Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MP SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT JABALPUR

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MP SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT JABALPUR

[email protected]
 
Dec 1, 2022

Beating

mai ek ladka hu aur mai hostel mai rehta hu, aaj mere sath mere school mai bahut bura hua. Aaj lunch break mai mere ek dost ne pottasium permangnate lekar aaya fir usme glycerine daal diya, mai wahi class mai door khada hua tha. Thodi der se uska reaction hone laga aur aag aur fume hone laga class mai, mai bahar aa gaya tha aur class ke sabhi log bhi class se bahar aa gaye the fir ek ladka class teacher ke paas staff room mai gaya aur sab bata dia toh bahut sare teachers bhi aaye. Fir sab ne bola ki bata do kisne kiya hai par kisi ne nahi bataya. fir class teacher mam ne sab ko knee down karne ko kaha , meri galti bhi nahi thi mai hua bhi, unhone sabko mara, vo muzh par bahut trust karti hai toh unhone ne muzhe bheja aur poochne ko bola ki kisne kia hai toh sab log bolne lage ki koi bhi nahi btayega toh sabki baat mante huye maine bhi socha ki vo aapna dost hai toh nahi batate hai, fir uske baad ye baat hamare wardern sir tak pauhach gayi unhone uss ladke ko aur jiski glycerine thi usko mara, mere class walo ne sir ko bol dia ki maine (adhyayan) ne kiya hai fir sir ne mere se poocha ki kisne kiya hai toh maine bataya ki sir mai window ke paas khada tha usne kiya. fir uss ladke ne bola ki class mai girls thi uss time aap un se pooch lijiye, toh sir ne unko bataya, toh vo girls ne bakiyon ki baat mai aakar muzhe fasa dia, sir ne muzhe 2 jhapaa2 3 ghuse aur baal bhi keeche, waha par school ke administrative officer bhi the par unhone bhi kuch nahi kia.
sanjay sulabh sugam @ 123
 
Nov 3, 2022

Fee concession

Hello sir I want to complain against a teacher name Veena Williamson who is a teacher in Johnson English medium higher secondary school which was in jabalpur as my father got died and we are facing financial crisis and we wrote a application of fee concession but this teacher named Veena disrespect us and refused to take the application i want an action this teacher
Thank you
SAHIL1124
 
Sep 12, 2022

schoolki principal tc mhi de rhi hai or fees mang rhi hai

mera naam sahil khan hai me pehle 9th me padhta tha per abbethal mission school ki madam 10th class ki fees mang rhi jo me wha padhta bhi nhi tha usk epbadd bhi kiyo ki 9th class ke badd mujhe nikal diya gya bethal mission school se mujhe nikal kar symbiosiis higher secoundy dall diya mere parents ne per jab tc lene gay to madam 10th class ki fees mang rhi hai me garib hu fess nhi de sakta please help me
शिवाय443
 
Feb 7, 2022

School Charging Annual fees

I am the student of Ashoka Hall Senior Secondary school Jabalpur (M.P) I would like to file a Complaint against my School Because They are Charging Annual fees.I am not able to pay the Annual fees because My mother is the only parent of me और वह दूसरों के घर में जा के खाना बनाती है उससे ई नही हो पाता की मेरी मां एनुअल फीस भर पाए। मेरे घर में सिर्फ मेरी बहन,मैं और मेरी मां रहती है हमलोग को कोई फाइनेंशियल सपोर्ट नहीं है की हमलोग फीस भर पाए।मेरी मां इसलिए इतने बड़े स्कूल में पढ़ा रही है ताकि मेरे और मेरी बहन को अच्छी शिक्षा प्राप्त हो सके। टोटल फीस जो एनुअल लग रही है वो है:- 6630₹
आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरी सहयाता कीजिए
धन्यवाद
आम नागरिक
Mahadev Bhakt
 
Jan 25, 2022

Conducting Pre board exams offline.

I am Studying in Sent.Xaviers school shantinagar jabalpur Mp . After the schools have conduct the Semester 1 exmas offline all the students of class 10th and 12th came to school and given their exams offline in the school ,After seen the destruction of Covid-19 then aslo because our school that it is a board exam .But now my school is conducting the exams of Semester 2 pre board offline in the school ,starting from 1st feb 2022 .So this is complaint regarding offline exams as there are increasing cases of corona virus (https://www.google.com/search?q=corona+cases+in+madhya+pradesh+today&rlz=1C1CHZN_enIN942IN942&oq=corona+cases+in+madhya+&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0i512l6j0i131i433i512j0i512l2.9952j0j15&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8) then also ,as everyone can see the risk for the teenagers (https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/health-news/coronavirus-are-children-at-risk-of-developing-severe-omicron-infection/photostory/88141222.cms#:~:text=Now%2C%20in%20light%20of%20the,receive%20their%20COVID%2D19%20vaccines.) According to Times of India official they said that :- Now, in light of the new Omicron variant, experts believe that children may be at a greater risk of contracting the virus and experiencing severe symptoms, given that the younger population, below the age of 18, are yet to receive their COVID-19 vaccines. Now a days we are having such a technology to conduct exams online . Then why my school despite of using the online way which is safe they are using the offline mode which is risky for us .This is the thinking of school that exams are important than the health of students .please order them to conduct schools online ,otherwise they are doing a risky job with the health of youths.

Conducting Pre board exams offline. Conducting Pre board exams offline.

KHUSHI008
 
Sep 14, 2021

Offline classes are closed

Respected Sir /mam,
In jabalpur in Nachiketa higher secondary school napier town schools are open offline and no online classes are conducted and teachers are forcing class 10 students to come to school they are saying that if you come to school then only you'll get notes and imp questions otherwise no one will share questions to you. I request you to look into this I'm writing this for myself as well as on behalf of my classmates.
Parneet18
 
Feb 27, 2018

School charging extra fees

I am a student of Little World School,Jabalpur,MP,I would like to enquire if I can file a complaint against my school if they are charging aginst the school craft ,which used to be free of cost in the previous sessions and i am paying misc. Fees also and they didn't informed us about that they will be going to charge for it in the beggining of the session Send from my vivo smart phone
User31659
 
Sep 12, 2010

NONPAYMENT OF SALARY FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS (april2010)

MY WIFE SMT. POONAM MADAN IS POSTED AS SR. LECTURER AT GOVT. H.S.S ADHARTAL, JABALPUR FROM JULY2007 BUT SALARY WAS PAID FROM OTHER SCHOOLS DUE TO THAT TIME EXISTING PRINCIPAL PARTIALITY TOWARDS ONE GENTS LECTURER POSTED ON SAME POST LATER AND SALARY DRAWN IN HIS NAME..
WRITTEN APPLIACATION ALSO GIVEN TO DEO JABALPUR BUT NOTHING HAPPENED TILL DATE.NOW FROM FOUR MONTHS SALARY IS ALSO NOT PAID.I REQUEST URSELF TO MAKE AN ARRANGEMENTS SO THAT SALARY IS PAID FROM THE SAME SCHOOL.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username