Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

Muktha.09
 
Nov 23, 2017

Fraud call saying calling from Max Life insurance

Hi,

I got a call from this number +91 7530891190 named Rahul Kashyap, Rajeev Agarwal. They are saying there is bonus for us and asking all my details. When I refused to give, they spoke very rudely. This is very much torturing. I called cyber crime police station but no one received the call.

Thanks
Muktha.09
 
Nov 23, 2017

Fraud call saying calling from Max Life insurance

Hi,

I got a call from +91 7530891190. Name - Rahul Kashyap, Rajeev Agarwal. They are asking all my details and policy details and when I told I will not reveal, they were very rude. This is such a torture. I called cyber crime police station. No one received the call. Hence, complaining here.

Thanks and Regards,
Dr Muktha
Anita v verma
 
Nov 23, 2017

Asking ATM card detail

I got a call telling me that my ATM card is block so give me your ATM detail. his contact detail is 9570053959
Deep_Hyd
 
Nov 23, 2017

Fraud call from 7250733820 asking for ATM Details

I just (11/23/2017 11:40 AM) got call from 7250733820. Person told he is calling from ATM Department of Govt. of India and asked my ATM details including which Bank card I'm using.
sjmuruga
 
Nov 23, 2017

Fraud Call received from 8877665981.

Fraud Call received from 8877665981.
Got fraud calls from this guy asking for ATM debit card details. Please take immediate action.
helping friend
 
Nov 22, 2017

fraud call from 9618758016

asking for atm and aadhar details
Abhishek Panchal
 
Nov 21, 2017

Fraud Call received from 8579974187

Got fraud calls from this guy asking for ATM debit card details.
roopansh
 
Nov 21, 2017

Fraud ATM block call

Add the number 7808519612 to the fraud callers' numbers too. They'll call you and tell you your ATM has been blocked and take all your card details from you. If any fraud investigation people know how to deal with this issue, well and good, i've added another number, otherwise, all the consumers, just stay aware stay safe.
Neerajvashishtha
 
Nov 20, 2017

My mother received fake call

09068324912
Hi ,
My mother Getting frequently call from mobile no 09068324912 ,When she pick up its wants money being a any relationship.He is repeatedly calling even i'm putting Rejected list also getting calls .Please give solution .
DivPat
 
Nov 19, 2017

Fraud call from bank manager

I got a call from the following number: '+919264152474'.
He told he that he is the bank manager but failed to mention the bank name. So, when i counter questioned him asking which bank is he from he answered he "Madam aap ko itna bhi nai pata ki aap ne kis bank ka account banaya hai aur aap kis ka atm card use karte ho"
The tone of his speach made it very evident that it was a fraud call therefore i immediately disconnected it.
I request you to take quick action against it.
Thank you.
Akash Srivastava
 
Nov 19, 2017

Asking for atm card details

7322 080 353 called my father and asked to take out atm card, I overheard and intervened. Then we had a good polite abusive conversation and the guy disconnected.
narendra kota
 
Nov 18, 2017

Frequently getting calls from 08067833401

Hi ,
I'm Getting frequently call from mobile no 08067833401 ,When i pick up its getting disconnecting .He is repeatedly calling even i'm putting Rejected list also getting calls .Please give solution .
Ruchish
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake Call from Bank

One person called me and told me that "I am calling from bank and your debit card will be blocked soon due to you have not provided all details then I have ask him from which bank are you calling then he told me which bank card you have I am calling from RBI :) " so i got strike that its fake call.

I have call again then he start bad words.

Please take strict action on below number.

Number:
7634943254
airwire
 
Nov 15, 2017

Credit Card Fake call

+91 9818743863 person will talk very politely and tell you about products benefits..last he will ask you for credit/debit card payment verification. BLOCK THIS KIND OF STUPID NUMBER AND PEOPLE CALLS. Thanks
Obulinew
 
Nov 14, 2017

Online credit card reward point verification frauds

I am received a phone call from 9268600108 they was told to me calling from my bank credit card customer care service department for our rewards point. They was known my card no and address also, and they would like to verity my card for rewards point and asked me to share the CVV nd pin details.

4 people spoke to me and they operate same like the customer care.

Government or bank or mobile operators or police can't do anything to catch them instead of asking us to not to provide this details. Because it's operated by this people only.

Same on you guys. this are not even international numbers everyone needs proper address proof to get the numbers.

If there is threatening call for prime minister from this numbers will they leave saying we can't find this people? They can find but they won't since it's they are one among this frauds.

