Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile tower

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile tower

Deepty Kesharwani
 
Jul 25, 2020

Mobile Tower Complaint

Dear Sir,
This is to put you a kind notice that there are two mobile tower installed in my neighbourhood that is extremely harmful for all the citizens, as most of the residents are senior citizens.
So kindly put some action and release a notice for the removal of both towers.
Thank you,
Shanker Lal Kesharwani
New Katra Dilkusha Park,
Prayagraj-211002
9415239233
Deepty Kesharwani
 
Jul 25, 2020

Mobile Tower Complaint

Dear Sir,
This is to put you a kind notice that there are two mobile tower installed in my neighbour's house that is very harmful for the ones residing nearby. Most of the residents in the colony are senior citizens.
So kindly take some action on that and release a notice on this for removal of both towers.
Thank you,
Shanker Lal Kesharwani
New Katra
Dilkusha Park
Prayagraj-211002
9415239233
SRESTHA GHOSH
 
Jul 13, 2020

Mbile tower

We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because this totower infornt of us. We have a child and hearted person. We inform him regularly but he is a powerful person. So he is a very dishonest person. If u kindly help us we will very ggreatful to ur department. Thanking you
amreshkumarshukla
 
Jun 8, 2020

Jio tower constructed

Dear Sir

A Reliance Jio tower has been constructed beside my house. I live in a very narrow lane which is less than 7 feet wide.
The owner of the house diid not take permission from any of the residents. Most of the residents are concerned about the harmful effects caused by it and are with me on this issue. They have asked me to coommplaint about it as it is very important for our health.
We have a pregnant lady in my house and we are really scared of the adverse effect it can cause to the baby and the mother.
Please look into the matter.

Yours sincerely
Amresh kumar Shukla
281/178 Madhwapur
Prayagraj, U.P.
MOB: 8765357314, 8887365865
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2019

Mobile tower installation near children park 44 Nabin chandra Das Road

Dear Sir/ madam

We the inhabitant of 44 plots, 16 no. Ward , Baranagar Municipility beg most respectfully to approach you with the following prayer and favourable consideration.

1. We have sent joint petition through speed post to our honourable chairman Baranagar Municipility and respected officer in charge Baranagar police Stations as well as Pollution Control board also Health on March 2019. But The Chairman give provisional permission to the plot holder (44/5) .. We have also contacted the apps didi ke bolo

2. The Baranagar police station give sec.144 to three neighbor

3. Now we wait for the answer of pollution and health as well as didi ke bolo
We hope that you have no any answer to solve those matters but you can spread the matter among the people
Thanks & Regard
Plot holders of 44 & 46 Nabin Chandra Das road Kolkata-700090
Preeti rathod
 
Aug 26, 2019

Reliance tower

Builder is installing Reliance Jio tower in our on ground level & when we are requesting him not to install tower he is not listening we are concerned about the health issue

is there any one who can help us to remove those towers

Sai Kusum Building, Lokmanya tilak school lane,
Jain nagar, Navghar road
Bhayandar East - 401105
srskkhh
 
May 9, 2019

Mobile tower at residential area

Respected Sir,

We are from Bachupally area, Hyderabad. Below are our venture names.

1. Sita Ram houses
2. Sri Kasani krishna enclave
3. Hiland Homes

We have invested 1 Crore of amount and bought villa 2 years back from the builder.
Now, a Jio cell tower got started near to our villas.
We are fighting against the same for the last 1 year, but there is no effect on the same.
we did dharna almost 5 months back and Jio people stopped constructing the tower.
But after that, silently finished the tower and boosters are also attached. Tower has started working now.
It is having adverse affect on the kids as well as women.

Mr. Kasani Veersh(who stood as MLA in 2018 for BJP and lost also) , who is the building owner has given permission for cell tower.
We have been requesting him not to give permission for cell tower for the last year, but there was no response.
He is the most cunning and rediculous person , which we have ever seen.
He is very greedy of money and doesnt think of the people's health.

What will he do service to the peolple, when he become an MLA? just think sir..
The most worst guy in the bachupally area.
He is the land owner for the above houses.
so, we are all scared of this person and just begging him like anything..but he is just ignoring all of them.

Actually, the name of the "Sri kasani krishna enclave" was Rasasri Villas earlier. He just changed the name of the venture to his name without even consulting us , though we are house owners..
he is treating us like slaves.
He is most headstrong person.

We belong to middle class family and invested all our money in this house and now facing issues with this guy.
We are all having very small kids, now facing health issues with this tower.
Birds are not coming, even butterflies are also not flying. because of this, plants are not growing.

We dont know how to proceed further.
Could someone help us in this regard.

Jio Cell Tower Address:
Sri Kasani krishna enclave,
Behind bharat petroleum bunk,
Rajeev Gandhi nagar.
Bachupally.


