Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

nareshmail
 
Dec 16, 2018

Fake Call from ATM card fraudsters

Dear Sir,

I have got a call from 7280910093, he is saying he ATM Branch Manager and asking me my ATM Card details.
I have already know about these type of guys but save to innocents personal , please action against this number details.

thank you
ojhad
 
Dec 14, 2018

Fraud Call for login to My Airtel App and access UPI

Someone from the number 7033241588 is trying to set up my airtel app in his phone by calling random airtel customers. The target is to get the OTP for login with that number and then connect the Airtel bank with the victim's bank account. Please report this number and arrest this guy ASAP.
sanjay_ara
 
Dec 12, 2018

+919319167505

Fraud Caller. Was trying to fool and get my debit card details.
I am not sure how to report such callers and who is the authority to handle such jerks.
mairoze
 
Dec 9, 2018

Fraud call for debit card update

Today (i.e sunday) I got a fake call from an unknown mobile number 8145711333 for debit card update and asking my aadhaar number as well. I knew that this is a fraud call & When i asked him who r u & r u working on sundays too? he said i’m the manager of canara bank koti (hyderabad) n yes v work online on sundays, again when i asked him to give me his address so that i’ll go n meet him personally n give the details, he said u have to give details on phone only & when i told him i know who r u immediately he hung up.
Kind request you all to please be aware of this fraud calls.
Kindly register the case. Thanks.
mairoze
 
Dec 9, 2018

Fraud call for debit card update.

Today (i.e sunday) I got a fake call from an unknown mobile number 8145711333 for debit card update and asking my aadhaar number as well. I knew that this is a fraud call & When i asked him who r u & r u working on sundays too? he said i’m the manager of canara bank koti (hyderabad) n yes v work online on sundays, again when i asked him to give me his address so that i’ll go n meet him personally n give the details, he said u have to give details on phone only & when i told him i know who r u immediately he hung up.
Kind request you all to please be aware of this fraud calls.
Kindly register the case. Thanks.
Rajubai089
 
Dec 7, 2018

Todaymy shoping

I receive call from todaymyshoping I'm am won yamah facino scooty and after I win 150000 rupees and ask I deposit 20,4000 no any price this is a very big froud please help me and return my money please sir request I am very poor man my family is not my support please help me
Anoopam Gupta
 
Dec 6, 2018

Fraud call for card detail

Someone call me from axis bank(as she said),she said that my card is going to block..and she wanted my card detail to continue it
Mob. No. From which he called is...+916209801828
And transaction for...zeta TPSL

Fraud call for card detail

suhailroyal
 
Dec 6, 2018

Froud Call for Winning Tata Safari from Paytm

I received a call from no. +919163318975 on 06th December 2018 and said that I am from Paytm and you have won a Tata Safari Car price ₹ 1260000 and asking for immediately deposit ₹ 16000 for transport and RTO registration cost .
Here I am sharing the account details in which he asked to deposit the money.

Name: Mehulbhai Dhirubhai Bhuriya
A/c No: 35365683549
ifsc: sbin0000368
state bank of india.

So be alert. Avoid this type of fraud calls.
Amit0404
 
Dec 4, 2018

Fraud call from bookmychoice.in

I received a call from book my choice.in
He said u won a prize by ur last paytm order.. and next day he said pls purchase 3000 rs shopping from our bookmychoice.in ... After that next day girl calling me she said that ur prize is I phone 6s plus.. and u have to be paid gst tax for this.. than we return ur money within 5 min in same account.. after that so many talks with me
They looted 44,199

Don't know if we have proof of all transaction details .. and call recording also.. and if we have their phone no than why police don't take action by tracing their location.. no will always on if u call.. even bank details also available... And this information is inuff for police to caught them.. but they don't take action..

There were details of bank account no with name.. and all mobile no

8750570179
9355496993
+911140520941
9643120767

Bank account no = 918010081499840
Name in bank account = Krishna Rani
Ifsc Code = UTIB0001145
Itsmeabhay
 
Dec 1, 2018

He took my money on paytm

+918384035889 this no. On whatsapp told me tgat he can increase my YouTube subscriber in rs 150 so i paid afterward he ask to pay 150 that was half amount then again he ask 100 rs for service charge and not even single subscribe i got on youtube by him 😢😢😢 my money wasted
D P Rane
 
Nov 30, 2018

Froud Call

Froud call from +918371988156
I recieved a fraud call from +918371988156 on 30/11/2018 and he saying i am from Complaint Department and he talking about my posted erliest complain. He saying i will credit your money instantly in your debit card kindly give me your debit card no and and send me back received messege on 7031011278 than i realise it was frauder


Sir Please take action against that fraudulent caller.
Jagatkunu
 
Nov 29, 2018

Fraud call asking for deposit money

I received a call from no. +917808261259 on 29th November 2018 and said that I am from Flipkart you have won a Tata Safari Car price rs 1400000 and asking for immediately deposit rs 16000 for transport and RTO registration cost .
Here I am sharing the account details in which he asked to deposit the money.

