raise a complaint against her . her name is ranjana sharma 7838463293
Hina Kundaliya
 
Sep 25, 2019

Fraud call about ATM

I received a call from +91 6289 125 504, and the caller said my SBI ATM card is going to expire and i should give him the required information. please note his dialect was from Bihar and was speaking very rudely and in weird and cryptic manner, not at all professional. I knew instantly it was a fraud call. Then i said there is no need for manual extension and it is done automatically (Automatically word - which he took awhile to understand). The he said he is the Bank Manager, not me and he knows more than me.

Then just to know where this was heading i asked him, tell me the information you want and he began saying inform your card number and all,,, then when i said you tell the number which you have in your records then i will confirm,.... Hearing this he started abusing in a very vulgur manner calling me names and all.... just because i did not get fooled by him.... Obviously i disconnected the call then. Please beware of such people.
Muke1992
 
Sep 25, 2019

Fraud call

Mere pass ek call aayi . Mughse bol raha tha . Apka bank
Account band ho Jayega. Kyc karani hai. ATM card no. And
Aadhàar card no. Bata do. Account chalu hoga.
Fraud mobile no. 7365934536
Vishal008123
 
Sep 25, 2019

Fraud Call

Today i recieved a fraud call from this number 9918333366 and a girl is speaking from the other side saying she is calling from some Arogya Guided Anusandhan Kendra,Lucknow and later i checked that number it shows a male person photo and name Mr Suraj Singh from Uttar Pradesh East.KINDLY TRY TO BLOCK THIS FRAUDSTER

Fraud Call

Saurabhsr
 
Sep 24, 2019

Fraud call

i received a mobile call today i.e 24-9-2019 on 4:.00 PM from mobile no.. 09934586634 the number is registered as Rahul Kumar (bank Head Manager) Who was telling me that he is from SBI bank manager and your ATM has been blocked and to unblock it give your ATM details. When i asked forcards 16digits no and CVC I have given wrong 16 digit number n CVC then I told him that you are in servilance he at once started abusing language and then phone was disconnected.
Bcoz I was aware of these type of frauds
Kindly register my complaint of this fraud call.
vipin gupta s
 
Sep 24, 2019

fraud call in

this person call in my no.and say
hello i am janu from bank of baroda
your atm is expire so plesae give a picture in your atm both side for renew your atm


please arrested this person
SANDEEPKBS
 
Sep 24, 2019

Fraud Call

I had received call from a Lady saying am from ICICI Bank & " Do you have ICICI Bank Credit Card "

I called you because you have some Points in your card to encash you have to disclose your card details.

1. Card No
2. Name on the Card No
3. CVV

I told ICICI bank in 1st Floor & I will give the call to the Manager. The movement she disconnected the call.

Please not the No.07669743840

Thanks.
kunalkumar22
 
Sep 22, 2019

Fraud Call saying from Bank

Today I got call from number 7463004801. The person said he is calling from Bank. I replied "Your bank is working on Sunday". I understood he is fraud. After that he started using abusive language.

Please take action against owner of this mobile number.
[email protected]
 
Sep 21, 2019

Fraud Call from +917645885100

Today I received call from +917645885100, They said they are calling from SBI and insisting me to share my debir card details to active my bank account with is deactivated.

Please take necessary action against owner of this mobile no +917645885100

Thanks
vikas2888
 
Sep 19, 2019

fraudulent mobile call

Got a call from 8434747166 claiming to be representative from airtel requesting otp. When I told he is a fraudster, he hanged up.
vikas2888
 
Sep 19, 2019

fraudulent mobile call

Got a call from 8434747166 claiming to be representative from airtel and asking for different otp. When I told he is a fraudster, he hanged up.
nkt_123
 
Sep 18, 2019

Fraud call - Card Scam

Got a call from 8084740845 claiming to be representative from a bank and saying the card is blocked. When I told he is a fraudster, he abused and hanged up.
ravitilala
 
Sep 17, 2019

Fraud Call

Hi,

this is ravi from Ahmadabad, i got fraud call like, "i am bank manager calling from bank and today your card will expire etc.."

fraud call no is : 8167568007

please do something,

Thanks
Gnaga sharma
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fraud call

मुझे एक दिल्ली का नंबर से फोन आया और मुझे कहा आपका नंबर में ऑफर आया है और उसने कहा Samsung का फोन आपको ₹3000 में दिया जा रहा है उसके बाद हमने हां कह दिया बाद में Post office में हो सामान आया COD courier था उसका अंदर में कुछ भी नहीं था खाली बैक था और मेरा ₹3000 ऐसे ही चला गया.उसका नंबर मेरे पास है मैं आपको देता हूं 9355398416 9355398091 ना जाने इन लोगों ने कितने भारतीय लोगों का पैसा खाया होगा मुझे उम्मीद है कि आप इन लोगों को जरूर कानूनी कार्रवाई करेंगे
Gnaga sharma
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fraud call

I got a call from a Delhi number and told me your number has been offered and he said that Samsung's phone is being given to you for ₹ 3000. After that we said yes, later there was a COD courier in the post office. I had nothing but empty back and my ₹ 3000 went like this. I have your number I give you 9355398416 9355398091 Don't know how many Indian people these people must have eaten, I hope you definitely Anuni action

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username