Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MP Scholarship Portal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MP Scholarship Portal

Ps1998
 
Jan 20, 2021

Scholarship sanctioned but didnt received in account

I Priya soni applied for post metric scholarship but didnt received it in my account .. pls help regarding the same as I need the money currently
Applicant id- 2353233
Application no- 4494889
Clg name- Oriental college of technology, bhopal, mp

Scholarship sanctioned but didnt received in account

Aman panthi
 
Jan 2, 2021

Other state institute course code related

Sir i am doing M.A hindi from Mahatma gandhi antarrastriye hindi vishwavidhyalaya wardha maharastra and its name is also there in the list of colleges in mp scholorship portal but i am unable to found course code from the website to apply for scholorship because in search of course code section the state is selected by default so i am unable to found course code for m.a hindi please solve this problem soon
Sumbul khan20
 
Dec 22, 2020

Scholarship disbursed and sanctioned but not received

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 6 months please help me
User id- 2567600
Applicant id- 4325184
Enrollment- 0165PY171087
College - Technocrats Institute of Technology and Pharmacy Bhopal
Name- SUMBUL KHAN
I have Filled all my details correctly please help me asap bcoz i have to pay my College fee
Vanshika019
 
Nov 19, 2020

MP Scholarship Complaint

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 8 months please help me.
Name - Princy Malviya
College - Oriental institute of science and technology Bhopal
Application no. - 4302633
Enrollment no. -0105IT171074
Vanshika019
 
Nov 19, 2020

Schlorship sanction but not get in my account

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 8 months please help me
Enrollment number- 0126IT161123
collage- Oriental collage of technology
Name- vanshika malviya
Vanshika019
 
Nov 19, 2020

Scholarship sanctioned but not received

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 8 months please help me
SHAHANAWAJ SOLANKI
 
Nov 16, 2020

Schlorship sanction but not get in my account

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 8 months please help me
Applicant id- 1789202
Enrollment- DL1500444
College - Shree vaishnav Institute of law indore
Name- SHAHNAWAJ SOLANKI
contact no. 8223809154
[email protected]
I have Filled all my details correctly please help me...
orientalOBCscholarship
 
Oct 30, 2020

B.Tech OBC Scholarship

I am student of Oriental institute of science and technology bhopal
My scholarship is sanctioned in march but now 8 months are over scholarship not disbursed and not get amount please do fast
shivraj sarkar too bas election me badi badi fhek rahe bhanje bhajio ka name lekar par kuch kar nahi rahe koe unko batay ki jo abhi student hai unki help kare election me too bhar bhar ke paisa kharch kar rahe
send message too cm
scholarship nahi too vote nahi
orientalOBCscholarship
 
Oct 30, 2020

B.Tech OBC Scholarship

I am student of Oriental institute of science and technology bhopal
My scholarship is sanctioned in march but now 8 months are over scholarship not disbursed and not get amount please do fast
shivraj sarkar too bas election me badi badi fhek rahe bhanje bhajio ka name lekar par kuch kar nahi rahe koe unko batay ki jo abhi student hai unki help kare election me too bhar bhar ke paisa kharch kar rahe
send message too cm
VINOD NINAWE
 
Oct 27, 2020

Scholarship disbursed but not recieved

Scholarship sanctioned but not received
My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 8 months please help me
User id- 2273466
Applicant id- 4496563
Enrollment- 0192ME19D127
College - Technocrats Institute of Technology and Science, Bhopal
Name- VINOD KUMAR
I have Filled all my details correctly please help me asap bcoz i have to pay my College fee

Scholarship disbursed but not recieved

[email protected]
 
Oct 22, 2020

Post metric scholarships not received yet

All of students who's post metric scholarships not received yet, we need to understand whole chronology of MP government first.they had spent all amount to make their position stronger in upcoming elections now it's time when we must raise our voice,we need to trend this topic on twitter for cmomadhyapradesh.
All of please join. Telegram channel name --- ----------- " Speak Up for scholarships "
Sandeepdhakar
 
Oct 16, 2020

Scholarship is very late

Sir I am a student doing undergraduate course. I have applied for OBC post matcric scholarship and my ID is 2616027 Sir I filled the scholarship form in 26 november 2019 and now it is october 2020 almost 1 year. in 2019 I received my scholarhship on time in 2-3 montjs but this year it is getting very late. Sir I have to fill my fees. Please sanction scholarship of all students very early so that our problems can be fixed. Also there is no contact details of scholarship department in the city. I have tried contact numbers but it did not works.
Sir I request the department to sanction the amount.
deepanshushakya
 
Oct 16, 2020

Sc scholarship

My SC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but my bank account has been changed and now i am unable to get my scholarship
User id-3349181
Applicant id- 3349181
Enrollment- 0108EC181016
College - Samrat Ashoka Technological Institute ,Vidisha
Name- Deepanshu shakya
I have Filled all my details correctly please help me asap bcoz i have to pay my College fee
Adarshpatel0240
 
Oct 11, 2020

Scholarship sanctioned but not received

My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 has been sanctioned but not received in my bank account its been more than 2 months please help me
User id- 3505152
Applicant id- 4476047
Enrollment- 0206CE181002
College - Gyan ganga institute of technology and science Jabalpur
Name- Adarsh Patel
I have Filled all my details correctly please help me asap bcoz i have to pay my College fee
Adarshpatel0240
 
