Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MRL POSNET

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about MRL POSNET

pkkamani
 
Sep 9, 2021

No reversal of payment

We took lunch in flavours restaurant on 5th September 2021. The bill amount was Rs. 2120/- we paid by card. The first swipe was failed as message received below.

Your transaction for Rs. 2120.00 end with card 3508 at has been reversed. -Mrlposnet

The card was again swiped. But when I checked bank statement the amount was debited twice. Thinking that the amount would reverse in 24 hours I waited till 8th September but the amount was not credited in my account. I then complained but got no reply. I also enquire from flavour restaurent if they had received double payment but they denied after checking their account.

I once again request to reverse my one payment of Rs. 2120/-

Thanks & regards.
pkkamani
 
Sep 9, 2021

Money debited from account twice no reversal

We took lunch in flavours restaurant on 5th September 2021. The bill amount was Rs. 2120/- we paid by card. The first swipe was failed as message received below.

Your transaction for Rs. 2120.00 end with card 3508 at has been reversed. -Mrlposnet

The card was again swiped. But when I checked bank statement the amount was debited twice. Thinking that the amount would reverse in 24 hours I waited till 8th September but the amount was not credited in my account. I then complained but got no reply. I also enquire from flavour restaurent if they had received double payment but they denied after checking their account.

I once again request to reverse my one payment of Rs. 2120/-

Thanks & regards.
Dinesh jhamb
 
Jun 12, 2021

Linking of paytivo machine with other bank

I have got installed paytivo machine at my business premises. TID NO. Through allahabad bank. Now this bank has been merged with indian bank. I m not interested to run my account in this bank. Please inform me, the process of linking the machine with other bank.
kjgupta
 
May 13, 2021

SIM CARD

I AM USING POS MACHINE WITH TID 4232303M.IT"S SIM CARD IS NOT WORKING.pLEASE REPLACE IT AS EARLY AS IT POSSIBLE.THE MACHINE WAS NOT WORKING SINCE 5 DAYS
KARTHIK MEDICALS
KAKINADA
PHONE:8099904585
PhilipM
 
Feb 24, 2021

Misuse of my Mobile Number

Misuse of Mobile Number
Dear Executive,

I am writing this email out of concern and surprise that myself, Capt. Philip Mathews residing in Mumbai 400037, have been getting strange SMS on my Mobile number 9869264096 regarding some settlement and amount credits. I would like to bring to your notice that I haven't taken any credit card machine or any payment system, may be someone has misused my documents and procured some machine from your company.

Quote
Settlement For TID : 22041552 Amount : Rs.2600Count : 8 Batch ID: 5 on 2021-02-23 17:43:53.19565 is Successful -Mrlposnet.
Unquote

I have been getting such messages for around the last one week.

Please note that I will be lodging a Police complaint at Antop Hill Police Station (Mumbai) and also Cyber Crime departments for same. As a law abiding citizen, I would want you to please look into the same as to Why I am getting SMS on my phone number +91-9869264096. Please inquire from your end and note that I have not given any documents for same, nor signed anything nor self attested nor have procured any machine. I do not have any business where any such payment system or machine is required.

Requesting you to act on it immediately. Thanks Capt. Philip Mathews
nagendrarao
 
Jan 18, 2021

ACCOUNTSTATMENT

SIR
PLEASE SEND ME LAST 12 MONTHS STATEMENT

AMRUTHA ELECTRICALS ,VUYYURU

OUR TID NUMBER 4461615M
leemmaus
 
Dec 10, 2020

My pos machine printer not working

My TID :4834928M
Name;leemmausresidency
My contact no: 9384897939
leemmaus
 
Dec 10, 2020

Pos machine printer not working

My POS MACHINE printer is not working
My TID4834928M
Contact no:9384897939
Name: leemmaus residency Chennai 600059
Shekhar chandra jain
 
Aug 10, 2020

Customer care service so weak

My tid number is 4203927M
I have complained twice in 15 days but no action has happened
Vijayagovind
 
Aug 9, 2020

Swipe machine not working

I am using swipe machine model PAYTIVO7210 name EFT-POS
TID NO.4956527M
MID NO.0222321M0000005
WHICH IS NOT WORKING SINCE 5 MONTHS ., AFTER CONTACTING CUSTOMER CARE NO. CALL COULDNT COMPLETE .
PLZ . SOLVE THE ISSUE URGENTLY AS IT IS IN HOSPITAL USE.
DUE THANKS
-VIJAYAGOVIND HOSPITAL , BHANDARA
OJAS NISARGA
 
