Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

sandeepbhardwaj.sb32@gmail.com
 
Aug 14, 2018

FRAUD CALL

8677930917 FROUD CALL ASKING FOR BANK DETAIL
AnshumanJha
 
Aug 12, 2018

Hdfc credit card fraud complaint

Tiday i received a fake call from +91-8929865993 number. He asked for my icici bank credit card number and date of expiry. Then he sent a transaction and asked for otp which i received on my phone. He tried to convince me that he was from hdfc bank and it was a part of process.i didnt give him otp details but we should be aware of such fraud calls.
sathish321
 
Aug 10, 2018

Fraud call for atm card details

I have received a cal from 7970410274.He said he is the manager of the bank and want to renew the atm card or else your card will be blocked. I understood this was an fraud call and i blocked the number.
pradeepk89
 
Aug 9, 2018

Fraud call Asking About Banking Details

i am pradeep kumar today received a fraud call this number 9102076266 union bank employee ,sir you card is blocked ,this is inquiry of renewal process please tell me your card number and expiry date .i raised the question how can i believe you o, he he say ok i am calling , he called toll free number ############ unforntally give this information , when he asked about cvv number i refused him .
as soon he said sir don't worry one message will get receive your number from union bank. then he replied this card number is expired . and disconnected a call.
vivekk33
 
Aug 8, 2018

FRAUD CALL

Fraud call - +919102588833 ( bank fraud Call).
abcdq
 
Aug 3, 2018

Bank Fraud Call

+918240703575, I got call from this number and tells that he is bank manager of SBI Bank Head Branch Mumbai & say that your ATM card will get block if I not reactivate it. He tell's his name is Amit Mishra. When ask about full address of bank, he put's the call.
SANJU2210 PATEL
 
Aug 1, 2018

FRAUD CALL TO ATM PIN VARIFY

TODAY CALL 8207418127 .HE SAY PLS SHARESBI ATM NO 16 DIGIT AND CRV NUMBER . YOUR ATM CARD IS BLOCKED SO CONTINUE YOYR CARD SO PLS PROVIDE ME PANCARD NUMBER AND AADHAR CARD NUMBER . HE SAY SBI ATM CARD GROUP . HE SAY COMPLAINT ME NO ANY ISSUES OF GOVERNMENT AND PLICE SO KINDLY ACTION TO THIS NUMBER .......... 8207418127
SBI ATM GROUP
SSELVAKUMAR
 
Jul 30, 2018

Received fraud call for asking my ATM card number

Sir,
Somebody call me from 8910696176 and told me that your ATM and Account will blocked due to non-maintenance. What Do you want either I block or not?
I was understand that this is a fraud call . So I avoid to provide detail. I Replied that you do what ever you want to do man. I will call police and trace your number.
He start abusing me and I hung up.
Please track and punish these frauders.
Thanking you.
SSELVAKUMAR
 
Jul 30, 2018

Fraud call Asking for my ATM card number

Somebody call me from 8910696176 and told me that your ATM and Account will blocked due to non-maintenance. What Do you want either I block or not?
I was understand that this is a fraud call . So I avoid to provide detail.I Replied that you do what ever you want to do man. I will call police and trace your number.
He start abusing me and I hung up.
I save this number as "Spam". please track this number and punish these fraudsters .

Thanking you.
Buddha Smiles
 
Jul 30, 2018

FRAUD 8227054860 - ATM & Aadhar card - Be careful

8227054860 - This number is a fraudster number who asks about Aadhar & ATM card numbers.

He talks in broken Tamil and introduced himself as a bank manager. Be careful and DO NOT SHARE any details with them.

The govt of India also don't have any centralized cybercrime department to deal with and stop the menace. (Need to book and give severe punishment for this guys. Possibly chopping the tongue)

I made a fun on him by telling his own telephone number as my ATM. He disconnected the call.
Rajamiy
 
Jul 30, 2018

fraud donation calls

I have been getting frequent calls seeking donation and upon rejecting the call or cancel the call, the caller send abusive messages and calls back with abusive language
tariqhafeez
 
Jul 30, 2018

Fraud Call from +92

With regards I would like say that today at around 1047 i received a call from +923083415298 and he told me that he is speaking from Kau Banega Crorepati and u have won the amount, after that he has disconnected the call.
Therefore it is requested to please inquire about this fake call.
Tariq Hafeez
Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India
Bengaluru, Karnatak
rishikesh mukherjee
 
Jul 28, 2018

FRAUD CALL BLACKMAILING

My parents got a call to Blackmailing last night from this no. (6260512920 ),Through my research later I found they made my parents Blackmailing for their Personal issues !
Ayyer
 
Jul 27, 2018

FAKE JOB OFFER

Today i got a call from this number 09990186842 offering for job & to deposite 4000 rupies i found this number on true caller by name RAKESH PT SOF NEW & found 69 spam reports......please aware of this number......
Ashmiii
 
Jul 27, 2018

Fraud Call asking to provide ATM Card Details

I got a call from 9570462604 stating that my Debit card has been blocked due to incomplete KYC details and asked me to provide my details, I asked him which bank was he calling from and he said SBI. However, I don't have an SBI card and it was a fraud call.
payalrao
 
Jul 25, 2018

Fraud call for SBI bank card expiry

I received a call today from 7541911909 ( from true caller I traced it to be from Bihar). I was told that my SBI card is going to be expired and he was asking me to tally my card number and asking details of my card.

