Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSEB

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSEB

Navneetnath
 
Jun 12, 2019

Low voltage

Respect sir ,There is a low votage in my house since yesterday so please provide me the serive your faithful navneet
Nithya27
 
Jun 12, 2019

Frequently power cut for more than 12 hours

Hi,
There are frequent power cut in nallasopara east area. There is no power cut off from night 9 pm till now 3 pm next day. This is happening frequently and there was no power day before yesterday also for 12 hours at night
Vinayak b gore
 
Jun 9, 2019

NO LIGHT

There is no light at Tingre nagar road no 14 since 1 and half hour we are not able to sleep next day we have to go for office MSEB PEOPLE what are they doing please do it on urgent basis
rainbow6
 
Jun 9, 2019

Power cuts

MSEB Bitches,

There is an increase in the power cuts at Rupinagar, Nigdi Area. Eat some shit and you will learn how to maintain the power.

Your power cut issue discribes well that still India is a developing country,
ashishchawhan1
 
May 1, 2019

Very Low voltage

The voltage supply near Dad mahal ward Hokam chock is very low. This is summer season and it is very difficult to survive without fan and cooler. Please inspect....
Nnt1203
 
Apr 26, 2019

Very low voltage

Hi,

The voltage supply at Bazar peth, shivaji Chowk, Neral, Tal : Karjat, Dist - Raigad, Neral is extremely low during day and night. It is as low as 105. No appliances work with this voltage. This is summer season. It is difficult to survive without fans and ACs bcoz they don't work at this voltage. Even the refrigerator compressor carshed down at our place. It is a humble request to increase the voltage supply at Bazar peth as only this area is facing the voltage problem.
We have made number of calls to the department but no useful support is provided.
I request you again to please increase the voltage supply.

Thank you.

[email protected]
sudip27chatterjee
 
Apr 16, 2019

Power shut down daily night

Last couple of days we are facing terrible powercut around midnight for 2 to 3 hrs in Akrudi Sub division 4595 and customer service agent has no update that why it is happening. Kindly rectify the issue ASAP so that we can sleep peacefully at night.

Kind request to the hight managemnt to look into this matter and resolve the issue as because its pick summer time.

Thanks.
Jayesh Pandharinath Patil
 
Apr 15, 2019

Electricity connection of my house breaken

Mr jayesh Patil... I am suffering from 3 hour's my home power supply has breaken I am trying to call to mseb but they are not receiving the calls I have also done the complaint on mseb call but then also they are not taking any action mseb is giving worst response to me and my family we are suffering most worst response ever i get i request to start my electricity connection soon pls and contact me - 9325264764
Jayesh Pandharinath Patil
 
Apr 15, 2019

Electricity connection has break

From 3 hour's my electricity connection supply has break its night time we are calling to mseb they are not receiving the calls and not giving any answer I am getting the worst response from mseb we are not expecting like this from mseb we are suffering much and we are also suffering from mosquitoes biting so I request to mseb pls join our supply pls contact me Jayesh Patil - 9325264764.. thank u.
Warm regards.
prafulsalve
 
Feb 18, 2019

Three phase meter installation extreme delay.

As i have done payment and all the formalities for the consumer id ############ for the upgrade to three phase meter and got sanctioned too. But it's more than one and half month now there is no installation or no one is going to take care of it. I have contact the incharge and engineer for my area for several times but there is no use. Please install the meter as soon as possible as i am facing a low voltage issue at my home.

Thanks and Regards,
Shamrao B Salve
8830286330
Balmukund tripathi
 
Dec 4, 2018

Penalties

My meter is running but in vigilance checking it was observed that nut of meter is locked in opposite way and inside meter is faulty which is not known to me,but it is requested kindly check my meter in once a month by vigilance . My meter is installed in parking area and i presume that vigilance officer through any person tampered the meter and he make harassment and give against report.hence it is requested my meter to be checked in monthly basics
ritesh lagori
 
Oct 10, 2018

high bill/faulty meter

Meter is faulty getting high bill from last 2 months.raised online complain but no help.

ph no 9811181304
Anil wakchaure
 
Oct 5, 2018

Over bill charge and not service

Humhara customer number ############.unit number 5797 hai or apke wireman ne humhara miter kabhi dekha nahi kabhi problem dekha nahi. Kabhi uspe miter reading aaya nahi to unka kaam hai. Kyu nahi aaya hum aapke sangamner branch me gaye or kachare saheb ke paas gaye to oh humhare saath battmizi ke sath pesh aaye hum customer hai ya gunhegar hai. Hum aapka bill bharte hai aapka miter problem hai 1.5saal se oh hum ab kyu bhukde aapka problm hai to aap hi suljhaye
dubeyas
 
Sep 18, 2018

Meter is out of Order

Sir,
My name is akhilanand dubey from Sanskar Dham, Manjlaril, Badlapur west . My electric meter is out of order against Consumer NO. ############ MSEB, SUB Division -4755, w. e. f. 01/02/2008. I have several times complain , but no body is attending to check the meter and they are forwarding the lumsum bill monthly a sum of Rs. 1350/-.

Please depute some one look into the matter and act to the corrective action in this regards.

