Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

kunalkumar22
 
Sep 22, 2019

Fraud Call saying from Bank

Today I got call from number 7463004801. The person said he is calling from Bank. I replied "Your bank is working on Sunday". I understood he is fraud. After that he started using abusive language.

Please take action against owner of this mobile number.
[email protected]
 
Sep 21, 2019

Fraud Call from +917645885100

Today I received call from +917645885100, They said they are calling from SBI and insisting me to share my debir card details to active my bank account with is deactivated.

Please take necessary action against owner of this mobile no +917645885100

Thanks
vikas2888
 
Sep 19, 2019

fraudulent mobile call

Got a call from 8434747166 claiming to be representative from airtel requesting otp. When I told he is a fraudster, he hanged up.
vikas2888
 
Sep 19, 2019

fraudulent mobile call

Got a call from 8434747166 claiming to be representative from airtel and asking for different otp. When I told he is a fraudster, he hanged up.
nkt_123
 
Sep 18, 2019

Fraud call - Card Scam

Got a call from 8084740845 claiming to be representative from a bank and saying the card is blocked. When I told he is a fraudster, he abused and hanged up.
ravitilala
 
Sep 17, 2019

Fraud Call

Hi,

this is ravi from Ahmadabad, i got fraud call like, "i am bank manager calling from bank and today your card will expire etc.."

fraud call no is : 8167568007

please do something,

Thanks
Gnaga sharma
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fraud call

मुझे एक दिल्ली का नंबर से फोन आया और मुझे कहा आपका नंबर में ऑफर आया है और उसने कहा Samsung का फोन आपको ₹3000 में दिया जा रहा है उसके बाद हमने हां कह दिया बाद में Post office में हो सामान आया COD courier था उसका अंदर में कुछ भी नहीं था खाली बैक था और मेरा ₹3000 ऐसे ही चला गया.उसका नंबर मेरे पास है मैं आपको देता हूं 9355398416 9355398091 ना जाने इन लोगों ने कितने भारतीय लोगों का पैसा खाया होगा मुझे उम्मीद है कि आप इन लोगों को जरूर कानूनी कार्रवाई करेंगे
Gnaga sharma
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fraud call

I got a call from a Delhi number and told me your number has been offered and he said that Samsung's phone is being given to you for ₹ 3000. After that we said yes, later there was a COD courier in the post office. I had nothing but empty back and my ₹ 3000 went like this. I have your number I give you 9355398416 9355398091 Don't know how many Indian people these people must have eaten, I hope you definitely Anuni action
Nitin4
 
Sep 15, 2019

Get fake call

I got a call +917458064879 for airtel lottery. This lottery contain 2.51 laks rupees.He asked me for take my information like aadhar, bank a/c, debit cum atm card, pan card etc.
I know better well this type of froud call so neglect.
But many costumer trapped in this.
PARITOSH GEHLOT
 
Sep 13, 2019

Loan Fraud

I trapped in a loan Fraud and lossed my educational fees of Rs16500. I got in touch from the loan agents on olx to provide me the educational loan but they first demanded me Rs 3500 for itr making, than again Rs 5000 for passing my loan earlier without verification and last they demanded Rs 8000 as security deposit.
The loan Fraud numbers are as follows +918743811729, +919319722680, +918010337161 and there account number is ################,
IFSC code- IBKL0001206, Name- Mohammed Mushir.
Please help me by taking strict action against them to stop fraud activities in future.
Thanking you
Amit1705
 
Sep 13, 2019

I got a fake call to share my card details

I received a call from 7282807109 that my account is going to close because of the insufficient balance i asked him from which bank this call is. he told me that he is from SBI i don't have an account in SBI, and told if u want to make it continue then share all the details or else the account will be closed please take strict action because someone may have chance to fall on this kind of track and they will share their details


Thank you regards
Amit
PCGK
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fraud Mobile Call

I have received a Fraud Mobile Call from mobile number +91 89455 80308 at 10.29 AM on 09/09/2019. A women speaking from other end in Hindi informed me that my ATM card got deactivated and she needs some data of my ATM card to get it reactivated. Sensing the fraud I replied that I know that that was a fraud call and asked her not to dupe me. Immediately she abused me with a bad word in Hindi and disconnected the call.
sushmitahazra
 