Regards,
Obuli
MARSUN
 
Nov 14, 2017

Andhra Bank Fake Manager Call

Got a Call as "Rajendra Pratap" Manager from Andhra Bank, mobile number +91 9507323317 saying that my Andhra Bank ATM is blocked and will release if I give the expiry number.
rajkhan008@gmail.com
 
Nov 13, 2017

SBI Fraud Call

07407049364- asking SBI card Details
Piyush2018
 
Nov 13, 2017

SBI Fraud calls

Got message that your SBI card is blocked, please call to activate again. Numbers are -->
9069081835
9069574251

When i have called them able to understand they have team of people. Really shocked to see how they are operating.
I have visited to Bank also, they are saying they are not able to do any thing. I went to police, they are saying you have not lost any thing why to brother.

This is the reason , these people are increasing now a days.
ravikumarsoni61
 
Nov 13, 2017

Fraud Call 9718989633

I received a call from +919718989633. They told me that my mobile number has been selected for Samsung J7 Prime mobile and they will send it to my near by post office. I can get the mobile by paying Rs. 4000/-.

Please stop these calls.
Shoeb_123
 
Nov 12, 2017

ATM Fraud call from 8918560855

Please don't trust this number, said i am a bank manager and asking to ATM Related equerry...
Manu01
 
Nov 11, 2017

Mobile fraud call

Got a call from +919523807166 asking me to link adhar with debit card or the card will be blocked. Call was made to my 8nregustered number which raised my suspicion. He pretended to call on behalf of SBI branch, moreover being a 2nd saturday it was evident that he wasnt calling from bank. He kept on insisting me to provide card number and adhar number. On exposing him and telling that hes a fraud he came down on using abusive language. Seriously dont know how many people are being cheated like this everyday and lose their hard earned money, people who are not aware of such fraudulant activities. Police does need to take strict action against such cons.
my X
 
Nov 11, 2017

SBI CARD FRaud

Recently(11.11.2017 time 3 pm) Got a call from SBI .
A fake caller id from true caller named as UMESH Delhi

A girl was talking and she had all my details.

She had my first 8 digit sbi central card no , and see told me to confirm ,,my expiry date
and later told me to give last 8 digit.. I gave.

I had a hint of fraud..so when I asked..is this a fraud..
she told , no sir I am just confirming details so you will get all your joining benefits

I already knew..my joining benefits..(she added some more , old coupon , withdraw 100 from bank , 2500 points redeem which were not mentioned in company )

later she told now you will be transfered to IVR where you need to confirm CVV

my doubt was confirmed..I kept the call.

and called again ..she had blocked my call.


I got a sbi central cards ..and she knew..all my data (home address, name , phone and also card first 8 digits )
so within 15 days , my card details were sold from SBI person or company to delhi based fraud?

beware...before giving any details.

ask to meet personally .
my X
 
Nov 11, 2017

SBI card

Recently(11.11.2017 time 3 pm) Got a call from SBI .
A fake caller id from true caller named as UMESH Delhi

A girl was talking and she had all my details.

She had my first 8 digit sbi central card no , and see told me to confirm ,,my expiry date
and later told me to give last 8 digit.. I gave.

I had a hint of fraud..so when I asked..is this a fraud..
she told , no sir I am just confirming details so you will get all your joining benefits

I already knew..my joining benefits..(she added some more , old coupon , withdraw 100 from bank , 2500 points redeem which were not mentioned in company )

later she told now you will be transfered to IVR where you need to confirm CVV

my doubt was confirmed..I kept the call.

and called again ..she had blocked my call.


I got a sbi central cards ..and she knew..all my data (home address, name , phone and also card first 8 digits )
so within 15 days , my card details were sold from SBI person or company to delhi based fraud?

beware...before giving any details.

ask to meet personally .
Dhiraj Sh
 
Nov 11, 2017

Fake call asking credit card details

I received fake call asking my credit card details. The call said that you have received rewards points in your icici credit card. So provide the details. I didn't give my details.

The caller phone number was +919717228170
Suranayash
 
Nov 11, 2017

Fraud ATM call

Fraud number - 7631685979. Please remember that banks never call their customers .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xperia X - Disaster phone
    Hi Team, I bought this mobile at Rs 32k in the month of...
    Kotak Mahindra Bank - AMOUNT NOT DISPENSED FROM ATM
    I Dheerendra Kumar Gupta, A/C NO. 01310120012491, CRN...
    M B chick farm - Not giving chicks even money
    sir, i book aseel chicks worth 29,000 to MB Farm nearly...
    flipkart - wrong EMI calculation
    I have ordered oppo f3 plus with exchange and no cost 12...
    paytm - Showing no money transaction
    But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my...
    TNPSC - Fees concession issue..
    Sir/madam I have registered on TNPSC portal for Group...
    punjab national bank - Imps not credited or not refunded
    Dear sir I am abhishek jain from bhilwara rajasthan, i...
    Cross Road service on wheel - Didn't receive car care kit which was under...
    Dear All, Instead of so many reminders on mails to...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - THEFT OF ELECTRICITY
    Complaint about theft of electricity and commercial use of...
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Atrocity of sarpanch Vimala Chandrashekar, Raigir
    I , V.T. Vijay Kumar, Director of Incredible India...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username