Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobile fraud call

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobile fraud call

surendra_2003
 
Feb 12, 2019

froud call from 01726640201

Dear Sir,



I got a Call from 01726640201 Yesterday Night, By Mistake I call Back to this Number But No one Has Picked the Call. What Should I Do sir Please Suggest


Thanking You Sir,

su
surendra_2003
 
Feb 12, 2019

froud call from 01726640201

Dear Sir,

Yester day Night I Got a Missed Call From 01726640201, By Mistake I Had Call back to this Number But No one Has Picked the Call. After That I checked From True Caller It Shows Froud Call Chandigarh, What Should I Do Please Suggest If there is Precautions To Take


thank you Sir,


Su
Someuser
 
Feb 6, 2019

Fraud Calls - Vulgar language used - Shop CJ

We recently made a purchase on Shop CJ and received a call from 8228912454. The caller was a male speaking in Hindi and went on to tell me about how I won a car and that I needed to pay a small amount to able to claim the prize. When I told him that this was a fraud he started using vulgar language. Either Shop CJ is knowingly selling customer information out to scammers or they are a bunch of scammers themselves or they are just incompetent fools. It is shameful that nothing has been done about this so far despite the number of complaints.
Ridhaan khemani
 
Feb 2, 2019

Fake call from 6200414051

I received a call from this no. 6200414051 that he is bank manager and my atm card is not linked with the aadhar card and want my aadhar number . Said that bank had send msg to me die to network issue you may not have received the msg , so give us your aadhar no. So that we can re-issue card . When I said that I am coming to bank he said that bank is busy in link atm card .At that time I realized that its a fraud call ..
So request you to please take action asap
rakesh40
 
Feb 2, 2019

Fraud Paytm Call

Dear Sir/Madam,

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I would like to bring in notice the fraud call I received today on 02/02/2019.
One guy called me from this no. 8894830665 and asked me the details of my Paytm. He told me to confirm OTP Number which was sent to my phone number between that conformation.
When I told him that I will report your this activity to police ,he had no fear and asked to do it right now.

I humbly request to see to this matter because these guys are doing fraudulent activity and had no fear of police and complaints also.

Chauhan Brothers (Mukesh Chauhan)
+91-9855017625
Pankaj Sukhwani
 
Feb 1, 2019

Fraud Phone Call

I Received the call from 8564085363 it was said to me that i had purchased one headphones from Paytm And i had won A Mobile Phone And To do registration of this prize i need to trasfer money to their bank account via Google Pay.Bank Account Details was given to me For Transferring Money to Their Account.
Deexit
 
Feb 1, 2019

Flipcart fraud call

Maine 7766923476 no.se call receive ki.jismai usnei kha ki mai flipcart office bengluru se hrsit rghuvansi bol rha hu .aapne ak watch khridi hai tha aap ak car ya 1250000 jeete hai.aap phle is sbi ac no.36711514694 pr 6500 rs dalkr registration kraye tatha apna offer book kraye.
Board se nivedn hai ki vo ise dekhe tha apne str se karvahi kre.
Thank you
Your obediently
Deexit lohani
almora,pin 263601
pk06
 
Jan 29, 2019

Fraud call received

Fraud call received from 8690014605, telling that he will send me 20000 in my paytm account and he will take after 3 day when he will come. then he ask my mobile number after then i received OTP of paytmaccount and he ask of OTP.

So I humbly request to you please take action this fraud guy.
pk06
 
Jan 29, 2019

Fraud call received

fraud call received from 8690014605 and 7877717997 asking for my mobile number of paytm and OTP.
grish45
 
Jan 25, 2019

Fraud call from SBI bank

Hi,

I inform you that today I received the call from sbi bank and he tell me about asking kyc not submitted in your bank and then he wanted my card number and atm pin but I will not share details because I already knowing about this fraud call came from sbi.
So I request to you please take action this fraud guy and give the number of this person
Deepak gupta
7370088391( Bihar)
atulkush
 
Jan 25, 2019

Debit card related fraud call

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I would like to bring in notice the fraud call I received today on 25/01/2019.
One guy called me from this no. 7432875011 and asked me the details of my debit card.
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

fraud call for lottery

A fraud call received from 8539050288 to disclose identity for lottery.

