Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile number

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile number

Rashmi123456
 
Sep 18, 2018

Abusive and blank calls

I am getting blank and abusive calls some times in the middle of the night. When I call back either person doesn't pick or I keep getting engage tone or they switch off the phone only to resurface and call from another number. Following are the numbers :

8929405939

8929901740

9953835814

9821939424

9811352908

9811558041

8929913543

9873658273

9811270065

9873044708

9811300427

7835018450

725307931
725308067
725309342
725309342

Please note last four nos. have only 9 digits. Kindly do the needful. This is a big nuisance.
deepak112233
 
Sep 17, 2018

sexual harashment call

9818051947

This guy called me multiple times, I cut calls, when I received it, he asked me why I was cutting his calls and he said I am your boyfriend, what are you doing etc

Male, Hindi Speaking. On true caller his name is shivam kumar, registered at new delhi airtel.

Kindly take action at the earliest
Ganesh0009
 
Sep 16, 2018

Abusive call

Yesterday midnight, I received abusive calls from ‭mobile number +919810971266, our family is disturbed due to such a repetitive calls. Please take quick action.....
mohdanas032
 
Sep 14, 2018

abused

I'm calling to my relatives but this no. pickup by another and he talking with me abused and he speak I'm from Pakistan but it's no. of India I'm saying it's not Pak no. he speaks with abuse! below his mobile number--- 95575 78695
shindesagar2024@gmail.com
 
Sep 3, 2018

Abusive calls

Yesterday midnight, I received abusive calls from ‭mobile number +91 9441222105, our family is disturbed due to such a repetitive calls. Please take quick action.....
shindesagar2024@gmail.com
 
Sep 3, 2018

Neelesh

Yesterday midnight I received abusing call from a mobile number 9441222105. Our family is disturbed due to this, please help us.
Aj12345
 
Sep 1, 2018

Abusive call and he spread out my number to many whatsapp groups

+917020553410 Iss number se baar baar phone aa rhe the r whatsapp msgs bhi Maine preshan hoke number to blacklist m daal diya..to usne slang words use kr k mera number apne whtsapp and fb groups m usne daal diya



Sir/mam

Plz help me 😭😭😭😭😭


Plz take immediate action on him
ChetnaSharma
 
Aug 31, 2018

Harrasment Call

72970 50603

This guy called me multiple times, I cut calls, when I received it, he asked me why I was cutting his calls and he said I am your boyfriend, what are you doing etc

Male, Hindi Speaking. On true caller his name is Anihl, registered at Rajasthan.

Kindly take action at the earliest
Manish Chandra Srivastava
 
Aug 27, 2018

8406991204

vulger call from 8406991204 and 7361093441 plzz do necessary step..he told he call from flipkart and you got a prize and asking the Details abput adhar card and Bank details

please do the needful
Akash kr.das
 
Aug 24, 2018

Disturbing calls

7077484403 This Phone number is disturbed for a long time please do something about this.
Raj kumar 134832
 
Aug 19, 2018

Abusive phone call

Abusive phone call
Im getting abusive calls from ‭ ‬############. Male voice, Hindi speaking. Please take some action at the earliest
Rammuji
 
Aug 19, 2018

Wrong obc certificate

Sir,
Public service commission of madhyapradesh has conducted the assistant professor exam in 2018 in which reservation is provided by commission to obc candidates as per rule for who covers in non creamylayers , it was seen that some of obc condidate who not comes under non creamylayers as they submitted their experience certificates in which mentioned that they are serving as direct class 2 officers , they claim non creamylayers layer reservation, and got selected in mpslet exam as well as mppsc astr professor exam too. In this regard it the matter of highly supervisory nature and strict scrutinised by the commission and punished to those fraud candidates by MPPSC.

Thanking you

Regards

Sarika singh
Vishali kalra
 
Aug 18, 2018

Fraud call

I hve received a phone call from a number 9570844741......he said tht he is manager of state bank of india named rakesh kumar sharma..He asked me to give adhar card details otherwise my account will be blocked......... it is a fraud call....everyone should note this number nd do not give any detals
Kohinoor Khan
 
Aug 7, 2018

Call ftoma a number every day

Sir

I am getting calls from 083738 97656 continuously till Morning,evening I told him not to call me again and put the number in blacklist but still he is trying to call me.
mahipal singh Panwar
 
Aug 1, 2018

complaint

Dear Sir/ Madam

receiving call related to my ATM card yesterday also and today also he start abusing also when i said no to him please put this idiot in cell or block hes number here are his mobile number 8521877328 i request if police can give him third degree he might stop hassling people.

Thank you

Mahipal Singh Panwar
poonapoocha
 
Jul 31, 2018

Unwanted Credit card call

I got a call from SBI credit card call center from 8446551855. She first started me asking about credit card. Then she asked me do I have SBI credit card, I was not in the mood to respond her as I had lots of work so just replied her with the common word "Hmmmmmm". She said to her colleague "pata nahi kaun hai idiot saali" & dropped the call. I tried to call her back but she didn't picked up. This is really bad these call centers guys call & harass us & if we don't respond they use foal language. Shame.
awnish29
 
Jul 30, 2018

Fraud call with abusive language

Received call from 08051073256. The caller used highly abusive language who introduced himself as officer of online shopping company. He was offering me Tata Safari Car. when I denied stating that this information should have come in writing through the company, he started abusive language.
Strong action should be taken against these callers who make innocent people fool.
Shanu2308
 
Jul 24, 2018

Unknown calls

Getting call regularly from ############. Please take strict action.
Shanu2308
 
Jul 24, 2018

Unknown calls

Getting unknown call from number +918298698421 Begumganj. Please take strict action.
bvneelu
 
Jul 20, 2018

Fraudulent Call representing SBI

I got a call late in the night from the phone number 7079915532 stating that my ATM card and Aadhar card is not linked hence the ATM card would stop working. He insisted on me giving my ATM card # and PIN and also my Aadhar card #.

Looks like there is a team working on this strategy to fool people and get their ATM and Aadhar card details.
Nanhkau
 
Jul 19, 2018

Sexual harassment call

Abusive phone calls ‭+91 9115383600,9682459183. 9795114909, 8795524563
Im getting abusive calls from ‭+91 9115383600 ‬. Male voice, Hindi speaking. Please take some action at the earliest.
bkgautam99
 
Jul 17, 2018

Abusing Calls & lots sms

Hello Sir,

My spouse getting calls & wrong sms from 7906532365 & 9454193877 its name vivek.
She blocked on celphone but still he continue to calls & wrong sms.

Please do the needful action and help us from such stupid person....
mech maddy
 
Jul 14, 2018

Threatening calls and messages

Hey,

I am getting threatening whatsapp calls and messages from these numbers:

+16313415114, +923066033655.

Please take actions.

Thanks!
sks123456
 
Jul 10, 2018

Abusing call from a mobile no. 9262984554

Abusing call from a mobile no. 9262984554. Tailing to deposit Rs.6000/- into bank a/c for receiving a car from home shop atm as winner and talking in rough language and abusing.
wnirav
 
Jul 7, 2018

abusing language

hi...

i got a call from +917039815292 this number, and he was saying that , this call is from vodafone and you have your postpaid number, so company has decided to change your plan from lower to higher rental without my authority, and when i say i am not interested then, he was using very bad language and bad words, so kindly take an action for this number.....

kindly do the needful...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username