Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile number

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile number

Javed1419
 
Sep 11, 2019

Ghar ke no. Pe call karke preshan karta he

मेरे घर पे फ़ोन करता है
सर यह एक लड़का है और मेरे घर पे फ़ोन कर ता है मेरे बार बार मना करने पर भी करता है
घर पे कोई और फ़ोन उठाता है तो उलटी सीधी बाते करता है
सर ये उसका नंबर है +91 83683 03187 sir please esko ache se samjha do jo dobara call na kare kabhi
Amit c Mukherjee
 
Sep 10, 2019

9724170537 a fraud group

Never believe this group with mobile no 9724170537. They will take money from you through paytm for providing certain service but after receiving the money they will not provide any service to you. It is a fully fraud and cheater group.
shyamkm
 
Sep 8, 2019

dhamki on call

9830129803 is number se whatsapp call and messege aare h dhamki derha h murder ka and family lost krne ka
please take action on this number
shyamkm
 
Sep 8, 2019

dhamki on call

9830129803 mujhe is number se whatsapp call and mes aarhe h attemt to murder and lost your family
please take action
Abulaish
 
Sep 2, 2019

मेरे घर पे फ़ोन करता है

सर यह एक लड़का है और मेरे घर पे फ़ोन कर ता है मेरे बार बार मना करने पर भी करता है
घर पे कोई और फ़ोन उठाता है तो उलटी सीधी बाते करता है
सर ये उसका नंबर है
+917607954646

Please sir help me
Abulaish
 
Sep 2, 2019

Call my home phone

सर यह एक लड़का है और मेरे घर पे फ़ोन कर ता है मेरे बार बार मना करने पर भी करता है
घर पे कोई और फ़ोन उठाता है तो उलटी सीधी बाते करता है
सर ये उसका नंबर है
+917607954646

Please sir help me
aravyadav43
 
Aug 29, 2019

abusiing my sister stoking

sir there is a guy who is trataning my sister and hassasing her 06394347082 his name is pintu yadav plz do some thing is a humble request
RAJESHzx
 
Aug 26, 2019

Withdrew money from my account being a fake bank personnel

Hi dear, this mobile number +91 7282924166 transferred money into Ola cabs and citrus pay app from my Canara bank account. He called me by this no +91 7282924166 dated on 21/08/2019 at 10.00 AM and taken my all details of debit card of Canara bank. And subsequently, transferred my money fifth times 5,600.00, 4,999.00, 9,999.00, 9,999.00 into Ola cabs app by the other number calling through this no. +91 7282924166 and after that he transferred into citrus pay RS 25000.00 by other account which is connected with him. Request you all please ignore this mobile number +91 7282924166 and take a hard action on this number and the cheating person. They are 3 persons who are indulge in this cheating work.
Kmohankumar
 
Aug 25, 2019

Abusing words to my wife number

Sir, my wife have received calls from unwanted number 9789916596 so many times.. He is using abusing words and start irritating . Please take necessary action against him. My wife mobile number is 9944450867
ssingh1994
 
Aug 25, 2019

Unknown calls abusing

I'm getting abusive and harresement calls for the last 15 days the number 6386636918, 7668552542 & 9536596381. They are using abusive language. I warned them and said to file a FIR against them but it doesn't stop anything and they are using very valugar language.
Please take a legal action against him..
Thank you!
river_firebolt
 
Aug 22, 2019

Abusive phone calls

This guys whose name is shown as PANKAJ SHARMA in truecaller keeps calling me saying he wants to talk..
Pankaj Sharma, 097407 02149, Karnataka
Lalu Sharma
 
Aug 14, 2019

Abuses on Phone & Seeking Personal ATM details

The caller No 7633879314 calls & seeks Bank Details. If you refuse to give details starts abusing in three dimensions. From True Caller the identity of the caller is Fraduster Bihar. Its a perverted mind more than fraud.
Rpaul621
 
Aug 13, 2019

Verbal abuse

############. I have received too many calls today from this number. I told him that he has got the wrong number. Even then he said he wants to make me his girlfriend and if I don't become his girlfriend he will kidnap me.
Manoj2320
 
Aug 9, 2019

About banding the annoying mob number

The person in front of the phone calls and speaks in vulgar language every day and says that it is a fake sim, but if you complain to the police, nothing will happen to us. Please close this number so that no one else along with us will be harmed.
Harassment No:- 8858839442
Ammu1188
 
Aug 6, 2019

Wrong no complaint

8903841658 this wrong no was always spoke some vulgar words and your photo was updated nude on internet please don't involve my name and number please take action...
Ammu1188
 
Aug 6, 2019

Wrong call

He was called and msg my no and use vulgar words how to control he said my picture was updated on nude pls help me to someone
Devi J C
 
Aug 6, 2019

Wrong call iritatting

9849651156
Wrong call irritating very much..
[email protected]
 
Aug 6, 2019

Receiving unwanted calls and msgs

This no. 9730818727 of a lady continuously bugging my husband. Don't know why she is doing this after so many alert and warning. Plz help
Manojcom
 
Aug 5, 2019

Abusive Calls

Sir,
Today, the calls came almost 4 o'clock in evening and he is a guy that he started abusing a girls.
I found the caller's 7009814157 region from truecaller is Punjab and I live in Bihar. Sir I don't know who is he and how he found my mobile number and from where I don't know so please take action on it.
Thanks.
Anandhu Ashok
 
Aug 1, 2019

ഫോൺ വിളിച്ചു ശല്ലപ്പെടിത്തുന്നു

ദിവസം oru 100 പ്രാവിശ്യം ഫോൺ വിളിച്ചു mosham ayi സംസാരിക്കുന്നു
Neha_37
 
Aug 1, 2019

Wrong call irritating my wife too much

6203256759 This number is very irritating my wife too much and abuses, he is keep on calling from different different no, please help us... we are tired this number and he calls us other other number changes but this time he using this number. THANK YOU !!
Black_knight
 
Jul 23, 2019

Fake

8580729469 / This number is very irritating my Friend too much and abuses & and his name "Manoj" told name and please help us... we are tired this number and he calls us other other number changes but this time he using this number. THANK YOU !!
Prasenjitpro
 
Jul 22, 2019

Distrub my family

I get harrasing call by these numbers everyday and stupid messages please help 7431938864
Gurbinder pawar
 
Jul 22, 2019

9064191542

9064191542 he call my wife and Atm pin no

And abouse mee
Deepze
 
Jul 19, 2019

Fake job placement Agent (Suhana)

There is an active fake agent from naukri.com(Suhana) and(Anjali) ,calling young job seekers and fixing their intetviews in Mohali Vallmack solutions job placement. They demand a heavy advance, luring you of a job in a reputed bank or company say HDFC bank ,position as a data operator. I have witnessed 3 cases like this since last month
Her phone number is - 073475 30866
063898 13989

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username