Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

Nagusingh devda
 
Sep 14, 2017

all

Sir 9 aur 11 v ko lokal exam mat banaiye. unhe board hi rakhe ek hi baar final exam me number jode principal pahle se bachho ko paper show karwate he. Joki galat he
Pülkìt Jåîñ
 
May 12, 2017

ansersheet potocopis

Respected Sir
My name is pulkit jain.I want to send the photocopy of my 10th examination of 3 subjects (science, social science, and mathematics) to my home.
My roll number is 174136610
Brijendra Singh12
 
Mar 5, 2017

its too delay in marksheet verification

Hii; sir my name is BRIJENDRA SINGH,And i hv sent mine class 12th marksheet along with certificate and migration to mpboard through my school and it almost more than a year and i dont hv any information regarding if i used to ask with officers at board tgan they even dont have time to speak atleast they dont try shortout;and when i ask to my school they use to say board kaa kaam haai aa jaayegi aur 1 saal se aa hi rhi hai...sir its a humble request from u to show me the way from where atleast i can get the way...somtimes i feel to kill my self as i m still unemployed because i dont hv my 12th marksheet ksmse sir mujhe pta hota ki board kaa kaam aissa hota hai toh mai kbi bi mp board se padhaayi nii krta...sir plz plz help me to shortout this....thanking u..
BRIJENDRA SINGH ;ROLL NO.222226973
MOB-7703035930
Deepak Sukheja
 
Feb 27, 2017

Name correction

I did 12th in 1994 and name on mark sheet is Deepak Kumar Sukheja, but in 10th and other higher certificate my name on mark sheet is Deepak Sukheja.
I want to correct my name in 12th result ie. Deepak Sukheja
Plz. provide the information and procedure to correct the name.

Its very very Urgent.

Thanks

Deepak Sukheja
9589035259
Vipingautam07
 
Feb 19, 2017

Losted my admit card

Please contact me sir!
I have lost my class 12th admit card. (Mp board)
As only 10 days are left.. i want new admit card please sir help me throughout this! 😟😟😟
sk1gt
 
Feb 16, 2017

Missed out the form of 10th Mp board exam

I am too late to fill the examination form of class 10th in MP Board, please guide me so that I can save my year and attend my exams of class 10th board.
Shubham Dadhariya
 
Jan 15, 2017

For new duplicate mark sheet

I lost my mark sheet how to remove gain it help me plz
Admin .
 
Jan 4, 2017

Solution .

Make your complain at rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com or call us 9451667032
devesh0804
 
Dec 21, 2016

class 10 marksheet online verification before 2003

Hello Dear Sir,
I am devesh patel From up. I passed class 10th exam from mp board in year 2002. I have to verify my class 10th marksheet and certificate online as soon as possible. I am not able to verify my documents. pls help me. My roll no. is 11425452. my email id is devesh.mpec@gmail.com. Thanks....
MohdSuheb
 
Dec 21, 2016

10th class marksheet correction

Correction application no. 2000015680

Roll no -142419224

Apply date 12/05/2016

Aaj date tak koi action nahi liya gaya
surayakant
 
Oct 9, 2016

for 12th duplicate marksheet

Name: Suryakant Mangoliya S/o Ramesh Kumar Manogliya and Mother Name is Rajkumari Mangoliya
Passing Year 2005
Roll No: NO
Scholl: Mayur HS School
hariom jangid
 
Sep 21, 2016

DUPLICATE MARKSHEET

SIR]

PLEASE RECEIVE DO NOT 10 CLASS MARKSHEET
lucky muala
 
Aug 18, 2016

hindi answer sheet copy send

Please send the duplicate copy of hindi
smukul085
 
Aug 3, 2016

unchecked answer in maths and hindi

I had passed 12 th exams this year
I was not satisfied with my marks in maths(92/100) and hindi(78/100). So I filled form for retotal and for photo copy of answerbook of my maths and Hindi .then I came to know that chechker had checked my anwer but had given zero marks with the help of my school
I had sent photocopies and my marksheet to board office on 05/07/2016 and it was delivered there on 08/07/2016 now today is 03/08/2016 I got no response this is very bad . there is increment of 12 marks including both the subject but board office is not doing anything I request to board office please resolve my problem. Speed post ID is EI171519661IN
MY CONTACT NO . IS 8120076621,9926957251
SCHOOL ----RAMAKRISHNA VIDYA MANDIR HR. SEC. SCHOOL SACHIN TENDULKAR MARG GWALIOR. My roll no. Is 261429946. Please resolve my problem
raksha choubey
 
