Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSC Advertisers (OPC) Pvt Ltd & Invest on Leads, Hubballi

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSC Advertisers (OPC) Pvt Ltd & Invest on Leads, Hubballi

ManishSinghRajput
 
Sep 18, 2019

Paid money no leads

Paid money, initially they said that guaranteed leads will be provided but now asking more money, total fraud company.
Please help me to resolve the issue,
My no. 7974737121
GOPALKRISHNAN.V
 
Jan 2, 2019

Not providing the leads

NOT PROVIDING THE LEADS FOR INSURANCE SECTOR

It is observed that no action has been taken on my mail dated 11.11.2018.

Please let me know the status of my complaint.

With regards,

Gopalkrishnan.V
GOPALKRISHNAN.V
 
Dec 18, 2018

NOT PROVIDING THE LEADS FOR INSURANCE SECTOR

It is observed that no action has been taken on my mail dated 11.11.2018.

Please let me know the status of my complaint.

With regards,

Gopalkrishnan.V
GOPALKRISHNAN.V
 
Nov 11, 2018

NOT PROVIDING THE LEADS FOR INSURANCE SECTOR

Good Morning Sir,

I received a call from Mr.Rakesh Sharma (9294923129), from Consumer Forum, Mumbai, for confirming the owner of the complaint, today,(11.11.2018), at 07:15 Hrs. Kindly let me know the Authenticity of the person who has called me today.

During the conversation, he has confirmed the details of the complaint and has asked me about the payment made through which bank, for crediting the amount of Rs.11800/-. Accordingly, the card details of my account with SBI, was given to him, who said that the amount will be credited before 12 Noon, today (11.11.2018).

He has sent one message, through ABIPBL, which contains the OTP and has asked me to share the same.

You are requested to kindly let me know, as to how the amount will be credited in my account, through OTP.

OTP is meant for payment purpose and not for crediting the amount.

I have asked him to send the mail, regarding resolution of my complaint and the amount of refund sanctioned.

Mail is yet to be received by me.

In case, the refund is processed and sanctioned, I request Your Honour, to kindly confirm whether the same can be send by cheque or otherwise.

With regards,

Gopalkrishnan.V
9326492634
GOPALKRISHNAN.V
 
Nov 10, 2018

NOT PROVIDING THE LEADS FOR INSURANCE SECTOR

On 7th June, 2018, Mr.Karan Yadav, was frantically following up with me for getting associated with MSC Advertisers (OPC) Pvt Ltd, and Invest on Leads, Hubballi, for providing Leads for Insurance Sector and has sent a mail on the said date, giving full details of terms of contract and the payment link.

He has not stopped at this level, but started continuously following up with me for payment, by giving false and fake promises, who should be taken to task and severe action may be initiated against him, as after making payment, he was not at all responding to the calls, when made by me in difficult situation and for seeking clarification, guidance and support.

The Company has not yet sent the Contract copy, although the payment of Rs.11800/- (Rs.10000 + 18% GST) has been received by the Company.

The following persons who were interacting earlier, are absconding, since their mobiles are switched off mode always.

1. Karan Yadav - 7899074118 - Not reachable
2. Anjali - 9538604596 - Not reachable
3. Mahi - 9886830539 - Not reachable
4. Naina Patil - 9986136569 - Not reachable
5. Pravin - Branch Manager - 7899074118 - Not reachable

Sir, till date, nobody is lifting the calls, nor they are calling back.

Please help me in getting back my money of Rs.11800/-, at the earliest.

With regards,

Gopalkrishnan.V
9930854550

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username