Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile number

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile number

Siddharth Patel
 
Dec 5, 2018

Threatened

I received call from the number
+918511639129
He threatened me that he is in police department and forcefully tried to get my information about whom do i call and massage.
Also said that he will come to beat me and talk to me with abusive language.
Please do something.
Syd amer
 
Dec 4, 2018

Block this number

I AM GETTING CALLS FROM AN UNKNOWN NUMBER 7036281831 DAILY DISTURBING SO MUCH I WANT YOU HELP PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS CALLS


THANK YOU
Saloni kri
 
Nov 29, 2018

Irritating

I got a call from a person whom i never want to talk. I warned him not to call me but he still do he disturbed me from various number. How much did i block his various number... More than 4 months it happens. Right now his number is 6200972220 and 6200144743
query@primebakes.com
 
Nov 28, 2018

Asking my SBI ATM Card details

I got call from +919337591607 stating he is from SBI ATM service asking why i havent update my debit card which is needed to be renewed and asked debit card info and atm pin.when i shared wrong info he started using abusive words n disconnected the call. Please help to save peoples hard earn money.
ravinr89
 
Nov 26, 2018

disturbed me very badly saikh alam

Some one repeatedly calling on my mobile from his phone & talking vulgar Google show's this number from maharastra please block this number to my mobile his number is 7233912172
Sajalchamp
 
Nov 21, 2018

Carding fraud on telegram

I am from gwalior.. a person told me on telegram that he will buy me online products at cheapest rates. So when I sent 4000 Rs on hi paytm no. 7580900012. He blocked me ... And. Is not responding now.
vikash1795
 
Nov 20, 2018

asking my bank details

some one asking me my adhar no. for starting my ATM in my bank, when i ask him their details they use sline lenguge and phone cut. confirming that he was cheater/hacker. so request u if possible take action strongly. His contact no.06297531855
amit24biswas
 
Nov 19, 2018

Asking Aadhaar no

Please note this JIO no 7667390055, The caller told me he is calling from SBI bank and my Debit card have been blocked by SBI security purpose so I have to share my Aadhar Card no and he will send me an OTP on my JIO no which is actually not registered with my bank a/c.

I also called to the SBI bank customer care they don't know about this no.

So please take proper action against this kind of scam person.
Ebby1234
 
Nov 17, 2018

Spam caller

I got spam call from the following number 9893641713.
infopankakj1
 
Nov 16, 2018

scam

Person name rakesh is owner of mobile no - 7979865671 is a cheater & fraud guy beaware of him.
Dr H
 
Nov 12, 2018

Abusive call

Abusive calls
I am getting abusive calls from unknown number ‭+918585923599‬ .. . When I call back they switch off the phone only to resurface and call from another number. How do they get my name and number ..
and they talk in foreign accent...Why do they abuse..
Nitish rikhi
 
Nov 10, 2018

Harrasment calls by lady

I have been receiving calls from some lady from RBL bank Okhla branch from number 8929938708 saying that your number is mentioned in ref. Column and she uses slang language abuses so much to me my family as well keep threatening me that our guys will come and beat you and your family and even police or anyone cannot even help you , whereas me and my father has been saying that we dont know any such person whose name she has been asking , so kindly do something timely to avoid any worst consequences of these calls .
Arbind Shyam Nandan Kumar
 
Nov 9, 2018

Wrong number call

Hello Team,
my family is getting unwanted calls from the person to the number 7627036040and 9166998667 He is using too vulgar languages and abusing words.

I request you to kindly take it seriously and take serious action for that.
Rajhana
 
Nov 6, 2018

Giving threatening call

Hello Sir ,

I have got multiple calls post to 10 pm today (6th Nov 2018 ) . That guy was using slangs and threatening me on my life .

Please take strict action on him . The number is - 6383298572. If at the right time action cant be taken care of I can be trouble .

Regards,

Raj.(rajsapsdhana@gmail.com)
Meghmaggi
 
Nov 5, 2018

Harassment call

7878976350
8209558534

I am Receiveing calls from unknown number from last one month... He is harassing me to talk forcefully.. When I blocked the call he calls me from different numbers.
Please do help.
BHANU PRAKASH MANNE
 
Oct 30, 2018

wrong call and they are telling ATM card expired and asking ADHAR numbe

I Received call from mobile : 8172011354 and saying we are calling from SBI head office and asking your ATM card expired and asking for the ADHAR number.
shubhiyadav1587
 
Oct 29, 2018

8510946249

Sir/ Ma'am,

This lady called me regarding any courier agency she said she has courier with name of my friend. She has gather all information of address and other mobile numbers of my friend. But When I asked her she is calling from where, she suddenly disconnected my call. After that many times I call her she didn't picked my phone and by chance she picked so then again disconnected my call after listening my query.
Sumit
 
Oct 24, 2018

fraud call

my parents recieved fraud call from 9572858607 and cheated by them of about 8k by asking otp and shopped instantly through it. plz investigate strictly about these bastards.
Ashwinb
 
Oct 21, 2018

Harrassment

I am getting calls and messages for more than 9 months. I got calls continuously. And messages also. He is calling on colleagues numbers also and irritating them as well.
He is sending parcels at my address.
Number which is calling is 9890909446.
Ahmed Sadiq
 
Oct 21, 2018

Bank fraud xall

I got call from +919534425200 stating he is from atm service station ans needs my debit card to be renewed and asked debit card info and atm pin.when i shared wrong info he started using abisive words n disconnected the call.want to know any action is taken on this guys are just complaints are floating in portals.no one is helping to get this issue resolve.is der is an end to dis fraud people ?
ruchitripathi006@gmail.com
 
Oct 16, 2018

Harassment Call

My boyfriend is harassing me mentally from past few months. He is saying he will threaten my family. He already called my sister few times. I dont feel safe and i am panic all the time.
His name is Rahul Verma
Job location is Deloitte- Hyderabad
His number is 9179888121

Please help me.
parel
 
Oct 16, 2018

business faurd

www.7050608.blogspot.com i recive this link form a internet base number after that i recive a call from number 8958873219 he is asking me to send photo and address detail they actually collecting 1rs by sending this link to the person for the subject of job hiring with the name of company"tata limited" .please soon a posiable take action on this type of faurd it is really very risky for the girls and those who is looking for good job
shail23
 
Oct 13, 2018

very abusive calls and msg from this number

yesterday I received abusing call from a mobile number
+917065217255 Our family is disturbed due to this, please help us.
Dharmender sinha
 
Oct 11, 2018

Abusive calls

Very abusive and vulgar language. Please do the needful immediately. number is 08273059394
ks4188177@gmail.com
 
Oct 11, 2018

Abusive and blank calls

I am getting blank and abusive calls some times in the middle of the night. When I call back either person doesn't pick or I keep getting engage tone or they switch off the phone only to resurface and call from another number. Following are the numbers :
9319904349
8929886318
Please take strict action.
Strong action should be taken against these callers and please Confirm who person behind this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username