Mr. Prakash jhaa(34541054301) SBI
IFSC CODE :-SBIN0030388

So be alert. Avoid this type of fraud calls.
Jagatkunu
 
Nov 29, 2018

Fraud call

I received a call from no. +917808261259 on 29th November 2018 and said that I am from Flipkart you have won a Tata Safari Car price rs 1400000 and asking for immediately deposit rs 16000 for transport and RTO registration cost .
Here I am sharing the account details in which he asked to deposit the money.

Mr. Prakash jhaa(34541054301) SBI
IFSC CODE :-SBIN0030388

So be alert. Avoid this type of fraud calls.
Yogeah kumar
 
Nov 27, 2018

Froud call from +919068814857

I recieved a fraud call from +919068814857 on 26/11/2018 and he saying i am from Reebok company and you won a redmi note5 pro mobile and seven branded cloths and shoes. Its prize in market is Rs. 21000 but you pay only Rs.4999


Sir Please take action against that fraudulent caller.
Phone no. :- +919068814857
AmalVijay
 
Nov 27, 2018

Fake call for reward

Saying they are calling from NAAPTOL website. First call received from 7449896461.
Latter received whatsapp message from 7324983931.
ALERTCITIZEN_DEBA
 
Nov 25, 2018

Got a fraud call claiming ATM Manager

Hi,

I just received a fraud call from this number- 7098315215-claiming to be ATM Manager. When i became suspicious and tried to probe further, he abused me and cut the phone. Please be aware of this number and never share your banking/financial details to such calls and get trapped.
Leena lahoti
 
Nov 24, 2018

Fraud call and volgurity word use

Tomorrow a call received from 6203958247 this no. And he told me call from SBI give ur ATM detail I can't give my ATM detail then he again call today and he use very bad volgure word and after that he not pick the call so pls as soon as possible do for this fraud call
Thanks
ravitejamp
 
Nov 22, 2018

Winning a car for shoping in snapdeal

Dear sir you won
1st prize from
Snapdeal shopping
TV show your
Prize (TATA SAFARI )&Market value RS,1280000/-
pay only
Registration servicestax of
RS,6600/-
www.snapdealonlinedraw.shop
HELPLINE=1800-212-8905.M=079-7086-9370
22-11-2018

Dear sir congratulation
you are product order SNAPDEAL
online shopping At home
shopping tv show
your name to open the lucky draw
TATA SAFARI 1260000
the charge of your
REGISTRATION service charge pay
This valid for today please call
6206989423

Snapdeal.company . you win 1st..prize (MAHINDRA XUV500) Amount prize Rs-14,85,000.00 Service Charge Rs- 8,450/- CONTACT ME -9534153509

And these are the number i got call from
+917362841799
+919507808788
Sureshdang
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fake Call

I received call from 7076127102 on 20 November,2018 at 7.28 A.M. and he said that i m from RBI branch please share your card details for as your card is blocked if you want to unblock. I know that is fraud call because i don't have any account in Rbi and bank never call.
Please take action against that fraudulent caller.

Phone number :- 7076127102
Vicky0123
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fake Fraud Call

I received call from 7091289906 on 20 November,2018 and he said that i m from sbi branch and your card is blocked if you want to unblock. I know that is fraud call because i don't have any account in sbi and bank never call.
Please take action against that fraudulent caller.

Phone number :- 7091289906
s21s
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fraud calls from number 7477478907 for knoing the atm pin and number

I got a call today for renewal of atm card which is blocked according to the caller. When I asked can you tell me my bank , he took a pause and told me a bank where I was not having any account. I got to know about the fraud call then I asked directly stop this I am going to file a complaint, then he accepted the he is doing fraud and its a whole team , and nothing happens after any complaints.
Trip
 
Nov 19, 2018

Fraud call

I received fake call from this no.- ############ for the sake of doing KYC from SBI bank.
I lost all the money from my account.
jilaniansari
 
Nov 19, 2018

They ask my credit card number & expiry date for new card

A call from 7303538953, they ask my credit card number & expiry date issue new credit card but due to awareness from KBC episode, i am not provided the same but for few second i was providing the details. sir heartly request you that plz register my complain because i am a very poor guys to maintain my family desire. plz take strong action against above mobile number.
Parth058
 
Nov 19, 2018

For Atm

I got a call from bank and they told me to active atm card they are from bob bank.but I did not have any account on bob,I think he was trying to cheat.Call got from this no.6 200717456
Singh98
 
Nov 17, 2018

Fraud

8228912454 this no. Is continually calling me in regard of flipkart bumper. Even after blocking this no. He is irritating and calling me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username