Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSEB

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSEB

V B S Mani
 
Sep 2, 2019

High voltage fluctuation

We are facing very heavy voltage fluctuations in this farm house complex of 160 members. Electrical equipments like TV, fridge,microwave , even inverter is facing serious issue. Being a rural area, we get step motherly treatment. Power failure, power fluctuation , this has become issues of every day.is there some one accountable at MSEDCL. You are very prompt in billing and disconnection power, but not the service expected out of your department

Mani
9765559133
ashish kakade
 
Aug 8, 2019

Contunuous electricity failure

Hi, i live in paud and its becoming very fraustrating that there is no security of a feeling that light may fail at any time. I dont know when this is going to run smoothly...its just a waste of time.shame on system and employees. Still not making it perfect and bring continous electricity supply.
Pranav4322
 
Aug 4, 2019

Light Failure

It's really frustrating that every now and then light goes in uran dawoor nagar. There is no appropriate reason is provided for power failure. No one answers customer service numbers. We are really clueless on when light will come.
Since last 2 weeks light goes in the morning 6: 00am and comes around 3: 00 PM everyday.
There is no light since last night till now and there is no communication on when it's going to come.

It's really frustrating. I hope there will be some action after my complaint.
Prasanthi Vijaykumar Pillai
 
Aug 2, 2019

High voltage problem

In Shewale Towers A building high and low voltage problem since one month ,LED bulbs gone , set-up box gone , digital watch gone etc , electrician comes do work and gone same problem again comes please do needful help
hrishitmitra1913
 
Jul 30, 2019

High Fluctuation Issues

There have ben high fluctuation issues at our place. The Electrician has come 5 times and repaired and gone. It works for two days and goes back to the same old. Very fed up with this.
umeshe ingale
 
Jul 29, 2019

New Mitter

म;
कनिष्ठ अभियंता सो
महाराष्ट्र महावितरण कंपनी
कुसुबा.

विषय कृपया करून नवीन मीटर बसवण्यात यावे.
Rajey Desai
 
Jul 28, 2019

About the electricity pole in my farm

Sir My farm is in Kolhapur Maharashtra India Dist Kolhapur Village Girgaon Tal-Bhudargad.The electricity pole in my farm is bend and one of the cable is hanging.
HarshVikramSingh
 
Jul 21, 2019

Power Cut without any Roaster

This is a very serious concern nowadays. Even if paying huge amount a bill there is a regular light cut in the middle of night. It's also in the summer time. I thought Airoli is the one of the best place to stay bt Now I have changed my mind. Because this is a regular issue for me now. This is the worst service by MSEB. It's only because it's government and also because of monopoly.
a1s2d3
 
Jul 18, 2019

Increase Electricity Bill month by month

Ref: Customer No. ############ Meter No. 08203240627
Sub: No response to online complains

To,
Chief Engineers
MSEBE
I am a resident of 306, Ekvira Darshan, Gawanpada, Mulund East, Mumbai – 400081. I am writing this letter to inform you about my complains which are not responded yet.
My customer id is ############ and my meter number is 08203240627. I have paid a bill of Rs. 5850 of the month of February on 7th March 2019. Our meter has jumped from 1830 to 4092.
The incident took place on 15th November 2018 our meter cabins braked down. Our two phases of cable have load of 34-45 meters. The cabin is totally damaged. The damage was mended by privately not by MSEBE. After 2 months the meter cabin was braked again. It is totally damaged.
From February to till date our meter is braked and damaged and our bill rate are increasing month by month.
So please our humble request to you solve this problem as soon as possible.
Yours Faithfully,
Sarika Abhishek Dhule
306, Ekvira Darshan, Gawanpada
Mulund East Mumbai - 400081
jiteshroman143
 
Jul 17, 2019

ROAD LIGHTS ARE REMOVED

sir i am Mr. Jitesh Roman Address: subhash shaha nagar near new IMS and MPS , precision colony, jule solapur. solapur.413004.
Contact No. 9545935455
complaint is old road lights are removed and new led bulb installed but led bulb not ON from last 20 days . so possibility of accident are more on road.plz switch on road lights.
contact me Mb.No.9545935455
Navneetnath
 
Jun 12, 2019

Low voltage

Respect sir ,There is a low votage in my house since yesterday so please provide me the serive your faithful navneet
Nithya27
 
Jun 12, 2019

Frequently power cut for more than 12 hours

Hi,
There are frequent power cut in nallasopara east area. There is no power cut off from night 9 pm till now 3 pm next day. This is happening frequently and there was no power day before yesterday also for 12 hours at night
Vinayak b gore
 
Jun 9, 2019

NO LIGHT

There is no light at Tingre nagar road no 14 since 1 and half hour we are not able to sleep next day we have to go for office MSEB PEOPLE what are they doing please do it on urgent basis
rainbow6
 
Jun 9, 2019

Power cuts

MSEB Bitches,

There is an increase in the power cuts at Rupinagar, Nigdi Area. Eat some shit and you will learn how to maintain the power.