Thanks in advance,

Sita Ram Houses,
Sri kasani krishna enclave,
Hiland homes.
9030088841
naveenhg
 
May 4, 2019

Mobile towers next to our house windows

Mobile tower has been installed in our neighbors place without taking NOC from any of us. How do we get it removed? Or is our country moving towards autocracy where someone decides n others should keep their mouth shut?
KUMARtushar
 
Oct 15, 2018

Against the mobile tower

One mobile tower already install in our area but it causes alots of problem to us please shift it in free space
smujeebu
 
Oct 3, 2018

Stop installation of tower

To whom it may concern,

We are the residents of Lakhsmi Layout 8 th cross, JP nagar 7 th phase , bangalore - 560076
Would like of inform you about the installation of network Tower on the terrace of the residential building.
We are not sure what effects of radiations we are going to face.

Some of the people have also spoken with the person who allowed this installation to happen. But no action has been taken till now.
.
This may lead to serious health issues to the people living close by.

Tower installing at- Lakhsmi Layout 8 th cross, JP nagar& 7 th phase , bangalore - 560076

We would request to kindly take some immediate action and help the residents live a healthy life.

Your truly,

residence of LakshmiLayot
nsreekanth
 
Sep 6, 2018

Removal of Mobile tower in residential area

Respected Sir,
i want to tell you that tower is installing in our place.Me and sorrounding people are living there , they only want to please kindly shift this tower from given place to other place.These tower are installing in residential area ,this is also very near school, hospital, is living around there .Many old people already have health problem , If this tower will setup in this location , this will more affect,these people.This electromagnetic rays are very harmfull for these small school children and hospital patients.etc.This is very near on side of busy road. These also not following rules of tower installation guide.If these tower will success to setup there then in future various diseases like cancer,tumer ,birth defect,etc will comes in to existence.We people again kindly request to you , shift this tower installing into other place.Please help for atleast small childen and hospital patients.

ADDRESSS WHERE TOWER IS INSTALLING - ( 9th main road, doddanekundi extension, near alpine eco apartment, opposite to indira canteen, bangalore-37)


Please kindly shift in other location like of industrial area, or in vacant place where population is less or nill and please not nearby in school .


PLEASE ,PLEASE PLEASE..........
So heartly thanks sir/mam
Yours faithfully
Sreekanth
Bhagwan Devi Jangid
 
Jul 25, 2018

Mobile tower installed illegal & radiation effects

Mobile tower installed illegal & radiation effects

I am resident of Surya Vihar Part-2, Faridabad, i live in Gali No. 11, Surya Vihar Part-2, Faridabad, Near Mobie Tower distance from Tower only 20 Mtrs only and Tower which installed Gali No. 11, Surya Vihar Part-2, Near D.K. Properties which has installed mobile tower on rooftop of which the microwave antenna is directly facing our building causing health problems to residents members & families. Can you investigate this tower installation in Gali No. 11, Surya Vihar Part-2, Faridabad near D.K. Properties & take corrective action
Vineet Saini
 
Jun 29, 2018

Dead tower

The tower in dwarka puri colony jagadhri haryana yamuanagar 135003, near my house is either dead or not working. Cause i m unable to get the signals of any network. I have to on roof to catch the signals. Please make repairs to this tower as the light on it does not glow which mean it's not working.
Thanks
Debadatta Behera
 
Apr 14, 2018

Complain against Tower installation in residential area

Respected Sir/Madam,

We wish to inform you that one of the company is installing their tower very nearly to our home .These service providers and owner of that building is installing tower without doing any notice to the surrounding people. We all our neighbours want to shift that tower into other location like, vacant space or in a less crowded area, because tower radiation directly affects to surroundings people. And this is very close to residential area and also they are establishing tower illegally by neglecting all rules and regulation of telecom industry. This tower are installing without taking consent from our surrounding peoples. You know the electromagnetic radiation these emit is very dangerous rays ,this carries various diseases cancer risk ,birth defect, mental problem ,brain tumor, headaches, genetic effects , disorder immune function etc in it .So please kindly resolve this with strict action and also shift that tower installing in other location so that small children ,old people, hospital patients keep safe in this place. I am mentioning the place below where the tower is installing.

ADDRESS WHERE TOWER IS INSTALLING-((Sanjay Kumar Mishra, At-Damodarpur, Po-kantapada, Dist- Sundargram-Odisha-754002)

Heartily thanking you
Debadatta behera
dinesh100
 
Apr 9, 2018

Mobile tower

Dear citizens

Dont waste ur time by posting here.nothing going to happen.the officials are money minded and they can do anything for money.if you post here this will become revenue to the concerned official as he will get the money from the concerned tower company.so in our country there is no safe for citizens according to our law and also normal citizens cant able to get proper judgement.this country is for rich,politician and top level government official.i love my country but nowadays i am hating because of this worst officials.
dinesh100
 
Apr 9, 2018

Mobile tower

Dear citizens

Dont waste ur time by asking to remove towers.nothing goi ng to happen.all officials are money minded and they are ready to do anything for the money.if u complaint here that is the revenue for them.
R S Desai
 
Mar 7, 2018

Mobile tower installed illegal & radiation effects

I am resident of Dawadi , i live in 3 storey buliding on 3rd floor & in front of our building there is 2 storey building Gyaneshwari building which has installed 5 mobile tower on rooftop of which the microwave antenna is directly facing our building causing health problems to residents members & families. Can you investigate this tower installation in Gyaneshwari building Dawadi near New Era High School in Dawadi & take corrective action


Dawadi Near New Era High School in Dawadi
Dombivali (E)
Dist. Thane Pincode 421301
Maharashtra
bhagesh trivedi
 
Feb 22, 2018

M/s. Indus mobile tower company illegally occupying premises.