Vikas Srivastava
9625429731
Ahmad shadab
 
Jan 24, 2019

Got a fraud call .

Sir i got a fraud call from a number 8307611406 . The person first asked me to provide my paytm number for transferring some fund as his fellow was about to visit my shop and purchase some of my product and his person was running short of fund . I provide him my paytm number ,later he deny of fund transfer and asked me to whatsapp him my credit card pic . It suddenly strike my mind . I asked him to first visit my shop and let the purchase be done . He cut the call and when i call him back , no reply from him . Kindly take a strict action against that person . I got his call within an hour .
adhananj
 
Jan 21, 2019

Fraud call 9931675601

Sir,

I received a call from the number - ############ just now and he told me he was calling from ATM service center. As soon as I heard this, I disconnected the phone. In the true caller, his name is showing as Rakesh Kumar.
adhananj
 
Jan 21, 2019

Fraud call 9931675601

Sir,

I received a call just now from a number - +919931675601 and in the true caller the name is showing as Rakesh Kumar. He told me he is calling from ATM service center. As soon as I heard it I disconnected the call and blocked the number.
Murali123456
 
Jan 17, 2019

Lucky number

Hi this Murali

Today I got call from 6363462775 asking to pay 1500rs in post office to take prize worth 10000rs .(A7 Samsung mobile) ..dear sir/ madam take action on this type off fraud calls.making people fools(uneducated) .. government need to take action on such a fraud calls
Deepak tiwari 78647
 
Jan 16, 2019

Fraud Call for Bank Details

my father got a fraud call from this no (+91 9136958756) he was saying himself from bank, he was asking me and my father bank

details, debit card details, and our contact no from my father, My father inform me immediately, (9136958756)


can we do something regard it?
Deepak tiwari 78647
 
Jan 16, 2019

fraud call for banking deatails

My father got a fraud call on 16-jan-2019 he was saying himself from bank and he was asking for details for me and my father dabit

cards and phone numbers but my father told me and gave me a contact number of that fraud (+91 9136958756) from my father got

a call.

Can we do something by help of this number?
Snapdeal
 
Jan 14, 2019

fraud call from Snapdeal

Dear Ashish,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
darsan
 
Jan 14, 2019

fack call from sbi hyd

on 14/1/19 @3.50 call from 08697990637 he sa8d varma asking details of debit card with cvv number for decreasing of debit card validity plz cooperate for all such calls from this number??
Informed Indian
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fraud call from 7367077162

7367077162

This is the number I got the call from.

The guy was saying. You purchased mobile charger from Flipkart and you have won a car in lucky draw.

I am wondering how was my number reveled from Flipkart.

Flipkart must take preventive measures to protect the customer's data.
Informed Indian
 
Jan 14, 2019

Beware of fraudalant call.

7367077162

This is the number I got the call from.

The guy was saying. You purchased mobile charger from Flipkart and you have won a car in lucky draw.

I am wondering how was my number reveled from Flipkart.

Flipkart must take preventive measures to protect the customer's data.
VivekRaichura
 
Jan 12, 2019

Debit card related fraud call

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I would like to bring in notice the fraud call I received today on 12/01/2019.
One guy called me from this no. 8877164142 and asked me the details of my debit card. In fact he had all my debit card details ready with him, he told me to give CVV number.


I humbly request to see to this matter because these guys are doing fraudulent activity and had no fear of police and complaints also.
akndl
 
Jan 12, 2019

Fraud Call

A person calling from New Delhi via Mobile No.9875437834 naming Rakesh kumar is asking for ATM details. I have denied giving details. And in some time i have received a otp. The person truly a fraud.

Pls be cautious against such a call.

Pls register a case against it.
Ashok Maurya
 
Jan 11, 2019

Dabid card related

Dear sir,
I will inform you that any person call me from this (9674220111)to this (8181885962)and asked my secret information like ATM NO...., CVV, EXPIRY DATE, ACOUNT BALANCE ,DOB. AND OTHER INFORMATION. Please Check detail and take real action.
Thanking you.

Your obediently
Ashok Kumar
9794217514
8181885962

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username