Sep 7, 2019

Fraudulent call

I got a call from this number, 098312 91036 saying that my atm card is blocked. When i asked which card of mine he told some bank's name which was wrong,after that he realised he got trapped and so he kept the call. I request the concerned authorities to look into such issues and take appropriate steps to ensure that such things do not happen to others because many people are vulnerable and they might as well find the call genuine and give out their personal details.At the most ,i would request you to block such numbers so that they are unable to make such nasty calls.
Adv Vaishali Tambve
 
Sep 5, 2019

Fraud call asking details of ATM card

Today, I received a from 8670017977 number. He told that your ATM card is blocked and if you want to continue or unblock he was asking about the ATM card detail. when I refuse to give card details he used abusive language. Please take action against this person. I have recorded this call if you want i can provide it to you.....

thanks regards,
Adv Vaishali Tambve
zaheer123
 
Sep 4, 2019

Asking atm card details...8006885315

Today, I received a from 8006885315 number. He was asking about the card detail. Please take action against this person. I have call recording of that guy if you want i can provide it to you.....

Many Thanks
Zaheer
MAnku89
 
Sep 3, 2019

Fraud call

I received mobike call on 31.08.2019 from number 9792943644. They asked me that your loan is approved please pay file charge and gst amount (1500+2000) I have paid these amount and after paying this amount they ignore my phone and not give appropriate answer
Please help me and solve this issue

Thanks
Mayank Goswami
9950266182
rhulbjaj
 
Sep 2, 2019

Fraud Call

i received a mobile call today i.e 2-9-2019 on 11.40 A.M from mobile no. ############. Who was telling me i am bank manager of SBI and your ATM has been blocked and to unblock it give your ATM details. When i asked for from which branch you are calling then he unable to reply and cut the call.
Kindly register my complaint of this fraud call.
imnavink
 
Aug 31, 2019

Farud call from 7364083270

He said that he is talking from Airtel
and your simcard will be closed if you don't verify.
He said to tell me otp that was sent from him for Airtel app login
When i ask me about his identity..he turns rude and start abusing
Please take action against such bullshit
imnavink
 
Aug 31, 2019

Fraud call from 7364083270

He said that he is talking from Airtel
and your simcard will be closed if you don't verify.
He said to tell me otp that sended from Airtel app login
When i ask me about his identity..he turns rude and start abusing
Please take action against such bullshit
Saurabh04
 
Aug 30, 2019

Job offer

I received call from this no. 7890543317
He was claiming that he is from post office.
I filled a gds form for postman job in 2017 . He told me that you marks is less 1 from ur cut off.
After that i told i will do complain about it then he start abusing ....
Slabs
 
Aug 25, 2019

Fake calls

+918406985395.i got cal from this number asking my adhaar details
sureshvad
 
Aug 24, 2019

Fraud call for ATM. Your ATM card Not updated

Today I got call from +917029104712 saying he was calling from SBI ATM Mumbai. Asking for ATM card details and adhar details by telling repeatedly that my ATM card has been blocked.
shaukat_shekh
 
Aug 24, 2019

ATM fraud call

I got a fraud call just now from the cell no. +917678101138 asking about my ATM card details.. I take time for 4 hours from him to give the details so that someone scan him and find him... My cell no. is 9978776619
Anil sirohi
 
Aug 20, 2019

Fraud call

मुझे जिओ नंबर पर इस नंबर 9759983091 कॉल आया उन्होंने कहा कि हम जिओ कस्टमर केयर से बोल रहे हैं हम आपके सिम को बंद कर रहे हैं आपको फोन चालू रखना है तो आप अपने फोन पर आया मैसेज मैं 4 अंकों का कोड हमें बताइए और वह कोड ओएलएक्स के नाम से आया था और यह फ्रॉड कॉल था मैंने उन्हें पुलिस में जाने को कहा तो उन्होंने फोन बंद कर लिया
Vishwanathshetty
 
Aug 20, 2019

Fraud call

Recived a call just now from +916200876945 asking about which bank ATM I'm using when I said I don't have ATM card just to check him he just disconnect the call,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username