Thank you,
Pooja Shepal
 
Aug 23, 2018

Meter wire in and out burnt

I am Shradha Shepal, as in and out wire have been burnt at our clinic, by husband has already registered a complaint about the same, and one representative have checked it and asked to meet Bendre Sir. I don't know the purpose. But there at our clinic short circuit may happen and it is matter of lives of many patients comming for checkup. But still your personal is not worried about it. So I request you to please look in to this matter seriously.
Contact no. Dr Shirish Shepal- 9921147283
Consumer no. - ############
Meter no. - 15923318
Sudharsan Rajendar
 
Aug 10, 2018

High frequent power cut

Sir,
I request some one studying this if they are capable of taking action please do something.

There is a village away from Pune only about 3km called bhugaon. We suffer from high frequent power cuts more than 5 time a day that too daily by 7am and midnights. We don't know what could be the reason for this. But this much of breakdown of power is a shame. And it looks like the system is not capable of handling the system or may the maintenance persons are inefficient. Possiblely no one doesn't care about the particular village. Please do something. This is making our life miserable.

Thanks
santosh g jadhav
 
Jul 30, 2018

FAULTY METER

FAULTY METER SINCE JUNE 20 2018 PLEASE REPLACE THE METER TO AVIOD CONFUSSION CON NO ############ SAHAUR BU 4448KAYLAN RURAL DIVISION 153 SANTOSH PLASTICINDUSTRIES 19 OSWAL INDUST EST ASANGAON 421601
Mangesh Raut.
 
Jul 29, 2018

Your workers not attendig phone call about supply failures

Boisar msedcl has appoited mr.SONAVANE.as linemen at boisar east area.(vanjar wada fiddar on Varangade sub station.)mr.Sonavne not receving complent on mob.phone which is supply by msedl. And if receive phone, says i am out of station,call another person. His superior is also not satisfy with such behavior of Mr.sonvne.(linemen). Pls.do the needful and help your consumer.
pradaxa0
 
Jul 18, 2018

3 Days not Power

Sir/Mam
3 Days Power Not Very Very Bad service.
Substation :Bordi
sudhirsakre
 
Jul 17, 2018

consistent power cut during working hours

There is consistent power cut and power on and off game played by MSEB official. During the night, electricity supply becomes normal. This is pure example of power theft helped by MSEB officials as such power off and power on several times is not warranted at all. Due to this, many electrical instruments get damaged and MSEB do not care about the same.

They are sending high bill in these days also, even more than May month despite power not on for even 2-3 hours during the day. Request MSEB to rectify this blunder with people otherwise, I may be forced to file suit in court and Power ministry.
ramuji kamble
 
Jun 28, 2018

sangam nagar ki line gayi hai only 1 phase pole number 25

sir
hamare sangam nagar ki line gayi hai or hamara pole number 25 hai or hamare idhar ki line 3-4 bje gyi hai please aap jald se jald line lane k line kisi ko sangam nagar me jald se jald bheje
thank you
mohale
 
Jun 18, 2018

billa var jada unit deun bill jast yet aslyla babat.

Dear sir / madam

i am custmar meseb no ############ name kalavati dhondba mohale at.post pusad dist yavatmal

magil 5 mahinya pasun jada unit bilvar takat aahya parinami bill jast yate] gelya mahinaya madey
440 reding photo kadun nela va billvar 671 reding takale- , ya mahiya madey reding 466 aahe.
samo.gaikwad
 
Jun 17, 2018

COMPENSATION FOR ELECTRIC POLES FIXED IN MY FARM.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have my farm, serve no.50, Mauza-Wadhona, Tq. Teosa, Dt. Amravati situated along Chandur Rly. to Kurha state high way road about 1 km from Amala Vishweshwar. I want to inform you that before about one year new electric line was set up parallel to Chandur Rly to Kurha state high way. The poles are fixed along the road side in government land. But at my farm four poles are fixed in the interior whereas there is sufficient space along road side. You are requested to look into the matter and justify the case.
Expecting a quick and favorable response,


Yours Faithfully

Smt. Sadhana Mohan Gaikwad,
'Yashodeep', Vijay Nagar,
near Gopal Nagar,
Amravati.
pritam Nagrale
 
Jun 17, 2018

no power supply

Good afternoon sir. There is no power from last two days. The light is frequently going off and on. Also the low and high voltage problem is there. Please check the problem.
Thanking you.

no power supply

mahesh30mt
 
Jun 16, 2018

DISCONNECTION OF POWER

RE: Billing Unit 4751(Consumer No. ############).
Cusumer Name : Mahesh Thakar

Sir,
My Last Bill was dated 28/05/2018 for Rs. 2180/- which is due on 18/06/2018.

However person from your office come on 15/06/2018 and disconnected the power supply for non payment of Bill, when no one was there at home.

I strongly protest the act form your department which is totally illegal and would like to request you to take strict action on the person responsible for the act, because of which we suffered a whole night without power supply.

Further I also request you to provide us the reason why the power supply was disconnected before the Due date of Bill and What is the action taken by the department on the responsible person in writing.

Mahesh Thakar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username