I have not disclosed any information and told that to send me a mail from valid email Id for any information rest cannot share on phone.

Kindly look into the matter...these types of calls actually difficult to track whether genuine or not...
Priyanka Malo
 
Jul 21, 2018

Fraud call

Respected sir,
I got a call via this no. 9073213101 at precise 17:52pm claiming to be an bank employee and asking for my ATM expiry date and it's no. Followed by bank a/c no. saying that atm would collapse if you don't renew it's pin and etc. His tone was about BIHARI and maybe about inbetween in its late 20's. please look for the culprit I'm requesting you. For any further information or queries please mail me at pmalo2010@gmail.com
b4upannu
 
Jul 18, 2018

ATM card details

Received a call from +91 96 31 739859 asking for card details. Blocked that number on Truecaller and named 'ATM card scam'.
Harshita Das
 
Jul 11, 2018

Metremonial cheater no. 9811714406

Kindly aware of the mobile no. 9811714406 and this person Rajeev Ranjan. He and his family members are a metremonial cheater. He makes to girls fool for the marriage. But he only wants to use the girl. He is already married man. Also he is doing a big scam scandal.
So that, pls beware of this mobile no. 9811714406 and 8527909580.
Be careful this no.
Vivek Tendulkar
 
Jul 9, 2018

Fraud call

Got a fraud call asking credit card details.
Kindly investigate, seems they have a large set of people working on this.

The phone no. I received call from- +91 7065113919
YOGESH B CHAVAN
 
Jul 7, 2018

Fraud call - ASKING FOR CARD NO & OTP

SOME ONE CALLED ME & ASKING FOR ATM PIN..

WHEN I REFUSED TO GIVE HIM HE STARTED GIVING BAD WORDS & USED RUBBISH LANGUAGE.

THE MOBILE NO WAS 8862879015
gopal.ahir
 
Jul 6, 2018

Fraud call asking debit card number and OTP

Hi Team,

Someone contacted my friend asking ATM card number and generated OTP. By mistake my friend has provided requested numbers and her account got deducted. I dont care about the money but I want to find out those cheaters so that they can not do same thing to other poor people as generally only poor people makes this type of mistakes to provide these details.
The number from which she got call is +916204322927.
Jay Hind !
Shwetamittal1982
 
Jul 5, 2018

Fraud call - ASKING FOR CARD NO & OTP

SOME ONE CALLED ME ASKING FOR SOME TEXT MSG WHICH I READ TO HIM. THAN HE ASKED ME MY DATE OF BIRTH & CREDIT CARD NO.

WHEN I REFUSED TO GIVE HIM SHE STARTED GIVING BAD WORDS & USED RUBBISH LANGUAGE.

THE MOBILE NO WAS 8862879015
shubhamp20
 
Jul 5, 2018

call me +916203349998 this number and talking me u win 1200000rs and please ragistation fee pay 2999 and get 1200000

call me +916203349998 this number and talking me u win 1200000rs and please ragistation fee pay 2999 and get 1200000
devdubey8
 
Jul 3, 2018

ATM BLOCK COMPLAINT

someone has called for reporting tht my sbi ATM has been blocked and i have to re verify by providing my card detail

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    una mamlatdar - illegal construction
    TO MAMLATDAR SIR AND TDO SIR UNA, GIR SOMNATH,...
    wekiearn.com - Fraud company cheatero
    This is a fraud company there's no dout with that I...
    Airtel Secure One assist - I forget to mention one of my damage as i notice it later...
    I forget to mention back glass damage as i notice it later...
    Honda Activa 4G - RC
    Be noted I had purchased new HONDA ACTIVA 4 on 2nd Feb...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Sholorship not received
    My name is Shikha Agrawal. I blong from middile class...
    Asansol Engineering College - Warnings by placement team
    I am a btech student from asansol engineering college. Our...
    Haryana Family Pension - FAMILY PENSION NOT REVISED AS PER NEW GRADE
    DEAR SIR I am Ramesh Kumari Sehgal (P.O : 1064). W/o...
    Nykaa - Usage of obscene amount of plastic for packaging
    Nykaa, an extremely reputable online shopping site has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username