Jul 29, 2016

chemistry

Sir plz supplymenry exam result 1st august me declare kr dijiye plz collage me addmission k liye let ho ra h
dohrey
 
Jul 5, 2016

duplicate marksheet

main 12 claas ki duplicate marksheet 2014 ki nikal xraha hu nikl ni rahe online se pls help me
mcja
 
May 30, 2016

i am not statisfished in chemistry marks

i have got in chemistry therory 31 marks i have done paper very good mujhe kam sa kam 44 marks milna tha chemistry m plz my recheck chemistry answer sheet my rool no is 267140331
lakhanveer lodhi
 
May 28, 2016

spelling of name is wrong

Sir,
I am LAKHANVEER LODHI
BOARD ROLL NO. - 261828435
SESSION- 2015-16
In the admit card of board exam my name spelling is wrong
Spelling printed WRONG in admit card - LAKHNAVEER
CORRECT SPELLING - LAKHANVEER

Please make these changes as soon as possible before printing of marksheets

Mob no. 9926745781
E mail id- lakhanveerlodhi@gmail.com
kuldeep yadav
 
May 23, 2016

surname spelling wrong

respected sir

my name is Bharti Yadav but in Board of Secondary Education MP,Bhopal .
Course
DED first year (2011-2012)
DED second year (2012 - 2013)
Roll Number - 43141734
results shows Bharti Yadaw (surname spelling wrong) due to which I am facing problems in applying job forms. So please correct it as soon as possible.
Oshin lall
 
May 16, 2016

Science.,social,sanskrit

My name is Oshin lall,Roll no. 166646246
I m not satisfied with my 10th board exam result
because I had done something 75 or above in science theory,above 75 in social and above 85 in sanskrit
I request you to help me and recheck my answer sheets
manishparas
 
May 16, 2016

chemistry

manish Paras
Roll No. 265355822
(220) Chemistry
Re Check copy
mob.8982929106
Rajneesh Tripathi
 
May 13, 2016

i m not satisfied with mp board result

Bcz i done something 65 or above maeks in physics theory and 90 above in hindi
afzal patel
 
May 12, 2016

12th is result not opening

My 12th roll number is 265301430 my result is not opening because its says that you don't submitted the full documents.. But I submitted my documents two times.. So please help me and give me my result...
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

correction in 10th marksheet

respected sir, sir meri 10 class ki mark sheet me mere name ki spelling sahi nahi likhi hui hai jiske karan mene 05/01/2016 ko mp online ke through correction in marksheet ke liye apply kiya tha jiska application number 7000022660 hai. sir abhi tak mujhe mp online ya mpbse ki or se koi bhi sms ya message prapt nahin hua hai. sir meri is problem ko solve karne ki mahan kripa karen. mujhe 10 class ki marksheet me likhi hui mere name ki galat spelling ki vajah se bhaut hi dikkatton ka samna karna padta hai specially jab mai govt exam k form fill karta hoon.

please sir mujhe batane ki kripa karen ki mai kya karun sir. mai is problem ki vajah se bahut pareshan hoon sir. Plz mujhe kuch batane ki kripa karen. meri or se apko charan sparsh.

my mobile no. 8962132715
email id jd321019@gmail.com
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

Correction in 10th markseeht

Respected sir,
i had applied for my name correction in my 10th mark sheet through mp-online on 05/01/2016 but i didn't get my correct marksheet so far. sir i am facing so much problems and many departments has rejected my candidature because of wrong spelling of my name in my 10 mark sheet. sir my application number of mponline for correction in mark sheet is 7000022660
Plz do something about this sir.
I will be very thankful to you.
plz give some information on my email id jd321019@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username