Oct 11, 2020

Scholarship sanctioned but not received

My OBC post metric scholarship for session 2019-20 have been sanctioned but i haven't recieved any amount in my bank account its been 2 months now after amount was sanctioned
User id-3505152
Applicant id-4476047
Name - Adarsh Patel
Mobile- 7987183618
City- Jabalpur
College - Gyan ganga institute of technology and science
My bank details and Account details are correct
Nayan0101
 
Oct 3, 2020

Schlorship not recieved

My scholarship get sanctioned on 05/03/2020 but the amount does not come in my bank account. So please transfer the money.
Thank you.
Application id - 4847338
Application number - 1963467
Scholarship year - 2019-2020
NAME -NAYAN MALVIYA
Category - OBC
Contact no - +918770065988
sager333
 
Sep 7, 2020

SCHOLORSHIP AMOUNT NOT TRANSFER IN BANK ACCOUNT

MY SCHOLORSHIP SANCTION ON 18/07/2020 BUT NOT TRANSFER IN MY BANK ACCOUNT
KINDLY TRANSFER IT IN MY ACCOUNT
NAME - NOMIT RATAN VERMA
APPLICANT ID - 2363268
COLLAGE - 16709-Janta College
SANCTION DATE - 18/07/2020
CATEGORY - OBC
CONTACT NO. - 9589963981
MAIL ID - [email protected]
Yash raikwar
 
Sep 3, 2020

My scholarship sectioned but amount not transfer in my bank account

Hello sir,
My scholarship get sanctioned on 19/05/2020 but the amount does not come in my bank account. So please transfer the money.
Thank you.
Application id - 3581592
Application number - 4617945
Scholarship year - 2019-2020
Yash Raikwar
Category - OBC
Contact no - +918839136718

My scholarship sectioned but amount not transfer in my bank account

Yash raikwar
 
Sep 3, 2020

My scholarship sectioned but amount not transfer in my bank account

Hello sir,
My scholarship get sanctioned on 19/05/2020 but the amount does not come in my bank account. So please transfer the money.
Thank you.
Application id - 3581592
Application number - 4617945
Scholarship year - 2019-2020
Yash Raikwar
Category - OBC
Contact no - 8839136718
Akshat neema
 
Aug 31, 2020

My scholarship sectioned but amount not transfer in my bank account

Hello sir,
My scholarship get sanctioned on 03/07/2020 but the amount does not come in my bank account. So please transfer the money because i have to pay my collage fee.
Thank you.
Application id - 2849260
Application number - 4593029
Scholarship year - 2019-2020
Akshat Neema
Category - OBC
Contact no - 9144204752
kuldip Dhangar
 
Aug 27, 2020

my scolarship sectioned but amount not transfer in my bank account

hello sir,
meri scolarship 12/05/2020 ko sectioned ho gyi h, but mere bank account me amount nhi aya h isliye pls my scolarship transfer kijiye in my bank account.kyoki mujhe college fees submit krna h college se presser dal rhe h or mujhe isi karan final year ka exam nhi dene diya ,pls sir meri scolarship bhejiye.
respected sir
application id - 1515756
application no.- 4955163
scolarship year - 2019: 2020
kuldip dhangar
category- obc
sem/year- 8th/4th
college of pharmacy ,sssutms
my no.8817552949
[email protected]
Rohit9390
 
Aug 16, 2020

Scholarship

Hlo sir i am a student of b pharmacy 3rd year my scholarship is not disbursed yet kindly give me a detail about when will the amount of scholarships disbursed my Scholarship amount was section on 12/02/2020
Diyal
 
Aug 3, 2020

NOT SENTION SCHOLARSHIP

My name is Digree lal sanghre, i have received my scholarship continue last 3 year from L.B.S Homeopathic medical college bhopal, but 4th year scholarship not sanction till date.
So kindly provide my scholarship as soon as possible.

Details are blow mention-
Course- BHMS 4th Year
Applicant ID- 1361532
Application ID- 1985450, 4110705

NOT SENTION SCHOLARSHIP

nehasaugandh
 
Jul 31, 2020

they lost my form

hello sir ,
my name is Neha Saugandh and i am student of national institute of technology Karnataka (NITK) and i am form Indore , i submit my scholarship form throw the college at September 2019 but i didn't get any scholarship. in march 2020 my farther went to scholarship department to check my status but they told us they dint have my form and told as resubmit form so we personally submit my scholarship form in department. at start of July 2020 we go recheck for my form this time also they don't know about my form and say they gonna inform us on phone but phone never come they didn't pick call. please do something.

thanks
neha saugandh
phone - 9340192138
indore
Yashaswi sahu
 
Jul 17, 2020

Scholarship amount not received. But online status showing that amount disbursed

I applied for postmetric obc scholarship for session 2018-19 and 2019-20. I am a mbbs 2nd year student. From LN medical college bhopal. My scholarship amount of 2 years have been disbursed. But I have not received a single penny in my account. Whenever I call the AD obc office. I never get a satisfactory answer.online status showing that amount is transferred in my account. But I got no money. Please help me
Application I'd 3320236
Mob 8441025125

Scholarship amount not received. But online status showing that amount disbursed

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username