Jun 6, 2020

Regarding Swipe Machine

Hi Good Day ,

Am using a Swipe Machine ( Worldline )
Model : PAYTIVO 6210
Name : EFT-POS

My Prob. is that in this Machine I Cant Abel to Check the All Types of settlements like Daily, weekly or Monthly wise , Before it is
working and we can check settlements But Now i Can't Abel To Check these. So Pls Do Need full.

my Contact Details is
Mobile 9449848631
ph no is 080-26612543
Mail Id Is : [email protected]

Bangalore, Karnataka
lalagudiyawala
 
Sep 30, 2019

My Machine Display is not working

My Machine Display is not working
Firm Name - Lala Gudiya Wala
Add- 32, Gadbad JHala Market Aminabad Lucknow - 226018
Contact - 9839282151,9450869435
Email - [email protected]
Kuldip Pawar
 
Jul 18, 2019

Battery is not working

Battery is not working hence not charging my no is 8806864555
Kuldip Pawar
 
Jul 18, 2019

Battery is not working

Battery is not working properly my no is 8806864555
Balakrishnanvelraj
 
Apr 2, 2019

Battery not working

I am from tuticorin my mobile number is 8110036810
Balakrishnanvelraj
 
Apr 2, 2019

Battery not working

I am from tuticorin my mobile number is 8110036810 I tried to contact the customer care but there is no response
Balakrishnanvelraj
 
Apr 2, 2019

Not working

My mobile number is 8110036810 I am from tamilnadu I tried to contact customer care but there is no response.
jaichander
 
Nov 12, 2018

edc machine error

dear sir
iam from Hyderabad my tid no 0316140M company name HSC TRADING COMPANY
since yesterday IAM FACING PROBLEM in edc machine error showing on display ALERT IRRUPTION
I am trying to your call centre but they are not responding
so kindily please resolve my problem as soon as possible
AnmolShroff
 
Nov 11, 2018

Misuse of Mobile Number

Dear Executive,

I am writing this email out of concern and surprise that myself, Anmol Shroff residing in Bandra West, Mumbai 400052, have been getting strange SMS on my Mobile number 9821883377 regarding some settlement and amount credits. I would like to bring to your notice that I haven't taken any credit card machine or any payment system, may be someone has misused my documents and procured some machine from your company.

Please note that I will be lodging a Police complaint at Khar Police Station (Mumbai) for same. As a law abiding citizen, I would want you to please look into the same as to Why I am getting SMS on my phone number +91-9821883377. Please inquire from your end and note that I have not given any documents for same, nor signed anything nor self attested nor have procured any machine. I do not have any business where any such payment system or machine is required.

Requesting you to act on it immediately.
Kawshik saha
 
Sep 14, 2018

Payment still in hold

As I have been asked to send details for three transactions, which I have done already but the payment is still in hold. The customer is also getting annoyed as the amount is also high. please do the needful ASAP.

Kawshik Saha
Sparklers
9933218582
trsupermarket2016
 
Jul 31, 2018

Non receipt of settlement report

Dear Sir/Madam,


I am not getting settlement Report on daily basis from 11th July -2-18 for my TID :4968212M & TID : 4968112 M . Please note that my MID is 0445821m0004629. Because of this we are not able to check the transactions. Please send the pending reports immediately and here afterwards on-daily basis without fail. Also mail me contact number .

Also provide me user name and password (OTP) to check my settlement report on-line from your portal, If you have such service

My e-mail ID is [email protected]
Mobile No: 9864269944 / 9962940058

Please reply me immeditaely
BHAWANI marbles &granutes
 
Jan 17, 2018

Machine error

Error E5101
shwe_n
 
Sep 30, 2017

MRL EDC machine not working

This is with regards to our EDC terminal provided by MRL posnet. Our company is Shen Reflexology and TID no is 4463399M .

There is aproblem with the chip reader of the machine due to which it is unable to read any cards. We have registered a complaint 8 days ago but no action has been taken till date. ( Complaint no TT578882).

Though we are charged a monhtly rental of RS 1000 the service provided by MRL is pathetic. Totally unprofessional and lazy bunch of people in this company.

If nothing is done about my complaint in the next 2 days will have to switch to a better agency with some customer servoce sense.
jesalcnh
 
Sep 24, 2017

Settlement

Model :PAYTIVO 7210
TID 4686914M
I am not able to do settlement as in place of settlement setting. And I am not able to find settlement tab.
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2017

Not Wokingng

Dear Sir,

Our Swiping machine not working due to sim card not working. (network error)

Details:
Model :PAYTIVO 7210
NAME :EFT-POS
Rating :5V ---1A
Mid No :0445821M0000411
TID No :3656100M
S/N :72212743

We are losing lot of business customers

Thanking you

Regards:
New Arun Electronica,
Dharmapuri.
9842767630

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username