Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MP Scholarship Portal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MP Scholarship Portal

Gauravsolanki101
 
Dec 4, 2019

Scholarship not received yet

Dear sir i have not received my obc post metric scholarship till now i had fone b.ed from praivate college ariscent college bina affiliated by dr harisingh gour University sagar my applicant id is 1022436 name gaurav solanki
Akash kumhare
 
Nov 30, 2019

Unable to apply for scholarship

I am akash kumhare of bca 3year student from gujrati innovative college of commerce and science. I am unable to apply for scholarship whereas I was applying once for it.
Name : akash kumhare
Email id : [email protected]
Number : 8269447034
Faisal Usmani
 
Nov 28, 2019

Scholarship

Maine piche varsh yaani 2018 - 19 mai bhagat Singh college Jaora district ratlam affiliated by (vikram universty) B.sc. (plain Bio) mai admission liya tha wah par Maine mp postmatric scholarship OBC ka farm bhara tha jis ki scholarship mujhe prapt bhi hui par family dispute hone k karan mai exam nahi dai paya tha aur phir Maine isi varsh 2019 mai B.com (honors) mai rukmadevi pannalal laddha maheswari affiliated by (DAVV) mai admission liya hai toh kya mai is saal 1st year ka dobara scholarship ka farm bhar Sakta hoon.
PLEASE HELP ME
VEERENDRA KUMAR AHIRWAR
 
Nov 21, 2019

I can't apply any scholarships due to some problem

Sir my mp scholarship ka form submit nahi ho raha h usme kuch problem h.
kyoki mane phale bale User id close karaya tha.

please help me sir.


New User id - 3637917
password- Vgff*884
Name - VEERENDRA KUMAR AHIRWAR
Category- SC
Mobile no. - 9589263550
Email - [email protected]
VEERENDRA KUMAR AHIRWAR
 
Nov 20, 2019

I can't apply any scholarships due to some problem

Their are some problem in my scholarship account.
please delete my account problem.
so i can not submit my application form
I can't apply any scholarships.


User ID - 3637917
Password - Bnuu*346
Name - Veerendra Kumar Ahirwar
Category - SC
Mobile no. - 9589263550
Email. - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 13, 2019

unable to registration on scholership portal for msc 1st year

Dear Team,
i am unable to registration on scholership portal for msc 1st year.
showing your details not saved error.
my adhar card no. ############
name - hemlata verma
f. name - pusulal verma
dob - 21/09/1995
s.id-
cell - 9179172892
kindly check and revert back as not able to registration on portal.

my contact no. 9301878787
add- chhindwara, m.p.
[email protected]
 
Nov 8, 2019

post metric scholarship for obc

sir me bu bhopal university ka student hu or silwani govt collage me padta hu mera name deepak kumar h sir mene last year schlarship form ni dala tha or ab mera ba 3rd year h jisme mera form thard year me na dal ke 2nd year me dal raha he so please help me and solution me
thanku so much sir

jo 2nd year h usko eddit karna ha sir jisse ki bo third year ho jay so please help me

application id - 2699873
pass - Wcvv*646

mobile no - 9179690937
e maile id - [email protected]
DGSHIVPURI
 
Nov 2, 2019

biometric device

BIO METRIC DEVICE NOT WORK ONLY MP SCHOLARSHIP PORTAL
MY DEVICE COGENT 200 3M
PLS HELP

CONT. NO 8770539637
GMAIL.ID - [email protected]
Prashant bairagi
 
Oct 15, 2019

Scholarship not recieved

Scholarship not recieved
My Scholarship 2017-18 and 2018-19 Status is showing disburst on 02/10/2019 but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Details- Name - prashant bairagi
Applicant ID - 2464071
Application ID - 3909309(2018-19) and 2712044(2017-18)
Category - OBC
Year of Scholarship -2017-18 and 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Mobile
Prashant bairagi
 
Oct 15, 2019

Scholarship not recieved

Scholarship not recieved
My Scholarship 2017-18 and 2018-19 Status is showing disburst on 02/10/2019 but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Details- Name - prashant bairagi
Applicant ID - 2464071
Application ID - 3909309(2018-19) and 2712044(2017-18)
Category - OBC
Year of Scholarship -2017-18 and 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Mobile -
Amit kumar saket
 