Your power cut issue discribes well that still India is a developing country,
ashishchawhan1
 
May 1, 2019

Very Low voltage

The voltage supply near Dad mahal ward Hokam chock is very low. This is summer season and it is very difficult to survive without fan and cooler. Please inspect....
Nnt1203
 
Apr 26, 2019

Very low voltage

Hi,

The voltage supply at Bazar peth, shivaji Chowk, Neral, Tal : Karjat, Dist - Raigad, Neral is extremely low during day and night. It is as low as 105. No appliances work with this voltage. This is summer season. It is difficult to survive without fans and ACs bcoz they don't work at this voltage. Even the refrigerator compressor carshed down at our place. It is a humble request to increase the voltage supply at Bazar peth as only this area is facing the voltage problem.
We have made number of calls to the department but no useful support is provided.
I request you again to please increase the voltage supply.

Thank you.

[email protected]
sudip27chatterjee
 
Apr 16, 2019

Power shut down daily night

Last couple of days we are facing terrible powercut around midnight for 2 to 3 hrs in Akrudi Sub division 4595 and customer service agent has no update that why it is happening. Kindly rectify the issue ASAP so that we can sleep peacefully at night.

Kind request to the hight managemnt to look into this matter and resolve the issue as because its pick summer time.

Thanks.
Jayesh Pandharinath Patil
 
Apr 15, 2019

Electricity connection of my house breaken

Mr jayesh Patil... I am suffering from 3 hour's my home power supply has breaken I am trying to call to mseb but they are not receiving the calls I have also done the complaint on mseb call but then also they are not taking any action mseb is giving worst response to me and my family we are suffering most worst response ever i get i request to start my electricity connection soon pls and contact me - 9325264764
Jayesh Pandharinath Patil
 
Apr 15, 2019

Electricity connection has break

From 3 hour's my electricity connection supply has break its night time we are calling to mseb they are not receiving the calls and not giving any answer I am getting the worst response from mseb we are not expecting like this from mseb we are suffering much and we are also suffering from mosquitoes biting so I request to mseb pls join our supply pls contact me Jayesh Patil - 9325264764.. thank u.
Warm regards.
prafulsalve
 
Feb 18, 2019

Three phase meter installation extreme delay.

As i have done payment and all the formalities for the consumer id ############ for the upgrade to three phase meter and got sanctioned too. But it's more than one and half month now there is no installation or no one is going to take care of it. I have contact the incharge and engineer for my area for several times but there is no use. Please install the meter as soon as possible as i am facing a low voltage issue at my home.

Thanks and Regards,
Shamrao B Salve
8830286330
Balmukund tripathi
 
Dec 4, 2018

Penalties

My meter is running but in vigilance checking it was observed that nut of meter is locked in opposite way and inside meter is faulty which is not known to me,but it is requested kindly check my meter in once a month by vigilance . My meter is installed in parking area and i presume that vigilance officer through any person tampered the meter and he make harassment and give against report.hence it is requested my meter to be checked in monthly basics
ritesh lagori
 
Oct 10, 2018

high bill/faulty meter

Meter is faulty getting high bill from last 2 months.raised online complain but no help.

ph no 9811181304
Anil wakchaure
 
Oct 5, 2018

Over bill charge and not service

Humhara customer number ############.unit number 5797 hai or apke wireman ne humhara miter kabhi dekha nahi kabhi problem dekha nahi. Kabhi uspe miter reading aaya nahi to unka kaam hai. Kyu nahi aaya hum aapke sangamner branch me gaye or kachare saheb ke paas gaye to oh humhare saath battmizi ke sath pesh aaye hum customer hai ya gunhegar hai. Hum aapka bill bharte hai aapka miter problem hai 1.5saal se oh hum ab kyu bhukde aapka problm hai to aap hi suljhaye
dubeyas
 
Sep 18, 2018

Meter is out of Order

Sir,
My name is akhilanand dubey from Sanskar Dham, Manjlaril, Badlapur west . My electric meter is out of order against Consumer NO. ############ MSEB, SUB Division -4755, w. e. f. 01/02/2008. I have several times complain , but no body is attending to check the meter and they are forwarding the lumsum bill monthly a sum of Rs. 1350/-.

Please depute some one look into the matter and act to the corrective action in this regards.

Thank you,
Pooja Shepal
 
Aug 23, 2018

Meter wire in and out burnt

I am Shradha Shepal, as in and out wire have been burnt at our clinic, by husband has already registered a complaint about the same, and one representative have checked it and asked to meet Bendre Sir. I don't know the purpose. But there at our clinic short circuit may happen and it is matter of lives of many patients comming for checkup. But still your personal is not worried about it. So I request you to please look in to this matter seriously.
Contact no. Dr Shirish Shepal- 9921147283
Consumer no. - ############
Meter no. - 15923318

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username