Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mountain club resort india Pvt Ltd

Cambodia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mountain club resort india Pvt Ltd

Preeti Yadav29
 
Aug 10, 2018

U suck

This is scam, I am member of mountain club for last 1 year,. with no successful booking till now,.they looted 1 lac RS from me n now m highly regretting my dicison.
pankaj_
 
Jul 16, 2018

DO NOT FALL IN THEIR TRAP IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY

This company is definitely a fraud. I took their membership and that was the biggest mistake i could have done. Do not trust their website, half of the resorts they show they don't even have a tie up with. I was planning a trip to Kerala at that time they told me they do not have affiliation with south India anymore. I asked them to send me their updated list of hotels which had gurugram in it. Now 2 months later that I asked for a hotel booking in gurugram, they don't have any properties in ncr too!! However, if you go and visit their website, you can see their property in gurugram. I really feel cheated. Hope my review help and you don't fall into their trap.
garg.kriti
 
Jun 23, 2018

Lies about AMC

My parents got this club membership that the people from Mountain Clubs Resort very happily lured them into. At the time of payment they did not inform us about the ₹7500/- AMC that has to be paid annually and in addition, they did not let us read the clauses properly. And when asked by my father, they clearly denied that there is no such charge. Now after a year they are demanding the AMC. At this point of time, we are ₹80000/- short and no where to go.
acaagupta
 
Jun 11, 2018

All Fraud Mountain Club

All the complaint written above is completely true, I have also paid to then for this membership, They every time rejected my travel plan by giving some excuse. Do not indulge any of them membership as the company are completely fraud.
manishthanks
 
Feb 14, 2018

Fraud commitment and sale

Received call that I am the lucky person and I won a 3 nights and 4 days absolutely free stay in one of their 10 resorts across India. There would be absolutely no charges to be paid by you except travel or if any food taken. Also no Taxes need to be paid and no hidden cost.
I decide to visit the place with my wife to collect the Voucher and spend one hour to understand their plan and membership.
We reached there only to find them total FRAUD. They pressurised us to take their membership. After very much argument they finally gave us the Voucher where it was written that you have to take Compulsory Meal from the Hotel @1300 per person per day. That comes out to be 1300*3*3= 11700 for 3 days 3 person.
Why would I pay it......I have never gone there if that told me such Condition beforehand.
I had taken a full day leave just to find this Fraud and False tellicalling of this Bogus company. Later after coming back, I searched on internet about this company and found that this same company Mountain Club Resorts used to operate earlier as Club Group of Hotels and there are many complaints about this company and now they changed their name as Mountain Club Resorts and again started to fool people.
My purpose to highlight this issue is only to make people aware about this Fraud. Don't go there.
They are not able to provide services to their members and who are getting services, they are saying its pathetic.
all commitment are false and they are to make us fool.
Rajnish Sharma @ gurgaon
 
Feb 13, 2018

Bad Experience

This is a very bad experience we had of Mountain Club Resort, while time and again the manager Arun Kumar Mishra is telling that you will get full refund and you will get a mail from the info@mountainclubresort.com but no mail to this effect is forthcoming. It seems that the company is taking this lightly. Well we have all the time under the sun to any time reach Mountain club office and tell others the futility of getting a policy. The time and the place will be selected by us to vent our anger and let whole world see what becomes of such people who lie.

On February 3, 2018 at 4:57 PM Rajnish Sharma <rajnishsharma34@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Team ( Sh. Brijesh Jha and Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra) ,

When we took the policy we were told that we can visit with our friends and relatives.( Sh. Brijesh Jha and Sh. Rafeeq)
It was promised to us categorically and on this basis we had taken your policy.
But you are unable to provide three rooms as per requirement even when we have informed you more than 45 days in advance.
My friends and relative are saying that you refund the amount as we cannot get the rooms.
As discussed we will meet tomorrow at your office with friends and relatives and see to it that in Gurgaon at least you will get a bad review and if required will involve the media.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)


On Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 4:08 PM, info info <info@mountainclubresort.com> wrote:
Dear member,
Greeting of the day...

This is to inform you that we can offer you only one room as per your desire dates according to the availability.
Kindly inform us,if you want to process for one room..


On February 1, 2018 at 5:17 PM Rajnish Sharma <rajnishsharma34@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra,

My ID - NAMC-14519.

As discussed I am planning a trip to goa along with my relatives from 17th Mar evening to 20th Mar morning.
We will require three rooms , we are 7 adults, 5 child ( one - 15years , three - 6 years and one - two years)
Kindly give the availability of the hotels at goa for further planning.



Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Sandeep chhikara
 
Jan 20, 2018

Mountane club resort

I Sandeep chhikara became member of Mountain club resorts on 14th October 2017 by paying 90k.as per our discussion on purchasing time they are giving free tour auli, Goa Bangkok etc. Last month I visited auli clip top club resort with 4 person. It is very awesome place and well service by clip top resort staff. Finally it's a fantastic tour in my life thanks for mountain club resort and thanks to Mr Sandeep gausain sales executive mountain club resort.....
Sandeep chhikara
 
Jan 20, 2018

Mountane club resort

I Sandeep chhikara mamber of mountain club resort, I purchased this package in Nov from rohini city center mall sales executive is Sandeep gusain .as per our discussion they are providing to me a free package for auli. Last Saturday we are going auli clip top club resort with 4 person and we are happy to share my experience for mountain club resort is very very good. It is a fantastic tour in my life thanks for mountain club resort

Sandeep chhikara
8860082668
arjitgarg@hotmail.com
 
Dec 13, 2017

Mountain Club Resort- not getting booking even 2 month in advance notice

I have bought the mountain club membership with Membership ID- NAMC- 7831 from Shipra Mall office ghaziabad after making payment of 84000/- for 10 years. The plan looks good to me at that time and the person Sharoz Khan who was the manager there has promised getting 100% bookings after giving maximum 15 days notice. I have notified on 3rd Nov 2017 to sharoz and the customer care to book 7 days for me in Goa on 20- 27 Jan 2018 (i.e more than 2 months in advance). Till today i have not get the confirmation from customer care . I didn't understand how much in advance i have to told these guys to get the confirm booking. Sharoz has promised on call that i got the booking and don't worry but till date no confirmation . Moreover now the Sharoz khan is transferred to Delhi and some new person is looking this Ghaziabad office . He is also saying that i am trying on priority to get the booking for you for 20- 24 Jan 2018 but you can not get booking on 25th and 26 Jan 2018 due to high rush. If i will get the confirm booking then i will update this comment.
2nd issue is about RCI membership. I wa stold thet you will get RCI membership free of cost with this plan but when i contacted customer Care they are asking to pay 15000/- for RCI. When i contacted Sharoz he replied that customer care are not aware , yoyu have RCI membership included in your plan. how can i believe in verbal communication now when he got transferred from here.
Regards
Arjit Garg
arjitgarg@hotmail.com
9910447471
Anikait Jain
 
Dec 2, 2017

Frudesters

Dear All

Kindly raise you compalints on consumer forum

I have done the same

Atleast make their company shut so that they cannot cheat others

It is very simple and ask for refund
himver18
 
Aug 11, 2017

Pathetic customer support by Mountain club resort

I paid 55k to mountain club but feel it's been wasted as they do not book for the resorts even on advance notice. The pathetic response led me to cancle my trips as they do not book the resorts which they promised before buying the package.
And there is no escalation matrix provided to us so that we can raise a complaint.
Pathetic
birenderr
 
Dec 8, 2016

Did not get reservation even 2 months in advance

Hi,
I became member of Mountain club resorts on 04th October 2016 by paying Rs 52K. At that time they told booking will be done just 2 days in advance.and now when i am booking in 2 months in advance then they are saying that the occupancy is full.Really could not understand that what they say and what they do.I have already done the flights bookings of Rs 16000/-.When i went to their office in Grand Mall Gurgaon, then there is a holiday consultant Mr. Rafeeq misbehaved and did non sense arguments.Right now i am mentally disturbed just because of these guys.they are not eligible for Hospitality service.There is a guy name Shakti thakur who made me member and promised all those things now not attending the call and also not giving reply.

I am having all the conversation done on mail, voice call as well as whats app messages.

They do not keep their words after payment done.


Kindly suggest me where to put up the complaint so that it will go to right place.

Thanks and Regards,
Mahender Rawat
9654996062
birenderr
 
Dec 8, 2016

Did not provide the reservations even 2 months advance booking

Hi,
I became member of Mountain club resorts on 04th October 2016 by paying Rs 55K. At that they told booking will be done just 2 days in advance.and now when i am booking in 2 months advance then they are saying that the occupancy is full.Really could not understand that what they say and what they do.I have already done the flights bookings of Rs 16000/-.When i went to their office in Grand Mall Gurgaon, then there is a holiday consultant Mr. Rafeeq misbehaved.Right now i am mentally disturbed just because of these guys.they are not eligible for Hospitality service.There is a guy name Shakti thakur who made me member and promised all those things now not attending the call and also not giving reply.

Kindly suggest me where to put up the complaint so that it will go to right place.
CA Sanjay Chopra
 
Oct 25, 2016

Mountain Club - Total Fraud

Mountain Club - Total Fraud.

Please do not waste money.

chopraca@hotmail,com
alwaysraiseurvoice
 
May 25, 2016

Fraud Club never go for it

This is a really a fraud group........they just take your money and once you deposit money they behave like that doesn't know you...they will show you many picture, places like we are having resort and hotels there which all are 4/5 star but you never find a 4/5 star hotel in such a condition as they provide you. It's your money so it will be better to invest it for a better tomorrow. They will realize you on very first day when you call them to book a resort or hotel. Also, there is a condition you can't go in peak season (April-June) and Dec-Jan. Can someone tell me is there any other time when you and your family having a vacation to go anywhere.
LIVE_FARUD
 
Jun 18, 2015

farud Cub group of hotel

Totally Farud people. CLUB GROUP OF HOTELS


No need to explain to much as above line is good enough

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username