Oct 7, 2019

Double Applicant ID and kyc related

dear sir,
i have already registered on mp scholarship portal the id 1342279 but shopkeeper going to new registration and aadhaar
verification with new id is:3423781 so cannot submit my form. so please remove my kyc details on this id number is 3423781
kindly help me sir.
Name-Amit kumar sakte
Contact no.-7828265121
singh.sachin.s
 
Oct 5, 2019

scholarship 2018-19 not receive

my scholarship status is showing disbursed on 26/7/19

but still i m not get scholarship .please do something because i need scholarship amount as soon as possible.
my details-
id-1859526
singh.sachin.s
 
Oct 5, 2019

scholarship 2018-19 not receive

my scholarship status is shown disbursed on 26/07/19
but still i am not get the scholarship amount .
so please do something why this process taking so much time.
my details-
application id-1859526
manojlodhi0101
 
Oct 3, 2019

regarding scholarship application

I am a student of Madhav Institute of technology and science B.tech 3rd year civil engineering.I had registered for scholarship 2018/19 and submit in the college.But after sometime my application was rejected temporarily at sanction level. Thereafter i have check my application on MP scholarship portal but my application of 2018/19 does not shown on the portal.Now i don't understand what can i do, so please help me.
Name Manoj lodhi
Category OBC
application no. 1409642
aAkash#123
 
Sep 2, 2019

double ragistration and kyc related

dear sir,
i have already registered on mp scholarship portal the id 1602613 but shopkeeper going to new registration and aadhaar
verification with new id is1975060 so cannot submit my form. so please remove my kyc details on this id number is 1975060.
kindly help me sir.
name- AAKASH
contact number-7389974408
Kush kaushal
 
Aug 28, 2019

Scollership not received

Scholarship not recieved
My Scholarship 2018-19 Status is showing disburst from 23/05/2019 but i have not received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct. Please help with this problem.

Details- Name - kush kaushal
Application ID-1109967
Category - OBC
Year of Scholarship - 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Mobile - 9713265408,7400575406
Anchal jhariya
 
Aug 20, 2019

Not got the full amount of the scholorship

I am Astha jhariya of bsss college bhopal. I have not recieved the full amount of scholarship,which i should have recieved, plzz sanction me the rest amount of my scholarship money.
My applicant id is - 2683457
Plzz i need the scholarship money as soon as possible
Anchal jhariya
 
Aug 20, 2019

Not got the full amount of the scholorship

I have not recieved full amount of scholarship money, which i should have recieved. The amount which i have recieved is very very less.
mayurkaithwas1
 
Aug 19, 2019

did not get the full sanctioned amount of scholorship

i am mayur kaithwas.and i am studying in prestige institute of engineering and science. B.E civil final year.my total scholorship amount sanctioned is 42600rs.but i only get 33000rs in my account.please help me and provide me the rest of my sanctioned amount.

my application id is 1420860

year 2018-19
[email protected]
 
Aug 15, 2019

Post matric scholarship not received

My Scholarship 2018-19 Status is showing disburst but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Name - Lucky THAKUR
Year - 2018-19
Application id- 1973694
College- MITS Gwalior
Shivam123456
 
Aug 7, 2019

scholarship not received

My Scholarship 2018-19 Status is showing disburst but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Details- Name - SHIVAM MALVIYA
Applicant ID -2296878
Category - SC
Year of Scholarship - 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Nisha Gangore
 
Jul 31, 2019

scolarship not comes

My name is nisha gangore my scholarship application status show disburst but scholarship not come in my account i m student of b.tech (cse) from vaishnav vidyapeeth vishwavidyalaya ....please check it what is problem
Rajkumarp
 
Jul 26, 2019

Scholarship not recieved

Scholarship not recieved
My Scholarship 2018-19 Status is showing disburst , but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Details- Name - Raj Kumar patel
Application ID-1921144
Category - OBC
Year of Scholarship - 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Mobile - 8964834037
Aashu shrivastava
 
Jul 25, 2019

I can't apply any scholarships due to some problem

Their are some problem in my scholarship account please check or delete my account .
I can't apply any scholarships.
User ID :- 2616175
enzo131
 
Jul 25, 2019

Scholarship not recieved

My Scholarship 2018-19 Status is showing disburst on 08/03/2019 but i haven't received my scholarship amount in my bank account. My Bank account details and other details are also correct.Please help with this problem.
Details- Name - Yash Chouriya
Applicant ID - 1925868
Application ID - 4100624
Category - OBC
Year of Scholarship - 2018-19
Email - [email protected]
Mobile - ###

Scholarship not recieved

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username