Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile number

India,
Chhattisgarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile number

Anand Pratap Singh
 
Apr 15, 2019

Fake call

Fake call from 9695180132..plz block this no... Call from unknown person.. Kindly resolved the problem
Mani MD Mani
 
Apr 12, 2019

My account blocked please solve the problem

My account blocked please solve the problem
brajes_h
 
Apr 11, 2019

wrong number

i get miss call everyday of number starting with 7049629558I blocked many number but still i get miss call with other number but very similar number of previous call number. How to block this miss call. Please help me.
Nishu gup
 
Apr 11, 2019

Abusive call

Block this number 7067312568 asap. He is constantly calling me. If I tell him it's a wrong number he keeps on threatening me that he would be uploading my phone number and vulgar things on Facebook. Shitty people who doesn't have anything to do. Please do something as soon as possible .
Simu D Fra
 
Mar 21, 2019

Adusive calls

The guy named Kishore jeeva in truecaller, use Offensive and Abusive word to my family Ladies

If anyone face issue with the same below number,Kindly raise it

Ph No: 9487963769
Kirti0455
 
Mar 16, 2019

Abusing Call

A person named Rajpal L from U.P west as shown in truecaller is calling me and abusing me. I would request you to pls take strict action against him.
Devh96
 
Feb 13, 2019

Abusive call

Abusive call

A person named nikhil rajput from bihar as shown in truecaller is calling me and abusing me. I would request you to pls take any action against him.

Phone no. :- +916204543803
And +918800398357
paras49
 
Feb 9, 2019

fraud call

a female and a male person making so many call for purchase of mi phone in Rs. 3500/- in selected mobile number scheme in lieu of Rs. 14000/-. when i did not respond them, he sent dirty message in my mobile. their number is 9643330782. so, please take strict action.
mridul191
 
Feb 7, 2019

abusive call

a person calling me constantly with abusive words. the number is +919265990955.
kindly register a complain and do something
abhishek003
 
Jan 30, 2019

mobile number

i get miss call everyday of number starting with 57********.I blocked many number but still i get miss call with other number but very similar number of previous call number. How to block this miss call. Please help me.
i got miss call the phone numbers are 5777786565,5777785598, 566586699..............so on.
Bandita Das
 
Jan 27, 2019

Disturbance

9025415852. Block this number asap. He is constantly calling me to disturb me. If I tell him it's a wrong number he keeps on threatening me that he would be uploading my phone number on Facebook. Shitty people who doesn't have anything to do. Please do something ffs.
sonurana
 
Jan 26, 2019

Abusive calls

08572095871 this no. Are Narsingh he are using abusing word with my family many time he are torched so please help mi
suman nandi
 
Jan 24, 2019

Fraud call

Just now got a call from the number 9910402718 (claiming to be HDFC) asking me about two wheeler loans and addressing me as Govind Gupta. As far as true caller is concerned the number is from delhi.

Kindly take action against this number ASAP

Regards,
Suman Nandi
Dasai Mahto
 
Jan 24, 2019

Disgusting Call

I Dasai Mahto from Bihar . At present residing in Delhi. Biahr is my Hometown n my family is in Bihar. My wife received a call from this number 8512035201 (Idea Co.) from Dwarka,New Delhi. This number is unknown n very disgusting talkn use cheap language with my wife,daughter n my sister in law.

Please do action against this number.

Thanks
Chiranjit Mohanty Cm
 
Jan 22, 2019

The number is very so disgusting

+917894165639
+917894165639
Orissa
https://truecaller.com/search/in/+917894165639

sent using Truecaller
divy_rana08
 
Jan 21, 2019

He's using my photo on his profile and abusing my friends with that number

Someone has used my photo as a profile and messaging wrong things to my female friends and male friends too. Plz take a strict action against him. He also called me and used abusive words to me also. Plz plz plz help. Its a very serious matter for me.
Coolrajat
 
Jan 20, 2019

Abusive phone call

Sir
I have call from this number.+916289136306 This man is a hacker who is asking the bank ditail and Uses the abusive language. Sir Take immediate action on this no.+916289136306
Thank you.
Nikdha
 
Jan 9, 2019

Wrong calls and he useing abused .

Jai hind sir/mam
Sir ek number hai jisse hum preshan hai bohot .Ek baar pahele bhi iski complaint ker chuke hain hum issse pakda bhi tha and warn kerke chod diy tha . And yeh abb phir se last week se call kerke meri sister ko abused word use kerta hai . Please koi action le is number ke againsed +9643969975.

Dhanyavad
Nikhil sharma
Alexaaaa
 
Jan 8, 2019

Daily calling and use wrong words

Block this number
I AM GETTING CALLS FROM AN UNKNOWN NUMBER +91 9873697165 DAILY DISTURBING SO MUCH I WANT YOU HELP PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS CALLS


THANK YOU
cashlesshubham
 
Jan 5, 2019

wrong number 7460899196

7460899196 sir is number se faltu ka call aa rha hai or faltu ka sms bhi kar raha hai abuse bhi de raha hai ,,,
pls help me sir pls
babita69
 
Jan 1, 2019

Wrong number 079095 88774

He was used abusive language and too rude language .
makarora
 
Dec 28, 2018

8393917346

Its a fraud person asks for money to provide services and after getting he blocks you from everywhere.
Minkurahul
 
Dec 26, 2018

Blackmailing and disturbing this number (7079431662)

Dear Sir,

7079431662 number se meri friend ko phone pe call kar ke paresan kr raha hai or gandi gali de raha hai meri friend ne jab no. block kiya to usne next day text msg bejh ker black mail ker raha hai ki ushki nude pic send ker dega etc. Jab maine apne phone se phone kiya to ushne phone recieve hi nhi kiya ulta mera no. bloch ker diya. True caller me bhi ushka naam bhadwa show ker raha hai. so please identified this man.


Plz ish no. per immediate action kijiye 7079431662.
reenarv
 
Dec 26, 2018

he disturbing me

I got spam call from the following number
081467 23190
plzzzz help sir plzzzz
changpal
 
Dec 23, 2018

fraudster only on whatsapp

this person using a mobile with 9836884617 giving ads in quikr.com and other selling website operates only through whatsapp and asks innocent buyer to transfer money to a third party account and disappears. pl help to get this fraudster caught by locating his location.Canon camera 1300D with lens 18:55mm whatasp me 9 8 3 6 8 8 4 6 1 7
Ad Id 315433609Across delhi
191 views1 day ago

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username