Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile number

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile number

bvneelu
 
Jul 20, 2018

Fraudulent Call representing SBI

I got a call late in the night from the phone number 7079915532 stating that my ATM card and Aadhar card is not linked hence the ATM card would stop working. He insisted on me giving my ATM card # and PIN and also my Aadhar card #.

Looks like there is a team working on this strategy to fool people and get their ATM and Aadhar card details.
Nanhkau
 
Jul 19, 2018

Sexual harassment call

Abusive phone calls ‭+91 9115383600,9682459183. 9795114909, 8795524563
Im getting abusive calls from ‭+91 9115383600 ‬. Male voice, Hindi speaking. Please take some action at the earliest.
bkgautam99
 
Jul 17, 2018

Abusing Calls & lots sms

Hello Sir,

My spouse getting calls & wrong sms from 7906532365 & 9454193877 its name vivek.
She blocked on celphone but still he continue to calls & wrong sms.

Please do the needful action and help us from such stupid person....
mech maddy
 
Jul 14, 2018

Threatening calls and messages

Hey,

I am getting threatening whatsapp calls and messages from these numbers:

+16313415114, +923066033655.

Please take actions.

Thanks!
sks123456
 
Jul 10, 2018

Abusing call from a mobile no. 9262984554

Abusing call from a mobile no. 9262984554. Tailing to deposit Rs.6000/- into bank a/c for receiving a car from home shop atm as winner and talking in rough language and abusing.
Syed1234
 
Jul 3, 2018

Abusing call from a HDFC executive

Hi,

I got a call from a lady from HDFC bank asking whether I am interested in loans and ended the call saying no. Then again after sometime I received call and this time I ended call with warning not to call again. Now this is the third a male voice started call with argument why did u ended the call and continued with very very bad words abusing without thinking that am a girl when ended the call he called continuing for 3 times. I am really disturbed with the calls and the bad words.

I would kindly request someone to please take action on such calls and make society safe for women.

Below are the numbers from which I received calls
9581496724
9581495722
9052728716
7989589378

Please kindly take necessary action against these people.

Thanks,
Asma
Ankit
 
Jul 2, 2018

The person is calling me and annoying me

The person is calling me and annoying me
I am getting calls from 073472 38904. Plz report this no.he is annoying me disturbing me so badly... He is calling me again and again, i tried to stop him but he didnt
Ranga4u007
 
Jul 2, 2018

Fraud call

I have received a call saying I have received rewards in SBI card and she asked me the card details. When she asked CVV I realized it is fake and I answered I will not tell you that. Immediately she disconnected and now that number is continuously busy. Please help me in taking corrective actions on this.
I received call from the number : 9919170472
Ndmc
 
Jun 30, 2018

Abuse on call

My mausi got vulger call from 8368353666 plzz do necessary step..
Ghg
 
Jun 29, 2018

Abusive phone calls ‭+91 99552 05847‬

Im getting abusive calls from ‭+91 99552 05847‬. Male voice, Hindi speaking. Please take some action at the earliest.
Sweta12
 
Jun 28, 2018

Phone Harasement

HelloTeam,

My spouse getting calls from unknown number 9129780317. He is not familiar for us at all.
She blocked on but still he continue to calls.

Please do the needful action and help us from such stupid guys..
Sweta12
 
Jun 28, 2018

phone harassment

Sir/Madam,

Good Morning

I have been suffering from a unknown phone call harassment since yesterday night. I'm a 28 years old girl and working as a teacher, I live in secunderabad, calling and talking many unacceptable word and used slang word. I request you to kindly take a complain against below number and give him a punishment or warning then he can never do the same with me and others girls. I'm mentally disturbance due to those call. plz. do something for me. Please Please, Please .

Mobile Number:- 9129780317
pvn1998
 
Jun 27, 2018

Unwanted calls

I am getting calls from +979315708489 continuously till Morning, I told him not to call me again and put the number in blacklist but still he is trying to call me.
skwalia
 
Jun 22, 2018

Unwanted calls

Hi,

I am getting calls from +971562276321 continuously till Morning, I told him not to call me again and put the number in blacklist but still he is trying to call me.

Please take some action against his number urgently!!!

Regards
S.K. Walia
hema koul
 
Jun 21, 2018

Harassment Calls

Hi
I am getting calls from 9892805166 continuously last last two weeks, wen i pick up the call no one responds and if i call back one picks-up my call.

Regards
Hema Koul
Prakh008
 
Jun 21, 2018

Fraud number

9911054256 i got a call from this no. And told me i am from sbi card... U get free reword point. If you confirm your some of card details it will be generate.

And i told him card 16 digit no and exp date. Than he asked me conform your card back side 3 digit no. Then i not confirm that no. Than i understand this is fake.

Please do something
Ravi sinwar
 
Jun 21, 2018

Fraud call on behalf of airport authority of India

Some one had call me and told me that they are calling from AAI and they are recruiting for airport job. they asked me for security money of 2500 . When I asked them for their email they said it is on outlook.com .then I told that you are fake then the girl on the phone started abusing. And disconnected the phone. So please take some legal action against them. For people who are reading this for them I want to tell one thing that first investigate properly on original website of corresponding department. The biggest thing is that no any company asked for any kind of money on mail or phone. Be aware.
Fraud's mobile no. 9891367071
Random0205
 
Jun 20, 2018

Harrasment

9028915851 a guy from this no. keep sending me Whatsapp messages asking for sexual favours.
Bhargabi
 
Jun 18, 2018

abusive whatsapp

8240336548, this number is constantly giving treat calls to me
Kallum123
 
Jun 16, 2018

The person is calling me and annoying me

Im getting calls from 8600014667 . Plz report this no.he is annoying me disturbing me so badly.
afia khan
 
Jun 14, 2018

unwanted call

8418836296
8151890453
7760523142
9083261561
8208417228
7619534155
afia khan
 
Jun 14, 2018

harrasment

a person with number 7838565087 is calling me and telling me that i misuse my cell phone and he will give my number to police and sort of harassment
afia khan
 
Jun 14, 2018

harrasment

this person has called me 7838565087 from this number and is saying i will file a report against your number as you are missusing your number and sort of nonsense
he is just blackmailing me
Singhp07
 
Jun 12, 2018

Getting Messages on Whatsapp

Hi,
I am getting whatsapp messages from +91-9760774002 number last one year. that person does not tell his identity. i tried to call him but he disconnected my call. True caller name shows Rahul Sharma (UP west).
Kindly take appropriate action against him.

Regards, Priyanka
Sandeep Yadav
 
Jun 7, 2018

Harresment xxxx Caller no

9149760134

Its mukesh babu a haresment caller for girls/
close this caller no facility.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username