In our co op hsg society we had mobile tower installed since last 7/8 years. Last year in june we gave them notice to remove the tower and vacant the premises. M/s. Indus confirmed that they will remove the tower by first week of Dec,2017. Now almost three months over and there is no sign of removal of tower. Our society asked them a penalty on daily basis which they refused. On top of it the representative orally threatened us that if we approach BMC for discontinuing the electricity supply than he will take legal step.
We had given enough time as per LL agreement.

Please let us know the best and fastest way of getting the mobile tower out from our premises.
jainmanish21cs
 
Feb 17, 2018

Removal of telecom towers

Two mobile towers has been installed in residential area it has already caused brain tumour, cancer to more than five people of my mom and our neighbours n Health problems in the area around it in jivan vihar, rampura road, near sanganer railway phatk, sanganer, jaipur. This is also very harmful for children also. As everyone is aware that the Mobile radiations are very harmful, hence our request is to get this tower removed from the residential area.




Thanks
Regards
Manish Jain
Yatin pahuja
 
Feb 3, 2018

Reliance tower

Mobile phone tower radiation causing health issues
Hi,

There is a mobile phone tower placed in a building beside our building and it is effecting all our family members health, in our home we people are facing mental illness problems and many other lung related disease, we beg you to help us by removing this tower beside our home.
Please find my number below.

Thanks and Regard
9716117101
chaithanyachalla
 
Feb 1, 2018

stop installation of mobile tower in gaganvihhar colony

stop installation of mobile tower
Dear sir/madam,
Mobile tower has been installed in residential area bhagavantha puram,gaganvihar colony ,begumpet.. Tower has been installed in unapproved building .
People's are in very fear. Kindly Dismantle the cell phone tower as soon as possible. Kindly do needful.

Address: Krishna reddy villa ,bhagavanthapuram,,
gagan vihaar colony,
begumpet,
Hyderabad.
ash2018
 
Jan 25, 2018

Regarding tower installing in our place

Respected Sir,
i want to tell you that tower is installing in our place.Me and sorrounding people are living there , they only want to please kindly shift this tower from given place to other place.These tower are installing in crowded area ,this is also very near school, hospital,market,huge population is living around there .Many old people already have health problem , If this tower will setup in this location , this will more affect,these people.This electromagnetic rays are very harmfull for these small school children and hospital patients.etc.This is very near on side of busy road. These also not following rules of tower installation guide.If these tower will success to setup there then in future various diseases like cancer,tumer etc will comes in to existence.We people again kindly request to you , shift this tower installing into other place.Please help for atleast small childen and hospital patients.

ADDRESSS WHERE TOWER IS INSTALLING - ( SARAN STATE NEAR KHUSBU BEAUTY PARLOUR WALI GALI), NEAR
AHIRWA POLICE CHOKI KANPUR UP


Please kindly shift in other location like of industrial area, or in vacant place where population is less or nill and please not nearby in school .

PLEASE,PLEASE ,PLEASE.........

So heartly thanks sir/mam
Yours faithfully
Ashish
ash2018
 
Jan 25, 2018

Regarding tower installing in our place

Respected Sir,
i want to tell you that tower is installing in our place.Me and sorrounding people are living there , they only want to please kindly shift this tower from given place to other place.These tower are installing in crowded area ,this is also very near school, hospital,market,huge population is living around there .Many old people already have health problem , If this tower will setup in this location , this will more affect,these people.This electromagnetic rays are very harmfull for these small school children and hospital patients.etc.This is very near on side of busy road. These also not following rules of tower installation guide.If these tower will success to setup there then in future various diseases like cancer,tumer ,birth defect,etc will comes in to existence.We people again kindly request to you , shift this tower installing into other place.Please help for atleast small childen and hospital patients.

ADDRESSS WHERE TOWER IS INSTALLING - ( SARAN STATE NEAR KHUSBU BEAUTY PARLOUR WALI GALI), NEAR
AHIRWA POLICE CHOKI KANPUR UP


Please kindly shift in other location like of industrial area, or in vacant place where population is less or nill and please not nearby in school .


PLEASE ,PLEASE PLEASE..........
So heartly thanks sir/mam
Yours faithfully
Ashish
shahidalg
 
Jan 9, 2018

PUBLIC STOPING ERECTION OF MOBILE TOWER

Sir, i m trying to erect mobile tower in my land but public asking to stop the erection of the tower how i can convene them if not succeed there is any option to erect successfully erect it.
xohan
 
Dec 27, 2017

http://www.infratowerindia.com/aboutus.html

http://www.infratowerindia.com/aboutus.html this is fake company ye paise lekr no off kar dete hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username