Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MOBILE RECHARGE

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about MOBILE RECHARGE

Lawrence73590
 
Jul 25, 2019

why this much froudness 100%if I did not receive my voucher I will take serious steps I will post videos on you tube not to use komparify.

Money got deducted from bank account but did not receive. I made payment by Google pay Rs 447 but did not receive it money got deducted why this much froudness 100%if I did not receive my voucher I will take serious steps I will post videos on you tube not to use komparify.

why this much froudness 100%if I did not receive my voucher I will take serious steps I will post videos on you tube not to use komparify.

nagarjun sb
 
Dec 5, 2015

recharge pending

Refund my amount

recharge pending

Raviiphone1
 
Jul 26, 2015

Recharge unsuccessful

I have raised complaint multiple times . Way beyond understandung how long does it take to solve the issue. Though after promising callback no calls yet even after 4 hrs . Pathetic service.
Raviiphone1
 
Jul 26, 2015

Recharge didn't receive

I have done recharge of 250 for the no 9986175659, funds got debited but no recharge yet. 2nd complaint am raising. Pathetic service
RCOMcare
 
Mar 26, 2015

RE: failed mobile reacharge amount not credited

Dear Praveen,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Mar 23, 2015

RE: failed mobile reacharge amount not credited

Dear Praveen,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
praveen s
 
Mar 21, 2015

failed mobile reacharge amount not credited

Failed mobile reacharge amount not credited return to my account
Transaction messages given bellow
1.requested accepted for processing payment of RS 98 top up code 949 tide=############
Mob no 8880514821 reliance
2.payment of rs 98 it debited would be reversed soon code 952 top ############.
Sir pls take action
princemunger
 
Feb 3, 2015

in progress

recharge not successful but amount is deducted from my account my order number is 748002441.my mobile no is 8292762782. I recharged my mobile on 01 feb 2015. pls help me
Navnit Kumar
 
Dec 30, 2014

recharge not done

i did recharge of 68 on my no.9738287182 , for this amount got deducted but recharge not done( and money added to wallet)
from wallet i am able to recharge
order no. is 707907451
please help on this
[email protected]
 
Mar 15, 2013

mobile not recharged

i recharged my mobile on 25 feb by rs. 46- message received but mobile not recharged. when i called airtel complain center 198 on 15-03-13 two times their representative cutted the call intentionaly, my transaction id is 936241 which was received by airtel. recharged by online airtel, mobile number 7898830456
santoshkumarcs
 
Jan 16, 2013

amount has been deleted inmy account but recharge is not done why

amount has been deleted inmy account but recharge is not done
User867151
 
Nov 20, 2012

recharge not done

i have rechaged with RS.36 through my axis bank account.
but amount deducted in my account. rechage is not done.


so please do the needful

My phone:9945772178
operator:Vodafone

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username